Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Joshua Iginla Married His Baby Mama Stella Ndamase 4yrs Ago And They Are Pregnant With Their 2nd Child

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Prophet Joshua Iginla Married His Baby Mama Stella Ndamase 4yrs Ago And They Are Pregnant With Their 2nd Child

Prophet Joshua Iginla,the Senior Pastor of Champions Royal Assembly in Church on Sunday March 3,2019 announced that his Marriage to Yemisi Iginla had crashed because he made the mistake of having a baby mama ......

His confessional announcement went viral on Monday March 4th.....HERE

The Prophet however forgot to add that he married his baby mama as far back as October 2014 in a Civil Marriage and that they are pregnant with their second child...They have a first child named Rhema.

The Baby Mama Stella Zimasa Ndamase Iginla who is from South Africa is whispered to be ''so rich she does not know what to do with money''.

Insiders also inform SDK Blog that Yemisi Iginla's sister who is married to a Pastor might open a can of worms soon to defend her sister who was referred to as bringing an 'unholy child' into her Marriage with Prophet Iginla...

Read the document below as proof of 'Holy Matrimony' between Prophet Iginla and Stella.....

Let us pray for the Church and look up to God alone as the Author and finisher of OUR FAITH.......hmmmmm!!! 

144 comments:

1. He started this.

Painted himself as a victim. I was so pained when I saw the video

Bloody adulterous man.

I pity those that can kill for their pastors

1. Stella your remarks are the truth.

Let us pray for the church. But look up to JESUS ALONE.
      Most pastors are bedtime pastors.
      Don't follow them blindly.

2. I don't want to condemn anyone here or take sides but again I tempted to believe the man cause it all. We have heard from the man, until we hear from the woman for there may be more to this all.

3. I tell you ideato,the wife probably endured alot

4. I said this yday although I very late to d post (11pm). H got tired of blackmail simple!!!! He pulled a Charle sheen on his congregation.

5. Na wa o. No wonder the man gifts people money like say he dey pluck am from tree. So the money belongs to his baby mama turn wife.

6. I said it yesterday,for those that are already pointing accusing fingers at the wife.
      This man has been tired of that marriage. He has "A wHOLE" family outside for years now.
      Pastor must you tarnish your wife's image just because you want to leave the marriage? Make her look like devil and delilahs sister while you look like a saint.
      Go and run DNA test on the so'called "unholy" child before concluding the child isn't yours.
      Naija men that is their stock in trade when they want out of a marriage. Same way Mike Eze whatever was denying his child bcos the poor baby is albino.

7. Forget about adultery. Forget about 2 wives as a Pastor. Think about the fact that his office was bugged and he was caught on tape consulting with a witch doctor whom he obviously gets his powers from... Nigerians, are you people ok at all? Or is it when these yahoo Pastors are done stealing your virtues and destinies with their voodoo that your eyes will be opened?!?!

8. Prophet Joshua Iginla is being blackmailed but not about his marriages, its about being recorded consulting his voodoo priestess. They are asking him for a $100 million. Some of his former boys who know the truth behind his powers set him up...

9. Prophet Joshua Iginla is being blackmailed but not about his marriages, its about being recorded consulting his voodoo priestess. They are asking him for a $100 million. Some of his former boys who know the truth behind his powers set him up...

10. I was so angry yesterday reading comments of people believing his bullshit.How gullible can people be?

11. Exactly! Not about the marriage. The fact that he's an adulterous bigamist is the least of what they have on him. They've been blackmailing him since last year, when he claimed other pastors are trying to assassinate him cos he speaks truth and they're jealous of him. Story. This juju man forming man-a-gad.

12. Pastors oooyayyyyyy. Proudly Olumbarian. After una go dey insult people wey dey attend brotherhood of the cross and star without any form of genuine information but based on i hear say.

13. What have you lost so that us sons of our Papa may pay you? Don't just comment on things you do not understand. We follow our Papa only because we are sure he was called by God not because of your personal opinions about him. Back off

2. Saw the confession on IG and I was like wow this man must truly have been going through a lot of stress and pressure for him to wash his dirty linen openly to his congregation like he did...but kudos to him for being honest and truthful though

1. Yaba left escapee5 March 2019 at 08:47

Whats the kudos for????
      You just said the truth which he was under fire to confess, then it wasnt his doing.

2. Lol! I gave Stella a side eyes yesterday when she asked not to judge d guy without walking in his shoes. Even his “confession” reeked of nonsense. I know men like that so I already have my reservations

3. He wasn't honest and truthful.... What he did is what a manipulator would do, he was trying to control people's mind and using emotional blackmail by saying all those "curse me, insult me"... He knew people would hail him as been 'Bold', YenYenYenYen!!!

He should have comw with clean hands.......

4. How do you know he's honest and truthful??why didnt he mention the marriage thing?honest my cute black ass!!!!!

5. Honest and truthful bawo? He only painted himself good. if the wife should talk nau.....

6. And conveniently forgetting to add that he is married to two women is honesty and truthfulness, right?

1. You guys should youtube " Nigerian Prophet Joshua IGINLA CAUGHT ON AUDIO Tape "
      I don't know what to think.

4. Yaba left escapee5 March 2019 at 08:38

...ofcourse there was more to that carefully calculated confession he made, he only came clean cus his wife had her hands on his scrotum & was squeezing vigorously.

1. I knew it,I'm waiting for his wife's version,to think he's been married for 4 good years

2. Someone else was blackmailing him and threatening to go public with the news.

3. Yaba left escapee5 March 2019 at 09:34

.... and after the confession he said "the day I will come up to the air will be the end of the Marriage"... his hypnotized congregation kept saying Noooo Nooooo.... like WTF?! What'd it take for these sheep to take off their blindfold?

4. Don't mind them saying hes honest and bold. He came out cos he didn't have a chose. Man of God indeed.

5. Yaba left - he is truly being blackmailed but his wife isn't the blackmailer.

5. Oh really, I watched the video yesterday and I felt really bad for him. So he was a polygamist 😃,there is more to this, We need to hear the second side of this story.

6. So he married the baby mama because of her money? Gold digger diggest

7. Camera rolling...action...start...
    Where are the awon let’s not judge, god of man, na siddon look I Dey.

8. Stella you don't say!

9. I talk am oooo. Court of social media. See ya life?

10. OMG....This is a Wawu.Finny,you didn’t tell us your brother married another woman four years ago,abi you were not privy to that information as per voltron,the defender of the universe.radarada

1. Don't mind her, she will won't show face now.

2. shut up ur stinking mouth. like i said yesterday,i wont judge him as me sef no be saint. nobody should judge anybody, both the wife and husband should be prayed for.

i still commend his guts for coming clean by himsef.

3. Finny, when you're wrong, it's okay to admit it. Nobody will beat or kill you.

It's so wrong to defend what you know is bad, just to be seen to save face. It's one thing that you don't know who is watching you defend the horribly indefensible. It's another thing not to understand that this man has been exposed by God for a reason & that by aligning with him, you're putting yourself at risk. God sent people to Joshua Iginla MANY TIMES to ask him to repent, but he refused. This is just the beginning, not just for him but also for many other fake pastors and false prophets.

4. I thought i answered your delusional are about this your "don't judge" mantra with a biblical scripture. That don't judge verse,have you taken time to read it from the top to know the context in which it was made?, that's how you guys have been raped and robbed by evil men masquerading as "men of God" Lol. Read your bible,it doesn't bite, here's the scripture again, Corinthians 5:12

5. Na wah for this defender o.

11. See ehn
    I know a lot of people will come and say 'do not judge', he is only human.
    Okay, I won't judge that. But I can tell you that this man is not of God. He is not of God. He is not of God. He is a business man. Let me stop here.

1. Thank you. A friend who carried her sick father there for healing/ deliverance told me then that they had to pay some money before they were allowed to enter. Upon all, the sick man still died . A true pastor/ prophet will not ask for money to pray for the sick.

12. And later they'll be asking me why I don't worship pastors, call them daddy or their wives mummy.

1. Pls stick to it Nwanne. They ain't worth it!!

2. People will still be calling him papa in his church o...papa kee you there!

3. Okwa ndi JAMB question? Ndi daddy and mummy in-the-wrong. Let them keep asking while you keep following your heart nne. Salvation na personal race biko.

13. oh my God! what is happening to the body of Christ in Nigeria.. I'm speechless

1. Pussy be destroying churches since 1982

14. A BV (Kikki or something like that) said the first story we read and heard was hiding the main story. Here it is. This man was being blackmailed but not by the wife that he dragged in his church. Wicked man. Chris Oyakhilome the second. Una see am? Jiri obi n'aka; it's gonna be a rollercoaster.

Carry your pastors on your heads, oh. Touch not my anointed, ko. These b*st*ards that God doesn't know are the ones you people claim are anointed. Go and troll Daddy Freeze; he's just a local champion according to your anointed pastors and prophets.

God, sweep through all these occultic business centres that stupid Nigerians insist on patronising. As You are exposed them, Lord, don't forget my mother's church.

1. wetin concerm pastor Chris for this talk now?

2. Finny, na ignorance go kee you aswear 😏🤷🏾🤷🏾

3. You mean apart from "jerry curling" hair, and standing on their stage to openly lie against women? You will soon know, fear not.

15. I must be living under the rock.... I don't even know this man.
    Many Pastors in Nigeria.

Looking unto God alone.

1. Shift for me Chocolate

I don't know him also

2. You are not alone I don't know him as well

3. We are in the same WhatsApp status
      Lol

4. Sapio chance still dey? Abeg adjust for me,i know him not

5. Y’all obviously don’t stay in abj. Na POWERFUL god of men,sorry man of God weh the dash actors and aturesses cars, his church is in kubwa.

Oya you may now rise up and leave this whatsapp group, offering time.

16. Replies
    1. i am here oooh nne. my mouth is hanging open. i wont judge anybody who i be na?

but damn!!! this is so fucked up.

17. *Mouth hung open*
    I just knew there was more to this tory. Reason why I didn't bother commenting on the post yesterday. The wifey wouldn't have just be threatening to expose him just like that nor even leave her house.
    Ndi pastor!!! Nawa!

1. Here in Kano, Our vicar's wife said this man carry anointing and so can't cheat on his wife...

Na that day I distanced myself from such timid woman-our vicar's wife, his hubby (Rev) will go to Abuja to see this same adulterous man.

18. This one na man of God? And he wanted us to believe he was a victim, fowl nyash done open.

19. this one reach to judge and cast stone abeg, bringing disgrace to the body of Christ.

1. Exactly. People need to stop with all the 'DO NOT JUDGE'. If something is bad, let's say it is bad abeg.

20. Idiot , he has been fucking a lot of girls, having mistress up and down. do you know the number of women who aborted for him before the baby mama decided to keep this child. Na so God go dey expose una. Mr unholy child

21. Hmmmmm ok naaah, Man should worship GOD direct and free yourself from all spiritual bondages. Men of god indeed.

22. all this men of god...I fear who no fear them!

23. Okurrrrrrrrrrrrr. Prophet ndi amuma ụgha....

24. He married her in 2014 but he is ‘confessing’ to his congregation now. Making it seem like he made a mistake and quickly came to ASK for forgiveness. Throwing his Ex wife under the bus with one hand and claiming he was covering her ‘sins’

Talking about how he bought a house of 1M dollars for Mummy’ With which money if I may ask?’
    That people even started buying into this and hailed him for ‘confessing’ is the reason Nigeria is the way it is. This is unbelievable!!

1. Thank you oh, that line really annoyed me, i almost stopped watching at that point.... like whats the essence of telling us you bought $1m house and your kids are in the best sch in yankee??

2. Asin ehn! The congregation even hailed him when he said that nonsense, and these are people that can’t even afford PTA levy in a public school. God should save us from these yahoo yahoo pastors....

3. Yaba left escapee5 March 2019 at 11:05

God is not saving anybody from yahoo pastors, didnt he give you eyes and sense?

4. God give you eyes and brain, don't expect him to come and save you from being stupid.

25. The wife sister should open the can jare,patiently waiting.Na the guilty the first cry victim

26. I watched the video and I am short of words. Sincerely, I don't believe the story. How can a woman bring another man's pregnancy into the home, you accept it. Then you too played away match and went ahead to marry the woman almost 5years ago, and it is now that marriage is scattering. There is more to it. I feel this is a case of giving a dog a bad name to kill it. Women are not dumb abeg. If you have covered her shame and even use it as a justification to feed your lustfull desires, no woman will say a word. Max, she will just walk away knowing you have tried. Adultery is one annoying allegation men use against their wife when things get bad. The congregation were still seated saying 'fire'. Pastor, I do not judge you but it would have been more honorable to confess your sin without dragging your wife into it. You are ready emotionally and psychologically for the SM bashing not her. Allow her be. Also, what is your father, your mother? Abi e o da awon family yin MO sir. You come to announce the dissolution of a marriage in church. Can you just imagine? Chai women don suffer.

27. Stella, indeed o. Looking unto Jesus the AUTHOR & FINISHER. Man will surely fail! They should deal with this matter off SM please.

28. The body of Christ is being cleansed by a pissed off God, whose name they have been profaning. I mentioned in a chronicle I sent on January 3rd, that my mother is a pastor who engages in all sorts of things okayed by her GO. Someone hid under anonymous to say I was judgemental. I just dey laugh una.

When offspring of pastors start talking one kain, it's not always the devil fighting the parents' testimony. Sometimes, that so-called testimony is a mirage. We know them pass una - the so-called spiritual children - that blindly follow people that have made agreements with demons and continuously eat at the table of Jezebel. And you think Daddy Freeze is your problem. Look at how they all goofed; mere election they all prophesied nonsense. After many of them have collected money to tell you what their paymasters want you to believe. B*st*ards and bandits in the pulpits.

Know God for yourself, no. You people prefer to create twenty degrees of separation between you and a God that is so hungry for your fellowship. You people will insult God by doing "the god of my spiritual grandfather"; you don't even know what god your pastors are really calling on. You people get bamboozled by so-called miracles. The messy cult in Nigeria that people call church, is crumbling.

1. God bless you for this comment,I listen to Daddy freeze every Sunday and have liberated myself from the sham of Nigerian Pastors! Pastors of their own stomachs alone,they don't care about us,just to grow their church population so as to collect more tithes and offerings 😏😏,and also make sure they keep you in the dark for their own benefit.

2. Love your write up... your use of figures of speech is spectacular.

It brings back old memories

3. im almost in tears at this truth you just spoke ..God knows what he wants to happen in Nigeria and can use anyone and i mean anyone to achieve it be it christian or muslim

29. Where that idiot that was jumping round the post yesterday? Hope you'll come defend this too?mscheew!

1. There's this pastor asking me out in my place of work. He's married with grown up kids. He's a Redeemed pastor. I'm just waiting till he books the hotel he plans to take place outside Lagos. I have told some of my colleagues, my uncle and cousin are aware. Of course it's going to be the "devil's work" as usual

30. Vivacious Viola5 March 2019 at 09:07

Stella, forgot kwa? How na? The man deliberately omitted that vital info and played the victim. See ehn, these so called 'men of God' na wa! My former pastor did same thing. He slept with a lady some time ago, it was discovered and the Church board forgave him and hushed the matter. He tried sleeping with one of his Church staff severally to the point of chasing her around the Church during the day when no one was around. The poor girl had to call some elders to report the matter. He later confessed, claiming the devil's work as usual meanwhile he had been praying for people, laying hands, seeing visions for them with great iniquity in his heart. As my mum would always say' no one can ever pray for you like you will pray for yourself'. Leave pastors matter, only few of them are clean.

1. E reach to say he forgot. A whole 10 or so slides of videos I saw on Instagram and he didn't mention it. He must have forgotten.

And people that say they hear God, have been in that church since 2014 & saying he's their spiritual father, abi? Do you people see that some of the problems you have, were actually transferred into your life the second you allowed your pastors and their wives lay hands on you? Continue, oh. When they tell you to lift your hands, do so. Una go fly for night.

31. And he has been laying hands on people's heads. They will use many of you for rituals. Ndi "my daddy is more anointed than yours". More is coming; hold on.

32. The Holyspirit is the best mentor any and every body should desire to have honestly.
    The things these so called men of God dip their hands in, would shock many to the bones. One of the biggest sins they always have to deal with is Lust, and Pride.
    Many people feel when they see literal signs in a service, it's solely because of the sanctity of the man of God.
    Yimu
    Yimuer
    Yimuest.
    God is merely responding to the yearning of the upright hearts that came to the service/program, hungry for a touch, and to fulfill that scripture that, the gates of hell cannot prevail over the church.
    Men of God are not going to a different kind of heaven, make everybody face his/her salvation, work am as best as him sabi.

Afi sùúrù.

1. "Men of God arebut nnot going to a different kind of heaven, mmake everybody face his/her salvation...""...... choi
      God o, I am a sinner not worthy of your grace but please GOD help your children in this walk of salvation and give us grace to do what iis right at all times.
      Thank you Lord for loving me still, forgiv us all and help us to fear you.....inn Jesus name, Amen!

2. you have said it all

33. Prophet Nedu AKA Prophet Of Doom..And he will be Laying his Unholy and Adulterous hand on People's Head..

34. i wont judge no body mhen. just pray for them kawai.

1. Lol...pray for them when I haven’t prayed for myself finish....they will be alright

35. Ehen!!! 😱😱😱😱😱😱
    Indeed Judgment will begin from the pulpit

36. I knew that his unholy story wasn’t true.

37. There’s still more to this story! This man knew his wife willl come up with more damaging information, so he parry it to look like he’s the victim. Aside his promiscuity, you’ll still hear more disgusting stuff about this man. A pastor keeping mistresses all over the world? That his second wife is not a rich lady before she met him, he’s the one that enriched her and the reason is for the lady to keep quiet! She might actually be the one pressuring him to confess so the world can know she’s the main madam. God will rod. His church of all these marauders in Jesus name, Cos God cannot be mocked!

38. I am speechless.how many couples has he counselled

1. Leave that one, first. How many couples has he laid hands on, in the name of anointing or joining them and what was he really putting into them?

39. Stella if I tell you a story, you will not believe. aboout 3 years ago when my life took a down turn, I visited a lot of pastors including this man and the one in Auchi. God bears me witness and may he punish me if I am lying. I got to the church and registered for deliverance. So before the service on Monday, his PA one Mr Yemi was going around asking people questions about why they were there. So I felt that was an opportunity to see Papa..na so me sef go there o... lmao...still funny to me till today.. the guy asked me my name, state of origin, about my kids, where I leave and whats happening to me... I sha told him....men and brethren ... service start na him "papa" come out o , he was sha calling people... na him he say I hear a name called "said my name" and I stood up, he began to reel out the data I had given Mr Yemi.... immediately after they said we should go and face camera and testify... as I was talking na smile i just dey smile... guess what, all of us that were there that day were the guys Yemi spoke to... not only that I could see the look of I dont know if to say shock and dissappointment on their faces and my face that day.... Stella and BVs ... I can tell you for free... that 98% of Nigerian pastors are fraudsters, the genuine ones are not in big cities...these big city ones are business men... I wish I could tell you more but I waka before I reach that conclusion... Story plenty, I m sure other BVs too go get their own funny "prophetic" experience. My own too much sef , if we make am series he go take like 2 years to finish

1. Many (99%) of the current popular pastors in Nigeria were either not called by God at all, or they were called but they deviated. I hope people don't die of heartbreak, as their favourite pastors are exposed this year.

2. Same thing the one killed in PH (ThankGod Abam) did to me too. He was asking me and writing it down, only for him to come during the prayers and was saying it like he was seeing vision.

When I came out I was just crying, people thought he was really seeing vision but my tears was cos of the level my brother's mental health has brought me too. Since then ii see God's face myself.
      Is well.

3. hahahahahahah you dont say?

4. imagine..forcing yourself to operate a gift you don't have.but sometimes that's what people like (see vision for me by all means) some of this men of God are feeding the people with what they want.

I was watching his channel yesterday and he kept emphasising in the sermon on 'don't judge others when you are not in their shoes' seems he knows he has a lot of skeletons in his cupboard

5. 10:46, Thankgod Abam is dead too? Oh Lord, where the hell have I been?

6. Yes last year @castle, read he was killed by a girl he duped something like that. Is well

7. Annon 20:46 God will see your family through. @Blessed Princess

8. Same experience I had in OFM.

9. Anon 12:40 which one is OFM?

10. Thanks anon. I'm shocked.

11. Anon 13:09 omega fire ministry. Pastor johnson suleiman’s church 🙄

12. This same iginla asked ny mum how many cars does she have and she said 2. He asked her to bring one to sow in church before he will pray for her. She got home and started looking for the car paper which my elder sister was holding because she drove the car out earlier on that day. When my sister came back, my mum told her to hand her the car papers that iginla asked her to bring it, na there me and my siblings start to para oh. my mum never went back to the church. They came calling and sending her messages to come with the car but she ignored. Few months later we saw him on TV dashing actors and actresses cars. My mum just said see this man iginla robbing peter to pay paul. We were happy our mom's eyes finally opened. This man is as fake as anything.

40. I was beyond livid yesterday. Summarily, this man is just stoopid.
    He only wanted to shame his wife.
    Yemisi's sister should please scatter the can.
    Foolish man!

41. Hmmmm Truly the year of the UNVEILING. GET READY MANY MORE PASTORS ARE GOING TO BE EXPOSED. GOD IS EXPOSING "THE FAKES" THIS YEAR.

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Na the only thing wey you see be that? Is his ex wife from nnewi?

43. Hmmmm!! This is really a messed up situation. I never knew anyone existed like him until late last year. God please help your children oo!!

44. Shebi I dey shout am for this blog every time say once Naija man don tire for him wife, he will first accuse her of infidelity to get a pity party started. All the philandering men went to the same university where they are taught this modus operandi. Same format every time, every year. You will be surprised to learn that he probably married madam Yemisi a virgin and that she had never even kissed another man in her life. But she don turn h*e dat brought in an unholy child because her husband wants to make her the sacrificial lamb for his moral failings. Yeye fake scammer parading as pastor. Nonsense and ingredients.

Stellz it is good that you have balanced the gist. Kudos. Waiting for the main sh*t to hit the fan when Pastoress Yemisi opens her buca cavity. Correct amebo soup don done. Na here I dey.

45. Let all these Pastors including @Osibanjo should not force me to say that church is a scam. Fake pastors and fake members everywhere. @Blessed Princess

46. My sister dragged me to this man's church, before the service started, I met d PA, he got talking n he asked me some personal questions. During ministration,ad pastor called my name n started saying all d things I told the PA. I was expecting him to go into details cos in my mind, I was like the holy spirit is revealing my issues to him, men n brethren, na there the tin end o. He didn't add or subtract from anything I told the PA. To think the while church was shouting about d revelation .I just stood there looking at the PA. He really used me to shine. When I tried telling my sis what happened, she will have non of it. All she was saying was God has visited me .yimu. I regretted going there. I knew something wasn't right. God help his church

1. Lol @God has visited me. Christianity is a sham in Africa. I stay in my house and pray biko

47. The wife better speak up.else h r name will forever be dragged in the mud

1. True. Silence is not golden in this case at all.

2. The issue between him and his wife is no longer important, the focus now should be on the fact that he isn't even a man of God in the first place...

48. Just like CJN forgot to declared the million in his account, this fake pastor forgot to tell that he married his baby mama four years ago.

I have no outfit those fools that believe in the pastor and defend them with all their lives.
    Oloriburuku pastors and their blind and gullible followers.

49. That's y I hate pastor pray for me, pastor pray for me. Wat happened about goung to ur closet to pray? Beta still those of us dat are Catholics can easily go to d chapel and pray

50. hmmmmmmmm, i have mixed feelings hear, why? 1.excited bcos God is exposing the fake, 2.am sad because of the blindness of this generation, we invited this end time demons on our generation,and partronise them because we tagged the genuine ones as fake and not annointed, because they dont have big names, big congregation, travel abroad, change suit and cars at will, spit out fire, prophesy doom. eeehh, ahahahaha,why not celebrate now.for the sake of this types the genuine one have suffered redicle.am also a pastor's wife, we know what is really happening, if you refuse to support your husband evil acts, they say you are not a submissive and suppotive wife and not a ministry material. but all i will say is get to know God genuiely and pray for the church, God still answers those that call on him with sincere heart. it is endtime and we need your prayers. am really getting emotional now.

1. Madam, if your husband is doing evil as a pastor and you're keeping quiet because you "don't want them to say", then you are part of the problem. And you will be punished too.

Personally, I've not seen the pastor's wife (in the public eye) in Nigeria that I can listen to. A lot of them only stand on stage cos their husbands gave them a stage that God didn't give them. So, you listen to them and it's mostly rubbish because they have no personal revelation of God, His Will, or His Word. Their own anointing is sexually transmitted. The only thing they know is behave as if they're in a constant fashion show, posing on the 'gram, wearing those terrible long nails that make them look ugly and confused, and backbiting anyone that doesn't worship them. Yet, congregations all over Nigeria are calling them mummy. Some of you need to take several seats cos God isn't the one speaking through the wives of many Nigerian pastors. That God called a man, doesn't mean He called you in the same arena. Do we see doctors'wives without any medical training, go to their husband's office to lord it over anyone? Even those who are trained, don't go and insist on treating patients when it's not their office. The is common sense. But oh, not in the church - pastors inflict their unschooled, untrained,unlearned wives on their congregation to practise their non-existent anointing on real human beings. No fear of God. Many of you are merely motivational speakers, driven by your own lusts.

The very few (like 2 or 3 in the public) that seem to know God small, are sitting quietly like you are admitting and watching their husbands do evil. You are stupid because you will just bring disaster on your home. Who do you think will suffer when you're not an Abigail, but a Nabal-ess? How can your husband act like a fool, but you support him after you find out? Look at how Yemisi Iginla is going to be dragged because she has known about Joshua's stupidity and wickedness, but she covered him cos she was benefitting from it. Now, he's dragging her down with him.

I have said it before, there's no man doing bad that isn't backed up by a woman! If you want to know the woman behind a man, go and touch him. She will show up like a wounded lion,it is automatic. There are people who can't come for my husband cos they know I will destroy everything and everyone they love. Every woman knows how to get a result from her man, but here you are faking powerlessness. My husband isn't a pastor but he knows if he does anything he shouldn't do, no matter the pressure I will not support him. Depending on what it is, I might help him navigate his way out, but I will not support or cover evil. And that's something he can always count on. I personally don't understand or pity any man that marries a spiritually empty, irresponsible or dormant woman, give her his name, and makes her the mother of his children! How can any man be so reckless?

You people should stay and pretend to be weak. The destruction coming for evil pastors is coming for their wives and children, too.

51. I think there was a prophecy sometime ago that some Pastors will be exposed, can't remember by who...hmmmmm
    As much as there are some fakes, there are still some men of God who fear God but all in all, let us strive to know God on our own. The access he gives a Pastor, same access we have with Him. He died once for all not differently or specially for some..
    May God open up our eyes and our hearts.
    May God have mercy, my own dey my body

52. I am filled with rage! Bastard sons of Lucifer! Deceiving the idiotic poverty stricken Africans! No wonder other religions mock Christendom and wants to suppress it down! Even the Jews dont want anything to do with Africans!Are you cursed or what?? Fake testimonies and miracles all because of money and power!
    Until you all join hands together and lay curse on these bastard sons of the devil, the gullibles will continue to be victims. I am glad, I do not believe all these nonsense again!

53. Sir because of this that you've done I love you and will continue to do so. You're not pastor because you are a perfect man but that your ability to admit and confess mistakes. I love you sir, I will continue to believe you.

54. imagine all those gullible people sitting there and still going to worship despite d auto tapes...n now he's bn married for 4yrs and trying to be covering up with nonsense excuses of sickle cell.
    The wife already came out to asked him to come over to d U.S for DNA.
    Fetish cult man calling himself pastor.
    May God open d inner mind and spiritual sense of pple.END TIME PASTORS!