Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Uti Nwachukwu Pours Encomium On Reality Star TBoss

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Media Personality Uti Nwachukwu Pours Encomium On Reality Star TBoss

Big Brother Africa star Uti Nwachukwu and Big brother Nigerian star TBoss are in a hush hush relationship and reportedly making plans to be together and SDK Blog did an exclusive this Morning on their plans and that they are 4 months pregnant but it looks like this is a clap back on the Exclusive....

Chei.........................OK no problem.
That person that has been dropping threatening comments on the morning exclusive,give it up already,I am soooooo scared of your threats already....๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

53 comments:

1. Her bwest is even bigger sef! If u should ever post Baby Bump photos later on ehn, chai! Till then sha!

1. Always on breast matter, you no dey tire?

2. Try and act your size atimes, you wont die. Everytime brezz brezz, it's disrespectful.

3. Minister for brezz. Na one thing must man

4. Miss aboki I hope u know my size means big palms? And u know u sef get big udara, wait o! Is this a sign? Do u want me to ring ur cathedral bells? Are u starved? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Don't worry I will heed ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜š

5. Rochas please come and see one of your long awaited ministers oooo minister of brezzzz afairs

Only you one, BREZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Very stewwpid guy. You won't see him engage in a very healthy conversations here, it's always degrading words...bwest... rubbish.

7. I so like this kelvin eh one of Stella’s most faithful bvs and martins aboy very loyal bvs. One day I will mula him

8. Is it your breast he is talking about. Leave him alone jo.

9. You who is a short engine act ur age too. Bad cuss words every time @miss aboki d dwarf

10. I wonder what
      bvs find funny when he talks about breast that they hail him.

11. @17:04 he's just senseless. And some ladies here will be hailing him like dafuq.
      Very irritating words @ Sucre.

12. Really beautiful couple ๐Ÿ˜

2. Yaba left escapee27 March 2019 at 15:09

Ok na no problem, Na here we go still de when one of them go turn motivational speaker.

1. Even if that will happen at least wish them well for the meantime.

2. Yaba left escapee27 March 2019 at 16:00

How do you watch a train wreck about to happen & still remain calm?

3. Even if Tboss is pregnant I have it on good authority Uti ain't the baby daddy.

3. Super cute babies awaits them
    9months is only a matter of time

1. 4 months down, 5 months to go...

They should keep calling it rumor o. Na here we go do naming together.

Congrats to them

2. Why do people deny pregnancy. I want to carry bell and ring sef.

4. SDK make I hear say you were scared. I just love those lines "I always stand by who I support". I wish them happiness together.

1. the baby will be super cute

5. After all these hide and seek +critical reasoning,we would see still see one "motherhood rocks"post or cryptic baby quotes.........

We dey here ..kwantinu d subtle shades

6. Una congratulations Tokunbo has been blocking people on twitter since morning๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. we will soon know, shebi that how they always deny na

8. They should continue denying until she put to bed safely.
    we want to spray powder on our body dance, and also eat cabin biscuit with coke .

9. Somebody is on d way oooh
    Bigie biggie bouncing baby.

10. Okay na... na here we go dey when person go turn instagram preacher

11. This one na real confirmed gist . Tualeeeee Sdk after you na YOU.loll. Teacher Nk

12. Look at the one , isn't it better you ignore when you know too well this is the truth. Na here we go dey gidigba when the bombshell go drop!

13. They look cute together. A Leo baby? Nooiiceeee ๐Ÿ™‚

14. Stella I raise hand for you
    I keep wondering how you do this blogging from afar
    And every detail you give is always truth nothing else but the truth
    Tonto, Gifty, Yvonne Nelson dem deny pass this one, las las truth came out with so much drama.

15. At least a confirmation that you guys are an item has been made. 5 months to go my people but I'm so happy for this baby news. Tboss is a goal.

16. Get ready to hide the baby also

17. I have a feeling Uti might not be the baby daddy.

18. You guys chill abeg, the denial could be village people affiliated, she no want hear miscarriage. Anyways she will soon write a 50 page article on how she fell on Uti’s dreads and got pregnant ๐Ÿ™„.

1. Hahahahahahaahahahahahaha..... fell on the dread, really??!!!.....

19. Stories like this the baby will just come out photo abi carbon copy of the papa of the child. You can't fit say pim again. Just like Tonto and Churchill imagine say any of them start with denying baby daddy and all. lol

20. It's gonna be a girl. beautiful damsel with long hair. she'd be named Flora.

21. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888627 March 2019 at 18:10

At the end, everything will come to light.

22. @Stella, even Tboss and her sister are unfollowing each other on Instagram. .... There is problem ooo. Goldilock didnt even wish her a happy birthday as well as Tboss... Even her dubai family pictures were never posted by her sister. Anyway, congrats to them. They are of age.

23. Let them continue denying it, Very soon we will but pampers to see the lies.

24. There is a 50% chance that Uti is caring for his friend's babe, who happens to be Tboss. Uti has a friend in the US who does him favours and in return he watches the guy's babes' backs. This has been on for years and he is the guy's right hand man in Naija.
    This his friend (I know) had the massive hots for Tboss way back and was itching to meet her througu Uti. There was an introduction in Dec. 2017/ Jan. 2018 and he documented that day with a selfie, which stella posted here on favourite celeb IG photos. This was aftet Tboss has formed for the guy die!

Let me see.... ๐Ÿค”