Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post....

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Spontaneous Tuesday Post....

#windy #morningthings #atallatallnaembadoh #mynameisnotsusan #coldcoldday #nigeriadecided?
neverbeforeneveragain #becomingamonitoringspiritisfree #loveworkswonders #whereismyblogboo?
#loveliveshere #lovemakesallhustleseemlikechildsplay #lovecanmakeyoufullwhenthereisnofood #iloveyou #easterloading #fasting?

Good Morning!

Have a day so Blessed that when you talk about it,it sounds like a lie....
Have a day so fruitful that when you begin to explain it,mouths drop open in awe of God's wonder...
Have a day so pregnant with hope and good tidings that when you talk about it,those who doubt you help you bear the labour pains...

This is a plea to those of you,who bring in adverts from companies you work for and expect me to post it for free because you work there..STOP IT!!!....Our forefather say ''becos kpekus dey wear pant every day to cover e face no mean say e nor dey see road oh''. #selah

Kisses to ya'all.

207 comments:

1. I pray in the name of the Almighty God today 12th of March that, if it is sunny, it will brighten your days. If it rains, it will be showers of blessings in your home. If dry, it will dry away your tears. If windy, it will blow away your sorrows.

Today, you will remain an achiever in Jesus Mighty name, Amen.

Good morning and do have a fun-filled day.

1. Amen.
      I'm preparing for my exams which is starting soon...may God give me retentive memory in Jesus name. May God guide our steps today.
      Congrats once again Lucille, I tap into your blessing. I'll relocate someday too in Jesus name...*watch out for this space.
      Good morning people.

2. Amen. @Jostified mum God will show up for in your exam. More Grace. @Blessed Princess

3. Amen to your Prayer @justified mom. You will excel beyond your imagination.

4. Good luck in your exams @ justified mom..
      God's grace..

1. Morning madam.
      Justified mum wishing you all the best in your exams.
      Sdk I heart you alot mami. Keep soaring high,you're the best blogger in the world.
      Beloved I applied for the data giveaway, pls consider me. I've never gotten any since the giveaway started.

3. Good morning y'all!

Do have a victorious day ahead!

God loves you surely!

4. Good morning y'all!

Do have a victorious day ahead!

God loves you surely!

5. Avoid selling substandard product to family & friends. It creates eternal enemity if discovers by the other party.

1. As in ehn.. very true.
      I patronize a good friend,she sells bedspread & duvets. I bought bedspread from, she sold it 5k after using 4 a week, it started bringing out threads. I later found out that particular size was sold for 3k. She cheated me & still sold inferior quality to me. Never! will I patronise her or allow any 1 I know to patronize her.

6. Congrats Lucille... Good morning all😘😘😘

1. Thank you dear......Hello everyone,I thank you all for your good wishes,I appreciate..still trying to adjust with time,jetlag and school work.I have turned to a cry cry baby.kisses to you Stella and lovely beevees.
      Btw,still make your orders Oooo,My production manager and business is still up and running .thank you guys

2. Congrats again Lucile. I wish you success in your endeavours.

3. Lucile how do you manage to log into your email outside Nigeria? I can't access mine, even my Facebook is gone. Martins aboy, anybody heeelp me pls!

4. Congrats Lucille on your relationships.
      May the Land favorite you in Jesus name.

5. Congratulations Lucille darling, may your stay be fruitful and prosperous

6. Lucille my runaway Mother in-law, so you left in alone in this obodo Naija? There's God oooh. Wishing you and your family all the best. I pray that the land will favour you.

7. Lucille, congratulations once again. EXCELL!

8. @Lucile Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss again. @Blessed Princess

9. Congrats lucile...
      U still wan dey eat Nigeria money😂God bless u dear

10. Chai..Lucile so you don port comot from here. Nothing do you. May God settle you big time over there. Congratulations again.

11. Congrats Lucile I dey come for back 😁😁

7. Good morning all. Have a blessed day.

8. I'm very sure I'm not the only one that do skip Stella's hashtags, I no fit get head jare

1. gaskia Stella's hash tag use to turninoninon

2. I read, but today I skipped. LMAO

9. Miracles shall find you as you start today. May all men compete to win your favor and prefer you above all. May God make sure that today is a memorable one for you. Good morning, my dear friends and have a Wonderful day ahead

1. Everybody Don turn prophetic declarator

2. ignore the messenger and take the message. That's how most of you miss your blessings.

10. Have a beautiful day ahead.

Who is watching Perfect family?

11. Lol! Love the last quote. Good morning Stella and her bvs.
    Have a pleasant day.

12. Good morning lovelies ♥♥

As no one knows how water enters the coconut,In a miraculous way and beyond our expectation,The Lord shall meet us at the point of our needs in Jesus name.

Please where can I get original black seed oil in Lagos???

1. Good morning Oloris.. you can get at Morikas, Agege. You will get from those selling Islamic items like perfume, turari and if you can get the seed too always include it in your meal you may not like it at first but with time you will get used to it I pray it works for you.

2. Olori I beg let me perch for your door mouth.
      Fellow bvs, I need help, I have a confusing skin colour. I dont use anything aside from lotion I buy from shops. I'm using Garnier right now. My face is all patches of bright and dark. I'm scared of using any toning cream for fear of making it worse, I use Mary kay's facial products but my face keeps getting more uneven. Pls if you have any solution help a sister.

3. Thanks so much Elegant sis, Will go there today
      Amen in Jesus name

4. Another prophet

5. You can also get from the Army Arena Shopping Complex. Mo ra 100% original there. Close to the gate where the ATM machines are. It was the same with the ones my friends bring from Saudi. Se o wa pa Orente?

6. Anon08:18,maybe you should starts by using organic soap. Then use mild cream like olay with Shea butter it evens up skin tone. You can also avoid excess sun exposure. All the best.

7. Amebonawork maami, mowapa
      Eyin nko, do have a nice day 😘😘😘

8. Thanks Princess. Should I mix the normal shea butter with olay? I do use sunscreen but presently the weather is cold.

13. When you make it look so easy. Peoe will think it so easy.

#JustPassing

14. Good morning all. Quick questions guys. Would you want to be told if you have mouth odor? How should one go about it that’s the telling? A friend of mine, male has stinky breath. Nice guy but I avoid him and I don’t think it is fair.

1. That thing is so hard to tell somebody o. It takes real guts. Find a way to tell the person, he should be grateful and help him to work on it.

2. It is really a hard and uncomfortable discussion. You can start with asking him the toothpaste he uses....Then playful tell him that he needs to sack them. If he carries on with the discussion you can now tell him about the odour. Good luck on 😁

3. Yes, Kiks. I will very much appreciate being told. Sometimes, people don't really know they have bad breath.

You can start by asking him if he has some type of medical condition that causes bad breath. Make him understand that you are asking out of concern.

You can encourage him by buying gum/mint and even offer to accompany him to see a doctor if he not aware.

And if he's offended and refuses a piece of gum, tell him he's in dire need of one cos his breath stank.

4. Good morning Bvs. You can buy him a good mouthwash and toothpaste as a gift. He should get the gist from there.

5. Some people dont get the gist no matter what you buy, it's better you take Engraced advice. That might work.

6. Chai!!! 🤦🏾‍♀️ Engraced that grin of yours 😩 Anon 08:20 today it is God being my helper. I am kinda angry at his friends he wants us to all be friends. I’m wondering why nobody has said anything to him. Smh.

7. Perxian he obviously doesn’t know because that’s the only way to explain loving all the good things of life and neglecting that tiny bit. (You know how flashy ‘I celebrate you’ people are *dodges cover shoes*) 😂 Thanks Tabitha. I’ll update you guys.

8. I prefer to be told nicely.
      There was a time only had my bath once a day. And I also didn't use my roll-on daily because I felt it wasn't required. I didn't know I started having body ordour.
      One fateful evening, two of my colleagues paid me a surprise visit and told me how my presence made them feel at work. I was hurt but I appreciated the honesty. I asked them why they hadn't told me earlier? They said they didn't know how I would react.

Well, that was several years ago and I pay close attention to my hygiene because of that incident. I can bathe up to four times a day. I even researched some things that I also applied.

15. Blessed be the name of the Lord, Amen. Good morning lovers

16. Good morning beeveeleons..💕💕💕
    Thanks to everyone..

Your patronization is really really important..

May we have cause to celebrate everyday of our lives..

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

1. no be only patronization patoranking

2. Ola but why are you dabbling into so many things at a time? I saw where you said you are into POS bills payments and the rest and yesterday I saw children party packs. Pls try and invest in something lucrative, something that is moving well and not just jumping here and there. How many people are doing party for children in this Buhari times?

3. What is your problems with what he dabbles into? Anything he sells, so long he makes money legally is ok. Did you think Dangote sells salt alone or just cement? You guys should seat there with your laziness and let this boy chart his destiny. Olawealth, may God give you the Midas touch that anything you touch will turn into gold and diamond for you in Jesus's name.
      Those of you entitled youth with envy and bile as next door neighbour, may God plaster una nyash to that chair that you will continue to rest in one place and beg for the rest of your lives since you are afraid to do anything but beg.
      Somebody gave testimony here of how she started business with only 5000 naira, did you think she was selling only pure water? Poverty kill una there.

4. Patronization abi patronage. Abeg as far as the message is understood, do your thing. Congrats on your new business.

5. Anon 9:10, you must be poverty's first born to think that everyone here is poor and begs. I can feed you, your family and your generations to come.. Let me pause on my proposed giveaway, you may be one of those beggars here who will come apply for it.

6. Anonymous 10:30 please keep mute there, anytime they come for u people u will start claiming rich, which yeye giveaway, biko carry ur imaginary wealth and imaginary giveaway and shove it up ur ass u hear, anonymous 9:10 you spoke nothing but the truth don't mind the anumanu talking trash

7. Anon 10:30, as God liveth, I will be the last person to receive your give away. Shove your your giveaway up your rotten a**. Give away kill you there. Come out again and attack anybody Mr or Mrs Rich, the thunder that will meet you is still in the process of conception. If you like, do give away for Africa, you wont see me there. You are suffering from poverty mentality. Pharisee like you. Announcing tuke tuke giveaway before you giveaway. Stella pls post. Small boy is trying to make a life for himself you are coming with your witchcraft to attack him in the morning. Taaaaa

8. Thanks Anon 11.25. I have responded to dt fool.

17. That kind of love that will make you full when there is no food...

18. Spiritual husband has seriously dealt with me ooo. Now I understand why queen always say we should settle our spiritual spouses. Many people have spiritual spouses destroying their lives but they don't know it. Ha! My eyes were opened yesterday. Maybe when I'm finally free I'll write to Stella about what people can do to be free. May God help me.

1. Pls write to stella my sister. I'm still struggling and I've given up on marriage cos the fight is too much.
      People who have a good spiritual background and have no such experience think it's a lie. If you have no spiritual husband problem, thank God and never stop thanking Him.

2. It is well. I choose to believe in Jesus and what the Bible says.

3. Castle I'm waiting for your love series oh. Very interesting 😍

4. Simply Divine, forget bible when it comes to spiritual spouses issue. Theyre very stubborn spirits and if you like, fast and pray till eternity, theyll remain unshaken. I think it's only native solution that can separate one from a spiritual spouse.

5. Spirits don't marry humans.
      Its all in your mind.
      Think positive thoughts and watch great things happen to you. Read this book: The Power of Positive Thinking.

I was like you, deliverance after deliverance. Fasting after fasting. Vigil after Vigil. Almost every prophesy was about ancestral spirits, spirit husband etc. I even saw these things in the dream because I dwelt so much on them. I remember a guy I wanted to marry then who consulted his pastor and was told that he should bring me for deliverance that I had 'SH', Lol. I expected it though because pastors had always told me same. I kept waiting for him until he took a walk. Who could blame him?

Then, I changed church. That was the beginning of my liberation. This pastor talked about the FINISHED work of Christ. In his words: "Every time, you do seven days program to you pray and chain the devil. The following week, you do a 3 days program to chain the same devil. Who went to lose him between after the first program?"

I realized how I and most Christians give too much power to the devil. You go on fourteen days dry fasting, miss work and get fired from your job. Then you still blame the devil. You go to Church every week day for one program or another leaving your business to suffer. Your business crumbles and you blame the devil.

I didn't need one more deliverance as suggested by the other guy's pastor.
      I met my husband, got married, had my so and got an international job all in less then two years of listening to messages from this new place.

While I don't condemn MFM and other deliverance-based denominations, I believe they are over flogging it. Why is it that the greater population of those who attend House on the Rock or Christ Embassy generally do well than the greater population of members of MFM, CAC etc. It's all in what you hear.

The Bible says: "If the Son of God shall set you free, you are free in deed".
      also it says:"You shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free".
      It also says: "Who shall lay any charge to God';s elect, its God who justifies".

Forget about problems, pray, think positive thoughts, read the bible , be pintual and dedicated in your job or business and wait for God's time- Yes there is God's time for everything. When its his time, "all things will work together for good". Don't run from church to church trying to hasten God's time. Many Christians do this.
      At the end, they get the miracle and testify thinking its that particular pastors prayers or powers that got them the victory.
      No! it was simply the appouinted time!
      God bless you.

6. Anon 09.05... You're talking trash. You probably never had a spiritual husband. Most of those people that told you that you had one just wanted to extort money from you so don't ever try to undermine the problems that spiritual husband can cause for women. I've experienced it first hand. You can also watch Emmanuel TV and see them manifest during deliverance. My only grouse is that prayers don't seem to chase them away permanently. Even my mum had a spiritual husband and it was chased away traditionally.

7. You couldn’t have said it any better my sis. I was like you I was going to church on a regular, fasting and praying because of what pastors of doom where seeing I couldn’t have a sound sleep because of fear of spirit husband and what not, but thank God I got by Fredoom from the word of God and from changing negative thoughts to possitive. And I also thank God for my mum who stop me from going from one church to another and conducting irrelevant deliverance. Today I’m happily married and currently pregnant. I got an international appointment and presently living in the Uk. Don’t let any pastor fool you. The word of God and positive thoughts and confessions is all you need to liberate yourself. Good luck.

8. All you spiritual husband people are delusional.

You better set yourselves free from your mind, and stop dwelling on time wasting ventures.

9. Anon 9:05. Thank you ooo.
      I pray all believers eyes be opened to this.
      Devil giving them assignment and they are running up and down.
      I wish people fear God and keep His ordinances as they do with these...
      Go to a bible believing and faith church.
      And you will be set free.

10. Even the bible said that the angels of God saw how beautiful the daughters of men were and came down to marry them. Do you think those angels went back to heaven? All these divorce, suicide, miscarriages, sickness without root,setbacks, etc are always caused by spiritual spouses for those that have it. I was told about mine right from childhood but we didn't take it seriously until it started manifesting and destroying my life in adulthood. If you've never experienced something, don't doubt those that have.

11. Anon 9:27. You mean prayers which is synonymous to God can't chase them away permanently? Except traditionalists who consult demons and spirits?
      So, does that mean God is not powerful enough to chase them and the Dibias, babalawos and native doctors are?
      or could it be there was nothing to be changed except a figment of ones imagination and ignorance?
      Kindly take your time to study the bible pls and ask the Holy Spirit for the truth.
      If you seek Him sincerely and long enough, he will direct you and open your eyes to the truth.
      But if you vehemently hold on to your view, he wouldn't say a thing.

Note: The first and most important step is accepting Jesus as your Lord and personal saviour and living wholly for Him.
      3. Then, denounce the works of the flesh, of darknesss and devil over your life.
      4. Know who you are now In Christ and the power you possess and your position in Christ

5. Always study and meditate on His word, read Paul's epistle daily.
      Mediate on Colosians 1v13-14. Read it daily until you see what God wants you to see. Infact
      Read the whole of colosians.

19. Stella this your proverb na ogbonge💪

I don't know why my kids are like this. One Thursday, 1 of them feel Ill and was placed on injection from Friday-Sunday only for the other 2 to fall Ill on Monday😪😪😪😪

1. Eyah! It is well with your kids, it happens alot to my kids too, I guess because they are siblings.
      Good morning bvs.. fruitful day to us.

2. It's called sympathy illness. Pele they will get over it.

3. Be strong dear, that's motherhood for you. it ain't easy ra ra. once one of them is ill be ready to treat the others. it is just a matter of time the others will start showing symptoms. May Almighty God heal them.

4. Obviously its a contagious illness that spread airborne or waterborne. Encourage hand washing and isolate the poorly one next time

20. Amen to your prayers Stellakoko.

Good morning BVS and Stellakoko. Have a wonderful day.

21. Rivers State, Engr. Awara has asked to be declared as Governor.

Me: who are you pls?
    Cant even place your name to a face, did you even campaign?
    What manner of fuckery is this?

To everyone that has a hand in the chaos in RVS, posterity will judge all of you.

1. Funny thing is that he is even boasting that he won the election. How can the military chased away all PDP agents inside the collation center? When did the military start taking part in INEC collation of result?

The Army at the INEC office were busy exchanging results sheet that came in to favour AAC. How do you explain a PDP state over the past 20years to be having 2,000 votes in a full local government? I laugh at this desperation of some APC criminals to impose puppet on the state. It is really dead on arrival.

22. please help a sister,what is the best app for menstruation and ovulation tracking?my period is turnioniown but I know that I am innocent.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. how innocent are you

3. Considering Valentine just passed

4. Try ovia fertility.

Doppelganger when we buried our dad last year, that was when I knew that funerals are no joke, especially the ridiculous demands made by village people.

It will be cheaper for you to get a DJ in your place, cost of transporting and accomodating plus feeding will be too much if you ask me.

5. Cyclone, I can imagine. Sorry for your loss albeit late.

I get you but I actually need a DJ in Lagos, I’d find a way to get another one for the out of town event. Thank you.

23. Iyanya if there's a better revenge, it's to be successful... Go back to the drawing board and start again, if the gods of music are still on your side, you might become relevant again if not, just go look for something else to do. I really don't know who to side on this matter, cause Iyanya is still insisting that Ubi sidelined him, we all know mmmg has been existence before 2016... Well whatever the case is, please they should sort it out, they must not remains, but they should settle their problems.
    In other news, Stellz Where's your so called serial entrepreneur blog boo? Are you telling us he's so busy to drop a comment or still hasn't gotten a phone? Or did things went south between you two before he vanished into thin air?

1. So what if the company has been in existence before 2016? Was that not a settlement document Ubi presented, read and understand you say No.why did Iyanya agree to a settlement if Ubi did all that to him? Why didn't he take him to court, did anybody force him to sign any settlement contract, years after when he has seen the journey isn't easy he wants to start crying

24. @Cutest Pat amen to your prayers

25. I'm so happy, this week started out swell for me.

Rochas has been disgraced thoroughly, even his party deserted him. Imo State and Akwa Ibom State have shown that if the people want you out, you are out.

Mr Honorable was also put to shame, hahaha.

God is good.

1. You can say that again. Anyone who fight his people in support of others always end in shame. Our mothers and daughters that Rochas humiliated and kept in prisons for weeks simply because of their peaceful protest will forever haunt him in life. This is just the beginning for him and his accomplice.

2. People are talking about better struggles you dey bring those misguided Biafra useless protest to the scene. Gerarahia mean.

3. Am happier than you ooo. You can now call me governor sis please. proudly mbaise!!!!!!!!

26. Good morning Dear Stella! Good morning my people! Snow still falling despite the sun shinning here oo! Duchess and Castle,kidjo I received your greetings oo! Lucille congratulations on your new abode! I think Australia is an English speaking country you are so lucky! Here in Sweden you have to learn Swedish language first before you get any work o. Sky how are you? I no dey see your comments? Olori my sister,ladybug,Aries,Sharon,RSQ,Teejay,Ron, how are you guys doing? Thank God this election are over! Stella those BVS that want you to do free adverts for their company no try at all. Kisses to everyone! Easter loading!*dancing out of post*

27. Good morning all, so happy today.. .I'm now a grand auntie, my niece just put to birth,💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. Oh lord thank you for today for i know by your grace, i will also testify on this blog.I will tell the world how you gave me a miracle that sound like a liar.I am counting on you lord.Prove to me that you hear me, love me and you are the most powerful.

2. Congrats. @Blessed Princess

28. Good morning good people...
    Kai! Stella this your proverb Carry weight o.
    The break is over, work has resumed but town is so so dry. We pray for total peace.
    My customers that promised to get back to me, I'm waiting.

29. Good morning SDK &BVs, how Una dey?
    Do av a blessed day ahead.I applied for UNTH internship,the interview is next week, I heard it's highly competitive. Connections and man know man, Abeg make Una help Una sister Biko. I don too hustle 4 internship. God bless in anticipation.

30. my legs are so sour from squats and skips. biko how many skips can i do in a day to lose weight so fast. i just realised i have added 4 kg, now i am weighing 69kg jesu!! its official i am now an arobo. my eyes cant see pizza and shawarma without my eye balls running outta their sockets. pls someone should help me with the average number of skips i can do in a day.

*skips outta post*

1. start with 200 then add 100 as u progress

2. And i am trying to drop some kg. abeg let me enjoy my 53kg in peace before i dissapear. you can drink a cup of warm lemon water.

3. Enter your reply...
      See my life.. from 85kg after January 21days prayers and fasting I weighed 80kg still trying to loss more, gbammm! I entered 83kg last weekend just because I couldn't resist the EBA & Banga soup. My target is 65-70kg .Oluwa help me, I pray thee.

4. 53 kwa?...u must be really 'tiny'

5. Lemon juice does not help you lose weight. Exercise does not help you lose weight either.

To lose weight is simple, eat less calories, and move more. You can lose weight by taking a 30 mins walk daily, and eating not more than 1400 calories daily.

Eating 2500 calories daily then doing 500 squats is a waste of your time.

6. So is walking for 30 minutes not exercise? How can you say exercise does not help you loose weight? A combination of exercise and reduced calorie intake = weight loss .

31. Good morning Bvs, I am on my way to Ekiti from Yenagoa. God grant me journey mercies in Jesus name.

32. Blessed day to you all.😍😍😘

33. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What about you?
      Are you faithful in the relationship?
      If you had married, would you have been faithful to your wife?
      Faithfulness should not be a woman's quality alone but for both partners.
      I'm happy she is cheating on you, your fellow men do the same to the girls.
      BTW, You would have killed her if she was your wife? Kill her and go to jail na. Ewu

34. Who knew planning a funeral was expensive.

Who knows a good and affordable DJ/MC in Lagos and available to travel?

I don’t know how I posted this in a reply box lol. Anyway, please mail me if you know anyone for above opening.

1. Better to get DJ/MC in the state where you're doing the funeral to save cost

2. My dear , very expensive.

Printing of Tributes and IVs nko. Geez

3. Doppelganger, my brother is a very good DJ 👌

4. Lagos DJ's are expensive. Try and get a DJ in the same state the burial will hold so as to save cost of transporting, feeding and accommodating the DJ.
      Meanwhile, yes planning a burial is very expensive and the church makes it tough for the bereaved as well. Imagine calculating the whole money the dead owe in church before the church agrees to bury the dead.
      I saw hell when my mum died but God saw me through.
      It's well with you Doppelganger

35. Its tough to move on after my mom's death.

I will to remain in the past. Always look back to two weeks ago. Just two weeks ago, everything was okay.

Heck, I want to resign, sit at home all day and mourn her.
    She was a rare gem. How do I move on? I don't even want to. She shouldn't be my past.
    I am sad, angry and hurt.
    My mother!

Thank you Castle. Thanks everyone.

1. Be strong, sis. Find courage in the fact that she's your guidian Angel now. it's not easy but be strong.

2. Oh dear! May her soul find rest in the Lord. You will be fine, with time. Trust me you will, I have been there. God will strengthen you, I don't know how He does it but He will. I still remember and cry once in a while but I don't wish to dwell there anymore.

3. Oh dear... This is heartbreaking.
      Sweetie please be strong, for the sake of your beautiful family. Mommy has ran her good race, the testimonies proved it. Weep not, cherish the good memories. It is well with you. #bearhugs#

4. "Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you." (1 Peter 5:7)
      You might feel numb today. You may find yourself feeling numb for a while, but when you start to feel anxious, this is a perfect verse for you. This verse is a reminder that God cares about you, which means he cares about anything you are concerned with. So when you start to feel anxious, picture yourself handing that care into the large hands of God. He’s already aware of every single one.

When someone you love dies, you’ll go through many feelings. Being overwhelmed is one of them. You’ll start to worry that you will not be able to make it without your loved one. If you’ve lost your husband, maybe he made decisions which are now yours to make. If you’ve lost your parent, you ache inside, just wanting to talk to them one more time. And if you’ve lost a child, you feel that part of you has died as well. And yet, God knows how you feel right now. He’s the only one who really does, no matter how many others claim to know. God made that heart of yours that is now shattered.

Give him your cares.

5. So sorry about your lost. The pain may not completely go away. But you know she will want you to be strong...so do it for her. She's in a better place.

6. I'm so sorry for your loss.

My mum died in my arms on our way to the hospital in 2012, i still remember her like it happened yesterday. Over the years after that day, i still get angry at God sometimes but i have learned to go on.

It will hurt like hell, but you will cope. I won't say it will ever stop feeling like a knife is piercing your heart whenever you remember her death, but i can say that you will learn to live with it.

Take heart.

7. Take heart dear. This our club of motherless babies eee 💔😭😭😭. May God continue to be our mummy. 😓💔

8. Kai I can’t imagine! Be strong dear. Take heart with time I think it gets better. May her soul rest in peace.

9. @Perxian, Courage, Castle, Too Blessed, Reasonable Doubt, Sharon, Chocolate, Engraced, Kiks, ChyAda: I appreciate your kind words. God bless

10. OMG..... Queen Jay so sorry for the loss
      I know how you feel, at a point I was in denial
      I kept crying everyday, but later I started doing things I like.They say time heals all wounds but it takes time.

Take heart babe.......you will be fine

11. Losing anybody to the cold hands of death is painful talk more a mother. Most of us has been through that journey and it's not pleasant. I can only pray for God to grant you the grace and strength you will need to see you through these period of your pains and direct on the way forward. Sorry for your loss.

36. My single ladies, pls if you are planning to marry a broke man for love or whatever reason, be ready to have a lot of patience, endurance and stomach a lot of shit.
    Imagine this man I married. I contributed about 80% of our wedding expenses. Paid for my baby delivery(CS), etc. He knows every kobo I earn and I do give him my money to keep and we will be spending it through him cos He is not a wasteful spender and doesn't womanise or drink. I also know when he earns money, he is not lazy though but not just doing well. OK.
    Sometimes you know as a lady, I would want to pamper myself with a good hair or long see nice clothes or shoes and I will spend on them, this man will be angry and start talking anyhow complaining that I'm wasting money, that we are managing, I should manage the things I have and also be making my natural hair. He will say we need money for this and that, school fees, house rent bla bla, what if he too start using out of the money he makes to take care of some luxuries that he also wants bla bla how will I feel? I will just keep calm and let him talk. So I started reserving some of the money I make so I can use it and pamper myself once in a while. Sunday night, he came back and saw that I made my hair ghana weaving and he flared up. He gave me 1500 for my hair and my daughter's hair but I added my own and made hair of 3500k for both of us, mine 3k, hers 500. He started talking as usual. I replied him and told him that it is his responsibility to take care of us and since he doesn't have I am supposed to assist him, I repeated the word 'assist'. So if I feel like taking care of myself once in a while, he is not supposed to complain, he is not supposed to compare himself to me by saying he will also pamper himself cos he was the one that is supposed to pamper me, I'm doing what he was supposed to do. I told him that that I have already spoilt him from the start of the relationship by giving him my money and footing bills, i don't blame him much I am the cause, I made the mistake and I will keep assisting him but he should not complain when I pamper myself once in while. He should buckle up so he can start taking up his full responsibility in the house and stop collecting my money, I should take care of some things in the house and not giving him all my money. Up till this morning, he is carrying face, me, I just ignored him. I no send. He will soon get tired as usual. I have started keeping some of my money, imagine not being able to give my mum anything year in, year out. Not even 5k for Christmas.. I can't even buy a good phone cos he will say that is not the priority now. Enough is enough. Love is truly not enough.

1. Keep ya head up, sis. Your husband is broke but not lazy, his outlandish complains are forgivable.

A lazy broke man however can't do shit for you but leave you with a wet ass and unpaid bills.

2. It's good for you. You basically married yourself, and now you're coming here to form advise based on what?

Abeg shift. When you were forming good girl so that you'll be wived did you come here to seek counsel or offer it? So what is our business now?

Carry your cross jare.

3. So sorry you are going through this. Based on your narrative, your husband isn't a bad man. You just need to be wiser,I don't see why you had to submit your total income without saving something no matter how little. You MUST send something to your mum,its compulsory. Just come to a common ground with him,no need reminding him of his responsibilities every time so he doesn't feel inadequate as a man. God will help you

4. Ride on sister! Nothing do u abeg!

5. How will u contribute 80%for ur own wedding 🙄🙄🙄🙄na u marry urself from the beginning now,why complain..kpele,endure

6. You are doing well. Good you reminded him his responsibility. Don't follow him carry face..smile with him rub his ego small. Don't go ahead creating tension in your home. Except ypi want to follow the dump him dump him people.

7. Reasonable Doubt that’s harsh abeg. If she has realized her well, I won’t call it mistake as such but if she feels the need to advice others not to totally tow the same line as she did, why the harshness? Poster you have kuku finish the talk. It’s left for him to buckle up. You should be able to give your mom something even if it is Nigerian wax. I’d totally make natural hair for a few months to be able to save 5k to send to my mom if need be.

8. I don't understand all this long epistle , after spoon feeding a grown up man you come here to rant. Aunty carry your cross and more grease to your elbow.

37. Hii Guys! Its been such a long time I did morning exercise.Now am late to work but feel so good internally. Wish us all the best of today.chai People are really different and soo unique

38. Crushing on my boo today, he's looking edible this morning. 🤣🤣😄😄

1. Oya goan eat him na. Edible noni chocolate ati ekpa

39. Good morning people. Yes Easter is around the corner, come shop for your quality hairs

40. Good morning to us all. Congratulations to you BV Lucile. May you find favour where you are in Jesus name.

Stella, please do a post and let's call out PHCN. Light is so bad and the fools keep bringing high estimated bills. It's really pathetic that we are still having this light issue with all the billions that have been allocated to the power sector over the years. Nigeria sha..

1. Do a post? what does that mean.....Call them out if you want how does that involve Stella? Lol Stella your BVs are something else..

41. Good morning everyone, SDK this your proverb eeeeeeeeeeee. Have a great day everyone.

42. Happy oh as Ihedioha won imo guber election. Now uncle Roch and uncle uche can now go and hide their faces in shame while waiting for the certified witch hunter's EFCC.
    Good morning bvs, forgive my manners

43. Good morning Stella, Good morning BVs. Thank God for breath.
    Please I want to ask a question, how lucrative is the OK business. I want to add to my stream of income and a girlfriend who is into OK tops told me to go into OK business. Please is it true that there's lots f profit in it??? Please those in the bushness please answer me.

44. house search in lagos no be here o. it is well with me.

1. E no easy my sister .Imagine looking for a good house at a good location fOr almost 5 months.
      Well keep searching on property pro. Don't give up yet, I found mine there.

45. Good morning everyone.
    Have a beautiful day ahead.
    Castle,bring back our story😀.

46. Hello house
    I'm tired o!
    God!

1. You are courage, snap out of it!

47. My question is 6 states leading by PDP were declared inconclusive, so is it that everything went well during Presidential election that every result in each state were accepted and announced? If you know you know. @Blessed Princess

48. Good morning beautiful people, am trying to make organic black soap for my skin, Im actually a caramel color ,can someone kindly tell me what to mix in my black soap to make my color shinier.thanks

49. I am quietly observing from far.. There shall be a turnaround of blessings

50. Where's Castle Windsor, I want my morning doze of Mills & Booms.

51. Castle, is it until I carry placard that you wee bring that ikwokirikwo gist? Ehn? Amebo antenna just dey up since last week. Haba!!!!

Chidera Aju Mbaise, hope you're good too darl? Abi Oga don send you go 9 months course osiso? Send your WNB na? Don't be stingy with totori gist na.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 Castle..you don buy work...come and post your story ooo

2. Amebo you sef... .😂😂😂😂😂😂.

3. Hehehehe my madam, never carry placard o. I won't fail you tomorrow

52. Castle leey, diaris is God o

53. Easter is around the corner Beautiful BVs....come and place orders for your fascinators and hats!!!!
    You can't afford not to rock to that event

54. Good morning SDK and SDK bv

55. Good morning all... How una dey? Amen to your prayers Madam Stella I claim the all.