Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Tobi And CeeC Spotted At A Dinner After Explosive BBNaija Reunion Episode

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Reality Stars Tobi And CeeC Spotted At A Dinner After Explosive BBNaija Reunion Episode

Former Big Brother Naija “Double Wahala” housemates, Tobi Bakre and CeeC have been at loggerheads even before the Big Brother Naija show ended in 2018 .......

On Friday March 22nd, when the fifth episode of the reunion show aired, CeeC made a big revelation when Ebuka had a discussion with only the female ex-housemates.

Cee-c calmly revealed how Alex had s#x with Tobi whilst in South Africa yet kept telling her that they were just besties. Cee-c also expressed shock as Tobi had been denying his affair with Alex even during their stay in the house.

Despite the runion drama, it’s amazing that they still went out to dinner the same day the explosive episode aired, right?
They both were spotted at a dinner party put together by Amstel Malta.

And while they weren’t seen to be reuniting or making amends, one can’t help but wonder if they’ll ever get back to the good old Tobi and CeeC from the Big Brother House.

45 comments:

1. They just happened to be in the same place courtesy of business.
    Keep getting the mulla people.

Ceec still dominating the news months after big brother.

1. Stella, see as you make my heart beat, it's just work you know, tobi will forever run away from this girl relationship wise.
      I heard he is even in a relationship now.

2. Push up please go and sit down. Any relationship between ceec and Tobi will be benefiting Tobi more ceec has everything to lose if any relationship of any sort kicks off.
      Auntie Tobi kiss and tell. Fuck boy that is looking for any available pussy.
      Please, at this stage ceec deserves a man not a boy. Tobi cannot marry ceec, his wife is still in nursery school.
      Please stop making it look like ceec will be benefiting from that silly kid.
      Put some respeck. Levels don change now.

3. @push up, Ceec is too smart to let Tobi use her like he did Alex.

4. Cee c and smartness should never be used together

5. I said in the other post, the day Cece will get d dick, she go shine! Ngwanu just dinner o and all her 36teeth is showing, she is glowing to d point she forgot to suck belle in, the power of LOVE! Cece clearly loves Tobi, let her quietly get his parents nos as an honorable child and apologize , once she can come clean with that heaven burden , things will fall in place. Just look at that beautiful smile up there.

6. Zeus what are you saying? So yiu meqn Cee c has not been shining since. Y'all make this Tobe feel important.

2. What kind of nonsense news is this for crying out loud? These people freaking work together for Amstel Malta! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Tobi pls fuck this ceec to calm her nerves

4. Even if they had sex,it's not her business.if she's not into Tobi as she claims, she wouldn't have been bothered wether they have sex or not.

I know best friends that straff.. i know ordinary friends that have sex too. So Aunty Ceec,get your over obsessive ass off whatever Tobi and Alex had.
    Although,they've reconciled and I guess they've all learnt.

Nina has deleted get ig account.Stella check.

1. You live for this shit. Get a GENUINE life!

2. But he still dumped your mumba After having her puna for breakfast lunch dinner. Loose gal

3. Alex is the loser in all this. Once they left the house Tobi saw the initial public favour tip towards her so we saw Tobex. Within months it became obvious she herself is not a brand so he dumped her. Ceec has been 100% about her biz and it must hurt Alex to see that. Ceec has had zero scandal unlike Nina. No weird stories about gifts and cars from older lesbians unlike Alex. She's using her platform very wisely and that is undeniable regardless of how she was portrayed in the house.
      Ceec, the next BBN success story after Ebuka.

4. Stupid narration. For ur mind u make sense

5. Anon pls which Nina deleted her ig? Chai! Una go tire!!

5. Haha I have said it on this blog severally. The rich will ALWAYS be united. Money and opportunities will always bring them together. They will attend same parties, fly same jets, live in same estates. From politicians to celebs, You fool your age fighting for them. And when you even run into them, they will be too busy to sign you an autograph haha after all your fighting on their behalf. Have your fave oh, but don't kill yourself for them. They are hustling. Hustle your own too.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. That's their business.

Their fans should come and start fighting in 3.2.1

8. This people are the real double wahala

Brands will come for them again

I know Paulo will make them work together again because of traffic they cause

Alex and Tobi do not cause much traffic like that of Ceec and Tobi

1. Babe it's okay!
      You're beginning to sound like you live for this ceec girl.
      Tufia!
      #joblessnaijayouth

2. I hope you know oga paulo is collecting the little money they are paid

9. It's obvious it's an official dinner party for Amstel malt and NOT A DINNER DATE like you tried to imply when you said "went out to dinner".

"... wonder if they’ll ever get back to the good old Tobi and CeeC from the Big Brother House." I REJECT THIS FOR TOBI. EVERYONE DOESN'T HAVE TO BE FRIENDS TALK MORE OF BEING COZY LIKE THEY USED TO BE. If this lady sees a text message from any lady to Tobi, she can break his head while he is sleeping.

10. I don't see anything wrong with them hanging out since they were hosted by a company, but again, should I say Ceec should be careful about Tobi or Tobi should be careful about Ceec.

11. Pls the reunion was shot a while back (i dont know when exactly)..but people are making it look like it was live. Meanwhile all these drama is for our entertainment, so relax and enjoy!

1. Don't mind them, making it look like reunion happened same day.

2. Cece is about BIZ don’t forget that. Fight or not, she is money motivated not compassionate about who she kills or hurts. When I hear this names pls Run. Cynthia and Linda. Children of Bitterness

12. Amstel Malta Ambassadors, Linda Ejiofor, Tobi & CeeC 'representing' d Brand. Happy for u guys, while ur so- called fans are jumping from one blog to another , fighting each other.

13. More endorsements fall on you Cee.

1. Amin Jesu. Baby girl is cashing out big time

2. Amen x 1000

3. Cashing out kobo kobo deals

4. Anon 14:57 nah bad belly go kill u, so it kobo kobo but Tobi accepted the same deal too. A whole Amstel Malta is what you're to bad wash, Jealousy at it peak. No go kill yourself ooh. More Grace Ceec ๐Ÿ‘‘

5. Remember Genievieve was once an ambassador, was she cashing out kobo kobo too? Just asking for my nosy neighbour.

Even if na shiling shiling sef, where your own?

14. Next BBN housemates will have a lot to do...

15. And the so call snake no see one single notable endorsementment except mushroom ones . Olosho

16. Tonto has joined them as one of Amstel's Ambassadors. Congrats guys!

17. So does that mean because ceecee,tobi,linda are drinking this amstel now in the advert,i will now be buying amstel to drink?some companies shaa wth nonsense endorsement.

18. So the Reunion is not even Live I tought as much...

19. Please who has seen "She drives me nuts" on youtube? It was acted by uzor aruwike and Linda ameh, I hope I got their names right? See ehn, that movie is the reality of Tobi and Ceecee in the bbn house or should they choose to be together in future. I feel they like each other low-key but Tobi more than anyone else is trying to contain himself (I know these photos mean nothing by the way). Please ehn if and when you guys decide to be together go for counselling and see a therapist as well. Very important something.

20. Tnk u very much @miss Aboki international. I remember vividly , a few yrs back, the last set of celebs to become Amstel ambassadors were Mikel Obi & Geneveive, their shoot was at the Airport. For the poster calling Amstel kobo kobo, accept the truth bcos u know it is, & have PEACE. Na wa!

21. The truth is any brand that uses both of them is smart because they have separate fanbases so the brand can reach a bigger audience. Tolex on the other hand share thesame fanbase. I feel Ceec and Tobi should collaborate more, together they can make a lot of money.

22. They look happy hanging out together. Looks like See-c still likes Tobi, cos she sounded hurt when she talked about TOLEX duo saying they were still besties. Isn't 'we're just friends' what most public figures say about close pals of opposite sex - why shine the torch on TOLEX's, as if it's different. Cee-c also used to say she and Leo are good friends, even when it looks like they are more than friends, and packing PDA.

23. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 March 2019 at 10:30

CeeC keep being focused on your Lane, minding your business and making your money.

24. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 March 2019 at 10:32

Whether you Love Ceec or hate her, She's Revered"! Ebuka 2019!✌