Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Remi Tinubu Jokingly Tells Voter ''Igbo We Nor Dey Trust Una Again''

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Remi Tinubu Jokingly Tells Voter ''Igbo We Nor Dey Trust Una Again''

Wife of the All Progressives Congress National Leader, Mrs. Remi Tinubu
Shortly after casting her votes at the polling unit located directly in front of her Bourdillon residence, Mrs. Tinubu was besieged by a crowd of people waiting on her

Addressing the crowd of people who were making monetary requests from her, she said, “Show me your hand, get the money.”

Mrs. Tinubu, who was addressing the crowd in a mixture of pidgin English, Yoruba and Itsekiri languages, however, said she was not into vote-buying.

She urged the people to go to the polling booth and cast their votes

Speaking specifically to an Igbo man, Charles Nnamani, in pidgin, Mrs. Tinubu complained that the Igbo in Lagos did not vote for President Muhammadu Buhari during the presidential election. But Nnamani, who is physically-challenged, told her that he voted for Buhari.

Responding, Mrs. Tinubu said, “How i go know?how i go know,Igbos we nor dey trust una again''  

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahha

51 comments:

1. This woman does not have sense at all. Must everybody vote for Buhari, is it not multiparty democracy again?

1. Relax....no kill itself!

2. That's why they sent thugs to burn all the votes casted by the Igbos. Stella she is not joking
      From the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh. @Blessed Princess

3. God bless you Princess

4. Cowards everywhere. How do you know she was joking?

2. she's a political figure and wife of one as well. she should be careful with the words she uses.
    congrats to her on the victory

3. Expensive joke for a politician

4. Trust them teejay to take this south

1. If you had common sense you'd know that as a leader or public servant, there are things you do not say, jokingly or otherwise.

But you do not have common sense, do you?

2. Do u even have data to watch d video? Send ur phone number, I will send data to u so u can come back n edit ur comment..

3. Excuse yourself sealord, what do you mean by taking it South? The woman has taken it east south west and north, it's not even a joke, what is her business with who they voted, living in Lagos isn't a reason why they should who she wants, this is not slave and master kind of rule. Please stop talking like an illiterate

5. Even if he didn't vote for Buhari is that enough reason not to give him something? Coming out from a supposed pastor.

1. If she had given any money today the headline would have been Remi Tínubu caught buying votes. Saying her mind about what Igbos's will not tolerate in their land is no crime. Lagos is Yoruba land and Yoruba's are progressive so we reject PDP.

6. hahahahahahahahahah good for him. There is no way a yoruba and hausa man will vote an igbo man as president come 2023. igbo people should forget politics in Nigeria for now

1. And that is how your beggers will not get a penny from us till after 2023. They should forget our money for now.

2. Hahahahaha anon. Nawa 4 u o

3. And Hausa people are the only beggars on the street. For your info majority of those people are from Niger republic. Even the gate men and Okada riders especially in Lagos.
      I personally will not vote for any igbo cos my experience with them isn't good at all. What they did to my sister while serving was horrible. My neighbours wife always playing the blame game. The ones in my office will sell you for money. Hubby almost lost his job cos of an igbo so called friend.

4. hahahahahahahahah my beggers? so i now have beggers abi? ewu how many times will i tell u anons that i am from akwa ibom?

5. Aturu which akwa ibom? Why denial your people? Otele....

6. Madame anon 17:09, please check again. Ibos don’t backbite or sell out. They tell you your shit to your face and wait for fight. If you have met anyone of them that do, that person was born and bred in the WEST hence not regarded as ibo. Please your husband should tell you the truth.

7. Same thing Madam Remi just did like you say Igbo does, telling the man to his face that we no longer trust the Igbos's in Yoruba land.

8. Yemi7Up your drink has finished again okwaya🙄

7. This is what they will do to all those who voted them..mumu people, does it matter who they vote?help if u want to or sharap!!!

8. I just love her humility.very very humble woman.

1. Oluremi Tinubu? Humble? Where did you hear this gist please?

2. Bootylicious delete your comment. 😂😶

9. Pls watch the video before you roast her. Biased people now will take it South.

1. Don’t mind them. They won’t post all the places where elections were peaceful. The joke really got to some people.

10. I am not angry with her, I am angry with RCCG with respect to the type of Pastors they produce, people like Pastor Osibanjo and Pastor Remi Tinubu. Blessed Princess

1. Honestly I couldn't believe my eyes when I read that gist of RCCG ordaining her a pastor? Hmmm this is just the type of pastor that, that our lovely anon was talking about concerning her mother. The one that said she has married and given birth but her mother doesn't know.

11. Lmao. This is supposed to be a joke ain't it?

12. She's not joking.

13. This ain't joke at all, she isn't meant to utter such words publicly.

14. Agbero she cannot talk like a learned person.Na Yoruba we truss.taa gbafuo!!!!!

15. Hmmm.A cabal indeed controlling affairs of this country&shutting up every opposition from all sides

16. To even think that she is ORIGINALLY from niger/delta sef. She might mean it as a joke, but this is an EXPENSIVE joke. This is what MOST yorubas think of igbos. Even on this blog 👆. BUT trust the igbos to always be ahead and on top.

1. But you people don't even trust yourselves. Does Anambra trust Imo ?

2. How are they always on top? There goes the stupid arrogancy known to pull your lot down century after century.

3. Ahead and ontop of what? Yinmuest...

4. She’s not from Delta, she’s from Ogun State. I know her family.

5. 21:55 remi is an itsekiri.

6. She’s not itshekiri, she is Yoruba from Ogun. Her blood sister is Lola Akande. Shes also a politician in Lagos.

17. We don't trust you and your husband either

18. Agbero woman and she's from Delta state ooo

1. She has been WESTERNIZED hence her denial. Not surprised I must say!

19. the crop of old politicians have polluted our generation with so much hate amongst tribes,pls when they're dead and gone are we going to continue with hate and disdain against ourselves? they have not just robbed us of our common wealth but also of our humanity and common sense,they failed us . youths are we thinking at all? we need to wake up pls! everything playing out now is way beyond politics or religion ,#OneNigeria

1. Don't mind the idiots bigots up there hating. Fools

20. I am from the North and with pain in my heart I dare to say the division and hate is enough!

21. Illiteracy is a problem in Nigeria so also is education.. You have a graduate who is supposed to think smartly but when u hear them talk you really understand that a lot of universities are substandard.
    Imagine someone commenting Yoruba is progressive hence we don't want PDP.
    R we running a one party system?
    Is Jimi agbaje Ibo?
    Some people are just really really daft.
    Too daft.
    If u like don't work hard oga progressive u will remain like this in 10years while an Ibo man who works hard will be far better than you.
    Nonsense.
    It's the Obi's I blame,too busy enriching lagos buying a waterlogged land for 15m while they won't buy that in their state.