Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Original Degree Certificate Used To Wrap Suya....

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Original Degree Certificate Used To Wrap Suya....

Imagine buying Suya and as you unwrap it,you see that it is a University degree.........Imagine four years hard work used to wrap Suya!!!

A Twitter user @anthonykila posted this "This original certificate was used to wrap suya for me last night... God knows I've tried my best... If you know anybody bearing Abisoye Azeez Oluwaseun, please contact 09073342700"

29 comments:

1. Naija certificate don become akwukwo okwuru.

2. This picture was circulating since 2yrs ago na. Abi na another one?

3. hmmmmm Futo student's can never be in this situation lie lie even we smoke e go clear

#GOAT™

1. Oil dey your head.. Futoites could Never!!!.. Mbanu!

4. I lost all my credentials when I was moving after marriage. It was with my mother for years, I usually collect and return. On getting married I collected them, but because we moved apartments like twice withn months cant find them.
    Only one I have is my WAEC which was with my dad, my BSC and Nysc certificate is missing. Iv been at my job for 5yrs so I presented them 5yrs ago. Made the copies from my file.
    I know uncial can issue me another certificate, I still have my original photocopy. My headache is NYSC, I was posted to Gombe, I only stayed for the camp, infact I didn't stay whole camp, I settled and got issued a certificate which I still have a photocopy, no way NYSC will issue me another when its back-door. What can I do ?
    I may get new job soon I need my credentials. my husband don abuse me tire.

1. No matter what happens, be it front door or back door, NYSC will never issue you another certificate. Just swear an affidavit and get a police extract to support your photocopy and you're good to go.

2. u sure say no be him hide am?

3. Anon 14:21, ask your husband about your certificates...

5. I know him
    We're back in school

6. Wow.who should we blame,mai suya or the owner for being careless

7. His village people decided to release him....

8. the owner of this certificate is lounging in canada.....

9. "Second class Hons" Smh. Did he submit it for employment or did the university not actually give him the certificate? Or did he misplaced it?

This is not fair. The suya man that used this paper is really MAD.

1. do you think that aboki me suya know wetin be certificate

2. If the suya man sabi wenti dey the paper, he for dey say suya?

10. Village people at work. Thank you to @Anthonykila for going this far to help another. I hope the @Azeez reach out to you soon. @Blessed Princess

11. Abeg na Oluwole be this. Na the work wey we Dey do.

12. Easiest step.
    Head to Lasu Ojo Campus.
    Admin and Exams & Records Department.
    There's a notebook for signing out Certificates, his contact phone no will be there.
    Or get from his year 1 file , his home address and phone number. Or name of Guardian/Sponsor.

1. Simple. Take official documents back to the address stated on the documents.

13. Abeg na Oluwole be this. Na the work wey we Dey do.

14. This should be oluwole cert

15. this was once posted on naira land and the owner confirmed that this cert has misspelling of his name,therefore it was discarded

16. Or maybe the owner is late and his family discarded his belongings

17. Village people at work.

18. Stella the owner has answered in one of Nigeria blogs. He said, "the school made a mistake in his name and they have printed another certificate for him.

19. The owner of the certificate would have been tired of explaining by now. Lol. He's been explaining for 2yrs that he returned it because of a spelling error