Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Rocks Blond Wig

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Rocks Blond Wig

Big Brother Naija star CeeC looks really nice with this shade of hair!!!

45 comments:

1. ThIs is cool, it looks good on her.

1. Filter or not, she made enough money from d shyt party she attended

2. Enough filter,abi is she not same person we saw few days back in Dubai with Tonto?.Nice hair though

1. That picture weak me abeg..

2. Yes o, we saw her. I didn't know you were there too, when did you come In?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. She is finer in this new picture

3. I luv the hair & the entire looks, Ceec can never do wrong in my eyes in terms of fashion 😘😘 I luv her, periodt❤️

4. I like itπŸ‘

5. Madonna students always representing, lovely wig dearie.....

6. My Vitamin Cee

7. She looks cute i must say...

8. My hair colour at all times.😍 Suits her.

9. Wrong bra... I have that type I loved so much until it started turninoniown, I had to let it go.

1. Aunty Right-Bra, Bitterness overdose!!!!

10. The makeup is ...never mind, I'll see myself out. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

11. The hair is lovely and suits her skin tone but the makeup is awful. Cece has a really pretty, classy face. The makeup make her look like she has a moustache.

1. She has a masculine face. Thats her real face. Makeup artists are not magicians

12. Cool but too much makeup n filter.

13. Ceeeeeeeeecccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv. You are always killing it when it comes to fashion. No wonder POWER BRANDS dey rush you. Go girlllllllllllll. Fashion is in you. @Blessed Princess

14. Cecee is lashes.. Cool tho

15. Beautiful Cece...

Blessed Princess where are you?

1. Hahahaha. Look up, I don show tey tey na. Ceecc is so so beautiful. @Blessed Princess

16. Too much make up🀨, not blended well around the mouth area. Filter too much too, no be the person dey we see the other day be this πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Abeg wen is bbn 2019 starting?

18. Stella , there's this pic of hers I saw last wk , no lashes, lip stick, eye liner & with her natural hair. She was looking so youthful that you can easily call her a teenager. Make up really makes people look way older & sometimes wild. This, here suits her , though, at least away from her isignature weaves.. I love shorter weaves more ,sha.

19. The ceec I saw in big brother is not fair. More like brown . Too much filter .

20. All celebs all over the world ,Naija, inclusive , use filter, besides make up artists can make one look shades lighter than your normal skin tone, I wonder why they do that. If I have to use a make up artist, I insist on maintaining my actual skin tone, in as much as I don't like loud make up, but CeeC looks good with the gold weave.

21. she looks beautiful and quite different. Good hair.

22. It does not suit her. Her forehead is too big for a short wig.

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…6 March 2019 at 14:16

It suits her so much😘😘😘

23. Love me some CeeC , anytime anyday.

24. it suits her well and fine. Her fore head is the beauty

25. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…6 March 2019 at 14:17

I particularly Love this hair on Ceec. It's so bouncy and cute. Ceec is a stunner😍😘😘😘

26. Aww my darling Ceec, my everyday crush 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 I luv the wig, suits her wella

27. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

28. Beautiful Ceec