Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday Laughs

Nothing is sweeter than when you noticed that you failed exam, 
and your friends also failed, We all die in this school!!

..........................................................................................................

I stopped reciting *nigeria pledge since* 1cup of rice became N100,to serve nigeria wit wich strenght i never chop

.......................................................................................................

I was strugglin with my biology examination when 1 slay queen asked please is *skeleton a wild animal?*chaiii invigilator has fainted,we are now fainting according to our exam numbers,and am just waiting for my turn to faint

.......................................................................................................

Nobody has eye sight than a husband coming out from a hotel wit prostitute,omo he can even see tomorrow

*If a lady remove her Jean and pants together at the same time, my brother use condom. This information is strictly from ministry of Health*

Your tommy is bigger than your ass but u are there shouting you will only date a guy with six packs. My sister, you'll remain single until satan repents

Mcheew....
I have this annoying neighbour who keeps changing music
as if he's listening alone

Ladies,
Unless she carried him on her shoulders and ran away,
she didn't steal your man, he left you

..........................................................................................................

That moment when u want to
stone ur friend, u
missed and the stone hit an old
woman and the
woman pick up the stone and
put it in her bag.
Just know that u are not among
the leaders of
tomorrow.

44 comments:

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 I laughed oooo

1. Thanks Stella 😂😂😂😂 I needed the laughs

2. LMAO

Stella o 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

3. Nice one stellinton... Had a nice laugh

1. That was how one of my "slay queen" colleague todl me that an oil well was discovered in her community a week b4 and they have loced it though she is sure they are yet to determine if it is kerosene or fuel or diesel in it b4 telling the govt.
      Chai! I died! Even our driver fainted!

3. Hahahahahaha!!! Hilarious!!!!

Thanks SDK for bringing back our lengthy laughs.

1. Lmao, see how creative nigerianN are...

2. I know right? Cool pun 😀

5. Lol, funny laughs, weldone Stellz

6. The last one ehh, oh God have mercy, thanks Stella! Had a good laugh

7. Huawei is pronounced Wawei

Eau de mad?

Lol no jam Yakubu, me self never forgive am

Mouth dirtier than toilet seat..big insult oh.

You did north west our time

8. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwskwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwskws

9. hahahahahha the last one got me

10. You are not among the leaders of tomorrow. Awon iya oshoronga. Lmao

11. All savage.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

12. When a girl pulls her trouser n pant together just run for ur life.
    If the pant is fine n neat, she’ll first pull d trouser then use d pant to form sexy for u but if not, na to hide pant oo

13. Huawei is pronounced as waywei....whil Hyundai is hundai

1. I think it's pronounced as wahway

2. You people should not kill yourselves don't worry you all got it even though its different spellings

14. Madame Koinkoin23 March 2019 at 12:18

😂 hahahahahahahaha thanks for the laughs stella

15. The last one is 😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. You made me laugh this afternoon

17. Super funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    The uberfacts got me.

19. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q23 March 2019 at 22:46

I laughed really hard. Kai!!! Thanks Stella. I couldn't get hold of myself, laughed uncontrollably @ you mean no boy in the 1st picture, lol . The parents of those kids wanted a boy badly that they started dressing them up like boys. Chai!!!

20. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 my belle ooo