Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Iginla’s Wife Yemisi Allegedly Married Her Lover Secretly -+ Real Reason Iginla Confessed To His Congregation..

Friday, March 15, 2019

Prophet Iginla’s Wife Yemisi Allegedly Married Her Lover Secretly -+ Real Reason Iginla Confessed To His Congregation..

More shocking facts have emerged  concerning the unfortunate imbroglio rocking the marriage of popular Abuja based Prophet and General Overseer of Champions Royal Assembly, Pro Joshua Iginla and his estranged wife, Yemisi who has recently been accused of secretly marrying her lover in the US....

YEMISI IGINLA AND ALLEGED NEW HUSBAND

According to the insider,The genesis of the breakup was when Pro Joshua Iginla allegedly stumbled on pictures and erotic messages between his beautiful wife and visiting pastors on her phone while she was having her bath.

The sordid details according to sources shocked the Prophet to a standstill and led to confrontation and revelations......  That discovery led to opening of the wound inflicted on the marriage from inception. Before marriage, Pro iginla informed her that his genotype was AS and she said her own too is AA. Based on trust, they went ahead with the relationship The shocker was when their first child was born and they discovered she was SS.

''The phone leakage led to the hubby's investigation and the demand for a DNA on the kids ....
According to sources ''Family members were invited into the brouhaha and Prophet Iginla pointed out that he could trust her again and gave Conditions that he wanted to also father kids with someone else which was why she could not say anything when prophetess Stella was pregnant for Pro Iginla four years ago. 
However prophet Iginla has not married Stella,the document was forged to back up their lies...''

She allegedly made life unbearable for the prophet and Consequently, Iginla had an urgent meeting with his pastors and partners and they all agreed he should send her away. Pro Iginla refused and said instead of that he will relocate her to USA and make sure she is well taken care of and that will save the ministry from unnecessary embarrassment. That was why he relocated her to America.

Trouble started lately when she allegedly connived with some pastors who fell out with her hubby and threatened to reveal the identity of the baby mama to the world.

They demanded for N300million and the calls never stopped. After prayers and due consultations, he decided to confess rather than fall into the traps of blackmailers.
Insiders allege that the torment was so much that pro Iginla almost died from pressure and torment .

''That's why the church elders, council, pastors, sons and daughters of the prophet and partners are standing with prophet Iginla because they are all aware of the whole saga. In fact, have you ever wondered why family members have never chided Iginla? It's because they are aware of the whole truth. Why did she pull down the facebook live video she did on her page? ''

88 comments:

1. He relocated her to the US, isn't arrangee marriage part of the plan to help her be a resident ? Looks like a staged wedding from the pics.

1. How come as a prophet he did not predict all these things happening but the can predict who will be the next president of Nigeria.

2. God will punish both this Pastor and Pastress Iginla. Iv lost respect for most clergy men in this country.
      Even if the marriage is for papers. Should a man/woman of God be entangled in marriage for papers. I know ordinary people that are abroad that are so principled that they will never do contract marriage even for papers. They file for their papers through other means or remain illegals either than do this and soil their matrimony in any form.
      See what men of "god"are using church money to do. To think I was defending this woman more like I was annoyed as they kept reffering to the innocent child as an "unholy child" is what angered me.
      Even if this is a frame up or for papers. It is obvious iginla and his wife are deceitful people.

3. Very stagged, the truth still remains the fact that he dint carry out a proper DNA test, he just said he must also cheat.
      So as a pastor the best thing is to have your own child outside.
      I am so disappointed in both of them, rubbish ministry

4. Beds & Roses - I saw your comments on the previous post about these two, and I was laughing. Your eye don clear abi? Hold your heart cos there's more to come. Their confessions never complete. Rotfl!

5. All useless people from husband to wife to assistant pastors.
      See all the messy scandal they've been covering up from their congregation while lifting up unholy hands to the Lord.
      Thank God for God sha. If God were man ehn.

6. Pushup, I think this woman lied about her own genotype oh! That's why she's confidently saying he should do DNA test. She knows & he knows what the test results will say! But she hasn't offered to do a genotype test herself; he married her based on trust in what she claimed about being AA. But the message from prophetess Stella referred to AS & AS. Omg Yemisi is AS! She lied.

7. Anon 9.02 my eyes have cleared o. Because even if this is staged. Both husband and wife are still deceitful ppl who don't deserve to stand at a pulpit.They deserve eachother. It's the kids I pity.
      See church money. "I bought your mummy a multi-million dollar home". With church money they were covering eachother.

8. You know every!!!
      Arrangee marriage 110%
      It's just to get her papers.I can bet this is not real marriage

9. I don't understand the man in this picture at all. @Blessed Princess

10. I don't understand the man in this picture at all. @Blessed Princess

11. Exactly my thought. It looks like arrangee to me, now the yeye man codedly released the pictures to make her look bad. Whoelse noticed the contradiction in his statement/declaration aka confession? He said the wife was AA and him AS, then how come they had an SS child? He then said, the later found out the wife was actually AS. So in the absence of a DNA test, the child he claims not to be his is actually his.

2. See as the man be sef... Mouth be like wetin fit suck down even silicone boobs, deflate the thing like...
    That's all I saw o. God forbid me put my mouth in this sordidness...

1. You never one get citizenship be that

2. The man be like imbe make God forgive me.
      So with all her being a Christian for the age of 6 abi 9, this is all she could come up with?
      Shame on all of them.

3. My dear, I get citizenship you hear?? I be Nigerian citizen.

4. Adultery in this case is secondary. What is of utmost importance to me is the fact that Prophet Joshua Iginla was recorded on tape consulting with a female spiritualist who is the source of his power. He admitted himself that his office was bugged, I listened to the recording and it was his voice. It is sad that demonic agents of darkness are laying satanic hands on people and transferring demons. That is my main concern...

5. Anon 13:03 that's the real secret, not all these other stories

3. This marriage I'm seeing here is very obviously an immigration marriage which is also wrong and an big sin.

1. I know a pastor taking part in fake marriage

The world us finished. The devil really laughing at the world

2. But hanty has been in the faith since six years old. How can you say she sinned or did wrong? Lol

3. There's no sin there. As long as she didn't deceive the man,leave her alone

4. You people should go and sit down abeg!Accusations and counter accusations flying up and down.See the ghetto type,sordid drama a pastor,a whole pastor is embroiled in.What rubbish!And yet you people are defending.All those involved in this should be ashamed of themselves.God forbid!

1. It's evident that said pastor and wife were in this together until one person decided to outdo the other. Both are trash!

phew! this post bout to be a mess.

2. It's evident that said pastor and wife were in this together until one person decided to outdo the other. Both are trash!

phew! this post bout to be a mess.

5. See the man sef that is if the photos are real because the background of the photos look funny to me. Well, it won’t surprise me if she married such a man because women are known for marrying down when they “are in love” they risk everything to be with who they love.

1. Make me president today, my first official assignment will be to comprehensively extirpate religion. Religion is a menace to any sane, 21st century society. It is worse than HIV. Still making effort to get the full import of what I read up there. Filthy people.

6. The story of this pastor and his wife doesn't even interest me😎😎😎😎😎

1. Thought it's only me... mtcheew

2. Fake pastor you mean ... no true man of God will live his life like this

3. Thank you. Its sickening set,I jump and pass biko

4. We are in same whatsapp group. Not interested rara.

7. End time prophets, they have a form of godliness, but that are not godly. Assuming all the allegations against his wife is true, that still does not warrant him to have an affair. what does he preach in his church? How can a married prophet get another woman pregnant? Why would he even give a condition of "fathering a child" with another woman ? No matter what the wife did? What kind of bible does he read? These are the people who give christianity a bad name. When there are people who need salvation or healing, this is what this prophet is involved in. God forbid

8. I don't understand, you gave her the condition that u must also father a child from someone else???

A man of God????

Someone that some misguided fellows worship and see as a role model.

Let me not talk more than this.

My soul is already boiling

1. Let your stomach not boil. The full extent of this couple's wickedness hasn't been exposed yet.

9. Enough of all this back and forth counter accusations. I am tired of reading this messy situation two adults put themselves into. They should give it a rest and stop disturbing our peace.

10. Na wa ooo...Wonders they say will never end.
    Na only God know wetin conspire between this two.
    Na sit down look I dey

11. Vivacious Viola15 March 2019 at 08:43

Hian,another angle! Na wa for this messed up couple. Baby mama here, lover turned husband there. Abeg they should do whatever they want jare, it's a personal race. Make I face front.

12. The way we listen to one sided story and judge in this country is wicked, most people have dirty things they are hiding, and they are the first to cast a big stone, pastor Iginla I pray you and your family finds peace at this trying moment

13. Hmmmm na wah o,you people are making we the single ladies to be scared of making this life long commitment call marriage..if this story is tru, how can a married woman open her legs for another man? Isn't that an abomination? So oga prophet,your wife cheated you too did same instead of forgiving fully you did partial forgiveness..Las las everyone will be fine.

1. Married women cheat more than singles oh.. shame has been lost

2. Married women are now worse than single girls. They cant stay a month witbout sex.
      My co-worker who is now born again was preaching to me while I was going through a difficult patch as a single lady and saying his past life. Right there in our office before I joined when he was in the world he was having an affair with a married manager. Even got her pregnant. Married women are always only heat.
      Me that as a single girl if I'm not dating I have had times 2/3 years I wont have sex. Not even kiss.
      They if their hudbands don't touch them in one month they start looking for sugar son.
      The married woman eventually got an abortion for him. But the husband later got to even know. She left the job.

3. Sugar son 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Anon 10:12, learn to use determiners such as 'most','some' and phrases such as 'The ones l have met', 'my aunts' 'my ? (FIGURE THAT OUT)too. Ok?

14. I love this woman already!...
    Men thinking they can cheat and go scot free!...
    But this your sugar brother is not fine nah...see his mouth like pig!...
    His Monday hammer go full every where!...
    Enjoy abeg

1. women don wise up na.

15. Loooool! Where were those defending this Jesebelic Nabal-ess? She has been bornagain since the age of 6, my ass. I said it, that she's no better than Iginla; that the only reason she's crying foul is cos something she helped him plan, did not favour her! A woman of God CANNOT enable her husband to do bad. A woman that truly knows God, fears God more than she loves her husband. And some people were tearing their pant. Come and defend ya mama.

FTR, Joshua hasn't told the whole truth. Apart from the fact that some of the details in the released writeup were doctored to make him look like the victim, there's still something he hasn't confessed. Joshua and Yemisi Iginla scammed and are still scamming gullible churchgoers.

Women, if a man breaks faith with the God he claims called him and you shield him, he will break faith with you and throw you under the bus. It's only a matter of time.

1. Queen and boss of the kingdom of Darkness!!!

2. Iginla and followers kindly leave this woman alone. Iknow it is one of u sending this in. We don tire for ur lies I beg

16. They are not even ashamed of themselves..
    What nonsense!!!!!
    Washing very dirty linen on the public..
    Too bad for a prophet to be on this kind of Drama
    What will he preach to his members
    No shame again in the body of Christ..

Many facts coming out..
    I pity the kids involve in this saga..

I am out🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Out to where?????
      Turn back Amebo has landed for una blog and you are turning back to where ..
      That man in the picture I love his canda mouth.

2. Hian!!!!!!!
      Confused pastor and wife.

17. See the man sef. Mouth like he has been sucking pipe since he was born

18. Chai! A whole prophet and wifey caught up in adultery scandal,they should continue washing their dirty linen in d public to keep us entertained,ikwokrikwo couple.
    Pity those who carry mummy and daddy GO matter for head, heavenly race na personal race.

19. pastor iginla and wife trying to outdo themselves. you relocated her to the us and planned a fake wedding for her which ecplains how you got these pix so close. The judgement of God shall begin with the church. You and all the people backing you up to have extra marital affair will answer to God.

20. Looks like arrangee marriage but then this goes to show that husband and wife deserve(d) each other. They will go to any length and level of deceit to achieve their aim per time. These are not Christians; they are 100% hustlers. Good luck to their sheeple *in Daddy Freeze's voice*

21. So many so called men of god re going to be exposed, this is just the beginning ok...
    I'm even tired of going to church sef, na to sit down house dey read bible, too many fake prophets nowadays.😕😕😕

22. These people are still holding a whole lot more.

23. She is so messed up, looking at the pics up there, it's an 'affaire' union. The dude is someone from the hood. Trousers sef no fit am, see face like..ehm ehm. With all this brouhaha, if them Yankee follow up this story, she is fried. Them go call back that green thing, might even be charged of the arrangee something with lock up.

24. These people should vanish abeg, I'm getting bored of their scandal.

25. The fact that this is obviously an arranged marriaged tagged "yemisi with her lover" doesn't make me believe this story because clearly, the person is out to drag her. I'm not even interested in their vomit inducing lifestyle because they are birds of a feather. Rubbish disgusting stories.

26. There is something about the demeanour of this guy in the picture, he doesn't look joyful like a newly wed, just seems to be going through the motions, its only the woman that is happy. Their marriage was dead long time ago, they should let the public rest biko.

27. This looks like an arrangee marriage. I did an arrangee marriage in the UK and even pecked the guy on the lips just to make it real in front of the court woman, the pics are still on my phone. So tomorrow my husband will release the pictures saying when the going goes sour, saying I was having an affair. Meanwhile I never saw the guy again after the court wedding and my papers are out.

Pastor clap for yourself, so your wife cheated and you decided to cheat too, lmao what a darling you are. I blame the congregation that come to your church every Sunday and listen to your bullshit.

1. I laugh in spanish. If u believe yemisis cheated first you will believe anything.
      They just sent her away and settled her.
      Pasta is being blackmailed hence the confession".
      I really dont understand pasta saying that child isnt his cos d baby is SS and his wife said she is AA.
      If she is really AA, can she give birth to an SS child?.
      Is this not a clear case of either deceit from yemisi or error from labs.
      But no, he is hammering on it , as if he were AA and sud ddenly had an ss child.
      Both of them had skeletons in their cupboards. But pasta should stop exaggerating his wifes own biko.
      We aint fools.

2. Anon 14:33 Yemisi is AS. She lied

28. And someone was referring me to go to this pastor for deliverance....

Thank GOD i didn't listen to such evil advice..

29. crisis in the church of God. people should stop worshiping pastors.
    Go to church and worship the living lord Jesus and go back home.

30. God's judgement will start from the church.i pity people who are still mislead by all these fake pastors.

31. The devil have used these people's name to wipe ass!
    Illegitimate child(ren) & clandestine sex/ affairs, lies upandan & now "fake marriage/immigration scam" in America!!!
    Tufiakwa!!!
    Very disgraceful people, shameless & crooked wicked pastors.

32. Both of them are so full of shit, deceiving themselves, God is merciful indeed, fire suppose don consume these ones in the days of Elijah.

33. Stella don't tell me that you believe this.
    It's very obvious that this is a shameless ploy from Iginla to bring his wife down.
    This is not true.
    Iginla is in a better place to say how he manipulated this pictures.
    It's disgusting that he's desperate to redeemed his exposed image by shaming his wife who did him nothing.
    Shame!
    I can't deal abeg.

1. The whole content was written by Iginla and his team. The pics are also released by them to redeem the man. But fact remains Yemisi's hands too aren't clean. They both have deep secrets btw them.

34. Ijust tire for these people. See what the Church has been reduced to.😣😣😣😣

35. This means that the wife started it all but the husband is wrong for doing his. That means he paid her back for what she did. I thought they say two wrongs don't make a right .also considering the fact that he is a church leader and others are looking up to him. Mistake not handle properly from the beginning leads to mistakes

36. So he agreed with his wife to do this... when he tried to destroy her and it didn’t work. He decided to use their secret against her. No way he didn’t know about this. May God punish this man intensely. He’s an evil and vile man. They wanted to cower the wife and bully her into silence with what they have in her. When that didn’t work they are trying to destroy her. I bow and tremble for his followers. Una sabi pick church no be small. Tueh.

37. Du Day u guys would go nd pay tithe nd offering to these fraud pastors and say it is working for me,, I wonder what British people who don’t go to church and have a good life would say is working for them

38. What sort of sordid story and revelation is this? Spits! And they call themselves Christians? God forbid bad thing. She cheated, he retaliated and fathered a child outside marriage with another female "pastor"? Then they still climbs the pulpit to preach? Preach what if I may ask? Laying filty, demonic, immoral hands on their members! See the way they are dragging the church of God in the mud. Making a caricature of the gospel.
    I feel sick to my stomach.

39. this people na wa. God have mercy

40. Apostle Johnson Suleman and his wife come better pass Iginla and wife. At least Lizzy Suleman is not adulterous and her husband adores her. Iginla go and learn from apostle.

41. i don taya for dis prophet and him wife story.

42. This is nothing but an arranged marriage. When a Man relocates his family, how does she continue to exist there after her visa expires. Truth is with all this back and forth, the authorities will now look into this sham marriage.
    They can release all they have in their arsenal. Pastor Iginla poop for church.

43. This is pure arrangee marriage

44. I feel sad actually when I see the position of Nigerian preachers it is so embarrassing

45. If she is AA her child could never be SS