Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Low Voter Turn Out In Abuja....

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Low Voter Turn Out In Abuja....

This is Polling Unit 13 Ward 04 Pilot Science Primary School Wuse.

photos- Sahara reporters.

35 comments:

1. Rotflmao.,so no single soul xame for voting? Who get time to waste under hot sun when they will still rig it like they did the presidential. Those who want to die in power should chop it, i hope they dont die from over feeding one day.
    Our mumu don do. Nobody aint gat time to go stand for hours voting nonsense that will be doctored like APC vuharias own.

2. They should declare monday public hols. That's my own. Blame puffin fr any errors

1. Honestly don’t feel like stepping on out on Monday

3. In my area NOBODY went out to vote... we are all waiting for results as our votes don’t count. We voted massively on the 23rd of February, but we were robbed in broad daylight. Let them kukuma announce results... we dey wait.

1. Na una disenfranchise yourselves be that na. Buhari won with about 4 million margin and you were robbed in daylight how? You no dey shame to talk am

2. Eesah shut that hole in your face. Na you suppose shame for the lies you dropped up there.

3. Eesah shut up that your ugly bukal cavity. Always running mouth like broken pipe.

4. Look at this kpankere eesa abi kini apc oleh.you don chop?Hope you have added flesh?Iwu insi

5. Eesah you are just a hypocrite, continue to support evil till it catches up with you.

6. Eesah just shut up already , you nitwit.

4. first time in my life I saw clear rigging... u need to see the snatching of ballot box by Army men.River state Election is always bloody 4 death recorded..

5. See enjoyment for the inec officials. My area here is dry too. Seems all that pandemonium was for the presidential elections only. Goes to show how loved and popular Buhari is! 😃. Even those wey no like am can't help but salute him! 😁

1. There something wrong with you sha

2. So why are the millions that love him not coming out to vote today. Keep showing your stupidity. I love karma that thing you see is bad but you are enjoying today will soon come back and bite you.

3. Nigger hope you have a paying job now? if after this your e-hustle you don't own property then you are the mumuest of them all

4. Eesah paying job kwa. He operates a barbing salon

5. Eesah na barber?😃😶

6. Haba, don't you know since. Na Barber him be ohhhhhhh

6. My area we were only like 5 compared to presidential that was over 100

The people are quietly losing faith and it will explode very soon. Let Buhari keep deceiving himself that his election was free and fair

7. Jokers..... Who will go and vote again since the one we voted was rigged. They should pick anybody they want and declare him winner. Shikena.

8. People have given up. Maybe next time gubernatorial election should come before presidential election. My opinion though.

1. Yeah that's the way it's supposed be

2. That is the way it has been for years. until the duara man came and scatter the system

9. They are doing selection not election so why should I stress myself,

10. Even in Obalende area ver low turn out

11. I casually strolled to my PU at about twelve thirty pm. No queue whatsoever, was done in about a minute or two. Just people hanging around buying snacks and gisting.

12. People already know wat the outcome of the election will be.. . So they can not come nd go nd kill themselves.

13. Stella if Atiku had won, people would have been motivated to come out and vote because they will have confidence in Inec that their votes counted. But as they robbed us of our votes, this is the result. Let Inec vote their candidates as usual. We cannot Come and die on top votes that wouldn't count. May the blood of the innocent souls that died on this election for the sake of our democracy visit the politicians, their generation and any person that supports their evil acts in this election in hundred folds.

14. When I reach my unit I thought the voting was over but it was going on I just vote and walk away no queue the place was just empty

15. I didn't vote too,ladt election they rigged it,why should we vote ?

16. Na wa oo... Use ur brains please I beg u
    Don't be what the yorubas call'sense for leg'
    It's not about political party, in some states as many as 157k votes were cancelled. That translates to about 3 or 4 stadium full votes not valid cos of card reader.if it's you will u still go out.. 'think'