Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Celeb Toke Makinwa Steps Out Flaunting Figure 8

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Social Media Celeb Toke Makinwa Steps Out Flaunting Figure 8

Popular Instagram Celeb Toke Makinwa posts a new photo every day to the delight of her followers...........

43 comments:

1. Toke always marking register
    Enjoy baby girl 🔥🔥

1. She is trying honestly. To bath, wear cloth, make up and snap picture everyday no be beans. @Blessed Princess

2. Keep flaunting it baby girl. Nothing does u. Hehe

3. Princess that's because she goes out. Same thing with other celebrities and sometimes this pictures are old pictures that dey never got to post or posted just one out of many

4. I wonder the thoughts running through her head as she pauses to take theses pictures.😃😃😅

Toke keeps serving it piping hot 🔥

5. Lol.
      If u believe she takes pictures daily, youll believe anything.
      People like this sell their image , so they work for it.
      They bring out a day and take up to 30pics with diff outfits.
      Why do u think there was no pause on her page when she went for aurgery?
      Entertainment biz is not a small something oo

2. I wish I could see just 1 picture of her standing straight, both legs touching the ground fully and no pose.

1. Yaba left escapee14 March 2019 at 10:40

It'd be easier to see one dollar equal to one naira, than to see that.

2. 😙😂😂😂😂😂
      Yaba Left escapee no go kill person

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 YLE you is funny. In other news, it's not possible.

4. You are truly yaba left!! 😂😂😂

3. Toke is a beautiful woman. Haters always gona hate lol

4. The energy in this woman is bigger than her body, i know i'd get tired of the daily photoshoot sha

1. If you go out everyday then it won't be hard to take pictures

2. e still hard my dear, to bring out phone then pose and snap... ofcourse you will snap like 10 before choosing 1 or 2, chai na work oh i no fit

5. This one is always snapping and posting..... Yeye girl.

6. The reason for the body!!!

7. Tokstar!!! The original baby girl for life. Ride on mama😘😘

8. Which kind figure eight?
    Na only one side picture she dey show o.
    This is figure side na

1. 😃the doctor who did the shaping made a mistake.
      You can only see side photo. Sorry😗

2. The doctor didn't touch the legs?

3. That leg na Ronaldo leg oh 😂😂

4. Deenity since when did dey start touching the legs? Maybe you should go touch your own head

5. 11.35🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. This one too is body shaming his senior. Mtcheeew

9. Na wah o Toke! Can't you stand straight? This one you always bend the nyash how we want take know weda the nyash balance

10. Baby girlie for life..
    Beautiful 🔥🔥

11. Sdk never tell us wetin this social mmebi girl give am chop. Everyday wey I open this blog, na her photo I go dey see.
    Na by force bikonu?

12. She dey try. She keeps looking different in most pictures.

13. Feel bad for her she is trying sooo hard to stay relevant. Those ya legs though. She is not really beautiful

1. mumu,relevant for you abi who? she is a blogger and that's where she makes her money. she no fine that's her business...u all be commenting and insulting her daily yet must read and comment. hypocrites

2. She is not fine at all.

3. Trying so hard to stay relevant you say! I laugh in swahili, that girl has a job as an OAP and other meetings that keep her out almost all the time when even normal girls take pictures when dey are out why won't she? And yes her legs are small so what! Is she the only one with small legs

14. Toke star ride on Mama!!!
    Success is the best revenge!
    Rejection can become a blessing in disguise!

Live happy, age gracefully. Self love is above all forever!!!

15. Toke Toke abeg wetin be your plan ?