Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Quote Of The Day....

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Quote Of The Day....

"If I wanted to steal, I would have stolen because I held positions that gave me such opportunities. But if man didn't see me, God will surely see me. If man didn't jail me, my conscience will jail me." - President Muhammadu Buhari

40 comments:

1. Buhari usually says the opposite of what he meant.

2. Charity that is who he is a man that fears God, it's only unfortunate he didn't have enough of Osinbajo around him but I believe they will do better in this second with over ambitious Saraki and Apkabio out of the senate.

3. YIMU!!!!Believe at your peril....

2. As if he has conscience. Buhari the kpokiri kpo

3. People around you are stealing us dry!

4. Stella abeg instead of bringing this man's news, bring us Davido's news. Even if it's an old jist.

1. Fan Davido oga agba nkwu gi ebe ino na di eh?
      Davido go pay dowry on your head when you dey husband?
      Wetin be dis. make we drink kunu keep cup na.

5. Say anything about Buhari, this man is very honest. He is indeed a man of integrity.
    When people talk about APC rigging, i just think in my mind, is Buhari also part of this rigging?

1. Sista Jane that your mind needs adjustment, this guy na ole barawo #1, his type of stealing is the most offensive sef, 4trillion naira from nnpc has gone missing under his direct watch! His friends are all thieves, they will now be chasing others while putting angel halo on their own heads

2. Then you are on a very long thing sista jane!

6. Side eyes

U nor steal but needed the resources of those who stole to get to the presidency.

Its thesame sir.

7. I hear you. All Nigerians are not mumu o.

I know something "whispers"
    There are so many ships lifting crude oil from Bonny Island illegally.
    #leakedNNPCMemo

The CIF (cost,insurance, freight) charges have been inflated illegally. 0.50k on buyer side has entered 0.75k.
    You are The Petroleum Minister na.
    #investigate
    #facilitators
    #crudeoilloss

FOB (free on board) nko? What happened to many ships loads? Na Whale and crocodile swallow dem?
    #abegi

1. Don't mind the bloody thief, his gutter jumping supporters will now come and blindly defend the uncircumcised Bat

8. You held such sensitive positions and yet didn't have 1m for presidential form. When you clearly still collect pensions for those post.
    Your quotes don't move no1 no more.

1. It moves me, so talk for yourself, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎

2. That’s why you and that imbecile president are in the same WhatsApp group. Slowpoke forming better person @ Lady bug

3. You can say anything about him but can’t question his integrity. Even during the dirty campaign, pdp keeps saying people around him are corrupt , same thing Atiku kept saying. Not once did they say Buhari himself is corrupt. A very rare thing for an opposition party.

4. If indeed he has integrity his fight against corruption won't be one sided. He will fight the corruption both in APC and in PDP.
      Leave matter abeg.

5. If he has integrity he won't turn a blind eye to the massive corruption and rigging that went on last 2 week's.
      Or he wants to act deaf and dumb to what went on 2 weeks ago. Or all the videos are doctored just like he claim Ganduje bribe video was film trick.

9. Nigerians are set in their own way of corruption and indiscipline that is why they hate any words or action that tends towards the thruth,they preferred people who will always deceived and play on their intelligent,take it or leave it no country will ever rise if they are against following due process in every thing.

10. Story for the gods. You're not stealing but you allow people around you to empty the country's treasury abi? Esunsoun.

11. Oga you are nothing close to integrity. Walks out of post
    @Blessed Princess

12. Here we go again. Soon denials will be flying around about not making such statement and remarks.

13. Abeg 🙄 make we see road

14. He has said his own before man and God, and God will truly be the judge. The question you all should be asking yourselves is that when you are called to account, will you beat your chest that you can stand before man and God that you have never cheated one way or the other. It's high time we start soul-searching ourselves, take the message and leave the messenger.

15. What about all those "abroad school fees"?

16. President Buhari and VP Osibanjo are two people i hold in high regard. I can boast that Buhari has not stolen money because he is a man of very high integrity.

1. No go die for weytin you no sure of o!. That was how I was swearing on my cousin's (20yr old) behalf before my husband's people that she doesn't drink beer, only for my hubby's cousin that shares room with her opened her yansh there that she drinks beer mixed with palm wine.

I almost fainted that day cos this girl na eh!

17. Some people are direct thief,some are indirect thief while some misappropriate funds. Buhari may not be a thief but under his watch a lot of misappropriation happened,happening and will still happen. Person wey steal and person wey suppose catch thieves but throwey face all natural thief.

18. 👏👏 clap for yourself. ELIAS. Now that’s a presidential lie. You lie it with authority. You don’t steal, but people steal on your behalf. Your kids, cousins, in-laws, family members steal and you know. But hey that’s not me.

You no Dey thief, but you be tribal bigot. SIN NA SIN.

19. Hokay o,we aff hia *yinmu

20. Ok!!!!!
    But do something to improve the economy sir,the masses are SUFFERING!!