Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniels Buys A House For Her Mum In Lekki

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Teen Actress Regina Daniels Buys A House For Her Mum In Lekki

While many are complaining there is no job,teen actress Regina Daniels is saddled with lots of work and smiling to the Bank....She took to Instagram to share photos of the new house she bought for her excited mum,who is full of praises for her....

Where are those complaining that there is job in Nollywood?Is it not a Teen that is raking in so much money?She has luxury SUVs and now this house......Does she have two heads?

Some people will come now and Insinuate that she has a big god...LOL

Congrats to her,she will never pay rent in Lagos again.

105 comments:

1. Your 16 year old buys this property for you and you don't ask questions?
      Does she act in Hollywood?
      Thank God for my mother.

2. Thank you Anon 9:11. Igbo parents are like that. They really don't care how you make the money. Just come and spend. SMH. You can see it in their movies and even in real life. How much does the nollywood pay. She will hide under the ambassador nonsense and say she signed millions. If you think am hating or come under my comment to commit rubbish πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

3. thank God for dubai undercover things.....

4. Please Please Please anon 09:30 dont insult the ibo folks. She is not Ibo. That she doesnt bear Adeola or Fatima doesnt make it conclusive that she is an Nkechi. The entire Asaba aint Ibo. And for the records, A true Ibo parents query the source of their child's income especially when they have an idea of what it might generate. Pleasssssssse PUT SOME RESPECT.....clicks tongue like stella.

5. Speak for all the igbo parents in your life and do not generalize. Thats girl is 18 years and is on almost all the movies on those asaba movies channel.
      I remember when mercy Johnson decided to make her money from asaba movies, she was being paid up to one million naira per movie so what are you saying? Even if she added her pussy money you cannot deny the fact that she is a very hard working actress with movies to prove it and she's not typing scriptures up and down.

6. white enchantress if its that one talk another thing. Which true Igbo parent query the source of their child wealth. When it comes to pressuring their child to do anything just to bring big jeep to pepper villagers during xmas or its the one their son hasn't spent up to 2yrs in Malay and they are pressuring him to build mansion for them in villa so that mama Chukwudi can also know they have child abroad. They don't even ask of source of wealth, just bring money.

7. The way some of these anons (anon 9:30) are cocksure of their silliness amazes me!

8. Seeing people spell Igbo as "Ibo" irks me. Ughhhh

9. White enchnatress πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜š

10. Shooter..non Igbos spell Igbo as Ibo.
      Fullstop. Ignore them

11. But the anon is not lieing. Who worship money pass ibo parents. When did they start caring of source of wealth. especially Anambra people. Ibo parents that even favour a rich sibling over the other or one staying abroad over the other. My Uncle favours his son who we all know is into illegal stuffs abroad more than the hardworking son that is a teacher here. I say this because I am from there, not hating.

12. I agree with you anon 09:30, Igbo people in general, (maybe there are a few exceptions???) do not, ever, question the source of any money, whether parents o, wife o, girlfriend o, they just spend the money happily, I don't just understand it.

13. Whatever!!! The point still remains, no reasonable parent will turn a blind eye when their ward displays an extravagant lifestyle that their source of income cannot carry.......QED.

14. All of you that seem to know much about "Igbo Parents" and are not of Igbo Origin plus you have not lived with Igbo families over protracted periods of time for christs sake what is the basis for your conclusion?

It is safe to ask if you are really really ok!

15. When queen and boss whatever spells Yoruba as Voruba,it doesn't irk you.

16. Anon 09:30 na original olodo. How many igbo parents do you know? Myopic insect.

2. Omg...This is joy of every mother. You have done well Gina. Congrats.

1. They really had fun this election. The woman used them well. But i can tell you Regina did not buy the house, her mum did.

2. Regina just bought a Mercedes-Benz ML-350, last month, last month! And you tell me the money is from acting??? Lol!!! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. congrat girl...

keep soaring

4. having a wonderful mum is all it takes to be successful

1. Emma u have said it all, not the ones that will b winching u

5. Congratulations
    People are balling hard

6. Stella they didn’t say the house was purchased. It could be rented. Also, let’s not forget all that glitters is not gold. This girl is not an A list actress so I don’t know if this money is from Nollywood except the movie industry in the east is booming.

Congrats to her though for taking care of her mum.

1. @ anon... All that glitters is not gold but at least, let there be a glitter, let it shine even if no be gold... poverty is too dark and dull a color, I can't deal...

7. Wow wow wow wow, congratulations

8. How much are actresses paid in Nollywood again?
    Does she have any endorsement?
    Is she a brand ambassador to any product?

I think this is where the FIRS should step in

1. FIRS kwa?
      Lol
      she was ambassador for Pdp youth campaign for Nollywood in d just concluded election.

2. You mean the state IRS? and that is if it's been established that she doesn't pay taxes. Unless you're implying she has a company and she doesn't pay tax.

9. This is how tge colour of a house should be not that cake mercy called house.

10. A VERY BIG GOD!

11. Is the Male actors cursed or what? No be same movie again?

12. Congratulations!
    May God give us all the means to make our parents smile.

P.S: You don't have to wait till you build, start small. I am sure they will appreciate.

13. Thank God for her and Congrats to her Mum. My children will make me proud while alive in Jesus name Amen.

14. Congratulations girl! She must have a side hustle,nollywood can't pay this much naa and it must not be big god.

15. Time to go & join this Nollywood. Be like say na there money dey now. 🚢🚢

1. No bother yasef oh... Except you just want to be popular as per future endorsements...

16. Baba God Abeg pick my callπŸ™πŸΌ

17. Wow congrats to her. Must surely do that for my mum no matter how long it takes. So help me God.

18. Congratulations to them. May our hustle pay off one day.

19. Congratulations to them. May our hustle pay off one day.

20. Abeg which kind stupid acting dey give this kind money ?This is stylishly promoting prostitution and that is why immorality is now on the high side.Promoting all these fake artistes is also synonymous to promoting fraudsters.

1. Gbam!!! They use the TV screen to market their bodies and pretend to be making money from movies. Nollywood is just the platform for their real business...

21. Thank God fr her,Lord make me a blessing to my parent and everyone within my reach

22. Why don’t our own Nollywood actors achieve such great feat like most actresses do? Or is it different movies they are acting or getting paid for?

Someone please enlighten meπŸ™πŸ½

1. Yes it is different acting in the other .....

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475421 March 2019 at 09:56

Lol @ someone please enlighten me, Congrats to her.

3. The Nollywood Actors and actresses get paid d same amount, the guys now go ahead to split theirs with the same actresses....and that up there is d end product.

I hope I was able to be of help
      .you are welcome 🀣🀣🀣

23. I think she got the money from a contract she got from pdp/atiku, she was made a youth campaign manager or so, she seem like a smart girl so she could have used the oppropporty to Bill them and get heavy amount, enough to buy a house. Congrats to her and her mum, may they both live long in good health & happiness to enjoy Gods' blessings

24. Am speechless. In fact something is fishy if truly this is true.

25. Congrats... I need to start acting abeg... Sonia: Director I need to study my script very well, cut director abeg, I didn't get my part very well..

26. She has obviously cashed the cheque from her Atikulated endorsement.
    Regina has other side hustles and her mama groomed her well so it's not far fetched that she reaps what she helped sowed πŸ’

27. Wow! This is a big deal. Congratulations

28. Congrats to her,this girl has been acting since she was a child,those doubting dont you think she might have been saving for this??.Gina you've done well jare

29. nawa! the mother say " my one and only. She be d only oil in wey she born? why make others children feel bad knowing you prefer Regina. bad mother. poverty na bastard

30. congratulations to her mum,the house is beautiful

31. Good for her. I always love her - her courage, passion and zeal in the pursuit of her career and dream. But, i reserve my comment on how a 16 years old teenage actress in Nigeria have such money to buy this edifice!

32. God bless her oo
    Even if she has big God
    How many do remember home.

33. ODIEGWU nwanne!
    Sen Ned Nwoko is a very big god!
    Regina always on his Dubai bed!
    This your kind God o!
    I never see im type o!
    This kind God oooooooo!

1. Sen Ned bu kwa a heavy spender!

2. Eeehhhhh,
      Amu Nwando, he dey buy ya market too? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Anon 10:17πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

34. Atiku must have paid her well. First it was a benz and now a house.

Congrats to her

1. I'm sure that post was a cover up for the bigger things. How many times did she even campaign? Ini Edo was seen campaigning for Udom Emmanuel even went for rallies and all

2. How can you compare Udom and Atiku.

35. Congrats to her but I can't tap into her grace if I don't know the source of her wealth. I am not saying she's sponsored by sugar daddies but we need to know her source of wealth. Oh maybe she is the next Kylie Jenner. Who knows?.

36. Replies
    1. He's a Delta State politician who loves young baby actresses.
      Ask Google the rest

37. Ndi ATUresses are working harder, harder, harder o
    Them dey always tell us about them mama, wey them papa na
    Abi mama impregnate herself?

38. Reading through comments here, I now understand why this Country is like this. Same reason why Yahoo boys will sacrifice their loved ones....God help us!

1. Whats the difference between Yahoo boys and all these fake actresses/prostitutes?They are even worse because younger generations are being corrupted and morality has gone into extinction.

2. @11:27
      Them correct name na ATUresses.

3. Prostitites aren’t killing or duping people. They are simply providing a demand. / there is a huge difference

39. Asaba nollywood is where the real nollywood money is .Forget the Lagos branch of nollywood, they don't have nada, they only package .Regina earns up to 800k per movie in Asaba. Take this to the bank. Or why do you think Mercy Johnson, Chioma Chukwuka etc still rush back to asaba movies despite staying in Lagos? Or how many Lagos films have you seen mercy Johnson in. Regina can comfortably be a house, she acts alot of movies. Check Africa Magic epic. And please I am not Regina ooo.

1. Don't mind them, this is what I wrote before but stella has used my comment to cook soup they have forgotten when mercy was collecting a million naira per asaba movies, even that nnuka earns well with their movies.

2. You are lying! Big fat lie. How come her fellow Asaba actors don't have nada

3. Of course you are Regina. The evidence is glaring.
      See you spelling I'm as am.

4. Something is fishy.

40. am all for hard working girls but till i know the source of your wealth i will just stay on my lane.

41. Yhe building is a disaster waiting to happen,please o I'm I the only seeing the gaping hole between d house and d foundation?

1. Pleasant surprises21 March 2019 at 17:12

I saw it too but felt it was a design . I had to zoom to take a proper look.Help for the inhabitants.

42. Heard she goofs around with stuff.....n was close to the E! Girl is underage for all these for christsake. congratulations to her she works hard.

43. Yeah, your one and only.
    The only olosho child that brings in money from runs.
    Enjoy it.

44. let me go anonymous before they figure. Courtesy of Senator Ned Nwoko. ragina is a pimp. If you believe this is hard work or atiku pay them you've been pranked

45. The way Nigerians use exclamation marks ehhhh...

can't celebrities buy something and not post it?
    Anyway, it's a big feat for an ever year 16 year old, so congrats to the buyer and buyee

46. Congratulations dear...just know this year u would be 17 don’t forget you hear.

47. She bas a Van Vicker syndrome, just a pretty face who cannot act.. Extremely boring actress unlike modest others whom she started with yet very good actresses if you see them in movies names like Echelon Mbadiwe and Eki Okoro, Regina cannot act period. Hopefully she uses the money she's acquired to take serious acting classes. Over-rated

1. Over-rated indeed. Even the beauty is average (no curves...yet). Hopefully she can watch her weight. Her acting and modelling are wack. 'Don't know what all the hype's about, other than ppl's carry over sentiment watching her grow up in front of a camera.

48. PDP money's speaking

49. Get money my nigga, do good to your people. Smart girl