Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bambam Called Out By Nollywood Movie Producer Chinneylove Eze For Being Unprofessional

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Reality Star Bambam Called Out By Nollywood Movie Producer Chinneylove Eze For Being Unprofessional

Ouch!!!

56 comments:

1. Just look at bam bam's face. Ha!

1. A bad pic. Bambam is beautiful. Stop stalking her

2. Bam bam and Teddy have always been pompous people. Although Teddy can be nice and cool Bambam is too fake and never shows her true emotions. They won't last cause she'll be too big for him in the future

3. This make upping na wa. Mouth just turn to wetin I know, eyes like Chinese geisha. Hian, ladies take it easy with the make.

4. Anon 20:40 not everyone is raving mad. Some people are really in charge of their emotions. she is proud becos she refuses to say he said, i said , she slept with him abi? Fake fool. So since u know her real self, tell us, what did she have for dinner?

5. Oluwa ooo. Una mouth for this blog na waya!! Eyes like Chinese geisha???😂😂😂😂

6. Anon 22:40 in a bid to defend your fake fav you just sounded dumb. How the hell would I know what she ate for dinner when I said she hides her true emotions? Bam bam is fake and that’s that period! People who control their emotions don’t tell a person they hate that they love them, they rather ignore the person or be cordial while Bambam will literally gush over the person even tho she dislikes them. That’s what you call being fake. Do your worst I won’t be coming back to reply

7. Omg these bvs are mad 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Eyes like Chinese geisha 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Chinese geisha 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella, your bvs go kill person with laugh one day 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

9. Chinese geishas are Chinese prostitutes that paint their face white before una mistake am for canned geisha wey una dey chop.

2. I listened to the interview. she was supposed to shoot the following day, travelled and called u from there that she had a flight back that same day. U refused demanding for ur monry back. Why the callout?

3. Is that enough to call her out.Remind me again how we solved issues before the advent of sm

1. If na to hang leg for toilet wall. She go sabi am well. This is not her area of expertise

5. I dun tire for these people dem news all the time o ma'am Stella.

1. Why will she kill herself? She just stated the obvious. Enough of these kids.

6. No one should be allowed to defame another person like this unless they have a very giod case. Bambam if her accusations are baseless and weak, get a good, young attorney. Sue her ass for millions of naira in damages.

I know you are very hardworking. Do not let another dim your candle.

1. Wake up! Sue where ? With the little money she gathered from oil.

7. Funny to think that people who seemingly give off an I-dont -care-what-yall-think-I'm-better-than-yall attitude, are the ones actually dealing with the biggest insecurities.
    Add indiscipline to that, and you are left with a really cringe worthy personality

Raise nose and shoulder like an electrocuted peacock all you want, but be sensible enough to do the job you were paid for.
    Periodt!!!

1. U are a terrible human being. That she has refused to roll in the mud with others doesnt make her a peacock. If she is giving you an i dont care vibe, that means she really doesnt care. Why does it bother you so much. U are full of bile and i know which fan base you belong to, she wont be friends with her. U ppl are a reflection of who you stan. If u dont fly away from here. One sided interview and you are already peeing on your body.

2. Ewooo
      Electrocuted peacock😯

3. Analyst of the year🏆 welcome eh...just say you've been waiting for an opportunity to blast her since. Yeyenatu

4. Another one, electrocuted peacock! Where do you people get all these insults???

5. 🤣🤣🤣 Anon 20:13 Ekaabo sórí eto, Àwọn Bambam Voltron, did I hear you say fanbase???
      I laugh in Sweden.
      To actually think you believe it's everyone that' has time for irrelevances?
      Swerve ma'am, 🙏🏽you no reach.

Now a little tutorial for your "bile less" mind. Do you know how much it costs to make a movie, secure locations, get gadgets and man power?
      Do you know how much a little irresponsibility as small as not showing up at the right time can cost such a project?

I bet you don't. Talking about refusing to roll in the mud, get her a bucket of butter then.

Anon 21:55 soak some Lipton and lemon in that trophy of yours and drink it while it's hot, cos It's sure not for me. Opportunity to blast her sha? Is she Candy crush? Ishhhh

y'all will rather excuse irresponsibility in the name of loyalty. Mio sí nlé ẹ jor.
      Check back next time.

8. We don't know the arrangement that both of you made. No comment for now

9. It's a call out moment.... Let the call out begin..

10. "I have nothing to say". In Joseph Mourinho's voice

11. The Bambam I observed in the house and after the show is very hardworking. Babe won virtually all her tasks or came close to it. Came out of the house and is always on the move working.
    If indeed she took up a job and didn't deliver, it is very bad. I don’t know her part of the story anyways.
    Saying she is the most unprofessional actor EVER is a stretch.

1. Really long stretch .... people are just very funny. Waiting to hear Bam's side.in the mean time , Bam please don't stop carrying yourself with grace,let them keep talking, you don't have to roll in the mud to prove your humility.

2. Anonymous defender, are you Banke?Just asking for a friend

3. Banke Kor...Ode

12. She used to be super close to Yvonne jegede , but they no followinglonger each other on IG
    IS SHE THE FRIEND?

13. This is what happens when you contact unprofessional people to do what they don't do,cast real actors in a movie not cos the person is popular cos of a reality tv show.

1. Shes the only one among them that went to Royal Art Academy after University. How is she not a real actor?

2. Going to Royal arts academy doesn't mean you are a real actor,i am sure she is not even a member of Actors guild of Naija.

14. Very weak call out

15. @ chinnylove, the fact that you hired a reality star in your film makes you unprofessional. Sometimes people just use fame to cast and now you are crying.

1. bambam went to Art school in Lagos. She acted in several movies before going for bbn. Check out back up wife and co. I saw that one eveb before she went on that show. Make una dey verify things first.

16. This woman has been on this issue since last year October, you got ifuenada to replace her to spite her. You are still using her to trend your upcoming movie . why not promote your movie and leave her alone . Is she that important to you.

1. she even abused her for days on her page, bambam never responded. Said ifu was better. Now she has released the movie and no one is buying, she has remembered bambam again.

17. This woman should just stop it. She called bambam out last year on Instagram, she refunded your money and never mentioned the issue. Bam didn’t even say a word about it but this woman is still bringing up the same issue several months later. You have shot the movie with Ifu so move on and let the issue die.

1. Oh shes refunded the money back?

I get that she is pained, especially if there was indeed such an act. But going on and on to me is suspicious. It happened last year, she can either sue or stop with the media damage.
      And how come she waited to do this while promoting her movie?

18. Terrible human beings all over the place. Why try to bring someone down? Same Bambam that was on set daily for a stage drama? Not professional? Jesus. Evil people everywhere

19. bambam is in the comment session replying insults hahahaha

1. You wish, someone that was mid air on her way to SA .

2. Why would she be? I'M not even Yoruba and I made one the comments people are terrible. I just read that she refunded the lady's money. What more does she want? Pained asshole

20. They should settle the issue amicably

21. Na for this alex matter i know sey kwrma is real.alex is the most malicious n the most wicked in the whole bbn house.very terrible character.even that devil koko is better than alex.alex is always trying to paint everyone black.she is the only good.somehow everything now change n she became the darling of some fans.but i am happy she also fucked n is known.atleast no be only nina people will abuse.the next useless person is ceecee .very arrogant mofo.i dont blame her.some times na people dey make somehow arrogant.when they want to be friends with her by force.if she be that osibanjos daughter.i dont know wetin go happen.

1. Chop kiss. Two of them na different sides of same coin.
      Ceecee sha needs a shrink constantly.
      Alex, well that one needs to stop talking on live tv. So uncouth

22. Akex na mumu.instead of her to deny she had sex.she begin cry.chei.well if God want catch person.you go confuse.good for her.lol

1. You are the bigger mumu.
      Drawing conclusions when its obvious you didnt watch.
      Cos if you did, you'll realise that the gbensh mayter was done and dusted wayyyy before she started crying for what i dont know.
      acting like a razz kid

23. I no go church today.i have started feeling somehow about these churches sef.with all these things happening in churches.let me be praying in my house.i wm not ready for rubbish

1. Change church,don't stay at home.its not like they buried your placenta in that church.Peace of mind is important abeg,infact importanter,i cant stay where i have no peace.