Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Miracle Ikechukwu And Tobi Bakre Meet In The US

Monday, March 04, 2019

Reality Stars Miracle Ikechukwu And Tobi Bakre Meet In The US

Look at who met up with each other in the US.................BBNaija reality stars Tobi and Miracle!!!!

47 comments:

1. May I have a son who is so focused and determined against all odds, against his fathers money, yet he struggled to mk his own way in life. May my child/children have a burning fire passion and career in life with Godly guidance IN JESUS NAME i ask. Amen.
      Fee pls DONT delete ur Instagram, be confident in ur failures, God may b prepping u tru those failures

2. this is the same prayer I say for my kids, meanwhile the love I have for miracle is like copied assignments

2. Lovely duo.

I love them together

3. So if they meet in the USA it becomes news?

4. It's the Toracle boys!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ when this two are together it's a vibe. love you both. Muah!🀩😍

5. Beautiful.
    Love them together.

6. Nice one guys.

wait,wait,wait. Tobi are you bleaching? Your feet are somehow fair.

1. Meaning he wears shoes a lot, and his feet are not as exposed to the sun...I think

2. probably colored socks. It's so cold in the US right now, no way he has his bare feet open. especially in an airport.

7. The best friendship from bbn 😍😍😍

1. Till date, unlike Ebola and katoon

8. Miracle the porn star! them say na who quiet bad pass.

1. And you are the porn mistress .

2. He just used poor Nina to cure konji for a while 3months in bbn house.

3. Toracles dem stop una but them no fit

9. Tobi's feet is fine sha.
    Miracle the fuckaholic.

1. No oh miracle the fucklican

2. Who sent you to open toto for am. na you give am so why been upset.

10. Great friends stay winning

11. Toracle of life

12. awwwww,;see how I am smiling seeing this two together.

13. Guys will ALWAYS have each other's back. You don't see them fighting for the attention of women, rather they share ideas, dreams, money and opportunities. A guy will get political position and settle his friends and boys from way back. Woman will get political post and still be settling her hubby's friends over hers. Women stay fighting. over men. over wigs. over nothing..

14. Awwww. This is so nice.
    Miracle giving his friend a treat.
    This is how it should be.

15. Nice one!!i love their friendship

16. Nice one!!i love their friendship

17. Nice one!!i love their friendship

18. Nice one!!i love their friendship

19. Bro of life😘😘

20. Toracle Brothers 😍😍

21. Toracle Brothers 😍😍

22. THEY LOVE EACH OTHER