Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Dazzles In New Photos

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Reality Star Alex Dazzles In New Photos

Big Brother Nigeria Star Alex shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle on Friday......

I dont think I like this Wig on her........

46 comments:

1. I don't like the wig too. But she looks lovely tho

1. SDK
      You want anonymous attack abi?????
      I like the shoes

2. The wig is fiery....suits her perfectly. I lik

2. This girl's love for coloured hair ehen! .... But still beautiful,Nice one lexy!.

3. She looks beautiful,hair,jeans and shoes go together.

4. Wig oo,shirt oo,shoe oo in short everything.I don't like this pic!!!

1. I love it too..she looks real good..

2. I'm telling you! It's a hot mess... Never mind though, she'll find her fashion niche eventually

3. Mdee ingii oshi,oloshi,oloriburuku,omo ale,omajatijati.common go and play suwe Nye ala

4. Bad Belle

5. Same.this look ain’t it

1. She set mouth in the name of pouting like old woman

Facebook
      SMH
      It ages alot of them
      Now add lashes
      Some look like Zelda from terrahawk

6. Alex you look very beautiful.
    I love the wig on her!

7. She looks sweet and the hair looks good on her.

8. love the shoe, but the hair is a no no for me, too much colours abeg

9. She so gorgeous
    I wonder why she isn’t some big shot model yet?

10. Ays house is beautiful

11. This girl is a very beautiful girl!

I really don't have problem with the wig.... But, I think the bag did not do justice to the entire outfit. It makes it look too much and too much is not good.

12. No my sweetheart. You missed it this time 😊 you look like a new-money babe trying to show all that's in your wardrobe at once. Nothing wrong with being new-money cos old money must be reborn. Lol.
    You need to chill hun!!

1. Some people don't understand the less is more mantra or that statement fashion still needs to blend in to give that stand out in a good way look... Maybe she's going for the Drag fashion look who knows. Whatever rocks her boat mhen🤐

13. A plain white tshirt would have done the trick with black hair. Simple.
    Here, your bag is busy, your shoes are 3-tone, your jeans are patched with two tone denim and your shirt is a statement on its own. How naaau? Nope nope nope 👎
    I didnt mention the hair yet oh

1. Chikito, you have said it all!

14. I don't like black wigs or weaves on my head, there must be a tint of colour I. Whatever goes onto my ishi...so I love it.

15. Hehehehehe. @Blessed Princess

16. The one babe that can wear any color of hair and it will be cute

17. Why’s beautiful about her outfit??? It’s a big fail

1. As failure has always been your middle name.
      HATER SPOTTED👅

2. Anon 14:14.
      How do you feel coming online to insult someone cos of Alex that doesn’t even know you exist?

18. Black Barbie.Oshe!
    Even if you carry rainbow wear for body.You would always look sweet.
    All those bitters kolas up☝there.Who your LIKE epp?

19. Love the hair and shoes!! How you guys judge her like she ever said she is a model or fashion goddess. She's just a reality star stepping out who decided to snap picshure and put on her IG which sdk carried to the blog. Her talent is writing and dancing. Not everyone isa Toke that knows how to blend and match. Same way not everyone can cook or cares to cook.

1. Then tell her to be herself instead of trying to be a wannabe Toke and failing WOEFULLY at it...that my dear is the crux of the matter. No one ever died from being themselves or a better version of themself. Its time to put into practice, some of those her motivational speech. Medlin Boss can do all she can on the outside but only Alex can find her inner self

2. What do you mean be herself? I am a bad dresser, I'm 'being myself' by dressing anyhow and I laugh about it with my friends. I try to be a 'better version' of myself naa by being a better dresser, still no way. But it won't be funny if the public were to judge my dressing choices, everyone from everywhere giving their opinions. Just saying let's all be kinder, in the end it's just a dress.

20. I think she looks beautiful. I love her shirt especially

21. Awww..Queen of all kings.I love this your Fierce look.You just slay in every every!

22. funny enough I like the hair. My Lexy baby