Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Consulted Native Doc.To Find Out If His Wife Is Cheating Says She Is Now Dating The Native Doc

Monday, March 25, 2019

Man Who Consulted Native Doc.To Find Out If His Wife Is Cheating Says She Is Now Dating The Native Doc

A man who suspected his wife was cheating on him and consulted a native doctor – has been left heartbroken after his partner allegedly ended up having an affair with the spiritualist.

The heartbroken husband now believes the man was a fake native doctor who was only interested in having s#x with his wife.

Mvuleni Ntjiyo said his wife Puleng (51) left their home in Moroto Village, outside Thaba Nchu in South Africa on Christmas Eve.

He told Daily Sun: “When my wife started cheating in 2017, she faked illness and claimed to have the calling.“So she sought help in Lesotho but never came back. “I called her relatives in Lesotho and they said she never arrived. I learnt she was having an affair, and that’s when I consulted Dr Mirror.”

Mvuleni said he paid the native doctor. “My wife came back home a few days later but refused to sleep with me and stopped doing housework.

“She said I was evil and vowed to never allow me to have s#x with her. I called Dr Mirror again and he inserted his fingers in her private part. He said something was having s#x with my wife and causing her to deny me s#x.”

Mvuleni said his wife continued to consult the native doctor and would come home late and sleep on the floor.

“She and the kids left on Christmas Eve and I later heard she was seeing the native doctor. “Dr Mirror failed to help me. I want a refund. It’s fine if my wife doesn’t come back.”

But Puleng said she left because her husband was abusive. “I’m not sleeping with Dr Mirror and I don’t want to go back to my husband,” she said.

But Dr Mirror, whose real name is John Mbeleko, said he did help Mvuleni. “I don’t think he will get a refund. I’m not sleeping with his wife. That man is a liar,” he said.

From nationalhelm

33 comments:

1. This is the definition of Lobatan

2. Lol@ 'I don't think he will get a refund'

3. Satan (agent) go dey im lane, una go carry two left legs go consult am open totoh say make im put finger work for inside am. Ngwa now, ya wife don dey enjoy the fingering.

4. na wah o. na real doctor mirror. double wahala

5. I Laugh in Swahili 😂😂😂😁😂

6. Kwakwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwa when the hunter becomes hunted

7. You gave your yam to a goat now you are crying fowl.

8. I hope the native doctor did not charm the wife? Otherwise is congratulations to all parties.

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣akuko nkea gwuru ike

10. This is hilarious! He inserted what??

11. Please shift let me laf!!!😂

12. Ewo oooo 😂😂😂😂

13. Yea, am trying to understand that part.. He inserted what exactly on her private??? A native doctor. Hmmmm

1. Native doctor,babalawo,finger, privatepart... Hmmm orisirisi

14. Hi Siobhan it has been a while.....👋

15. This info is priceless. Where can I find out
    more?

16. Now he has the answer to his question and solution to his problem.

17. Stories that scratch the armpits..

18. hahahaha! see enjoyment in front of the husband. choi. who said being a native doctor is not a proffession.

19. Lol. Talk about epic turn of events

20. This post will assist the internet users for building up new weblog or even a blog from start to
    end.