Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Ngozi Alaegbu Celebrates Birthday With Lovely New Photos Of Her Grand Daughters Et AL...

Friday, March 08, 2019

OAP Ngozi Alaegbu Celebrates Birthday With Lovely New Photos Of Her Grand Daughters Et AL...

Beautiful TVC News presenter Ngozi Alaegbu is celebrating her 51st Birthday today March 8th...

She posted these lovely photos with her lovely grand daughters,her son and her daughter in law whom she is rumoured to be best buddies with............

WOW!!!..Happy Birthday Ngozi!!!

55 comments:

1. Happy birthday ma... Beautiful people

1. Pray in life to be that parent who will guide there child/children right. Early start is bea

2. 51? issa lie. I know that she no be small pikin but I never thought that she will be a grandmum. wow happy birthday to you

1. Advantages of not shooting off early babies.

2. Keep doubting oh! When some mothers became grandparents in their forties. My mother also became a grandmother at 51 and at 59 she already has 7grandkids

3. Yea. My mum will be 51 this year and she has an 8 years old grandson, and 3 others

4. My mum was even a grandma in her 40s. She had me at 22. And I had my daughter at 24.

5. Keep doubting. My sister became grand mum at 42 years. She got married early. Some are destined like that.

Happy belated birthday ma. I love your carriage.

3. Nice to see and hear that MIL IS NOT a winch in Nigeria.

4. Happy Birthday.
    Is her husband not celebrating with them?

1. Must everything be attributed to man?MAN MAN MAN MAN MAN;Celebrate with her and ray you look this good when u get to her age

2. Aunty/uncle anony, marriage is not for everybody. She could be a single mum but e no concern us.

3. Hmm stella this ur handwriting here looks familiar.

4. Nna eh, this one Stella came out, na wa o.
      I only asked with every good intentions. I like to know that a woman succeeds in all fronts including
      marriage. If she has a son, then she should likely have a husband; isn't it?
      If she is divorced it does not remove her achievements.
      If she is a single mother, she should still be proud that she raised a child who has a lovable family.
      Let us ladies stop seeing things from the jaundiced, prejudiced and biased perspective of us vs them.

5. Someone can not celebrate herself and her kids and grandkids in peace again. Next thing is where is her husband. SMH

6. So is there anything wrong with her husband joining the celebrations?

7. Nothing wrong with her husband joining the celebration but from the pictures above,it's obvious she doesn't have a husband so why ask stupid question?She might be a widow,divorced or single mum,Let women breathe without pressure of where is your husband or why aren't you married. I'm sure you are a woman who thinks marriage is an ultimate achievement.

8. Anon 15.34 what we are trying to say is. Sometimes some things are better left unsaid. Just celebrate the woman and move on.
      I have a boss who is married and doesn't have kids,maybe TTC but it isn't my place to know or ask.
      I can remember the day she came to visit me at home when I put to bed with my last baby and my big mouth daughter asked her. "Aunty,where is ur own daughter. Why didn't you bring her to play with me". I had to correct her l8tr and tell her to Never ask adults such questions again.
      Learn to not ask,where is your husband,where is ur wife,we'r is your baby etc. Not every question we think in our head we must say out.

9. Anon 21:57. You have spoken well. Like Stella also said does everything have to be about man, man, man. The earlier Nigerians change their mentality, the better. I am a matured lady and don't have kids yet. On one of my not so good days, a cloth seller was following me around. He said buy this dress. I said no thank you. He continued to follow me around and asked that I buy for my daughter. Why do we always assume and act irrationally. I had already said NO!

10. May God bless you richly.

5. Wow! 51 is looks amazing on her. Happy birthday ma'am!

Stella tickling our ears 😀 best buddies with who na?

6. 51 and she looks younger and more beautiful than her son's wife.

1. Must you compare? Awon eeyan Sadism!

Happy Birthday beautiful Grandma

2. The husband and inlaw likes her like that.

7. Happy birthday Ma. You are ageless. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss. @Blessed Princess

8. Who would have thought that Ngozi Alaegbu is 51 and not just 51 yo but also a grandmom, who would have thunk it?

Happy birthday to this lovely News presenter. 🌹🎊🎂

9. Happy birthday ma...chai God bless me Na!Na beg I dey beg no be quarrel

10. She sure looks good for 51. Happy birthday to her.

11. Stella Nwanyioma dis ya comment e carry wait like pregnant woman. I follow do hmmmmmmm to your comment......

Baddest blogger how u doing today?

12. Wow!!!she looks good.Happy birthday ma

13. It's already stated there... best buddies with her DIL....read it well..

1. It's the elipses ie dots after the with. That usually means there's more the person did not say

14. Happy birthday to her. She looks good

15. Best 51 I've seen so far..she looks good. Happy birthday slay grandmom.

16. Happy birthday beautiful momma
    She looks so young..... Young grandma

17. Happy birthday to her
    Cute babies.. I want

18. She even looks finer and younger than her daughter-in-law! Na wa oooh

1. Alakori, that's what you will see instead of congratulating them and move on.
      Awon alainise ara galatia

19. This kind grandma go sweet die... Happy birthday ma'am

20. Happy birthday my favorite OAP... Your voice gives life...

21. Happy 51 birthday pretty woman.

22. She is very good at her job on Arise tv. A unique, almost masculine voice. Her news anchoring is arresting. To think that she's 51, a grandma and so beautiful! Great woman! God bless you Sis.