Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Posts New Photo...

Monday, March 18, 2019

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Posts New Photo...

BBNaija Reality star Tobi Bakre calls himself ''Young African King......''

23 comments:

1. Toni marry Ceece

2. Y so much bracelets, some one answer me, ls he guy?

3. Anon 17.02.... Please speak English language.

2. Na wa ooooh his he bleaching ? Why d fingers is like dat ? I beg u don't need to bleach u are a fine dark good looking handsome guy.i like it praised yourself, nice one.

1. What’s “his he”?

2. Didn't know Yoruba accent still shows in messages.... His he

3. Fine boy with short legs🙄

4. King in ur house abi...fine boy

5. This your daily photo shoot is turning to something else Abi are you contesting with Toke? 😁😁

1. I swear down, it getting annoying. Posting like jobless housewife.

2. Anon 12:16 oya kill your self

6. Tobi you really need to stop bleaching, I really don’t understand why Yorubas love to bleach like their lives depends on it.

1. You are very foolish for saying such Na Tobi matter go kill una oo

7. tobi is a sisi even miracle. using all those girls for cover. if you know you know

1. As they have fucked you before naa

8. I stopped liking Tobi.. I don't understand the type of "by force "vibe I get from him

9. Tobi and this is yellow slippers. If it’s not this yellow, it’s the blue.na only this 2 he Dey wear. I know it’s cost a lot aha,Hermès no be small money.

1. You don chop? Come buy shoe for him now

10. He is a cutie..

I ran into him today, in my house