Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meme On Order Of A Good Family Life....

Monday, March 25, 2019

Meme On Order Of A Good Family Life....

I find this meme really Interesting because if you study it very well,the woman is carrying the whole load on her shoulders!!!

43 comments:

1. Good one. Women occupy a very important position in the family.
    But Naija girls aga ekwekwanu husband to lead?
    Wetin them dey teach them kids; always on social media 24/7 dey upload pictures, dey gossip chachachachahcha like parrots.

1. Naija (boys) men nko? wey dey allow their women provide for the home, dem go carry side chics untop wey fit kill madam mount her position, for where the protection come dey? Na only them ego dem dey carry lead, whether dem dey right or not. Abeg shift one side jare!

2. What about the men that share the providing role with their wives, yet expose her to diseases by keeping several side pieces? Some women actually absorb all the roles for both men and women sha, its well.

3. Lead fire! Naija men dem dey only carry their dick lead.

4. The ghosts wey dey talk about "naija men"; yes them dey carry side chick. Una right well well.
      But make I ask o, ajuju n' ese okwu -side chicken no be Naija girls?
      No be girl dey decide if tohtoh jar dey accessible or not?
      How a (Naija) girl go see say man na persin horseband, come carry her two left legs go fork am?
      No be woman kill woman be dat one?
      Okay I don shift o.

5. Leave Naija girls hand eh, toto must opwn, man must fuck, woman too must fuck, it isn't a Naija thing, it's global.

6. @15:23
      Ya toto dey global? 😯
      Okay make I no talk again.

2. That is how it's supposed to be. Wahala starts if one refused to do his/her own part.and in my own family, my late mum did everything that my dad was supposed to be doing and much more. Continue to rest in eternal peace mama.

1. Same way oga allowed me to shoulder most of the responsibilities just the way his mum shoulders all her family responsibilities.

2. Anon 14:06, lmao are u you married to my ex? Because the reason he and his family gave for his 0% contribution is that its what their mother did and sisters are doing.

3. Yea.if I come to this world again
    Pls God I want to be a man.
    The role of a woman is heavy esp in Africa.

4. Yes Stella, but to an extent. The man provides and also protect the family. It all bore down to cooperation and understanding between the family.

1. Teejay say after me...It all "boils" down to...

2. Hahaha Yes maa the Duchess of Africa.

3. Bores down lol
      Oshaaay bore hole lol

5. Until people learn that no size fit all, man and woman stay side by side on the umbrella with co-operation and no grudges, that will mark the start of marital happiness in life.

1. That is the umbrella as God created it to be! Y'all be making life more difficult than it is with this feminist talk everytime.

2. Its that way in advanced countries, but your umbrella is naija way and why ppple keep being unhappy.

6. Oh hoooo Ndi 21st century wife no follow for this PDP umbrella

1. ANG carry this your 21st century rough nyansh commot for this post abeg! i sure say na your comments go litter everywhere here.

2. Abeg no be me (smooth nyansh) yarn that thing up there o.
      Plenty fake ghosts don leave graveyard come dey perch here.

7. men are more important.mk women go sit down.

1. For your mind abi? Na only una sugarcane important to independent wives like us oo! We make the dough, provide and buy our own protection, gorrit?!

2. Men and women are both important

3. Abeg, this post no be "us vs. them" things.
      Both men and women are complementary. The wahala
      be say whether you dey do ya own stuff abi you dey float,
      dey drag ship with captain?
      Women (no be naija girls o) get very important and indispensable
      position for family matter.
      You wey dey talk under ghost umbrella, you dey fork outside?
      Na dat one be the question n' ese okwu.

8. If only all the members of the family do their parts,family life will be very beautiful overcoming the differences they have been a united one.
    Women still play important roles in their family so does every other member who diligently play their roles responsibly.

9. Enough already! Everyone should do what works for them.

In some homes, the woman is the decison maker, and it works. In others, the woman is homemaker, it works. There are yet others where she brings in the money, and it works.

Find what works for your home, and stick to it.

1. I agree with you, whatever works best for you,stick to it

10. And men will be screaming I'm the man, so accord me some respect, when all they do is push all the responsibilities to the women.
    Lazy bunch.

11. A Nigerian feminist would disagree.

1. Ndi bed breaking (feminist) Sadducee how far?😊😊

2. One just did up there

3. Black yansh Sadducee... Lemme o

12. The meme says nothing at all...God created marriage and He alone has the handbook, if a couple is Godbound, they will strive to please God in their marriage and trample on Satan when he comes.
    God took Eve from Adams rib-his side to show partnership and not his foot that could signify master/servant

1. God did not create marriage. God created a sex partner for Adam after he begged and pleaded about being lonely and all the other animals having a sex partner and him not having any. Marriage is a 100% man-made creation. For all we know Adam was on his own for a few hundred years before Eve was created, so no, God never created anything called marriage, God gave Adam a sex partner so he would shut up and stop his nagging.

13. Till this day, no one has been able to give me a concrete and logical reason why being a man automatically makes one a leader. All the excuses they give are religious 'the Bible says so' blah blah.
    A penis doesn't make one automatically a good leader. A penis doesn't come with a set of leadership skills. Also, every woman is not nurturing. That's stereotyping. Everyone is a product of his/her environment. There are homes where the woman tends to be more decisive and more authoritative, whereas the man tends to be more empathetic and nurturing and they are all very happy.
    The truth is that an egalitarian system where each member of the household contributes in tandem with their capacities and abilities is more functional, not to mention makes more sense.

1. Gush you are so sound. Kudos

14. There's some1 in this blog,his/her primary assignment is to correct spellings.....u people should allow tj d law to do his mistake in peace na.d law no mind them,anybody wey look for ur trouble, tell me

15. we are the king.we are men.we are Ur master.wheither u like it or not.rubbish

16. Most men don't provide Jack

17. The reverse is the case in some homes.