Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs..

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Saturday Laughs..

Laughter is indeed the best Medicine!!!!

Are you aged between
24yrs - 50yrs old?
Are you a holder of a Bachelor's degree, HND degree or PhD in any field related to Finance, Engineering, Statistics, Information Technology, Economics, Commerce, Law, Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, Nursing Administration, Education?

Do you have a driver's license?

Are you willing to work from 8.30am - 4.00pm Monday to Thursday and 9.00am - 2.00noon on Friday?

Do you have good computer proficiency and interpersonal skills?

Are you ready to accept and take home a salary of N500,000 per month, transport allowances of N50,000 per month, Housing Allowance of N100,000 per month, Lunch Allowance of N30,000 per month?

Are you ready to travel out of the country at least twice every quarter to USA or Europe with your partner?

THEN DON'T WORRY!...YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!...I'm also looking for such a job!!! If you find one please call me too.

How una dey? I dey house dey chill with Zobo oooo make nobody disturb me ooo.

🀝

32 comments:

1. I will call my sister's son that name,Consider the works of the Lord. Let me call her right away n christen the child.

1. Did it not have an Igbo version?

2. chetachi..beautiful

3. Cheta - remember
      Chetachi -remember God
      So it is not a correct interpretation.
      Perhaps this is more appropriate:
      TunΓ©/TulΓ© (depending on the Igbo dialect) - consider

Γ’rΓ»/Γ’lΓ» - work /deed
      Aka - hand
      Γ’rΓ»aka -handwork
      Chukwu/Chi - God
      Consider the work of God - Tuneoruakachukwu / Tuneoruchukwu or Tune for short.

2. Stella the laugh too short na

3. That Eketiette,that is talking about the name "consy",isn't she aware that her name is etiquette spelt upside down.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣consy

5. I heard inec brought Lie detector machine as card reader during the last election and they tried it on Lai Mohammed and.....gbam....it detected that Lai himself is a LIE.....

1. Hahahaha. @Blessed Princess

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€consider

7. Madam Stella, what is this? definitely not Saturday laugh. still waiting or I will add garlic to your zobo.

8. Lol @ Consy

Disappointed becos today's laughs is too short!

9. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 070847147542 March 2019 at 11:14

Lolll

10. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 070847147542 March 2019 at 11:19

Lolll

11. Chai!! Stella why you come enter us like this na. i don almost jump all the "do you like and do you want" , dey find email to send my cv ASAP. it is well with us in this 9ja ooooooo. God pas all them village people

12. The job will come o by God's grace. It is well with us in this country...

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

14. Are there jobs like this pls I want oo, God pls pick up my call

15. Shuooooo! Stellz too haff join bad gang. You sef don reduce Saturday laffs! God abeg pity us for this NextLevel o. Chai!

16. Sorry am above 50 dats why I didn't read it with enthusiasm