Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Army Tweets On Fake News Peddlers..

Friday, March 15, 2019

Nigerian Army Tweets On Fake News Peddlers..

On Thursday March 14th,the Nigerian Army twitter handle tweeted

''These are faces of disgruntled Nigerians spreading fake news. You are enjoined to neither spread nor retweet their false information''.

21 comments:

1. Why is Army meddling in the affairs of the state. I am not understanding

1. Because the fake news carriers included the Army and Army Boss in their fake news. So it is part of their responsibility to dispel false news.

2. Ironically, the people blacklisted are saying nothing but the truth. If these persons are spreading fake news as the military wants guilible Nigerians to believe, then why haven't they been charged to court? I am surprise FFK didn't make up the list. Shameless people.

1. Truth right? That is how you all accused the army of killing the coward nnamdi. When the Army denied it, what did you say? You said they were lying that only you and your senseless ipob guys were the ones saying the truth. What happened later? It turned out that the army were saying the truth and you are your IPOB jacks were the big liars. Did ffk not put out false information recently? When EFCC threatened him of arrest for false news, what happened? He immediately ate his words and apologized. Was it not you who were saying the EFCC should leave him because he already apologized? Why did he later go to court with odumakin to ask for restraint from arrest? Idiot liar but scared to face the music. Charge them to court? Then people like you will start barking like usual routine. If the Army had charged you to court for claiming that they killed nnamdi, what would have happened to you after nnamdi resurfaced? Prison. For spreading false news. But you know what? You are too insignificant for the Army. Noisemaking is your hobby.

2. 🙄🙄@jackie kilonshele gan gan...??sofri sofri dey do am so. .

3. Why haven't the Military take action on the video that went viral on their gestapo style, invading the commissioner of education office in Port Harcourt? Rather they came up with stories. The young man who exposed that video is on the run for his life, for the military threatened to deal with him.

I never for once said the military killed Kanu, rather I said and will love to be quoted that the military were the last persons that got in contact with him before his forceful disappearance, and by virtue of the constitution, the doctrine of last seen should be invoked. So don't quote me out of contest or better bring proof of your accusations.

3. Kano ppl disgruntled?
    Buh i think i love how kano pole are feeling the heat of what happened in some southern states like lagos,rivers etc.
    It is not only to deliver 1m votes for apc Buhari now d govt they voted for will not allow them vote their conscience...i dey laff in pidgin

4. FKK and reno should be on that list too.

The 2019 presidential election was fun.i enjoyed all the drama ranging from jibrin,to fulani,no waec,ipob,going to america,and all.

1. It’s a shame when people begin to enjoy watching serious issues and lives of people at stake like entertainment.

2. Anon 08:41, what are the serious issues here? The jibril nonsense, IPOB fraud with their coward and useless leader, hungry reno and ffk because they have no jobs? What are you even talking about?

5. Cha! See what Nigerian army has been reduced to. Cha! Very soon when army cough nobody go look.
    APC una Weldon o.....

Hmmmm..... God help us and save Nigeria....

1. I am telling you. They will soon be like boys scout. People are beginning to disrespect them.

2. Go disrespect na then you go know if they be army or boys scout.

6. Damage control. This news is very true. But wait ooo is it the Army that suppose to counter this news or Army is now the current Information Ministry? @Blessed Princess

7. APC must lose Kano gubernatorial seat that way they remain on the floor in 2023. Like a bat they no face front dey no face back. Bloody saboteurs

8. hahahahahaah, Nigerian I hail thee! Fake news indeed. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

9. This is why honesty is a virtue, so many people have lost it already. One will peddle lies until one is known as a liar, after which it's difficult for one to redeem himself or herself. I hope we would learn to say the truth at all times.

10. Lolzzz which fake news this is not a fake news hence their reason for the swift response