Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SUNDAY Post

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Spontaneous SUNDAY Post

#lastdayofmarch #daylightsavingtimechange #nextchangeinoctober #onehourforward #plusone

Good Morning everyone!

I pray your Sunday works out fine for you oh...

Today these people are changing the clock forward and that means i will be one hour faster than you people in some places,eg in Nigeria.
The posts would appear at exactly the same time i post them but would show a time difference on your side because you are one hour behind me...For example i will post in house news at 2pm on Monday but those in Nigeria will have it come up at 1pm.

The Chronicle will be up for you people at 2pm.

It is a little confusing at first but we will get used to it until it changes again in October!

Please those of you sending in Job Vacancies,try to make it as brief as possible and when people contact you for the job,you can then send them the epistle.

Have a good day!

108 comments:

1. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone. Ms A hope you are good.

1. Mercy God bless u, Kenny j thanks a lot dear, Rubinnia hmmmm. God bless u a lot dear. Your interpretation got me so scared. Thanks everyone, this dream was on d 14th of this month, on the 20th, I got a message that someone we both gave birth together , shared same ward had passed. Shocked was an understatement, I started 7days fasting . Been praying I just hope and pray is not my 15months old daughter that was initiated ,Bvs do pray for me. Iya God bless u.

2. You are welcome. Keep praying and be careful with people even relatives and friends

2. Morning everyone....i had to check my time again when i saw sunday sp. lol
    Happy Sunday folks

1. Happy mothering Sunday to all women of good will.. May God keep us to eat the fruit of our labour..

I'm blessed and my life is magnificent,amen.

3. You will be an hour "ahead" of us Stella, not "faster".

4. Good morning beautiful people. Happy Sunday. Happy Mothering Sunday to all Mothers and good Lord be with us and our family. Amen.

5. Happy mother's day to all mother's all of the world. You guys are the real MVP. I pray that all of you will be alive and in good health to enjoy the fruits of your labour in Jesus name, Amen. I pray that all expectant mothers will carry their child/children before 2020 mother's day, Amen.

1. Thanks Blessed Princess. And i say a loud AMEN to your prayers. 🙏

No church for me today as my older daughter is a little under the weather.

2. Amen! Thanks Princess.

6. Lord, I thank you for another wonderful day....pls Lord help me and vindicate me, I don't want to go to Jail! Who will care for my daughter,no husband, and my mom,won't this send her to an early grave? Show your mightiness and greatness in thos matter,God of all purpose

1. God will vindicate you. Amen

2. As long as you're innocent,the Lion of the Tribe of Judah will fight for you. Just keep believing & trusting in Him. It is well with your soul.

3. God will vindicate you as long as you are innocent. Amen!

4. God will prove Himself
      Keep the faith alive and keep declaring His word in your case

5. Wetin you do

6. Even the lawful captive can be delivered. I pray God delivers you from whatever you are passing through right now. Dear cheer you up,it will surely end in praise

7. God will come through for you

8. God will not put you to shame.He will not let your foes laugh over you..He will deliver you from the depths of the sea.

9. It's well, I pray Jehovah shows you his merMe and vindicate you

7. What a wonder. Let me get up and get ready for service.

Good morning all. God loves Players in His House and not a Spectator. Let's try and be a player and leave the rest for God.

Love you all. See you again and again.

I am first. Congrats to me ooo

1. Good morning Yori. I saw your greetings late last night & couldn't respond. Thanks for the birthday wishes and prayers for my sister. God bless you, amen.

8. Thank you Jesus! Its the last day in the month of March, and I am so grateful for all God has done, is doing and will do in my life.

Good morning Stella and blog family.

1. Like serious ,I almost forgot today is d last day of marcM

9. Wooow. ...back to 7am #World

Happy Sunday everyone. ..

10. Happy Mother’s Day to all the Great and Super mums. God bless and keep y’all for us. We love you loads 💕😘.

Happy Sunday Everyone. Please say a prayer for someone. God bless y’all. 🙏🏼

11. March ends today.
    I pray April will be better than March. Amen

12. Amen to the prayer in the Meme.
    Do have a wonderful week everyone.

13. Heyyyy Lovelies... Hope we are all fine. Morning Stella✋, morning bvs.

14. Eternity in View31 March 2019 at 08:29

Luke 23:43
    "And Jesus said unto him, verily (surely) I say unto thee today shalt thou be with me in Paradise"
    The Lord Jesus said this to one of the malefactor (criminal) by him during his crucifixion. This particular criminal actually committed a crime worthy of death, yes he deserved to die, this criminal deserved to be shamed, mocked, insulted, spat on, cursed and ridiculed even before he died Luke 23:41a.
    One wonders how his state of mind was, the crowd chorusing curses and insult, he must have been fill with different emotions, ashamed, terrified, sorrowful, angry maybe at his parents, somebody or even God, despondent, hopeless, careless, an attitude of worse come to worse I will die.
    However, this man in all this decided consciously to show kindness to a righteous, innocent, just man, who was being crucified. He spoke kind words about Jesus to his fellow criminal Luke 23:41b, in this state he showed Jesus he believed in him, he showed he is a hopeful person, even in death he had hope of something better, of a changed life, he had vision of a better future hence he prayed Jesus ' ...Lord, remember me when thou comest into they Kingdom' Luke 23:42.
    Please no matter your present state of mind, condition of life always show kindness and mercy, Believe God, Believe God, Believe God, never give up, be hopeful, envisage a better future and pray to God. In this journey of life every moment, second, minute, hour, day, week, months, years counts, don't dwell on past failure, evil deeds or mistake, a right decision now within a short time can bring a multiplier positive effect in the far or near future and in Eternity, Repent, Believe in Jesus Christ. Eternity in view

15. Good morning BVs... It's the Lord's day. Happy Sunday!💃💃💃💃

I can see the climate has changed Stella🤗🤗

16. Mercy God bless u, Kenny j thanks a lot dear, Rubinnia hmmmm. God bless u a lot dear. Your interpretation got me so scared. Thanks everyone, this dream was on d 14th of this month, on the 20th, I got a message that someone we both gave birth together , shared same ward had passed. Shocked was an understatement, I started 7days fasting . Been praying ,Bvs do pray for me. Iya God bless u.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere31 March 2019 at 10:41

Anon 8.30 you are welcome, also try not to eat at parties until your fasting is over. As a rule I don’t eat at parties but that’s very personal to me and not everyone has that self discipline. No matter who is doing the party, I eat from home before I go.

2. It is well with your soul. You won't die young in Jesus name

3. Welcome. You will be fine ma

17. Good morning beloved, and a wonderful Sunday to all.

18. Blessed princess, I read about your friend on friday's night post. You wrote that she is always miscarrying her pregnancy at six months, another one just happened again.
    I will advice that you encourage her to visit a specialist and explain and tell them to carryout an autopsy on the dead child after Evacuation so that they will know the real cause of her still birth.
    The reason I am giving this advice is because I attended an Inaugural lecture in School where the lecturer a Professor from Anatomy Department gave an example of a couple who buried three of their children at a certain age. He said he had always seen the husband come to the mortuary to carry a dead child.
    When it happened the 3rd and last time, he stopped the man at the mortuary out of curiosity and persuaded him to let him carry out an autopsy on the child. The professor was able to find out the cause of the death of this 3rd child. He then asked the man to invite his wife.
    This couple was examined and during the cause of investigation, they detected that there was something in both husband and wife that becomes too much in the children. They were both treated and of course they started having children again, no deaths recorded. The professor said after they started having children, anytime the husband who is a butcher in a market in Benin sees him passing by, he always sang his praises to those in the market and tell them he saved him and his family. He gives him a large chunk of meat too.

1. Madam charity na wetin?
      You posted this yesterday on SP, e nor reach you? Hian!

2. 9:32 not everyone reads everyone reads every single post daily.
      I for one don't.
      And I don't have time to be searching past posts.
      This is the first time I am reading this.
      Charity bino, thank you.
      If you want to post this tomorrow, go ahead.
      I am certain there will be many who will also be seeing it for the first time who it will bless.
      If there are repeated comments, the owner of the blog is not complaining, allow yourself some rest.
      You actually don't have to read it/them again.

And no, I am not Charity bino.

3. It could a case of hormonal inbalance, maybe the progesterone levels are low, or she has cervical incompetence.she might need a cervical cerclage which is a small stitch round the cervix and this stitch will be removed before her Edd.

19. Bv Ronalda, thank you. I decided to use your tactics for a change and it worked. I'm the talking, ranting and let-it-out type but I'm now gentle o. Although it's just 2 weeks and oga is already asking wtsup with me. He said I'm gentle, I've changed, what is happening, why the change, what is wrong with his wife? Always saying Nkan de ooo(yoruba). He has been saying it for days now. My prayer is for me to continue holding it in cos guyman do make me vex. He do tell me to change but now that I've changed, he said I should go back to my former self. I'm not going back kankan. I love this peace. If I can scale through for 3 months, then I don blow.
    I'm not Barr Ronalda before some ppl start saying yen yen yen

1. Don't worry dear.Nobody would ever mistake you for Ronalda.

2. That word "nkan be" 😂😂😂 he will just be wondering..
      Abeg continue keeping quiet o

3. 'Nkan de' 😂😂😂😂😂Poster, we are in the same WhatsApp group, my hubby will become so uncomfortable whenever I'm quiet, like he doesn't know what I'm up to or what's on my mind he will be going about making jokes, jisting but me will just be answering in one word but eventually I will tell him and he will apologize and we move on unto another.
      Silent treatment works wonder, it just takes grace to be able to do it.

4. Silent treatment is passive aggressiveness.

If you think it works 'wonders', maybe it does.

20. My question is on the changing of the time forward and backward. Who are the people doing it or is it just nature?

Happy mother's day to all the women in the world. We are all mothers.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      The way the world has confused us all ehn...

Geography will come n tell us now its international date line bla bla bla..

Social studies will say its like this too..
      😁😁😁

2. There There someon someon the sky that use to flip the clock back and forth.
      Very confused being I swear.

21. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

*Mothers!*
    Who can beat our roles
    We are tender and accessible
    We are home keepers
    Manufacturers in our kitchens
    We are multitask achievers
    We are multipliers
    And need meeters
    Even the Almighty
    In Gen. 2:18
    Recognised our importance
    _Thanks for being one_
    *HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY!*

*We are the real MVP💃💃💃*

Copied

Happy Mother's Day to every woman out there

1. Olori mi owon, aka mama triplet, this your poem just dey burst my head anyhow! Just what i needed right now. Something happened @ home & i've been feeling down, but i read this about 3 times, then decided to copy it, placed it on my notepad, did a screenshot of it & used it as my phone wallpaper. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Many atimes, we really don't know the lives we touch by merely posting encouraging words on this blog.

#Abeg pardon the epistle. Na so the thing touch me reach...

2. Olori mi owon, aka mama triplet, this your poem just dey burst my head anyhow! Just what i needed right now. Something happened @ home & i've been feeling down, but i read this about 3 times, then decided to copy it, placed it on my notepad, did a screenshot of it & used it as my phone wallpaper. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Many atimes, we really don't know the lives we touch by merely posting encouraging words on this blog.

#Abeg pardon the epistle. Na so the thing touch me reach...

3. Awwwwwww, Ron sis MI owon ♥♥♥♥♥

4. Wow. Love this Olori. This really describes mothers. Thanks for sharing. Happy Mother's Day to us all

22. Happy mother's day to all the beautiful mothers here, y'all are just the best.. And to all the TTC, this year won't pass you by, you will celebrate mother's day next year with your own child, just celebrate cause it's a done deal💃💃... I love y'all

Good morning and a beautiful Sunday to all the SPECIAL BVS 😍😍 😍

23. Good morning beevees.had fun today at mass.Bishop of Awka visited,mass was celebrated in Igbo in Australia...Enough Nigerian foods and people

1. I'm in Australia, Canberra precisely, our mass was not celebrated in Igbo, so what are you saying? Instead of you to say in your parish in Australia you are shouting Australia. Local champion

2. O chimo, you don commot Lucille, happy holidays.
      When are you coming back? Easter?
      Buy blown blow for mii ooo.

3. Lols @ Local Champion, today is Sunday fa.
      Lucile how is Aussie today?
      Anon, Lucile just relocated recently so not sure she will be visiting soon

4. Wow. In your parish? The food too, that's cool!

24. Happy mothers day to all mothers, expecting mothers and aspiring mothers here. We shall all eat the fruit of our labour in Jesus name. God bless us and everything that concerns us.

Happy Sunday to us all, endeavour to put a smile on someone's face today, it is well. The heat during day now is something else, even the sun sef. God help us.

Have a beautiful and fruitful day my darlings

25. WOMAN means:
    W= WONDERFUL MOTHER.
    O=OUTSTANDING FRIEND.
    M= MARVELLOUS SISTER.
    A=ADORABLE DAUGHTER.
    N=NICEST GIFT FROM GOD TO MEN.

Copied.
    Happy mothers day to all mothers and potential mothers. We will not weep over our children. Our homes will be blessed because of us, and this is to every woman out there. Happy mother's Sunday!

26. Stella please i beg you in God's name,post this please. Stella please do a post on people who were been frustrated by spiritual husbands,eating / sex in the dream,seeing themselves at their former residence/village,having n breast feeding babies in the dream and how they were delivered. I'm so tired of my life right now. I have done all I know. Pls no one should preach about keep praying cos I have been doing that for years yet nothing changed. Pls if you have gone through this before but now u are free. Comment n tell me how u did it. Pls hose cos I'm so suicidal now. Nothing is working for me n everyone I run for help disappoints me,hatred everywhere n relationship ends in three days. Highest is a week. I can't continue this way. God himself has forsaken me,he doesn't feel my tears at all. This is getting out of control. I keep being told there's a mark placed on my body that simplifies hatred. I have done several deliverances n had faith in all them including prayers yet no change. For how long? Stella pls post cos I'm so depressed. I'm suicidal. I wished my parent aborted. All I know are married n doing well. All my ex who dumped, beat me are all married also n doing well. I stay away from sex,sin n dedicated myself to doing church runs,sowing seeds severally yet nothing has ever changed. Sorry,pain,tears upon tears. My good look,body,attitude haven't gotten me anything. I cry n worry everyday. Why me?

1. Father Lord, What is this?

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere31 March 2019 at 09:56

Honestly I have never understood this spirit husband/wife phenomenon. Just calm down, calm down so you can think straight, some things will not go out of your life except by fasting and prayer. I will not advise you to seek babalawo help because if they take one demon from you, you will get 20 in return. You may get angry but I will tell you for a fact that fasting and prayer works, I have a friend that fasted for SEVEN YEARS, did you hear me, 7 years and after that she got a miraculous breakthrough and deliverance, she did not enter any church o, she told me her family was under a heavy siege, heavy spiritual attack and she told God she will not stop until her prayers are answered. Things are so beautiful for her family now. My dear you have to go back to God because that is where your solution lies. Renew your mind and believe you have already been delivered. Stop comparing yourself to your friends, run your own race. You have to believe God for what you want before you can receive it. Stop using your mouth to profess negative over your life, that is suicide in itself, speak life, speak victory, speak deliverance, just keep confessing that you are free. There is no solution outside GOD. This is not to the time to cry, you don’t cry in the war front, pick up your battle axe and fight yourself to victory. Some deliverances take 2 days, some take 2 months, some happen in a day and others may take 10 years. Do not seek solution in lesser gods.

3. Let me tell you something, some people's doesn't belief that this life we are is so so spiritual till they witness.. I had a close friend in nasfat then but i lost my phone then, she has a spiritual husband and she always felt pain everyday not until she met a guy and they started dating ,she notice that wennever she go to his place to sleep over, she doesn't feel the pain wennever they cuddle to sleep at night but immediately she liv his place, the pains continue, she met one of those nasfat Alfa and explain everything, so he was the one that told her that the particular guy she was dating now were from the same group in other world b4 they came to earth and would be the one to shield her from the pains she's passing through from the spiritual husband but he will also be feeling the pain she's passing through once in a while till Almighty Allah have mercy On them.. I miss her thou, couldn't find her on social media.. You will be fine poster

4. Stay completely away from sin and keep praying.

If you can, there is prayer meeting every Wednesday morning at Deeper Life Bible Church, Ilaje, Bariga, Lagos by 07:00 am.
      Join them if you can. There her also prayer warriors to pray for you after the service ends by 09:30 am.
      God bless.

27. When is snm Stella? let it b this week so it will enable us know ourselves more better within that three weeks.

28. Happy Mother's Day to all the Mother's in the house....
    Happy Mother's Day @ Stella Nneora
    God bless you real good...

Always love your mother because you will never get another..

Good morning everyone here..
    God bless us all...

29. Enter your comment... Happy Sunday everyone and Happy mothers day to every woman. God will grant our heart desires, everyone going to conceive will carry there bundle of Joy by this time next year. Amen🙏🙏

Stella you are doing an amazing job and God will continue to bless you and shine his light upon your children, Happy mothers day to you Stella.

Have a fulfilled day.

30. Hi Stella Hi Bvs

Let's go to the house of GOD and worship.

Bye everyone. Laters.

31. Good morning people,happy mothers day sdk and bvs may we live long to reap the fruits of our labour in Jesus name.

32. Bae and I will finally be on the same time 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. So you just want us to know Bae lives abroad, okwaya? Thanks for the info.

2. Happy Mothering Sunday to you, Stella. I want to use this opportunity to apologize for my silliness. I keep sending you insulting messages because I believe it's unprofessional that you select & approve only messages that appeal to you here. But i'm not proud of my messages to you either, it's only anger! You don't have to post this, it's my personal message to you. I'm truly sorry!

3. Anon, that's like an old story. Look for something else to say. This one no follow

4. Anon 09:45 you are a newbie here that is why you don't know Eka's bae is in Abroad. She has been singing about this since last year or so. In fact, she was proposed to in front of the Eiffel towers in Paris. Pictures were even brought here.
      Erm Eka, sebi both of you will do gel packing hairstyle for the wedding, abi the bobo will cut his long 'permed' hair?

5. Savage reply....eka come and carry your sub...make I borrow lady bug emoji😎😎😎😎

33. Happy Sunday/mothering day to y'all. @Reasonable doubt, make sure you give your life to christ in church today, you need to be purged.

1. That useless gwegs?
      It is frustrated hence the bitterness. It can't give its life to Christ, I think it's an Atheist.

2. Lol...it’s good to know that my matter gives you Anons sleepless night, but be careful so you don’t die before your time from High bp.

Sunday Christians.

3. This reasonable doubt ehn, you sha need love in your life.

34. Good morning house
    Happy Mothering Sunday to all mothers in the house

35. Happy Sunday/mothering day to y'all. @Reasonable doubt, make sure you give your life to christ in church today, you need to be purged.

36. Hello bvs
    How is your weekend going?
    No church for us today o. Let me rest a little abeg

37. Goodmorning Happy mother's day.

38. Goodmorning Happy mother's day.

39. Oh today is Mothering Sunday? Happy Mothering Sunday to every woman

40. Goodmorning
    Is it humans who changes the clock or is it a natural thing

41. Happy Mother's day to all the mothers out there

42. Happy Mother's day/Mothering Sunday
    Poor me, I don't even know the difference, maybe they are the same. I don't have strength for Google jor. Let me face this preaching

43. Happy Mother's Day to all mothers and mothers to be. May all our labour be rewarded with joy and satisfaction over our children.
    I managed to attend church today. It was as if the whole preaching was arranged for me. From Sunday school to the main preaching. They touched my soul. About to close now.
    We are nothing but pencil in the hands of our creator.

44. God help me, I'm in church and pressing phone reading comments

45. Happy Sunday guys. It's gonna be a restful day for mua

1. Mr cry cry , wipe your tears , tete e ti je.waiting for your acknowledgement post on the giveaway o

46. Amen to your prayers dear. Happy Sunday BV's

47. Happy mothering Sunday to all wonderful mother's and mothers to be

48. Amen , thanks for d word of advice