Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Mother In Law Versus Daughter/Son In Law Fight

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Saturday In House Gists -Mother In Law Versus Daughter/Son In Law Fight

Hmmm this post is some people's reality!......

Are you amongst those that are currently not in talking terms with your Mother in law?Are you of those sent out of your matrimonial home because you slapped your mum in law?what in heavens name would make you raise up your hand to hit the woman who birthed the man you love?
Did i ear you say she slapped you first?......Tell us what happened!

Have you ever beat up your wife's mum because she raised her voice at you?oh you didn't beat her up but you pushed and slapped her?why?

Some of you are about to marry men who mothers you are already warring with......Wetin happen?

Who has warred with her mother in law for several but all is well now...
Or maybe she died and you regret not making peace?
Let us talk about this cos it is slowly spreading and i don't know what is causing it but spouses no longer respect their mothers in law....

Lets discuss if you really understand what this topic is all about.....

104 comments:

1. I have been blessed beyond measures in parents in love aspect..... So will read comments.

1. OLori let me take space here.
      Hnmmm, when I got married my mother inlaw could not attend because of job, she is based abroad. When she came back and met me for the first time, the question she asked me was, how on earth did you meet my son? Choi, I died and woke up, I was just looking at her, she just carried my child from me and hissed. Hnmmm
      I could not tell my hubby what happened, this woman faustrated me when that anytime she is coming into the country I will start panicking, if I buy pepper, she will come and check it to see if there is any bad one in it and if there is, she will start complaining hnmmm.
      If she goes out and buy bread I dare not touch it o, even if the bread is 10 loafs, I remembered one morning I ate out of the bread she bought, she came out of her room and warned me not to try eat her bread again because her children knows she loves bread. Ha!
      I did not for once complained to my hubby, there are some emy hubby witnessed and he will apologize on her behave.
      If am in the bedroom with my hubby, no matter the time of the night, this woman will come knocking and calling out my hubby, when he comes out she won't have any meaningful reason for calling him, my hubby will come in complaining.
      This woman will be coming from abroad, she won't buy even pant for me but she will buy for her grandkids at a point because of the hatred she had for me she stopped buying for them.
      There was a time she came and said, she lost her foreign currency and it was my child that was playing with envelope, that was when my hubby stood up and told her that his wife can never take what does not belong to her, that he can bet his life. She later found her money inside her box where she hid it. It was a tough one for years, from one accusation to the other
      There is something my mum told me when I complained to her, she said do not respect her, keep showing her love, one day you will be her best daughter.
      I followed my mum's advice, it was not easy, I did not disrespect her for once, I showed her love, tried laughing with her even when she insults me politely.
      It's a different story today, just like my mum said, she can't do anything without telling me, I settle issues between her and her children, including other wives, I am her best today. She called some weeks back that she has bought so many things for myself and children and a special gift for me that she Wil send it soon.
      She stays in same country with her children and my hubby,but I get to know whatever she wants to do before any other person.
      I thank God for everything but I am still being careful.

2. Madam b...tankGod for u ooo
      Enjoy

3. Wow..... Madam B, respect
      May we all eat the fruit of our labour

4. Thanks sharon. Amen@ Olori

5. I can already see my mother inlaw to be is going to give me issues.
      Last week was my first time of meeting her. And as I came in she was already shouting where I shld park and should not park.
      My fiance just moved back to the country like 6months ago and I have been avoiding going to visit because he stays in the family house. This guy can afford to rent his own place but he wants to look after mummy dearest which is partly why he came back. She's 78 and was in a bad state before but better since he came back.
      Though the house is a very big house. She kept calling him for one thing or the other while I was there. Kept coming in without knocking.
      At a point she asked him for money. By which I know he gives her allowance weekly if not she throws a fit.
      So he says he doesn't have(even though he has). Next thing she says "and you will never have".
      How does a woman say that to her son.
      She kept disturbing my visit. Entering without knocking. Even with all she did. This guy will still go and make her lunch and dinner. Because she has chased away every maid he has hired.
      I was supposed to spend the night before. I just faked headache and went home. At this rate if you are making love mama can start knocking just to disturb you.
      To think my fiance said when we get married she will still live with him because of her health.
      I now understand why the brother and wife only send money and avoid her.

6. I hate to be a prophet of doom. It's not going to be an easy ride for you. She will make life miserable for you. I hope your man is his own man.
      Be strong.

7. Anon 18:04.. so her son is always at her beck and call, even left his base to be with her...hmm it is well. Pray hard oh, and try and win her to your side since she'll live with you guys

8. Madam B... God's name be praised. We had and still have a lot of things in common but the 1st year was fire!!!!!

In fact, the very 1st time I was introduced MIL took a good look at me and blurted "asikwa, omamme eme" Na lie e no go happen. This one her eyeballs are spitting fire? Never! She didn't want a Lagos working class for a daughter in law.

God finally intervened and se

9. Comment got cut.

Finally God intervened and secondly, she found out I'm her old friend's daughter. They had lived in senior staff quarters together in 2 different cities but lost contact. No thanks to the pre-GSM era. I was the 'reuniting factory.
      In all of these; FIL no send her o. He was my bedrock.

Today we lay on the bed, cross our legs and gists flow like no other while DH be peeping in at intervals to eavesdrop and beg us. "Make una no sell me for my Papa o, nyekwanu Nnam change ma unu lesiam" Remember to give my Daddy change after selling me.
      Hahahahaha.

Patience and endurance is key.
      The rejected cornerstone.....

10. Anonymous 18:04, I have been married for 16years and I will beg you please do not stay with mama when you get married.
      If you and your husband will live in face to face alone, i beg you please stay than live in a Mansion with in-laws immediately after wedding. Avoid in law trouble, i wish i had someone advice me when I for married years ago. Things would have been different 🤷🏾🤷🏾🤷🏾.
      Wishing you all the best.

11. Yes XP, patience and endurance is the key, I endured alot o hnmmmm, so many things I can't say here but thank God.

12. No wonder so many marrried women treat single girls/ baby mamas with scorn. To them conquering the fire of Mil is d achievement in marriage. God forbid I marry into a rubbish family. I will snipe her food gradually until her kidneys fail. God punish her and if my mother treats anyone’s child same let d Dil do same to her. Love from is free don’t come and complicate it abeg

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. The truth is that a fighter is always a fighter. You see all the girls who like to fight on this blog; fight strangers, people you've never met? That is how they will fight their in laws before even meeting them. If you see any girl that likes to fight on this blog, don't bother marrying such a tiger, she will tear everything to pieces.

Most (Naija) females have this delusion about mothers in law. In fact, some of them call her "mother of winches"; imagine? I've heard some pray that their fiance's mother should die. Yes o. Okwa n' eme night vigil on top of another man's mother o. She forgot that she has brothers and their fiancees will also be praying for her mom to die.

4. 21st century wives ngwanu.
    Tell us how many you have slapped in his family because they did not tell you they were coming.
    Ndi ara media.

1. You are obviously very dumb, stupid and useless, ode human being

5. I can already see my MIL is white😁😁 she can't fit slap me na

1. Aproko oooo, you make me laff. All the best at marrying oyinbo oooooo

6. Very hard for a man to slap his wife's mother as a 21st century husband, no matter d provocation..but some wives from hell, can beat up their husband's mother, since they married weaklings. *chews kola*

7. This is for that 21st Century wife na...🚶🚶🚶🚶

8. MIL is a human being, any human being that deserves a slap gets slapped! Respect me I will respect you. It's all this nonsense overlooking of BS that has caged people in emotinally and mentally abusive relationships.why someone can think because of I love your pikin you can pour insults on me. Nah ma, you will get it the way you dish it

1. Nne why are you responding as anonymous? Answer boldly so we will know you...
      Gra gra in marriage will not see you far...
      Enter your home with wisdom... afterall, marriage is not by force... it doesnt define anyone...

2. Idiotic chinwe, so you feel it's everybody that has an id ? Mumu, the anonymous gave a piece of her mind, so shut the fuck up and move on, anonymous 14:25,I am with you on dis, any mother in law that won't respect herself will get what she's looking for

3. Foolish anons, I pity the man & family that have a witch like you as a wife

4. Question is can you slap your mother? No.
      No matter the washing your mother gives you. You can't still slap her. So why would you slap your mother inlaw.
      Yes some mother inlaw are from hell. But God forbid I go physical on anyone much less a woman that can birth me.

5. Enter your reply...slap my mum and you will see the other side of me, nonsense.

6. Anon 18:27 shut uppp what will u do? Empty Barrel

7. Your mum will be slapped too because she deserves it for giving birth to a scum like you when she should have given your father a head and for raising a stupid brat.

8. Annon 15.23.... insult... insult...insult... make your point without insulting... auch a pity... you go through life with so much anger..
      Like i said marriage is not gra gra... nobody forced you to marry... it can never define you.. so respect your self... anyway some of you hide behind your phone and be typing hate.. what in reality you can not do... who said you need an id to type in your name? Under reply as, why chose anonymous..? Chose name and type your name there... thank me later.. patient is all we need in this country to move on but no... we believe fire fire and rudeness adds to us.. sorry dear... spread love...

9. bia Chinwe n'olu nwanyo this your oyibo is headache inducing biko.

I take God beg you..no type again screen madu eme ti waaa

9. Well mine.i do the calling before I said I do.
    After it I still do the calling
    I am giving cold response Everytime
    I did not nothing
    Nobody was against the wedding except a sis who said is too soon first day I was introduced to mil. to my own knowledge nobody was against it...
    She never calls me except when I birth second baby.she called for three....
    Calls her son never says give her phone...
    Last year I made a decision to stop calling or checking up....
    Till date never saw a flash from her...
    Loved her but dunno why she doesn't reciporcate ..
    Moved on now....
    Hubby never calls except I urge him to.
    I remind him to send upkeep
    Since last year I locked up..
    He did not bother...
    Honestly it hurts but i am tired of a one sided thing like am forcing myself....

1. Same here, only one of mother inlaw sister murmured. If she has protested i wouldn't have married her son. Now i have stopped calling. She will lie to her son that she called and i did not pick, when she never did. I have told her son to tell his mum to stop lying.

2. Same here my sisters, I can't kill my self. I do 9-5,take care of the kids, drop them off with a minder who would drop first child off at school, then drop second child off at nursery. First child stays for after school club where I pick up at 7 then rush to pick the little one at nursery.
      I will get home to Bath them and sorts stuff out, will still cook dinner as I no get housemaid for this abroad.
      Days I'm off work, have to take my first to after school activities, bla bla bla.
      I cannot come and kill myself or be looking old.
      Inlaws looking for who to frustrate, so I have forgotten them where they are meant to be.
      Instead of their mum to concentrate and be praying every moment for all her daughters that have refused to stay with their husband's and now live alone, sha has separated her first sons wife, that one and her husband have divorced. She has become best friends with her second sons wife who used to be her enemy to spite me but me no get their time. I am enjoying my life biko because the thing wey draw them together go soon turn sour.
      We all dont call each other anymore, these are idiots that would drop their kids off with me during weekends or half term 😏😏😏 and stress go one finish my life but I thank God I learnt early and stood my grounds.
      MIL can lie for the world, big time manipulator. If I start today, I no go finish ooooooo, don't please people while you displease yourself especially with inlaws, it's not worth it at all.
      Stay through to yourself, be nice but if you start noticing stuff, distance

10. Currently giving my mother inlAw space. She is a great pretender.

She was very nice not until my wedding she showed her true sef with her sister. They insulted my mum and family. Funny enough my mother heard all said about her by this woman and she never mentioned it to me nor act weird towards her. My sisters later told me, so i should be careful.

I have lost pregnancies, anytime this woman find out i am pregnant something must happen. She calls me ogbanje and indirectly orgnized several deliverance session for me all in the name of family prayers, only to get there and see its all about me, they act like i brought evil into the house. A house that all the people she trained are at her mercy to survive, none is doing well except my husband.

Since i came into his life he has been outstanding and doing well, i guess this is my offence. She want to always be in charge, when we want to drink garri it must be from her, when we want money we must get from her😠😠😠. But since i came, her son has been doing well and she is not happy. I am paying with my life, but i know i will conquer them, cuz my husband is a wonderful, caring and lovely man. He protects me as much as he can and i appreciate that.

Some mothers are naturally wicked and great pretender.

She is pushing her only daughter to marry a 43 years old jobless man, so they can be at her mercy for survival, she aa sworn to deal with father inlaw if he does not allow her daughter marry the man, the girl is just 24, its even good cuz the girl is like mother too.

I am not praying she die neither will i fight or abuse her, but i will keep praying God help me give her work that will make her forget my home. God should hasten her daughter's wedding to the man so she can face them 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Poster don't worry, keep trusting God, he will see you through. Always pray with hubby, avoid any gift from MIL... God will fight for you

2. Certified Occult woman. Mk sure none of ur personal belongings gets to her. Not even a strand of hair. B very prayerful

3. My mother in law did jazz to separate me and hubby so he can spend money on her and his other siblings...hubby and I became cat and mouse.thank God I had a good job and my family was ok so I did not need him for money...they were always demanding one thing or the other and his siblings were not ready to take school serious... I did not know her role till I started serious prayer and fasting and God showed me she was killing my kids....I was ttc too....when God started to deal with her she now soft pedaled and started looking for how to make amends but I still did not give her face..I took in and hid it from hubby so she won’t know on time. I now have two kids but she passed on like 3 years ago....it was after she died someone she told what she did told me the method of jazz she used...hubby still does not know or pretend not to know what his mother did cos when I told him our fights and ttc was spir8tual he did not believe...our relationship today is back to how we started...do I miss her. No...ladies when you marry is not a time to relax and stop praying for your marriage. Ask God to open your spiritual eyes so you see beyond the physical. That someone greets you does not mean they wish you well and it is only God that can reveal the true state of their mind or what they do behind...some MIL are evil...

4. Chai! Several miscarriages? Anon it is well. But if its me, I would leave that marriage since they do not want me to have a child. I will go and have my child with some else and leave the evil family.
      Since you can't do that, pls don't let her know when next you take in. Don't tell your husband on time. Let the pregnancy advance and fake ignorance if he finds out. When you finally tell him, beg him not to tell anyone as you were warned in the dream not to tell anyone not even your own mother/sister. Beg him to not tell his mum. Also, fter you get pregnant, You can fake it one midnight and shout from your sleep and tell him you had a dream where they told you that you are pregnant and warned you not to tell anyone. If possible travel go and live with a relative in another town until you deliver. The overall is prayer. Never stop praying.

5. Anon 21:40 pray for your husband's eyes to be opened to the reality of what his mother. But don't forget to pray for his heart to be strengthened when he finds out, cos men are usually in denial when their mother is wicked. I prayed such a prayer and my MIL suddenly started showing herself in front of him. I didn't have to say a word. My husband called his family and town elders on her.

11. My MIL was mean to me for many years. I only tried to find out once what I did and she turned the whole thing up side down. Lessons learned. From then, I avoided her, never got in an argument with her. Slap? God forbid. I just respected her but we were not close. As years went by, she started feeling it. Now, she's the one trying hard to be close to me. I have no hard feelings for her sha.

12. My Husband is Godsent.I dont even bother my head over inlaw wahala o,he takes charge. MIL came nd almost scattered my home and when he heard,he sent her packing and vowed she would never step foot inside our home again.how can u be gossiping ur DIL who did u no wrong to people even to the househelp,then start pretending to her face.whew

13. Some mother in laws don't know their boundary and they are among the cause of break up in marriages especially when they poke their curious noses in their son or daughters marriages or interfere one sidedly like their sons or daughters are never at fault.

My friend let's say her name is Mrs O stays in lekki has been having trouble with her mother in law because she married the only son among 4 children, three ladies are all married.
    Her mother in law decides almost everything in their house through her son and this has brought so many issues between her and her husband. She complained that her husband is mummy's boy and any little secret she confides in him will get to her mother in law, her once happy marriage has made her to be depressed.
    During her first pregnancy her mother in law forced their relation to live with them and every little misunderstanding will be reported to her mother in-law before her husband will even report and to the extent her mother in law will come to their house to warn her while her husband will support his mother.
    Mrs O said her husband does not have an independent mindset of his own. Her sister in laws had made it known to their mother that she can't interfere in their marriage and this had brought issues between her mother in law and her daughters to the extent that two of the daughters had to relocate to Abuja.
    On one occasion when her husband was at work she complained that her mother in law came to their house without calling and was speaking their dialect with their relative in her presence. She felt embarrassed and decided to avoid her mother in law. She discussed the issue with her husband who then picked a quarrel out of the heart to heart talk.
    Mrs O has decided not to confide in her husband, in her words her emotional feelings are running dry. Worse still her mother in law controls her husband finances and has made him to be visiting them almost everyday.
    When she wants to spend sometime with her children during the weekend, her husband will tell her that mummy wants the kids that same weekend.
    Mrs O has complained that her mother in law made her home a hell during omugwo of her first son and that has made her to think of her late mother and making her depressed with regret. Mrs O presently is planning to pack her things and take her children to Abuja where she will stay with her sister in law, and this is with the backing of her sister in laws. She said apart from the storms encountered in marriage of which she can manage that her mother in law has made her home unbearable with her interference. And that when she leaves her her mother in law should come and stay with her son.

1. Majority do see the signs at the early stage .but Mrs and money nor dey let them see road

2. She is lucky she has her SIL on her side. In my own case, both MIL, SILs are wahala and their brother being the only son and first listens to them and their complains, does not ask for my side, is even ready to divorce me because of them, wont call to check on me and d kids because he is fighting me. When i try to refuse disrespect, they say i insulted them and their mom. I am stressed out and just feel for my kids. And no he and his mom were never close prior to when we married, i used to wonder why they fought so much, also yes, she is the controlling type and wants to know everything and expects her opinion to be upheld. Hmmm May God help me because i have made some mistakes out of pain and frustration and i am trying to get back on track and ignore all of them.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hian take chill pill na wa oo

2. anyone who calls another female barren will be handled by nature and it's elements

3. anyone who calls another female barren will be handled by nature and it's elements

4. They stay in the ghetto but you are the ghetto princess born and bred by a razz ghetto queen. Bitch go get a life because you are one wretched frustrated dim witted scum. Useless goat, I don't blame you but I spit on the worthless goats that gave birth to hood rat like you. May all your future in-laws give you a public beating. Stupid daughter of mad parents. Stella please post my comment.

15. MIL d best, will choose her over and over again.

16. Nonsense, I will put any mother in law that can not respect herself in her place, I am not ur child, so respect urself

1. The same way your mother should respect herself before her DIL/SIL. You should also respect yourself before your future DIL/SIL.

17. My in laws have inferiority complex. They grew up poor while I was from a very privileged background. I thought as they went to school and are all doing ok they would have gotten over it. For where. That complex is still in them. Everything I do is taken with malice. So me now I jejely give them space. I beg kindly check the background of who ur children are marrying. Love is not enough.

1. your issue cab easily be solved I am in your whatsapp group
      I have bought gifts presents shared money till everyone calmed down. Easy peasy

Spoil them and watch their poverty insecurities roll away

2. I tell you. Mine are bullies and I see it in my husband. Ignored them.

18. I am civil with my mother-in-law.No unnecessary calls or visits.No matter what she does or says,I can't raise my hand to hit her not to even exchange words with her.We are all at peace with each other.

19. Any mother inlaw that goes about slapping her daughters in-law deserves whatever she gets.

I might get flak for saying this but it has to be said.

1. Thank you, you have sense

2. No matter how heated the arguments my mom will never hit us even my dad
      If mil does that I can not reciporcate I will be shocked..
      My hubby will take d heat..
      If it happens again I will be pushed to insult her terribly but can never reciporcate...
      I cant just imagine myself in that shoes.
      It's wrong from mil or mother...
      Why can't we just love ourselves women.
      What is in this life...
      All is but vanity
      Most men does not stress themselves...
      So cool headed set of humans .....
      Except the immature ones though.

20. I have issues with all my gold digging inlaws including the one that calls himself a reverend Fr. Pretentious lots. They only love you for your money, but when the money stops flowing, they turn around to hate you.

21. I have the best mother in love in the world. She took me like her own daughter and anytime she calls she prays for us like....i love you momma, you are the 'bestest'

22. I'm sorry for anyone who believes that a MIL cannot be a witch. All that talk of "tolerate and love the woman that gave birth to the man you love"; why not flip it to "tolerate and love the girl that loves your son"? Or switch "you too have a mother" to "MIL, you too have daughters who will get married".

I have learned that my MIL is not and can never be my mother. She's not even a good mother to her son. Before anyone starts preaching nonsense they don't know, my MIL tried to poison my husband. When that didn't work, na assassins she send. Her own son. I keep wondering if he's not adopted & lying to me. My dear, anyone that lifts a finger against my husband can NEVER be my friend. I will do whatever it takes to bring down such a person. Cos that person is a witch. And I will pray for you as I am led. If it's "fall down and die" prayer that's doing me to pray and call your name, it's not my fault. Take it like that.

I will not physically lift my hand cos why would I? There are different ways to deal with demons. After MIL tried herself and an elder who happened to be there, saw her - they marked her card in their village. They have given her and her daughters names that even I couldn't think of. Unfortunately for her, one of her daughters was married to a man from my place. Well, hanty's marriage is now over & she is no longer allowed to see her children.

1. It is well ooooo.
      Life is spiritual.
      I believe in wicked people
      It can be anyone sha

2. Tenth, it can be anyone that decides to be an instrument of the devil. The thing is they know exactly what they're doing. No MIL is so old or so illiterate that she doesn't know what she's doing is bad. They are not senile, so they're very aware. That's why they immediately start crying when they're called out and their own daughters begin to bear the brunt. She should go with her divorced daughters; I won't go into the full extent, but what they did and the intended results were so bad that my MIL and her daughters are persona non grata in their village. And they're not allowed to interact with their kindred who live in town or abroad. When she dies, her body will not be brought back to the village and nobody from her village or her husband's side is allowed to bury her. Na that kain verdict dey pain wicked MILs pass, so it's very effective. Someone that Satan was already looking for how to disgrace her, is that who I would have touched out of vex, so she can look like the victim? When this result was waiting for her all along?

23. MIL is a great pretender.since her husband passed away last year,and my parent where openly insulted by my husband's elder brother.I have put all of them in their place oooooo.I won't call any body because their family is full of bitterness. They are not happy people....I pray that God bless my hustle because I hate their family I swear.Got bless that poster that said you should investigate the background of the family that your kids wants to marry into.indeed love is not enough.

24. Everybody is suddenly Angelic now

25. My mother in-law is the best....I love that woman,do any small thing for her,come and see the way she will be praying for u,I love her..u report me to her,she will insult u to face ur family, she won't even ask me before supporting me🤣🤣she is just like a mother to me..bring ur clothes let me wash,she will say nooo,pls dont stress urself😀😁😂lazy bone like me before..can't wait for her to come for omugwo..na enjoyment I dey...my husband dont joke will hes mother too

26. My MIL has been living with me for some years now. She's getting frail and can't stay on her own. We respect each other and whenever she over steps her boundary, I let her know, it's my house, my children, my husband but her grandchildren and her son. She's quite helpful with my children but I have a help to complement. I ignore the things I need to and respond where needful. I am a working wife and bring in my bit to assist the family, so I am respected. My husband, though the last born is certainly not a mama's boy.

27. I had what I thought was a good relationship with her. Been married for 6years and still TTC. She has never called me and I have been calling, visiting. These days my calls are ignored or outrightly rejected. I couldn't visit with the usual Christmas goodies in December cause we were being owed till date. I managed to send her only a 50kg bag of rice. It's March and I'm yet to be paid from Dec to date. My husband is not doing well financially. I gave my own mother nothing for the Christmas because my siblings sent her lots of stuff. My father in law is very nice though. I will not waste my emotions on who doesn't care about me.

28. I'll just read comments...may learn a thing or two here.

29. We are wives today,mothers today,but in d next twenty years or less,"Laws"will be added to the name "mother" please let's treat them as we would like to be treated. Let's move to change this mother in law/daughter inlawish beefing. Let's be 21st century positively.#myopinion#

1. Better still anon 16:21, let us mothers purposely change the narrative by making sure when the -in law is added to our title we do not treat our children’s spouses as slaves or lesser mortals. If you have a wicked MIL and you showered her with love, don’t think you need to be wicked too and expect love. Let’s make the world a better place for our children and our childrens children

2. God bless you sweet pie. Don't mind those silly children badly brought up by ill mannered women. They should be chanting 21st century wives, local fowls.

30. Anon 15:18 my case is like urs. My in-laws just feel intimidated by me, whatever I do they read meanings to, and God knows I am very humble and try not to make them feel I am looking down on them. I have just decided to give them space Biko. My sister in-laws case is just something else so me I don't even bother again.

31. Mother in law that wants to fuck her sons girlfriend deserves more than a slap sef

1. How I wish that was my MIL.
      I would have fucked, sucked and screwed mother and child so much that they’d be wrapped around my little finger.
      I like crazy things like that!
      By the time I finish with them, the scandal will be so big no one would know what to say.
      Koni da fun won!

32. Mine hates me because I am not from anambra, I was pregylast year and age stopped talking to her son nd I had a miscarriage because of fibroids, the useless woman is on dialysis nd just had a kidney transplant days back cos we live in d uk.. wish she dies, now I know y some girls want their mother Inlaw dead before marriage , some are a pain d ass, this one is a wictch nd controls my man nd to think I ask this yeye man at the beginning that hope u are not a mummy boy nd he says no nd I have to go through this hennnnnn

1. You're wishing for your husband to lose his mother but you want a child? One can easily tell who the witch is between the both of you

2. Why did she marry her son if you knew she did not like you. Wishing her death shows how evil of a witch you are and you deserve her hatred.

33. I recently decided to give my inlaws space, it's been a battle ever since. The worst part of it is that hubby is on their side, imagine him telling me i can't bé married to him and ignore his mother and sisters. If only he knew why i made the decisions. He Saïd if i can't marry him and his mother i should go. 17 years of marriage and yet im still a stranger in my matrimonial home. His family has a very stronghold on him. I have never met my sènior co- wives or my husbands older brothers all because they want to stay away from their family drama. I love my home but hubby is making It hard for me, he has stopped taking care of me and the kids, and we don't talk for months now, he can keep malice forever.

1. Madam, better go on your knees and use Genesis 2:24 & Matt 19:6 in your prayers to reset your husband's brain. Thank me later.

2. Are you from omoku in port Harcourt cos na so omoku people dey. Runaway from such toxic husband-MIL Co existing sulphurous bond. Advising From experience

3. You better listen to Anonymous 19:11 and please don't give the devil chance in your home if ure not ready for divorce.
      Make yourself happy my dear, dont let this inlaw thing cause drama between you and your husband, pray for wisdom my dear.
      I've been married 16years and I went through hell at the beginning went into depression when I had my first because MIL came to do omugwu in the abroad and she showed me, I heard a lot about MILs behaviour from my senior SIL but I thought my SIL was trying to spoil my MIL but my eyes see wen. I'm not close to any of my inlaws as I don't want gossip here and there. God has given me victory but I use prayer spoil their lives. My MIL na ogbonge jazz woman who even brings jazz abroad oooo, so the only person I could turn to was God ooooo.
      I became a prayer warrior, because I have to intercede for my children as well.
      Make i cut long story short jare, my dear pray that all ur husband sees is you and please show him love, pray for wisdom and God's guidance in all decisions. All the best 😘🤗

4. My dear, we have the same issue but it's just unfortunate they succeeded in separating us. We have been separated for 2 years now

5. Same story with me, been separated since 6 months now because my hubby said that must marry him and his family, he supported his sisters who fought me and asked him to send me packing

34. My mil is what you just described. She wants to be in charge of everything in the family all her sons should be at her mercy. Can pretnd for African. Locking all the doors in the house when ever my children and i go visit we have to give us the key to the guest room. 80yrs old woman who wants to control the family esate without giving the children their entilements. Behold two weeks ago i went to visit her with the kids met her on the floor of her room with a stroke, rush her to the hospital paid for all the necessary bills before informing hubby and other children mama was busy asking for her phones Atm cards keys to her house etc Now all her jewries wey she dey do shakara with i go sell am. Am the one taking care of her changing diaper etc in this life always do good

1. Anonymous 20:17.What entitlement are you guys waiting for? You guys should be the one taking care of her and not waiting for what she and her husband worked for. Did they not send your husband to school? You guys are lazy.Go and make your own money and stop waiting for the old woman's money. God save you I am not your mother-inlaw, in my will, I will give all the properties to motherless home.Entiled and lazy daughter in-law

35. @anon 19:47. I feel you my dear. Na true talk. I raise hand for Omoku people oh. If you're not from there, you're treated like a stranger. God help us.

36. MIL and SIL and her kids. The really dealt with me. Made DH to marry another wife and my children and myself started life all over again. With prayers and the mercy of God he showed us Mercy now things have turned around for us and the are trying to familiarise. The want us to be one Big Family again. I would never complain rather I talk to God in prayers. I have never seen or heard such level of wickedness from an entire family. Both MIL and SIL pretending to be a Christian but has frustrated all the daughters out of their matrimonial home. My prayer is whatever a man soweth so shall he reap. The battle is of the Lord. Love is never enough...

37. I no longer speak with my MIL. We used to bebe co o, but you know how it is once there's delay with children, wahala don dey be that.they stopped picking my calls and I found out They were finding another girl for my husband, I confronted them, they denied it LOL. But that made me respect myself and keep my distance. So now, everybody dey their lane o. No fights but no smiles either.

38. Lord help me to marry into a good home, give me good in-laws and make my marriage bliss