Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous THURSDAY Post

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Spontaneous THURSDAY Post

#thursday #throwback #positivethoughts #positivevibes #thinggetasebe #deliciouslycontent #runawayish #contenthalf full #hmmmmmm #shoutout #bambinosthingy 

Good Morning lovely people!!
Hope say everyone of una crash well?

I pray say your day go end as sweet as e go start.
Catch my Kisses!

212 comments:

1. Take your phone and check up on that "strong friend" today cos many atimes, the strongest ones are the weakest inside. Strong people need strong people too 😊

1. Yea. Long time same girl. How is Abuja this morning?

2. What if she doesn't want to talk, most of them don't speak up even when you try to be there for them😎😎😎😎

3. Exactly what happened to me yesterday
      I was so low thinking about my late mom, infact I was all emotional yesterday. That was how I saw my friends call, we spoke for like 20 minutes and I must confess the call was a great help.

That strong me also needed support at that time.

4. Will do just that, find it really hard to call abi should I say lazy. Morning dear

5. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. Well said πŸ‘

7. Hey Teejay. Abuja is as hot as ever. Bit we thank God for life 😊

Hello Too Blessed. Ive been here oh. Just a little overwhelmed but I'm in the background

I know Lady bug but sometimes, even a positive vibe and conversation does a lot without even talking bout the issue.

I understand that feeling Olori. I seam like the strong link to most of ny friends but i know what it feels like when i get a positive call. I never want it to end.

Bbjac, im on that table with you but we must all learn right?

8. Good morning Bvs. Pls what does it mean to see 2 strangers in d 9t giving u kolanut and asking u to take from it and I did. I ate kolanut given to me by 2 strangers in d dream at 9t

9. Anon 8:47
      Hmmmm that may be initiation into witchcraft or marine Kingdom. Go for deliverance

10. Same Girl howdy.
      Stella these days your spontaneous posts are very short

2. The power of any information is the credibility of its source.

Good morning all.

1. No wonder πŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. Teejay I saw your comment on the kidnapping post yesterday, for me I think Yahoo Yahoo is the worst of them all

3. Morning to you First lady. Continue to be strong.

@Princess they are all one and the same thing.

4. Useless parastatals

Productivity center serving a vague purpose
      Ensuring quality how?
      Is it SON, NAFDAC or what ?

If there are,
      The fire extinguishers will likely be dead (zero maintenance culture) so therefore useless

Then insurance? Premium paid if at all when the building was built in 18kpiridim

Waste, hypocritical appearance of government doing something through these "vague" watery parastatals and agencies meanwhile no measurable impact or discernable usefulness

Stella
      Its time for a call out of agencies and other government institutions that are sitting pretty in their comfort zones, doing nothing and feeling untouchable.

Governance is at all levels.
      They have roles to play but cannot keep singing the tune of low funding.
      The little you get what do you use it to do, what research, what impact, what value are you to the man on the street?

If you are not creative enough to work around your constraints and yet still do something tangible. Then you are a Failure and should leave for others with a functional brain in their head and useful ideas to come on board.
      Octagon shapes in triangular holes has to end!
      Let us start from here.

3. It's a new day. May God fill our mouth with laughter today and heal every aching heart.

1. Amen,I just started a new job even thou d mony is nothn to write home abt,bt atleast is btr dan doing nothn

2. Amen ,I pray that business will be good today .BVS please Patronize your girl,just open this small business with my savings.I have to start somewhere.God please Send Customers my way Amen.

4. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

A man gifts opens doors for him, and brings him before great men - Proverbs 18:16.

It is not usually about what you studied at the university, or your class of degree or your family background or connection, what will take you far in the long run, is your God given talents.

And until you discover that which God has deposited in you, you will be working without fulfillment.

But finding your talents alone does not make everything right, you still have to 'work it', so that you do not end up like the unwise virgin who buried her talent.

Do not bury your talent. Invest in it, let it flourish.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5. Good morning to you, you and you.

Do have a beautiful day ahead.

God's love for you is immeasurable.

6. Almighty God!!!. On this blessed day, protect us from the evils of this world. Grant us strength and good patience to cope with our trials. Help us surrender to Your decree because You know what we don’t. You know what we need. You know what’s best for us in Jesus name... Amen.

Good morning.

7. Man is a mere phantom as he goes to and fro: He bustles about, but only in vain; he heaps up wealth, not knowing who will get it. Psalms 39:6

8. Ibi tΓ­ Γ  Ε„lọ lΓ  Ε„wΓ², a kΓ¬ Γ­ wo ibi tΓ‘a ti αΉ£ubΓΊ.

We should focus on where we are going, not where we had fallen.
    [Be focused; be forward-looking; leave the past in the past.]

1. My past remains in the past always 😎😎😎😎

2. Yes, the past will remain the past

3. Past is past,I am positive about the future

9. You know the worst feeling in the WORLD.. when you love hard and in life you dnt get to see or meet a lover that truly love you... you see your mate being their lover flaunt them and you look at yourself and feel bad.. hmmm

1. You better brace yourself up and love yourself 😎😎😎

2. Love yourself hard, stop loving man hard.

3. Be strong dear,in its time,all will fall in pleasant places.

4. Please don't bother yourself with what others flaunt, all na packaging

10. Good morning to everyone oo. mama Stella, how you dey and how dem Bambinos. Thank you for this blog.

11. Hello Blog Fam
    Hope we all rested well
    Today is another day
    Aim for greatness not mediocrity
    ✌🏽

1. And if we didn't rest well?😎😎😎😎

2. Pleasant surprises28 March 2019 at 08:32

You go back to sleep

3. Yes we did. Thanks for checking up

12. Good morning my honies πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

13. I rather be busy than idle. Up and thankful this a.m.

Good morning Stella (I don catch the kisses).

Good morning BVs

14. Chikito where are you?I miss your commentsπŸ˜•

1. We are chatting right now so i will deliver your message to her πŸ˜‚.

2. Same girl is Chikito.
      @too blessed to is like ur brain is paining uπŸ™„

15. Elegant where is your governor El rufai😁😁😁😁

Good morning people

1. Bee to the 10 😍😎😎😎😎

2. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ You have join them ba? 😏😏😏😏😏RHI making waves in kd.
      Only baba God Sabi wetin dey shele o, but I believe he's not dead maybe in critical condition.

3. B to the 10 good morning. Miss A hope you are good?

4. Let me not say what I know before haters descend on me this morning.

5. Blessed whatever that name has been trademarked for me alone, use something else 😎😎😎😎😎

6. Buggy love 😘😘😘😘 I missed you

Blessed princess find another bee call me you hear only buggy has the trademark of bee to the 10πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Tee jay say it i beg because El rufai cannot be quiet on us like that 🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Goodmorning house. Does anyone here have idea of how much a customer service is paid oil and gas.. please help a sister.

1. Why are you asking?😎😎😎😎

17. What can't you do Yaweh. You are able great and mighty God you are able Yaweh. God's blessings fall on us.

18. Good morning everyone. Pls does pregnancy come with dreaming every now n then? I dream every night both meaningless n scary dreams. Sometimes when I take a nap during the day I dream too. It wasn’t like this before. Has any one experienced this?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Yes dear... When my mother was pregnant with our last child years ago, she used to dream meaningless and scary dreams... Sometimes she sees masquerade in her dream... Don't know why thou

3. Just cancel it with prayers, you will be fine

4. Will take in later in the evening so i will respond to you tomorrow πŸ˜‚.
      Just joking oh

5. Yes, it is normal in pregnancy.

6. Cancel the scary ones with prayers. You are fine dear

7. Yes it does. Google it.

19. Walk away from friendship that make you feel small and insecure.seek out for people who inspire and support you.morning bvs.

20. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day ,God bless all that concerns us,i saw first grade frustration yesterday, oh Lord,restore sanity back to our country, this woman nearly killed her child cos of fish,the beating was out of this earth,the husband couldn't say anything cos she's the bread winner,she later threw the man's load plus his son out that they are too lazy,make dem go,and my fellow tribe say make she kill them both,na she get husband and pikin ,what poverty dey cause no be small,may God comfort all our souls

1. Poverty is a bastard & bastard breeder too!!!
      Girls becareful whom u breed with, otherwise generational curses loaded from pit of hell fire awaits u.
      Soteey..cruelty, wickedness, hate, bitterness can no longer be removed from memory even after 10 generations sef!!!
      Love is all about tolerance & cooperation. U can be extreme with someone u love & u can never sabotage or deny to cooperate with another human being that u truly love, no matter ur upper hand or competive advantages.
      So, it is always for a woman to only be with a man that can accomodate u & children. Not one that will sit back to watch u suffer, carry burdens without end in sight.
      Family poverty whether physical or spiritual is very deep curse!!!

21. Thank you Jesus the master planner.

22. Long time on this blog.. hello house!! Goodmorning.

23. "But I will deliver you in that day, says The Lord. You shall not be given into the hands of the men whom you are afraid"(Jer.39:17)
    Your life shall be a prize to you because you've put your trust in The Lord. Amen
    The Lord will protect and preserve you. You're among the blessed in the land. Jesus will not give you over to the desires of your foes.
    "... but wherever you go I will let you escape with your life- says The Lord" (Jer.45:5).
    Welcome to another beautiful day that the Lord has made.

I commit you into the Hands of the Almighty God for multiple Favours and Guidance.

God will send help from above, He will speak comfort to your soul and He will strengthen you.

God that owns the day will always journey with you, He will lighten up your path and establish your good thoughts. His favour will go before you and His hand will uphold you. His joy and blessings shall never depart from you and your household in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen!!!

Good morning.
    Remain Connected!
    Have a Glorious and Productive day ahead.
    God bless you��������

24. Crashing well no dey my dictionary again for now.

Good morning everyone, do have a blessed.

1. That's the price of being a mum,may we all enjoy the fruit of our labour

2. Welcome to Motherhood. Sleeping throughout d note is no longer possible cos u ll b awakened by ur baby's cry. My second child is a a year and seven months, yet he still wake up at intervals at nite asking for water or to touch breast, if u dnt give him any of those u won't sleep cos he ll b crying. While his sister sleeps peacefully and won't wake up till morning. Motherhood rocks any way. U ll soon get used to it.

3. That's the Joy of motherhood... Congrats

4. Amen. No complains at all mennn!

5. Keep enjoying your night vigil. But you can crash small during the day

6. the Joy of motherhood is out of this world. Truely HE makes ALL things beautiful in HIS time. Extremely faithful GOD thats who YOU are to me

25. Good morning bvs, pls help what can I use to stop gray hair from my private part am in my early thirties is so embarrassing.

1. Who else is seeing it?
      How can signs of old age be embarrassing to you? Na wa o.
      Abeg pussy needs gratuity

2. Shave it gorimapa steady cosbit has come to stay.

3. Rub black dye on it na,u sef why you go leave forest grow when you know say hammatan don dey catch am? Shave the place and then rub dye on am

26. So last night i saw falz in my dream. Giving him signal that i like him,but rather he choose my sister. Abi fever dey my body? Una good morning

27. Dreamt that men of God visited my house and we ate together.

Had another dream that a popular man of God visited our church to preach (our church is a small up and coming church).

Dreamt again that the same man of God who came to our church was showing me secrets of his success.

I tire oo.

All through the night..I had those dreams. It was a man of God dreams night!

I wonder what they meant. Anyway off to work. Good morning people

1. Many dreams today oh. Where are the interpreters?

2. Why not reach out to him to know if God reveal something about you to him. Please use wisdom

3. Pray

LORD if there is something you want me to know
      I am listening

28. I mistakenly signed out my account, now I can’t comment with my blog ID. What do I do pls

1. What's your blog I'd?😎😎😎

2. Sign it back in. Comment using "Google account" it will take you there

3. 1) Go to BLOGGER.COM and sign in again.

2)After it's successfully signed in,open SDK Blog again and you would see your ID with which you can comment with on the selected profile..

@MARTINS ABOY

29. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

30. As The blessings of the Lord maketh Rich and adds no sorrow. May all that God has blessed us with bring nothing but love, joy, peace and fulfillment into our lives in Jesus mighty name. Amen

31. Good morning BVs..So I saw sm people bashing my very own castle, a lady that went all out for someone she hasnt seen from Adams. I have patronised a lot of BVS here without seeing them before, Rosblis cakes has become my family baker,till now I haven't seen her,she's friends with my sisters and late mum
    Can't someone be nice and amazing in peace? Castle nwanne thanks a whole lot, God bless you,

1. Castle is an Angel in human clothing. Her types aren't much in the society.

2. God bless you too dear.

3. Castle is a nice person,i didn't read what she did but Castle has that Aura around her.

32. Desperate for solution28 March 2019 at 08:25

Thank God for a brand new day, may his name be praised.
    Please blog visitors I need your help and advice cos I'm really worried about this.
    Please what do I do/use to clear dark inner thigh with straight mark. Growing up I didn't really pay attention to my skin cos I swear alot so I hate using creams then cos it made me sweat and I'm on the chubby side too.
    Now my inner thigh is dark and filled with blemishes and dark spots. I tried using carotone BSC some years ago and that one added stretch marks to my problem.
    Also I'm hairy, so hairy that I even have pubic hairs on the inner part of my Labia majora so shaving is always hell cos it itches bad. This discourages me from shaving or when I do I shave the pubic triangle and ignore that side, now that area is dark too. I'm really concerned cos I'm fair in complexion. I'm engaged to be married soon and have never had sex with boo since we started courting and now I'm so worried and self conscious that when he eventually sees that side, the contrast in skin colour with the blemishes will be too ugly. I myself don't like it.
    Please who knows any product I can use to clear the dark thighs, blemishes, and remove the stretch Mark's from my pubic area. Also what can I use to clear the hairs if possible go bald down there. Will waxing work, if yes..how?
    Thanks in anticipation for una responses.

1. My dear waxing will be the only way because if you use veet, you will be shaving every week.

For your dark laps I don't know. Most times be wearing tights to avoid your laps joining together.

Na wa and I am looking for fat oo

2. Pls shave n try using feah on d thighs...or use piment doux its a strong exfoliator...try it

3. Don't worry your husband loves you. Maybe you should see a dermatologist, this involves your vagina so you can't just rub anything there.

33. Today is such a lovely day, looking so promising. Customers fall on me today. Hustle continues, money must be made legitimately.

34. Stella pls leave it in the comment section Abeg, I want to get the advice this morning, pls dont put it in ihn.

Pls my husband is always complaining that I am not satisfying him sexually, he doesn't do foreplay or romance ooo, na to just go straight and he will expect me to be the one touching and romancing him. He is fond of telling me that if I push him out, its my fault. As if I shouldn't enjoy sex as a woman, I don't know if he feels enjoying sex alone is meant for the man, he also make it look like I should be the one doing all the work during sex thereby looking like he is doing me favour or so. Note that since he doesn't do foreplay I just lie down like wood, I have discussed with him and have several conversation with him but he ends up making me look like I should make him happy and satisfy him every area if I want to be his friend. After taking care of the home, kids, goes to work and I have things I do in the house to, he will still expect me to still be the one handling sex, his duty just to be aroused and put his dick. He will be saying I will be the one to lose if he goes out there which isnt true.

I need advice pls urgently

1. Start saving money, plenty money..
      In case of incasity...

If he tells you, you will lose if he goes out, tell him you are not God that will judge him, he should go out and fu*k his brain out..

Once again, save plenty plenty money

2. Your husband is very selfish. You will get more advice on ihn. Please start seriously looking after your interests.

3. Such an insensitive egoistic man. He is not ready to work for his marriage, at least come half way for you. Caring for kids, house chores ain't easy then add a regular job to the mix.
      Women aren't machines dammit! Even if we were, machines are regularly service to keep being in top shape.
      Abeg don't kill yourself. Even threatening you... Do the most you can while snooping for signs of cheating. Once he starts, please start doing with protection if you are still interested in the marriage.

35. finished my masters exams but still jobless.. who this certificates help self. I'm tired

1. You better find another hustle 😎😎😎

2. Keep pushing, God will make a way for yiu soonest. Cheers

3. What skill are you bringing to your employer's table? It's not by doing aimless Masters, do you have work experience?

Masters without work experience for me is getting further education without direction, because what do you know that you're going to Master in?
      Sometimes we shouldn't just follow trends, but sit down and think through our decisions, so we don;'t waste money unnecessarily.

36. What is the best revenge against someone who destroyed your life spiritually? Please don't tell me success. I need practical solutions

1. A wicked old man in my village tied his younger brother's children's destiny. The two boys were rich and doing great in business until they came back to the village one Christmas. They gifted their (wicked) uncle and his family lots of gifts and money and went back to their base. Their businesses crashed to everyone's amazement. They became wretchedly poor and came back to the village. Things became worse they sold some of their lands.

Well, their mother set out on a consultation trip and was told the person responsible. She came back and told her husband and sons.
      Very early the next morning, as early as 4am, the younger son who was very stubborn and hot headed took a machete, which he sharpened carefully the night before, and marched to his uncle's house opposite theirs. He knocked on the door so loudly he woke everybody up. His uncle came out.
      "I choro Onwu, k'ichoro ndu? (Choose between life and death). He asked his uncle.
      The old wizard trembled and said,
      "achorom ndu".(I want life)
      "Ngwa ga weputa ihe ahu i kere ebe I dobere ya"(Go and untie whatever you tied wherever you hid it).
      The boy was ready to kill and the old man knew it!

Shaking like a dry leaf, the old devil, went to one room like that and brought out his pot of wickedness and did some rubbish and asked the boy to go that he was free. The boy threatened to wipe his children and wives if his And his brother's situation remained the same.

Brethren, these guys picked up from that day and became even more successful than before.

Poster, I'm not saying you should sharpen knife o but sometimes, these things require a little madness and violence.

2. Do the same to them i also did the same tit for tat makes a fair game

3. Castle I enjoyed your write up. How far about the Chuba one?

4. Wicked uncle. The gifts pain him. Sometimes, that kind of stubbornness makes sense.

37. i ate food in my dream.i woke up and I felt discomfort in my stomach.i quickly brought out my prayer book and my anointing oil which I drank.less Dan ten mins ,I vomited what I ate in d dream.

1. God has healed you. Watch out and see the enemies killing themselves soonest

2. Wooow
      Jesus is Lord. This testimony is a miracle.

3. Wow
      Miracle working God we thank you.
      Pls be prayerful

4. God is good. Be careful next time o

5. God has delivered you, but why so much wickedness in this world?

6. Pls can someone interpret my own dream. I dreamt and saw one of my crushes, changing my wig from an old one to a new one. abeg wetin e mean?

38. Beautiful Thursday morning house

39. omg!!! woke up with a sound headache. gosh i am so excited i finally got anybook app isnt that amazing? got over 50 books in my book shelves already.

bv mercy how far na, dint hear from u again, abi u have change ur mind ni? let me know ur stance before saturday pls.

what else? let me ask google

1. Hi Finny I tried to reply you yesterday but the comment did not show. May God bless your kind heart, Pls click on my profile to get my contact.

2. I put it to you that Mercy and Finny re the same person.

3. Finny ignore this person under you insinuating we are one and the same pls. I agree to your terms.

40. Replies
    1. What a coincidence that your comment was 1 min after Finny's,Seems this is her second id. Stella post o we the ANGs re trying to burst those with double ids

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Finny busted😭
      Mercy ko Grace nni

41. Good morning. That awkward moment when you dey in the center of Keke maruwa and you are silently praying that no other passenger should enter so that you will not be in the middle

1. Hahahaha you are not serious. Sometimes like that when I enter keke I just pray only 2 at the back but again it is selfishness on my part. Money must be made by keke drivers

42. Good morning house.

It shall be well with us today and always.

Have a great day y'all

43. So last yr... I started celibacy thing since all these guys dey fuck up. I was on it for 8months and my body chaged. No hhappiness, head aeche, and other funny changes in my body that i was worried of what is happening to me till i travelled to see a friend. Stay with him for 2weeks buh could not hold he body again. Then last night... These guy just mistakenly touch my boobs and all hell let loose... I just wet like raining river chaii... He then gently remove my bra... Oh my gahd!!! And then began the sucking of the boobs chaii... He sacks the both at the same time for good 45mins chisos... B4 went down. My brain has reset this morning... No more headache. Celibacy my foot choii

1. Celibacy is serious mind o. I have been celibate for 1 yrs and 2 months. i tire to dey fuck fuck, body count just dey increase anyhow, had to call myself to order. My pussy is resting till i marry mbok. It is not easy sha ooo

44. Good morning beautiful and handsome BVs. Stella i catch those kisses immediately. Thanks for this platform. Bautiful thursday indeed

45. Good morning bvs
    Waiting for this environmental to end so I can start my business.
    May our day be blessed

46. I am happy and grateful to God. So many prophesies about my marriage yet i have not seen a clue or sign but, i am not giving up on God. I wish to get married and have a beautiful home.