Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Deborah Rise Says She Lost Weight Through Work Out -Photos

Monday, March 25, 2019

Reality Star Deborah Rise Says She Lost Weight Through Work Out -Photos

Reality Star Deborah Rise says it's possible to lose weight through consistent work out...

25 comments:

1. Dear Lord! Please help this girl discover herself...

2. So she dey wear makeup go gym? This one never talk wetin dey hungry am .. see as she open leg keep for ground!

3. Chai, these ATUresses sabi lie o
    Persin loose 37kg; akpa cement o
    Since I sabi you for Naija idol, na like this you dey. You no loose shikikpom!

1. We graduated from Sam university FUT yola, I can confirm she actually did loss weight.

2. @Unknown
      So did LOSE one bag of cement?
      Well my yarn dey clear, "since the Naija idol" program wey I sabi am.

3. A bag of cement actually weighs 50kg. And yes; the body can loose up to 37kg of weight. I know people who have lost even more.

4. Abegiiiiiii..... She was never on the "big" side joor....

1. Maybe not big but long before big brother she was very plump and round. She posted a pix once.

5. Noted. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss All the same

6. I will start working out with makeup and no-sweating, maybe it will help...

1. And please forget to wear pant inside your work out clothe whilst at it that way the ministry go quick reach the permanent side

7. What is wrong with this girl? Like what exactly is wrong with her?

8. which weight she get before?course she is not different from how she looks during BBnaija.

9. Sha dont let ur boobs and ass disappear cuz dey seem to be already

10. D make up is just for the shoot. She doesnt wear any to the gym.. we both use d same gym and yes shes lost lots of weight..

1. Debby is all over the comment section... lols
      U went to the same school (FUT YolA)
      Then went to same gym
      ‘She only wore makeup for the shoot’
      Ekabo mummy