Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Noble Igwe Throws Shade....

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Media Personality Noble Igwe Throws Shade....

Nigerian Media personality Noble Igwe threw this shade at one or all of the Big brother Naija 2017/2018 housemates....I really dont know which set he is referring to.................Do you?

30 comments:

1. Double wahala housemates. Bunch of fake fools

1. Noble is so right on this one, I thought i am the only one who noticed

2. Aneke said it boldly. The fakeness and getting the bag lies if not for her. The hair girl said she made 5m on one post and d look on Aneke and princess face was priceless

2. So how's this new?

3. He is referring to the double wahala housemates.

4. The shade is on Ifu. As for Ceeecc, she don't need to tell anyone whether she is making money or not. The endorsements are there for all to see, CEGAR is there too to mention but a few. See her fashion sense, her carriage, her choice of words and her comportment. No wonder all other housemates want her to reach out to them but Baby no send. CeeccBillionnaire I love you.

1. Rubbish!!! Ceecee or whatever you call her is as fake as the rest

2. Sincerely I feel sorry for you.

3. Endorsement fire stop being fooled

4. Princess,why are you this dumb?What money is Cecee making?All these N1m endorsement that the person that introduced you will take 30%?Seems you don't know what these celebrities are going through.The people old in the industry will tell you.Or is it not on social media we read chats of Ubi and Iyanya struggling to share N2m from a show Techno did?The new sets of BBN are all struggling except the ones that already have big gods.

5. Hahahaha blessed princess baby, aproko queen and all ceec haters are coming for you. It inflicts physical injury on them when they hear ceec's name. Lol

5. Exactly my thought too

6. must be Ifu bcs ana she mentioned money she 'makes' in a day of her sales.

7. He should be referring to this last set. Ifuenada claims she makes 5M on daily basis. Some people will lie and d devil himself will raise yansh for them. This set of inmates abi housemates should pack up already!

8. He should be referring to this last set. Ifuenada claims she makes 5M on daily basis. Some people will lie and d devil himself will raise yansh for them. This set of inmates abi housemates should pack up already!

9. He should be referring to this last set. Ifuenada claims she makes 5M on daily basis. Some people will lie and d devil himself will raise yansh for them. This set of inmates abi housemates should pack up already!

1. How many times 😂😂😂😂😂😂 drnk water n sleep biko

10. Double wahala housemates should come and carry their shade....

11. 2018 set.Their lies and wahala is too much

12. Oga this buhari regime is touching everybody you inclusive so don't use this ones to stay relevant.

And who says making sales of 5m ain't possible in a day?
    The question shouldn't be how much sales you make but what's your profit in the deal.

That said,Who no get know emself because if you paint a picture of you being too comfortable your helper might just jump and pass you thinking true true you dey alright. Originality and Truth is key in this life

13. 2018 set they make too much noise most especially Ifu

14. Double wahala housemates

15. I just knew when she said she makes 5 million a day from selling hair product that it was a lot of LICE(lies)😂😂😂

16. What is so impossible about making five million Naira in one day? You people are funny. You can believe a woman can have sex and be paid millions of Naira, so why is this a problem? With a product, content to make people believe their problem will be solved by your product, sales and distribution team to reinforce that belief and quickly supply the product - five million Naira SALES in a day is possible and done by many businesses on a daily basis.

For people who have refused to understand English, where you should have started dragging her is if she said she makes five million Naira PROFIT in a day. That's the one that's not possible at least right now cos 1) what product is she selling? 2) how many units is she selling? 3) at how much? 4) even if she's not paying herself a salary, she has production costs, advertising costs, and her distributors have to be paid.

PROFIT is REVENUE minus COSTS. A haircare range consisting of hair shampoo, conditioner and oil, owned by a single woman (I'm not talking about her marital status but the fact that there is no venture capital or partners)? This is not a business that can even make five million Naira PROFIT in a week, but SALES in a day is very doable.

May what you think you see on Instagram not cause you to be depressed or be used for rituals.

17. Noble is the last person to shade anyone hissssss somebody that can borrow and not pay.