Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Joshua Iginla's Marriage Crashes + Says His Wife Cheated And When He Did All Hell Broke Loose

Monday, March 04, 2019

Prophet Joshua Iginla's Marriage Crashes + Says His Wife Cheated And When He Did All Hell Broke Loose

Popular Nigerian Prophet Joshua Iginla on Sunday, March 3rd, 2019 admitted that his marriage to his wife Yemisi has collapsed and that he also has a love child outside his marriage to Ms Stella in South Africa....

We took out time to translate the video into text and hope you read and get the message......That this can happen to anyone!!!

His words: 
''This is why I say pray for our leaders. Pray for them. Pray for them.

Maybe I will be the first Man of God doing this in This fashion. I want you to throw your stones at me. Abuse me. Insult me. I will receive it. I want to stay alive. If not for you, for my destiny.

I and your mother in the Lord we met. We had a wonderful marriage. Before we started, we checked our genotype, which is the right thing to do. She was AA and I was AS.

It's difficult for me to say but I will say it and stop at a particular point.

We had our first daughter, a wonderful child but eventually we discovered she was a stickler cell anemia.

I saw it as a challenge as your Father which is a trial of faith.
What will make a man divorce his wife, scripturally.
I had a backing for that. I had to cover it up to make sure my marriage moved with your mother.

Because I was a man of God, I cannot divorce my wife. Because if I do all of you will say a man of God is Divorceing his wife.

I embrace my daughter and we had a good time in my family. And that's all. The flow with my wife was okay.

At a time, I discovered in the quest of Time she was actually AS AS. It was not a battle.

But one thing led to so many things. Some thing happened. which I will not go into details.

I also went outside to have a child outside wedlock. And then it became a battle in the family. And do, This battle has become a bigger battle. Which so many man of God has taken advantage of that battle. Sons under me who are very bad. I chew it as a pill.

Eventually, She brought an unholy child into the matrimony which became a pill for me.

I am not telling you to judge my wife or judge anything. I'm just telling you to know.

We will not have gotten, if my wife has listened to me when we had this battle.

As it is now, it is a pill now. When your wife is fighting you on every where you go. That's why I am confessing to the whole world now. 

I told her, don't fight me....let's solve this in secret but she won't hear. She has pushed me.

I want the world to know. I am confessing my sins now. We have tried for seven years. I want you to put the blame on me. But I want you to know that it started from this point to that point.

I am not sleeping. I'm not sleeping at all. But children who don't know my story are insulting unnecessarily.

I felt I want to end the struggle.
For seven years, I have pleaded but she chose to make me a laughing stock.. And I said to her, the day I will come up to the air will be the end of the Marriage...

I covered her up. I didn't divorce her. But now, I want you to know this is where it is. That's where I stop today. Just pray for us if you love us. And God will keep us all.
I think Those who are fighting me, who sending me text online can now send their messages now, so This marks the end of the matrimony.
If you are not in my shoes., you will not talk the way I am talking''. 

Please do not bash this man if you did not walk in his shoes...OMG!!!

131 comments:

1. i was waiting for this post and the other one.

choi see better gist. let me call my people to come and read this ogbonge gist.

1. I must say this man is bold to come oUT and say the truth.
      May God take control.

2. Please visit YouTube and type in Prophet Joshua Iginla confessions and see what comes up so you know how fake these so-called men of God are!!! This guy was actually caught on tape consulting with a witch doctor!!!

3. Some gullible members would have swore heaven and earth and even tore thier clothes to fight anyone who ever said their pastor was cheating.... see now, he has openly disgraced you himself. Gullible Nigerians with worm brains

4. The day people realise these men of God are humans just like you and I, the better for them.
      A man of God is still very much "A MAN".
      So any caution you will have with a man also have with a pastor. Don't let your guards down around them cos they are men of god. That's how young girls in church foolishly start affairs with these pastors.
      Reminds me of my friend whose pastor told her to be coming for marriage classes in his home at night alone. Her fiance was based abroad. I told her to apply caution.
      Stop worshipping pastors. Go to God in prayers yourself and stop treating these mere mortals like gods .

5. Hahahaha...How the God of man has fallen. Please know your bible for yourself, anyone can fall. All these my father, my papa, my GO, my NGO. See the secret they’ve been covering for 7years yet laying hands on people and those ones will be rolling under an anointing and speaking “sacralabosh mayalabosh” now we can speak iroboiginla joshualabosh.
      Where are the touch not my anointed crew?
      May God heal you pastor, please note that God hates divorce, I know you must have counseled plenty people this, now swallow your Solomon capsules.

6. This isn't boldness but blackmail. He's doing it to shame his wife - he gave her an ultimatum. If he was truly sorry, and was interested in being transparent with his church, he would have told them when it happened. Not waited till now that someone is probably blackmailing him

7. I guess he got tired of d blackmail and extortion. He decided to speak up and expose d ” Criminal ” he married , who have had him by d balls for yrs! Anuofia pple

8. My friends sister Fucks this dude and he pays very very well. Dirty idiots

9. Osetigo. Shokolokobangosheeeeo

10. You can say that again

11. WE BUY CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY /081413951135 March 2019 at 08:32

Amebo

12. oga pastor that "unholy child" is yours,unless it was proven otherwise thru DNA that the child is not, which you did not state in your writeup... you thought she was AA while you are are As given rise to the doubt, but was discovered that she was actually AS and you pastor is AS, which means you two can give birth to SS...conclusion, you just want to tarnish her ...

13. Why on earth is he calling his wife “our mother”. All this people forcing father and mother on top someone’s head.

2. Jesus wept.

Is this what Christianity is all about?

Some people keep crucifying Christ over and over again.

1. Assistant Christ, the bible says if we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and cleanse us from all unrighteousness!!!

2. Prophet Joshua Iginla is an occultist, all these men of "God" using the power of the devil and releasing satanic prophecies, please view the expose on YouTube. He was recorded consulting with a witch... SMH.

3. He confessed thank God he is forgiven, he didn't offend anyone of us but God so pastor if God has not condemned you. Forget all the perfect guyz online making comment and thanks for being sincere

3. my body was shaking while watching the video. ooooh Lord, it took him alot of guts to go this route.

*still in shock*

1. my take on this is that he accused his wife the first time, you can't say a child isn't yours just because she's ss when we all know genotype tests fails at times... I am sure he accused her and carried out his revenge and by the time he figured it out they were already broken and she had found love and comfort in the hands of another.
      nawa o, na God go help person.

2. My own is did he conduct DNA test to truly ascertain the "unholy child" isn't his or it's just based on her cheating.
      Alot of naija men that are tired of a marriage. This is their MO.
      They start denying paternity of kids even if it's just a flirty text they see on the wives phone.
      Let's hear from the wife too. I can't even judge yet. I'm sure our ears go full when she says her side.

3. Bed and Roses ..i like the way you treason ..very rare in this country ..lets be blog friends..hehehe... reminds me of mike ezuruonye saga

4. Bed and Roses always Obejctive with her view ( most/sometimes)

4. I actually admired his courage to boldly come out and make this open confession. The person without sin should cast the first stone. May God forgive him all his sins and grant him Peace and calmness in his home,family and ministry. It is not easy dealing with SS child ooh. The wahala that comes with caring for an SS child/children can actually break up a once loving family. If you're not in his shoes,pls don't judge him

1. abegi...leave all these fetish fake pastors...he knew the story would come out soon enough and decided to act smart...feeling holy and truthful in his unholiness...mstcheewww

2. I actually admire his courage too. He came out to confess and ask for forgiveness. That's better than living in sin. Actually handles it better than Pastor Chris oyakhilome of Christ embassy who wife accused him of adultery but instead of repenting and breaking, insulted her on life tv.

3. @empress you just said the truth. This man ia very fake. I knew since 4 years ago when he wanted to dupe my aunty. I have been waiting for the day his ass will open. I always laugh at his church members

5. Oh pls, all these fake pastors, God will disgrace you all., hmmmm oloshi.

6. Wait o, he had a child outside matrimony, fine
    The wife did the same and he is crucifying her?
    I never see these kain thing before, wonder wonder

1. ...So he went to have a child outside wedlock and then he told his wife they should cover it up....in secret...for seven years.....while he stands on the pulpit and preach jackshit.

Now he exposes his wife,whom he had earlier chosen to forgive because he had the sword of damocles hanging over his head....and not because he fears God enough to stop sinning in secret.

Ah!Man of God!

There is a gourmet delicacy called goat brain.We will soon see the flock that sacrificed their brains so their leader could gorge himself on this delicacy.
      Just watch and see.

2. No the wife did it first according to the write up...

3. You are infuriatingly dumb!!

Arrrrrrggggh!

4. Anon 18:38 you're a bastard.

5. Anon 21:33 aka Dainty,welcome o! You are among those who go under anon to do their dirty work.

7. Ihian! Aru of the highest order

8. Finally na God go judge all of us. No mortal is above mistake simple......

9. So they blackmail him??!?

10. OMG!!! I wont even judge this man. coz thunder will fire me.

Lord have mercy.

1. Thunder will fire you for saying the truth?,go read Corinthians 5:12. Stop letting these chalartans decieved you

2. Nut why dis man wey do all this wondrous things no fit cure the ss? Una mumu no still do. Mtchheewww.

3. My brother#anonymous I feel ur pain. I came to Lagos I saw a poster advert of a pastor I know in PH CITY that is fake. And now he came to Lagos to continue his exploitation My people try to know God for urself OOOOO! Fake pastors are real

11. I like his honesty, but why call the wife's child an unholy child. He is self centred, he said he had a child out of wedlock while talking about his own child.

1. I do not see any form of honesty but I am happy you noted the fact he called the child from his wife unholy..from the confession it is blatant he is only trying to save his hide and throw the wife under the bus.

12. Wow!!!!!!!! This is serious, most men of God are covering up a whole lot, I wont judge Biko, I pray God gives you both Peace

13. Ndi Pharisees and Sadducees dinner is ready....It is well

14. I’m sorry but I don’t understand what he is saying.Sir,did you conduct a DNA test,Cos I didn’t read it in your write up.Is there anything like an unholy child?Your wife cheated and had a child out of wedlock as you said and you too carried your legs to cheat and have a child out of wedlock too?ok oooo.

This means that the women that their husbands has children out of wedlock and still stay in the marriage are the real MVPs.You see that Most men cannot take what they dish generously to women?This one is a case of do me I do you and you call yourself a pastor.A pastor with an unforgiving heart.

1. keep quite and watch the video to the end before u make judgement.

2. Please go back and read again.

15. chimooo!!! this marraige haff crash true true. Ooh Lord give me deep wisdom to handle tribulations and challenges when i get married. dont let the devil dance alanta and azonto on my marraige. chai truly no body is saint oooh.

Men of God need to be prayed for.

and before you judge him please ensure you are a saint.

i commend his boldness i swear.

1. My dear you better pray for yourself. Don't waste your prayers on these so'called men of god.
      I lost faith in many of them long ago. One I admired so much when I was still a mumu found out he was sleeping with a widow in our fellowship. And these widow was spending so much on him.... or is it my uncle that is supposed to be a pastor and the youths in the church had to have a meeting with the wife to warn her hubby. He has slept with choir girls,old and young women even married women in church this man dey kolobi.
      My dear leave matter and don't waste your prayers on them.

16. what a pity!that's how these pastors keep preaching peace while their own house is on fire.

17. The problems with some men of God is that they find it difficult to ask for prayers. People should know these men are flesh and blood like you and I.

Apostle Paul always sound it every time brethren pray for us.

Thank God for my Bishop that will always tell us to pray for him in every meeting and prayers.

The devil is always looking for loopholes to enter. It is well with them.

But why will a pastor have a love child outside and what do you tell members if they come for counseling that they are adulterous.. It is painful but I wish you and madam well

1. @pastor Joshua, there is no JUSTIFICATION for what he did. @Blessed Princess

2. Yori, people's prayers won't cut it. Apostle Paul said I daily put my body under subjection so that after I have preached, I myself won't be a cast away.

It takes daily personal, conscious efforts. Everything isn't prayers. The Bible says we should work out our salvation with fear and trembling .

Anoiting doesn't stop sin, what stops sin is by conscious subduing the desires of the flesh.

18. The thing wey taya me kpata kpata be say, some people go still dey sit for the church where this
    ndi arurumala dey preach?

1. weldone saint anon. mtcheeeew

2. Hahahahaha see as you make me laugh.

Long I heard that words ndi Arura alaa

3. @Finny

Abeg wetin I do you eh?
      If them snatch ya boyfriend or horse(band)
      Abeg, no be me do am inugo?
      Everytime I yarn you go come under my comment dey
      convulse akwukwu eh?
      Kpachala anya gi o.

19. So whilst he claimed to forgive his wife's indiscretions and "cover" uo for her.....he still went philandering and even produced a whole child.
    I am sure the wife felt slighted bcos he may have been throwing it at her face whilst cheating, unfortunately he went and gbenshed a holy gbensh which produced a child....all these whilst praying and laying hands, counselling couples and acting as a "seer" for those who go and meet prophets to determine if their boo/bae is their destined spouse.

1. Don’t mind him jare.The one wey the woman born for outside Na unholy child but the one wey he born for outside Na holy child.Yeye man.

2. Nne, your second paragraph is speaking to people with two ears. Don't judge him my ass! Him sef know say my Naija people go roast him bleached ass. The moment he put this out, he opened himself, his wife, children and marriage to criticisms and judgement.

We are waiting for Mmommiri-in-the-lord to coman tell her own side of the story before we talk everything dat we want to talk join together so dat we will not be talking it severally. We will judge the same way we judge oloshos, criminals and our politicians and heaven wee not fall anything.

3. No he got tired of blackmail

20. My dear marriage is an empty box.if u like u rush in ;If it wants to crash it would
    If u take ur time:if it wants to crash !it would
    It takes the both party to be committed;forgiving; understanding and communicate
    Men pls keep ego ooooo; it's an unexposed woman u will be forming boss for and she will take it.
    Women too be calm
    You both should be able to handle and resolve situations.
    Protect ur spouse with all diligence from alien except in life threatening events off course..

21. Wait till y’all hear his wife’s part. You’ll find out that he’s been sleeping with all the women in church before she did her own.

1. OMG so this is what the man has been doing.

I. Don't trust men of God with Jerry curls

2. Exactly and that nonentity Finny is vibrating as if she lives with them in the house.Ozuo Somebody.

3. Before ahe did her own. So sleeping around cause your husband does suddenly make it all good. Stupid females

4. I'm telling you.thats what I'm waiting for

5. Anon 18:29 you’re the one who is stupid,all the females in your family are stupid.mumu still living backwards

6. Osheeyy anon 17:56!! Na her side I dey wait for mbok. His own is "a child outside marriage" and Madam's own is "an unholy child". He now quickly rushed to do this home video okwa ya? No be who first call police dey win case o e.g. Tonto and Churchill. Madam should kukuma break the internet with the exposè. Afterall, wrapper no kuku cover her ass again. Marriage yaff pafuka.

Let us know who n*cked the first n*ck that now made the other party n*ck plenty revenge n*cking that is now producing unholy shildren evrywia. God don open ny*nsh finish for South Africa, e don reach Naija turn. Stella abeg park "do not judge" and "touch not my anointed" one side and bring balanced gist o. If na Ubi Franklin now, we go wear boxing gloves. Bring gist biko.

7. thunder wil fire your useless anonymouse ugly face. idiot so bcos i refuse to be judgemental like a useless inbecile like u, brainless fool i became an imbecile abi? thunder fire you again idiot.

22. Do not mock a pain you haven’t endured!!!

23. If there's anything I have come to accept, it is that we're human and are subject to fail.

It's a pity Pastor.
    I know what broke the camel's back was your wife cheating on you and bringing the souvenir home.

This simply proves men cannot take the trash they dole out to us on the dailies.

It's a pity.....You simply increased the number of broken marriages by one.

24. Do not mock a pain you haven’t endured!!!

25. But for your wife blackmailing you,you would have kept it a secret and you both would have continue fooling the people abi? Weldon sir.

1. Correct OIL Dey ur head. Over 70comments na u get d Koko! Tuale

2. His wife wasn't blackmailing him. It's not possible that she's the only one who knows about his 7-yr secret. Someone else has been blackmailing this man since last year, and he has been paying. But blackmailers always come back for more. This is his way of trying to save face.

26. Sin Sinner Sinnest.. This Kind matter I no dey puti Mouth..is Earring Am Doing..

27. This is not the main gist o......
    More to come..... If you are wise, just read and carry face for now. When the main gist land...... una go carry hand for head.

28. Typical Naija man of 'God'. He committed adultery had a child outside. Then the wife committed the same exact sin and he wants a medal for covering up the 'unholy child'. This man na another Toke in the making. Oga you have brought your case to the court of social media first thinking we will be fooled. More importantly we don't care. Carry your cross and keep preaching to your gullible flock.

29. This man no b true pastor, c wetin him dey yarn self all dis marine daddy and mommy pastors. Abeg my hear word jare u and ur wife na real arabanko pastors.

No b today yansh dey for back mehn, Stella Nwanyioma how is you?

30. I have been to his church twice but there’s something off about him especially when he laid his hands on me to pray. My spirit keeps telling me something is not right, I maybe wrong though

1. You are not wrong; he was recorded getting powers from a sorceress, it's on YouTube. Search for BREAKING (23/11/2018): Nigerian Prophet - Joshua Iginla finally confessed!!!

31. Stupid man, using his wife cheating as an opportunity to cheat.
    Must you cheat and even to the extent of having a child outside!

There was nowhere in his confession about running a DNA test on their child.

The pastor's wife did not do well too! How can a woman married find another man outside her husband sexually worthy to mount on her.

What a disgrace... Pastor and wife bringing reproach to the body of Christ.
    Shame on you both.

1. Real shame.

2. It is acknowledged in the Bible that some are wolves in sheep's clothing and that some so-called men of God are only after their bellies. I've never trusted a 'pastor' that's too vain about his looks or one with an overly glamorous wife. It's a shame, true. I pray however that Almighty God may help some of such ppl parading themselves as pastors to truly see the light.

32. O Lord Grant both of them your Peace...
    Father,fix it for them..

Have mercy O Lord on your children..

33. It is well with you man of God.

34. Patiently waiting for his wife version before i say anything,he cant totally be the saint.But i thought he said she was later confirm As??

35. Comment with your Google Account if you’d like to be able to manage your comments in the future. If you comment anonymously, you won’t be able to edit or delete your comment. Learn more
    Close
    Preview
    EditAnonymous said...
    I actually admire his courage too. He came out to confess and ask for forgiveness. That's better than living in sin. Actually handles it better than Pastor Chris oyakhilome of Christ embassy who wife accused him of adultery but instead of repenting and breaking, insulted her on life tv.

4 March 2019 at 19:16

36. He and his mummy in the lord better step down from their position in church and go and re-evaluate their stand with the God they claim to serve

37. Does he think Nigerians are stupid and won’t see through this pity party?

Yes, he is absolutely right!😁
    Heheehe. His own indiscretion is referred to as a Child while his wife’s is an Unholy child🤣🤣🤣🤣 ife chukwu ga ekpe!

1. Does he think Nigerians are stupid? Not really. He KNOWS many Nigerians are gullible, stupid, and naive. Shebi he still has members?

38. Until we seek God and have a personal relationship with him, all these so called men of God will keep deceiving us. If you see or hear what most men of God do in secret,when some of us are entering heaven freely,some of them no go fit reach the gate of heaven.

39. So according to this pastor another man opened his wife's Babylon. Is official sistermaggi the wife of Chief Imo I heard this Babylon from.
    Chinwe Uba

40. This is really messy. While I do admit there are true men of God out there, some of them have not just compromised, they had no business joining the clergy in the first place. It is those who are in their inner caucus who really know how rotten some of them are. The level of greed, insensitivity, pride and what have you these rotten ones display, is simply unprecedented, in my opinion. They claim to be anointed, but are just cymbals full of noise. Even the devils ain't scared of their so-called decrees. It is such a pity. To the true Christians reading this, do not be discouraged. The day of judgement is an individualistic affair.

1. May God bless you. Firstly for identifying with the Remainants,Pastors and Members inclusive. secondly, for encouraging the remainants, as stated in your last lines. Truely, the devil is really out to disgrace the body of Christ.

41. He's saying she cheated first? How did a woman who is AA end up with a child that was first believed to be SS? And he drew conclusion from that?

42. I know it's not easy for him to have come out this open, so be careful in judging him. He that is without sin should cast the first stone. We serve a merciful GOD.

1. How do you mean. Kam inukwa ihe. Some of these pastors preach with so much arrogance as if they are Jesus. See how one judged me because I said I attend Elevation Church. That they dont preach holiness there....blablabla. please I will judge them. There must be a difference between a pastor and members. Dont live in sin and judge others and then expect us not to judge you. His type of sin is willful .what happened to wearing CD. He was intoned to enjoy the sexual sin hence the loss of his guards. Its unnecessary bringing the wife's unholy child here. And what made the child unholy.....nonsense stories of a confused God of men. I blame your congregation for even agreeing to bless the fruit. Wonder what the fruit was for. See the arrogance he displayed telling this nonsense stories. When David sinned, he tore his clothes and wore sack clothes. This one do Jerry curl, wear suit and put hand for pocket de talk rubbish.
      Stella abeg post oo. No easy to type epistle

2. How do you mean. Kam inukwa ihe. Some of these pastors preach with so much arrogance as if they are Jesus. See how one judged me because I said I attend Elevation Church. That they dont preach holiness there....blablabla. please I will judge them. There must be a difference between a pastor and members. Dont live in sin and judge others and then expect us not to judge you. His type of sin is willful .what happened to wearing CD. He was intoned to enjoy the sexual sin hence the loss of his guards. Its unnecessary bringing the wife's unholy child here. And what made the child unholy.....nonsense stories of a confused God of men. I blame your congregation for even agreeing to bless the fruit. Wonder what the fruit was for. See the arrogance he displayed telling this nonsense stories. When David sinned, he tore his clothes and wore sack clothes. This one do Jerry curl, wear suit and put hand for pocket de talk rubbish.
      Stella abeg post oo. No easy to type epistle

3. Shut up you idiot but if it is tonto dike, toke, mercy aigbe now. you will run your mouth anyhow and insult them.

4. Anony 22:22, this ur post just cracked me up.

43. If you have not walk in his shoe, never you say anything.

44. Look the kind of people we line up to lay their cursed and sinful hands upon our heads all in the name of anointing.

45. only God can cleanse his church, too many atrocities going on in the church of God

46. What does he mean by unholy child? And the child he had outside too, is called what? RUBBISH & NONSENSE!!!! I am so tired of these idiotic fake pastors and their gullible followers! Mschewww!

47. Most of these pastors are ashawo

48. Where is the mind like christ here??? I pity your followers, if you truly repent go and tell your congregation to stop looking for signs and wonders and know the bible for theirselves, love others, have compassion and live a holy life. That's all what God requires from them.

49. I said it at the beginning of this year that 2019 would be a year of exposure for many fake pastors and false prophets. That many of you that believe more in your pastors than you believe in the God they claim to represent, will be heartbroken. That you should hold your heart cos if you die of shock in the state you are, you will go to hell straight.

When Bushiri was exposed, my prayer was "God, please don't forget Nigeria." More exposure is coming for all these b*stards in pulpits that are forming "elevated child of God". Hold on, it's going to be a shaky ride. You gullible people will find out what even children of pastors have known for a long time - that Daddy Freeze is not even half as crazy as Nigerian pastors want people to believe.

This Iginla man left God a long time ago; that's if God called him at all. Hold on for the ride, ladies and gentlemen, hold on tight.

1. God bless you for this comment,I listen to Daddy freeze ,I don't miss that program.

50. The gift of God is without repentance.

51. This is not HONESTY.
    This is an ADUlTEROUS man trying to cover his adulterous ways by accusing his wife.

Remaining others.

Oyakhilome brother in adultery.

1. Holy holy,hope you holy pass Elijah sha @Mao Akuh
      You see Chris Oyakhilome, whether his wife left or he left his wife, my respect for him is still intact.

52. It's not always easy for a man not to leave with his wife becos body no be fire wood o, but I pray for my man of God brother Joshua IGINLA for God intervention plz sir take her back and begin to leave again

53. It is a time of trying but God will help you to over come I pray for the grace to come out victorious

54. It is a time of trying but God will give you grace to come out victorious

55. Enter your comment...If this confession is from the man of God indeed, I want to say to believers please don't kill the man of God but rather pray for him so that the devil does not destroy him and the ministry. For you thou man of God may the Lord strengthens you and be thou encourage that the Lord still loves you, I share in what you are going through and may the mercy of God see you through. I love you.

56. Who am I to judge anybody.
    None of us is a saint.
    It is between him and God.