Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Moses Alu Sends A Memo To Prophet Joshua Iginla Over His Adultery Confession...

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Pastor Moses Alu Sends A Memo To Prophet Joshua Iginla Over His Adultery Confession...

Pastor, Moses Alu, the pastor in charge of Bride Assembly in Lagos has slammed Abuja-based pastor, Joshua Iginla, over his recent confession regarding the infidelity he claimed he and his wife of 13 years, Yemisi Iginla committed.

Reacting to Iginla’s confession, Pastor Alu while preaching in his own church, said Pastor Iginla was only deceiving his followers, as he can bewitch his members but cannot bewitch those who know the Christian faith.He said he was not remorseful but only came out to publicly humiliate his wife because she refused to cover up his own sin. 

He said;

”A Pastor came out in Abuja and said he is making a confession and at the end of the confession he told his followers that he is divorcing his wife. A Pastor. See the difference between him, Benny Hinn and Oyakhilome. 

Oyakhilome came on air and said the woman desires divorce but he doesn’t want it because the bible doesn’t permit it. Benny Hinn also said he agrees with his wife regarding her grievance but he is praying and asking people to help him talk to his wife, that she should change her mind because the bible will not allow him divorce his wife.

Listen Iginla, Go back and reconcile with your wife. and to start with Iginla, you were not confessing. That was no confession. There was no posture of a contrite spirit. There was no posture of a repentant heart. You were moving from left to right in the same way you preach sermons. You cannot put up same posture when you want to make a confession of a sin you have committed. You can bewitch your members but you cannot bewitch those of us who know the Christian faith.

I don’t have a problem with you committing sin. I am looking at what you call confession. You were arrogant in your presentation of your confession. You claim you are out to make confession but you said the reason you came out to confess is because when your wife did her own you covered her but now you did your own and she found out and she is not ready to cover you. The Bible says he that covereth sin shall not prosper.

I read comments of people saying he is a humble man of God. Let me tell you, when you commit sin, it is who you have sinned against that you go to confess. You went and committed adultery, does the church need to know that? You broke your marriage vows with your wife. You are to go before your wife.

Listen Iginla, instead of you to confess the sin you committed against your wife, you went ahead to open her own up. You were saying she too she did it. Is it your business to say that? Is that confession? You were coming out publicly to rubbish your wife. Because your wife is going about complaining what has happened, you in your arrogance you are telling your wife, ‘I will finish you. You are talking about my own, I Will go on air and talk about your own’.
And he was ending his speech by shouting Holy Ghost Fire. Fire on your wife?
Iginla, go back and settle with your wife. You need counselling''.

67 comments:

1. To imagine that I confronted my friend about this iginla gist.she told me that the woman should rot in he'll for defiling her marriage..and am like really?????thisan is expecting a second child while still married to yemi...I just tire

2. God bless you for speaking the truth sir. You can imagine the guts of this fake pastor? Saying your wife cheated to justify your own infidelity. Shameless man.

3. Please tell him pastor Moses. Thank u

4. Thanks so much pstor Moses may God bless you and your family as long as you continue to live the life of christ and teaching people by example the Lord bless your ministry in Jesus name my question is this sir where do we go from here looking at the situation surrounding the church in ourday where a man of God can willfuly comit adultry in the church continuesly at the same time laying hands on people prophesying and yet separating and defying married women at will our beautiful daughters are no longer safe in church not because outside teroristt but because of this so call men of God killing stealing and destroying what they are suppose to protect in the church of God the church is now the most dangerous place to be what are we going to do to return the church back to it's original state of God's glory

5. God will keep exposing them but we won't hear. Make them dey follow him like mumu.

Another scandal waiting...

2. Please the wife released a video stating that she never cheated, she even implored him to do a dna test. Pastor Iginla disputes the paternity of his child because he is SS.He even went as far as calling the SS child unholy. I can't even begin to think of the trauma this evil supposed pastor has caused this child, instead of showering the child with love.

1. which Dna she said genotype not dna madam.

2. Brain dey pain you? She obviously meant to say dna, sorry but judging from that video the woman is neither articulate nor smart?

3. She meant DNA.....read another account elsewhere. She's bound to make errors. D matter is painful.
      Let Iginla come out with proof d child isn't it. DNA proof.
      Who is the father? That they both "covered together". He should mention names. Afterall we know of Prophetess Stella. The father must have a name.
      I'm not supporting this Pastor talking. I don't know him,don't even care about him. I'm just pained when women and kids are falsely dragged.
      You cheated,impregnated som1. Why drag your family into into it?

4. Brain dey pain you? She obviously meant to say dna, sorry but judging from that video the woman is neither articulate nor smart?

5. Madam mimi is now putting salt and pepper she demanded for Genotype test not DNA test and that made me doubt her claims. She should be demanding for DNA if she is innocent.

6. Do you feel the average Nigerian knows these things. Both Iginla and his wife are not polished nor enlightened people.
      Ask the average person what the acronymn DNA stands for. How many people know it. Do you know it? How many years did DNA technology enter Nigeria? Years ago results were flown abroad.
      You feel because someone is living in US they are exposed. Some have never reached airport and are more exposed than that bleached pastor and his wife.
      Na favour mix with money help their matter.

7. Enter your reply...May God have mercy,this generation has really failed God.

3. Kpam Kpam Kpam Kpam Kpam again again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. God bless you sir

4. Well he has a good point

5. Mtcheeew...gaskia I'm tired of all these end time pastors.
    To you tent o Isreal!

6. The last 3 words sums it up.
    He needs Counselling.

Only God knows those who worship him in spirit and in truth. Things people do in private only God knows.

All these should not stop anyone from going to church. If your spirit doesn't agree with where you worship look for another church, or go there hear the word with your own spirit guiding you.

7. A broken spirit and a contrite heart you will not despise 🎺 🎸 you will not despise...

Oh, Deeper Life! The word of God I heard in that church really helped me a lot. God bless Pastor Kumuyi.

When I look at some pastors today, I begin to ask myself if these ones too are Christians. They don't know or preach about restitution, they behave the way they like. Do they even still preach about repentance and the second coming of Christ?

Oh Christianity!

Give me that old time religion, give me that old time religion, 🎸 🎺 give me that old time religion is good enough for me!

1. It was good for Paul and Silas and it’s good enough for me

8. hmmm.... god of men. i said it before, that his so-called confession, was no confession at all. he just wanted to rubbish his wife.

9. It’s a shame though. I know Pastors are human too and can fall to sin. But, l don’t think he had sex just once to pregnant the woman. He covered it up all these years even after marrying the woman. I feel for his members. I am glad l follow no MOG blindly.
    Late Pastor, Justice Inko Tariah, always warned us about running to crusades and begging every MOG, we see to lay hands on us. He said, “what happened to your own mouth?” That taught me a lesson.
    People need to open their eyes and think. This isn’t good at all. The optics are very bad. Too bad for the body of Christ. Haba!! When Chris Okotie divorced Stephanie, I remember the drama. At least, he did better than Iginla.

10. Well said sir. Let the bible be your standard.

11. shame on all men who deny their children because they are born blind, deaf, crippled, albino or ss or whatever reasons, God will punish you through these children as they will grow up to become your only choice of survival. no child deserves to be treated this way no child deserves to be called unholy.

12. children because they are born blind, deaf, crippled, albino or ss or whatever reasons, God will punish you through these children as they will grow up to become your only choice of survival. no child deserves to be treated this way no child deserves to be called unholy.

13. This pastor is making some go....o..d sense.

14. Exactly my view of the whole charade!!! A man seeking opportunity to jump the ship!!! Man of God indeed!!

15. Truimphant Zion12 March 2019 at 18:42

Atleast we still have men of God who understand how it works with God.
    Thank you for saying the truth

If you must follow God,you have to totally surrender your own will to God, it ceases to be about you but about God and for God.

PST inginla is not remorseful,he is egoistic, manipulative and possessed with an evil spirit.
    It is either he had lost his place in God or he was never in God.

PST inginla, don't wait to be completely spiritually dead before you truly repent from this evil and return back to God.

To Every one,what he needs now is prayers, because he has been tried by the devil and he weighs nothing. But just like Jesus prayed for Peter and he was restored,so does this one needs our prayers.

16. He has a point tho. but who are u to judge oga? if u go and check this man cupboard you might end up seeing worst skeletons. na who them catch be thief oooh.

And see him criticising the mans sermon shey its now u want to express ur disatisfaction with how he preaches abi. everybody want to come and form Jesus like say they are without sin.

The pastor and his wife ruined their marraige, i dont support divorce so i will say they both should go work it out.

i wont talk on this issue again.

1. Madam/oga call a spade a spade and stop hiding behind 'do not judge'.
      As Christians, it's assumed we are brothers and sisters and when one derails we should call him or her to order and that's not judging! That's what makes us our brothers keeper.
      We can't fold our arms and watch the body of Christ tarnished and not say anything because "we do not want to judge".
      Besides nobody asked for your input, you can as well keep quiet. Kappish?

2. Finny, can you learn to read and understand, as in think, process issues like someone who is educated!!!

The man has no issues whether Iginla sinned or cheated, that is not the issue here. The issue is that he is not remorseful and he is more or less gloating in the sin. The bible says if we confess our sins he is able to forgive us. But first things it must be with a contrite heart, you must be remorseful.

Do you get it??? Arrrrh!!! Always supporting evil, God help you.

You can't be confessing on one hand and continue in the same sin on the other hand. I am sleeping with my married boss, I confess but still continue to sleep with him?? To what end?? Abeg this Iginla should pick a struggle. You are either for God or against him.

3. You haven't checked to find any skeleton, so for now he's making a whole lot of sense.
      He's real and he's saying what many are shying away from saying.
      God bless him for coming out to say it as it is.

4. Hey Don! I love you for this comment.. Weldone!

5. Pastor Moses Alu,always hits the nail on its head.

17. Which one be Bride assembly again kwanu? Church don turn business ventures. ser the name sef. No wonder lots of Christains now dispises the gathering of the brethren. Na bcoz of their Pst Joshua Iginlas them and co. All u fake pastors should keep disgracing the body of Christ una hear.

1. Oh please stop it. Anything to discredit what the man has said. What's the problem with the church name again

2. Madam I no judge, I no judge! @FINNY or whatever your name is.You are a confused brain period!

3. The Bride assembly,represents the bride (church) that will meet with Jesus in his second coming

18. The part that got me rotf with that his confession video was when he asked the congregation to lift up their seed to the Lord after dropping all that bombshell, likeeee who da heck does that?? Someone that is supposed to just end that day's service with his confession and bade everyone happy/sad sunday.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao!!!!! He really did that? Wonderful!!!

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… no matter what happens,offerings must be collected oπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

19. Benny Hinn can't keep his home.
    Pastor Chris can't keep his.
    Okotie can't keep a marriage.
    Either can Iginla.
    What is the problem exactly ?

1. They are following their own and probably not God's own.

20. To me he wasn't confessing, I wonder why a lot of blind people are hailing him. He's just looking for a way to save his face .
    Useless man hiding behind God's name to commit atrocities.

21. I just keep imagining Pastor Iginla naked banging another woman. All the lies he must have told her and himself that it's okay. Then the way he would be shaking and shivering at the point of coming. And SA women can get yansh.chai...the pastor badd
    .He even suck strange woman breast. Plz save your confession and explanation sir. You baahhdt

1. Eeew. You done analysed everything in your head. You are just as disgusting as the pastor.

22. this is my pastor. I tried sending the video to you but it was too big for mail. I hope Iginla will listen to this
    @DeHeroine

1. If he likes let him not listen. To your tent o Israel. If anyone thinks he can outsmart God,that person is only playing with his life. I don't know why genuine repentance is now a problem. God is purging his church and no one will be spared(those who dwell in iniquity). May God help us all cos we have all fallen short of his glory.

23. Gbam. Gbammer Gbammest. Pastor you said it all.

24. Abomination.with such anointing.

25. I don't think there is any need of dragging words here. If the man think he is holy in this case he should go and the DNA test.. For your information, that man is not a man of God. How can you go and deliberately commit adultery and have a child outside weddlock just because his wife did and you cover.. Fake pastor of our generation. Shameful of it all, he now publicly announced a break up marriage with his wife and ask people to pray and they pray and we're calling fire. I watched the video of the so-called pastor and his wife Yemisi...

26. God bless you sir for speaking out

27. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Would love to pay a visit to this man's church.

28. what Pst Moses preach is Moses and not Jesus. Not supporting iginla, but what does posture got to do with repentance?

29. Jesus is the answer to all these challenges. why are some of you fighting yourselves over this issue? Some are even abusing themselves. is your sin not the same with the sin of iginla? let us leave looking unto iginla and look unto Jesus.

30. Exactly what i was telling my gullible-brained neighbour who is a fan of Iginla

He came out to say it because of the wife's threats...and to paint her black.

Not because he wants to confess

31. P*ssy is sweeter than honey walai.argue that with the paramount ruler of your community

32. pastor Moses.
    I wouldn't expect this kind of talk from you. As we all know, we are carrying flesh not spirit. Even if a pastor sin like this, all we need to do is to pray for him not condemning him. even if what he did was wrong. David sinned, Abraham lied and so on but God still used them mightily.

Pastor Moses, you can't tell me you are hundred percent righteous.
    stop judging and that ye may not be judged.

na him own na Im show...we no no your own.
    he that is without sin, let him first cast stone on him.

I Wonder where the church is heading too...
    jealousy all over.

God have Mercy.

33. Daddy u are correct. Ingila need to repent and stop deceiving ppl .

34. Enter your comment...Am not here to judge anyone,what lngila did was wrong,he should have seek for counseling from his mentor or other higher men of God ,use wisdom instead of tearing your home apart and deceiving your members,i believe is not too late,all we own them now is our prayers not criticism.may God help us in Jesus Name.Amen