Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet Nigeria's First And Only Female Pilot On International Route

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Meet Nigeria's First And Only Female Pilot On International Route

Mrs Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo,is the first Nigerian female pilot to work with Qatar Airways, flying the biggest passenger airplane, the Dreamliner Boeing 787 across the Atlantic. .....

49 comments:

1. Wow! Well done beautiful woman

1. Anything first in Nigeria = Yoruba
      Anything first woman in Nigeria = Yoruba

2. Mehhhhhhh all i can imagine is her Salary in hard currency
      Lol

2. The real slay queen, beauty with brains. I like

1. Quality Slay Queen

Not Empty Snail Queens

2. Beauty and brains!!! I doff my gele. Very many blessings.

3. I believe the title is ''Captain Sowemimo'' She earned it

4. wow! Congrats ma'am...making her parents, husband and children proud.

1. I am telling you. Such news gives me tears of joy and goose bumps.

5. Wonderful feat. Such a beauty. I love to see success stories of women like this, it gives me unspeakable joy.

6. Beautiful woman.....This is what most mothers pray for... Outstanding daughter,not slay bleached cheap girls

1. Is every mother putting in the work to have this kind of daughter? Or are they setting a bad example, helping their daughter to prostitute herself, do jazz and other unmentionables - yet expecting a daughter that will make them proud, to fall from the sky?

2. Kai anon 11:29 this your comment cracked me up big time,see me wan come fall as I dey laugh 🤣🤣🤣

7. Waoh....adorable,beautiful and still so young...keep soaring!

8. Congrats. No be people wey never enter plane for once but they will be shouting pilot, pilot everywhere. @Blessed Princess

9. This pilot is looking hot. Beautiful babe.

10. Congrats madam
    My (Naija Pharisee) girls go soon land to claim am.
    This one no be (sugar) daddy pursuer o.
    Na raw brain and determination be dis.
    Make all of una wey dey wait for ATMan/abroad husbands/forkdaddies
    clear from here o. 😊😊😊😊😊

11. Whenever I see a woman doing great things I see beauty

12. 🙌🙌🙌🙌

13. This what we call " Omo tio nfin toro omo".

14. Wow!!!! Great one,thanks for making a whole nation proud.You deserve some accolades

15. Wow wonderful, the original slay mama with brain.

16. Wow! What a great achievement.
    God bless you for making naija proud

17. impressive, we can't all be slay mamas with dull brain

18. I know angels visit this blog,please I am on my knees say a prayer for me,that I shall receive the positive news which is about to change my life for the better this week, after years of struggling.i will come back and share my testimony,I promise..please

1. may God prefect all that concerns you.

2. May your heart desires be granted unto you in Jesus name Amen.

3. Your heart desire has been granted already. Continue to celebrate.

4. Anonymous 12:56 I prayed for you and so shall it be, as your heart's desire is granted. Amen

5. Anonymous 12:56 You will receive that special gift you have being looking unto God for.That 11th hour miracle is yours.Receive it in Jesus name.

6. Your testimonies is loading soonest!
      hold on.

19. All I see is her complexion. Black and proud. When you know your worth. You don't bleach to make an impression.

20. Beautiful woman. Congrats

21. I am wowed,well deserved,congratulations

22. Enter your comment...proud of you D.

23. Congratulations to her..
    Beautiful woman.

24. Sophieluv nailed that comment: This lady is the real slay Momma. Beauty with brains and an achiever. Not those dating married men or doing runs to display hair, nails, bleached skin and clothes on social media. Much respect Sis.

25. Wonderful Daughter,wife,Mother..