Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars CeeC And Alex Have Reconciled

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Reality Stars CeeC And Alex Have Reconciled

Aside from thinking the Supposed BBNaiaja double wahala live Reunion currently airing was recorded months back,I am also beginning to think the drama between the housemates is pre-planned by Big Brother ....

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate, Cee-C has apologized and reconciled with Alex.

Recall that a mild drama ensued on Friday night during the ‘Double Wahala Reloaded’ show after Alex broke down in tears.

Alex had during the show expressed anger that she had been trying to resolve her rift with fellow housemate, Cee-c but all efforts proved abortive.

She recalled how she confronted Cee-c after the show at her hotel room but Cee-c’s sister slammed the door against her.

She also lamented about how Cee-c snubbed her severally in public places citing Nina’s birthday party as an example of such.

However, Cee-C in her reaction revealed that she had no beef with Alex, adding that she was just surprised to hear that Alex and Tobi had sex in the hotel room after the show after they ‘pretended’ to be best friends.

The revelation made Alex to break down in uncontrollable tears and then walked out from the reunion show.

Alex who couldn’t control her tears, threatened to break the camera of Big Brother Naija crew who followed her after she stormed out of the show.

She said “Take this Camera off my face or I will break it. Stop following me with this camera.”

But on Monday night edition of the show, Cee-c apologized to Alex and they both walked back onto the show.

from dailypost

*Hmmm Girls i hope you are cashing in on all this drama?Cos Biggie is using ya to prepare another dramatic season....

73 comments:

1. Ifu wasn’t acting a script, Princesses Botched yarsh wasn’t scripted, Anekas anger towards ifu wasn’t scripted
      Anekas small action drama WAS her own script for pub stunt, Bambam wasn’t acting a script

2. Really i saw Princesses botched butt, actually thought she was wearin butt pads

3. Abeg abeg ceec didn’t apologize,she probably just to Alex to calm her down.she didn’t offend Alex therefore no need to apologize

4. Alex should be very careful with Ifuenada. Yesterday I saw a very desperate someone who uses every opportunity to slip in her business and was definitely riding on Alex to remain in the news.
      I noticed the way she was looking following the supposed reconciliation, you could tell that bambam and Anto were genuinely happy.
      Ifu wants to remain relevant by all means and she knows that she can do that by remaining in the middle of Alex and CEEC drama. She found her way into Alex and kept pretending to back her, meanwhile her main focus is to use alexes fans for business. I think she is the real snake.
      Alex is young but it is time for her to be wise, attacking bambam was not also OK by me. The people you think are your friends aren't really your friends, medlin boss and the rest are all cashing out on Alex. Ifuu had to quickly start a TV show and she is also using Alex. I do not think that Alex is cashing out the way they are using her. Ifu desperately want to come close to ceec too because she wants to gain from her fans but that one no give her space and she is frustrated.
      I was surprised to know that she wasn't in talking terms with Ahneeka yet, it didn't matter to her but she kept complaining that Ceec is not talking to her.
      She told Ahneeka that she has nothing she needs. So Ifuu goes to people she needs things from. My advice to all of them you don't have to be fake friends . Ceec stay on your Lane and enjoy your fan base loyalty, if they need to cash out on your fans, let them come on their knees and ask for it and not do it like they want to help you. Mtcheweeewww fake ass people.

5. What Ifu is to Alex is what Koko is to Ceec. Both of them should stay way from these two people that are using them to stay relevant. How can you be dragged on social media for some other people to be gaining from you. Alex, get your freedom from all these so called mothers you have everywhere. Stop looking for friendship . Let business be business, separate friendship and business.. Ifu can sacrifice someone, she is very very desperate.

6. 0937 you are wise. Alex is been used by everyone, mostly ifu. Till now, I was expecting Alex to come up with her own business or something, but no. Everyone that wants to be relevant are attaching themselves to her from Anita, swanky,Naomi, etc. Now Swanky is moving to Cece. Initially, he didn't want to associate with cece. I wish Alex will know her brand and cut them all off mostly that Ifuennada.

7. Nina, Bambam, ceec, they all have their brands. Why does Alex not have any? She doesn't even have anything coming up. She is surrounded by hypocrites .. They are gaining from her and soon new people will emerge. With her large following, he followers are busy ifuennada products and people are thinking Ifu is doing her a favour meanwhile she is the one growing ifus brand.
      This is just sad. Medlin tried to support ceec while she was still in the house but because of Anita she got to Alex so it is all business for them. She has sold millions just because of Alex. At this stage you cannot keep collecting clothes and shoes to wear , be the boss and make the money from all these Alex. In business once you show you are weak emotionally, vultures will gather and feast on your game.
      I don't know what else to say but it will never be well on anyone that eats from another person's sweat. It will be almost impossible for Alex to disengage from those parasites. Ifu sef looks like someone that will expose you when you are no longer friends.

8. Anon 9:37 you got it so right. I just hope Alex sees this. Saw that TV show thing Ifu posted yesterday, she was using Alex to Kickstart her show so she basically used the traffic of yesterday for her own publicity. Alex has nothing on her own except helping people establish their own. God dey. Human beings sha. Abeg I will not even kill myself again for these people. Na wah.

9. Hahahahahahah see analysis
      I am seriously sipping tea here

10. Alex is not grown yet she no get any biz idea to sell. After one yr nothing, it means those ard her r not friends

11. Anon 9:37 you said it ALL!!🙌

12. I agree a 100%. Ifu is riding on Alex’s fame and popularity, she didn’t look happy with the reconciliation and I believe she will do everything to sabotage it. She may have already done so.
      Also her association with Naomi isn’t helping her brand. All these people are like dead weight. She could do so much better without these people and the right team behind her. Hopefully one day, the scales fall off her eyes.

2. Yimu...
    Girls dont just reconcile like that, this is just for the camera.
    Theyre still bitter

1. This is so true because they're not even following each other on IG. And this show was recorded since February

2. Everything is for the camera. Bunch of desperate people. Ifuennada is not a good person. Even after the hugging she is still talking like a rattle snake for 1hr. It is obvious she is looking for social media trend.

3. Now i believe this whole thing is scripted. cee c is not the type to apologize easily

1. And you know this because...?

2. She didn't apologise since she's done nothing to apologise for.
      When she went backstage Alex the drama queen whose mouth had been running all through said she didn't want drama. Ceec is really composed honestly.

4. good for them

5. Scripted,big brother is making all the money why the house mates get peanut,threats and insult.

1. Cecelia didn’t just get up to go, she was asked by more than 2housemates.
      There own sef no shock me, Na Aneke and the other girl, yes there was real feelings from Aneke but d way she took it 360 was for Internet traffic Biko. What’s that??? She is truly not up for fake cos she called that chick out once
      The most shocking for me was Princess ass that rubbish she did is Botched. Did u guys she her ass?? It looks like Onuku odeku ass, the clown with big ass and big bum. Horrible and she wore something underneath to support it, maybe a sharper. Princess y spoil ur God given assets for that rubbish. I Remb she claimed she was down once Smh

2. Anon 8:53, did you use Google translate? What original language did you type in? And who the hell is Cecelia?

6. The fight between aneeka(not sure of this spelling) and ifu WAS SOOOOO OBVIOUSLY SCRIPTED. I cringed watching it, was so fake to me. Dunno if I am the only one feeling this way🤔

1. You ain't the only one but it's good for tv. Who doesn't love a good ratchet show? Lol

2. Why must ifu not allow ahneeka to talk? If Ceec also jumped in oh her when she talked for almost 30 mins how would she feel. She is very rude and only God knows what she would have done if she stayed long in the house. But everyone is made to believe that it is only ceec that can get provoked.
      What did ahneeka say that made ifu to just spark. Anumpama. I am sure she just want to trend like ceec and Alex.

7. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I really hope for their sakes, they are cashing out!!!

BV COOKIE!!

8. I said it on Saturday that that drama was the reason they made up, now we know how the sudden reconciliation came about last month

Those killing themselves for people who will never know them, I hope you can all rest now.

Adults behaving more childish than those they call children.

It's recoreded people! Ceece and Alex settled their differences since last month.

Those acting to be surprised by the sex talk. Hahahahahahaha I laugh in Swahili.Friends with benefits is so normal and so yesterday. Abegi make all of una to fry dodo.

9. To use somebody like me to garner traffic in your scripted plot my dear I'd have to be cashing out big time too oh...

One thing I don't do in swegbe....You chop I chop policy has always been my mantra since the word GO oh. You can't come and be making me live a lie just so you'll keep people glued to whatever it is you want to sell out and at the end they begin to ask me where is the money you made nah.

That's why with all my Popularity and fine face back then I school I never ventured into The pageantry thing because that one na big scam for Awka cos the real Winners are the organisers.

1. Seriously . People getting dragged on social media and getting attacked and not cashing out on it. Plain stupidity.

10. In all of this na mama Tobi gain. Guy boy don CHOP clean mouth. Ikwkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwajwajwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. You wished he chop you clean mouth....elubo lafun

2. So to guck a girl is gain? You are the most foolish cretin in the world..younthis undesirsblr element with muscles for brain.. more like cursed empty brain princess

3. Aproko elubo lafun is gud na

4. Aproko queen, I see you suffering from high blood pressure in the nearest future. Get your meds and keep by your bedside, the way you're going and cussing everyone with your ratchet language about this bbn thingy, you'll end up in the ER.

5. @Ebby, I can see you've been looking for me but guess what? I full ground remain and I will give it to like atarugu. I don't do blog fights, just tell me your location and I'll come give you the beating of your life! It would be better if you're in Europe. Look at this riff raff. With you 100mb that you're managing? Your generation will end up with HBP...azen nekhere

11. Its not planned, trust me girls have wahala . Why would dey want to tarnish their brand image dey have struggled to build? I believe dis especially because of the ifu and Ahneeka fight

1. Ifuennada is very thirsty for fame. Yesterday, she was just looking for every opportunity to escalate things. My products, my products she is only loyal to her market and will jeopardize anyone. I believe ahneeka and Ifu was too defensive which means she knew what she did. If she was innocent, she would be too shocked and probably allowed the girl to finish before cutting her in.
      She also seems like a very domineering person and wants to ride on people even tho she's the one gaining. 5million per day my ass.

12. New season should do and start so that these ones will go and rest. This drama is tiring

13. We all know this is scripted, right? ok!

let them carry on..

14. Las las all of them would be alright

15. Majority of bloggers reporting this thing did not even watch the show nor the reunion. Everybody just adding fuel to a burning fire that has died.
    First off I don't think Alex even took the revelation badly nor did she cry because of it. Alex is normally an emotional person. She did not cry until the end of the show which was a good 45min after the so called revelation.
    She crying after generally apologising to CeeCee and anyone she had offended in general and I guess the apology probably wasn't as receptive as she had hoped plus the emotions of it all got to her.
    That's the way I saw it. Others can have another opinion. To me she wasn't crying because of any yeye revelation. Is she the only one to have sex on the show. Bambam and Nina that did theirs on live Tv did they die.

1. Or she was crying because she was supposed to.. They are all playing out and being extra for traffic. Ever thought of that?

2. Tnk u...samething i thought. She cried becuz she got emotional during the apology and not because of the sex revelation

3. My dear...bloggers are cashing out too oh. The BBN housemates, BBN franchise and bloggers are all gaining. It's the lazy youth (fans) that are losing.. wasting their time and intellect on housemates that don't know them. Not only are the fans losing, they are being used to make money. Please who really owns BBN Naija...smart pants whoever they are.

4. Thanks. I am just surprised everyone is saying she cried cos of the revelation. They already discussed other things after the revelation. She cried after apologizing, towards the end of the show.

5. Can you guys just stop this nonsense. Alex knew ceecs revelation got her bad. Everything she did afterwards was just defense mechanism. That revelation was what brought her to tears because she never wanted anyone to know. She was ashamed especially having denied it severally. You all should stop all these sentimental talks. Why didn't she cry after she apologized to Ceec in the house. She has always apologized does she always cry when she does? So, why did she have to cry now. Babe figured how to get away from the shame abeg!!!!! It shouldn't be a big deal but she desperately tries to paint herself as a good girl and innocent friendship with Toby.

6. Anon 10.17 I am not even an Alex fan everyone knows that, either do I dislike her, I am indifferent so this isn't me defending her. But I do not feel it was the singular act of that revelation that made her cry, but rather the totality of it all. Either way I cld be wrong. But ppl should quit blaming CeeCee for her tears.

7. Bed and Roses, you got it. Most bloggers/people didt watch and because of the cut and join video that was uploaded on some blogs with the story that she started crying when she was accused of sleeping with Tobi,most people believed it. Alex denied and defended herself and only started crying at the end of the show,when she apologised to Ceece and all the other housemates.

16. Ahhh. They are cashing out big time.
    Creche Nd Alex are now the most followed housemates.
    I'm sure all those brand they post they are wearing and co , pay money for the tags.Just this weekend both their accounts recorded 100k follower increase each. That is money.

1. Exactly. The fans don't know they are working for them for free. Growing their social capital (followers) and endorsement chances. Young ones that should be forging their career path sleeping on their IG pages day and night.. people that have already made it. If I find any young person I know there eh..

17. This is so true because they're not even following each other on Instagram and this show was recorded since February oh

1. Ifu desperately needs Cynthia to be her friend and she has gotten her to follow her. She doesn't really care about ahneeka or any other person. She is a social climber.

18. Garbage or dustbin TV adding to the destruction of society moral fiber

Rubbish
    No value
    Entertaining to hell

19. When I saw them hug, I just laughed cos it all ends there.
    I don't see those two being friends.
    Alex is willing to be friends but I don't think Cee-C is.
    Meanwhile I don't understand Ahneeka's outburst, she just wanted to show herself.
    These people don tire me abeg
    Can they start the show already?

1. Are you sure you watched the show? Why will you blame ahneeka for what transpired? Ifu was rude she had her time and no one interrupted her, why won't she let another person talk? Ifu is the person that let things escalate. Fake someborri. I am sure you are an Alex fan that's why you won't see Ifu as the cause of the fracas. Blame ebuka for shutting her up too. I wonder what she would have done if she was the last girl standing. She would probably not let anyone talk.
      She talked about Ceec for almost half of the show and no one interrupted her. Why can't she take someone pointing out her own evils? Please next time watch the show to understand. Ahneeka would have beaten shit out of her.

20. Everyone who has ever run a business knows the importance of publicity. Without some scripting and staging, nobody will ever watch reality shows. Not that they are given a written script, but they are told how and who to feud with, and all reality shows make you sign an NDA to protect their PR strategies and secrets. Enjoy it for the entertainment but don't fight for them. This is a free one-last-trend that BBN is giving them before the next one begins. Those who make money from trend are using it. Some don't need it so they don't care. I wish I can even get shares in the BBN franchise and make money while gullible Nigerians fight on IG.

21. Was there any fight b4?my own is they should stop allowing all this kids to that show.coz they are turning it to Something else and it might one day ruin that show,if the organizers continue picking all this kids.i see this show ending soon,coz its get boring to me.watching all this kids fighting them selfs on live tv. You can’t compare this nonsense to the main bbafrica.we naija we too dey spoil business with our own hands,we dey always 1 over do.which 1 is this ddn reunion again nonsense show.alllowing kids fight them self bcoz of show.to me after the show All the house mate should move on and focus on their life’s individually.coz all this fight thing they cause a lot.what are they teaching us we the viewers now?how to fight over nothing?even winner self don go face him school.all of una dey tv dey disgrace your self's,they feel like celebrities.funny people.no talents at all,you know fit compare this particular 1 to the the last show way talanted pple full everywhere.nonsense

1. I think moving forward biggie will only use 'kids' henceforth! These 'kids' made more money for biggie than the so called adults, so expect kids from now on. I even heard 26 is the oldest in the next set.

2. It is the kids that make more money for them. See Alex, she doesn't have any business yet she's busy making bbnaija trend. Even putting her image online for them to get rating. Mature people will see beyond all these and not be manipulated easily.

3. @10.46, while it will be good for Alex to sell some product, my dear she is making money. All of them are. From the free gifts they got, some of which are monetary, to lands, cars, to paid posts on their IG, to endorsements. She is making more money than a normal 23 yr old Nigerian girl. And all this analyzing how much they are making from IG pix.. is not even unnecessary.

And for image thing, my dear it's 2019.. their claim to fame is a reality show. Not a scientific competition. People don't expect a Chimamanda behavior from them. They are behaving exactly like reality stars. Nothing will hurt their brand anything. They need all the publicity. Even Ahneeka let down her hair to trend a little. We had forgotten her till now.

22. Anybody who believes it was scripted should also believe Bbn, Ceecee's bitterness was also scripted. How about the part Ifuenada indirectly revealed she killed her brother out of anger and never had the chance to say she's sorry, if it was Ceecee dt said that, the social media would've bn agog with the news

1. Anon 9:51 I fear who no fear Ifu ooh. When she said her brother died because of her, I shocked. That babe is horrible.

2. Ifu killed her own blood brother out of Anger..Are you sure u heard well..

23. what type of grammar is this

24. Who else Heard the lie ifu Ennada scAttered yesterday about how she Makes 5million naira in a day.....like gurrrll wtf

25. Lol! EVERY reality television show is SCRIPTED. Wedding, cooking, Big Brother, music, Housewives franchise, dance, Say Yes To The Dress, whatever - they're ALL heavily scripted. For the ones that look like competitions, your votes don't count cos winners are chosen before the audition stages of a series even airs. Yes, in the abroad too. If you actually think there's anything REAL about reality television, I laugh.

26. They would have left ahneeka to beat that ifu girl up. She is a pot stirrer. She kept poking at ceecee to get a reaction but that one was smart enough to ignore her. After her ramblings for almost 30 mins she did not dignify her with a response. When ahneeka wanted to talk she could not allow the girl say a word. Always forming hyper and she can talk. Ebuka was irritated with her that he had to shut her up.