Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniels Gifts Herself New Whip Days After Buying Home In Lekki...

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Teen Actress Regina Daniels Gifts Herself New Whip Days After Buying Home In Lekki...

The teen actress who announced a few days ago that she had bought a house in Lekki for her mum,has announced on Instagram the arrival of her second new whip....WOW;hard work really pays!

Na wah oh.......Congrats to you and God bless your big god!!!!

70 comments:

1. "Teen" ATUress. That ya atu don see wetin 90 year old atu never see. Im dey work hard, harder, harder, haaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrddddeeeerrr!🤢🤢🤢🤢

1. So Jnr John Pope, if your 18 year old daughter spent nothing less than N170million in 6 weeks and you know there's no way her income could afford that, you would tell her to "go rule your world" haba, fear God na... 😠

2. Between Regina who shamelessly flaunts the proceed she got from selling her body, her mom that's probably encouraging this lifestyle and the foolish older actors and actresses congratulating her despite knowing what's going on, i don't know who's worse honestly.

And no she's not a teenager as most of you claim. she's a full blown adult. Date of birth: October 10 1997. Do the math

3. Between? Lol! Apart from that your comment is in order.

4. Anon 17:04 pls learn to read, double read, triple read before coming to jeer at comments and end up looking like Boo Boo the Fool. Between is absolutely correct in that post. pfft!

5. I goofed! argghhhhh

6. Anon 17:04, she’s right. She said between those two people, she doesn’t know who is worse. What are you “lol-ing?” Ignorance is a disease sha

7. She's wrong. She's comparing three people and should use 'among'. Use between for two people only.

2. Congrats dear!! Is this among the dubai party proceed 😋

1. God knows I'm not fucking for love anymore. This pussy needs to start giving me money again. I had money when I didn't have a boyfriend.
      You people think it's easy to have a generous god? Congrats Regina.

3. Just asking for a friend 😆

4. Wonderful!. Congratulations to her.

5. E-money in action! I won't say much in details before they decode me but E-money is the one behind Reginas flash flash. She's also always at his private guest house,the private jet trips and all,it's all on him. Reginas mother is a disgrace though. Forming brother with E-money while he's servicing her young daughter. Very shameful and thirsty woman.

1. That’s what I heard. Her sponsor in action.

2. I heard her mother takes her to men,very disappointing indeed,a big shame.

3. Her mother does the pimping nau. Even Magnus Abe money dey for this "parole".

4. Jesus, Magnus Abe the dog,ah Regina go quick age,small girl doing big big runs,what a shame.

5. You're right! I heard so too.

6. I'm weeping here, seriously weeping; how can adults be congratulating a child on the proceeds of prostitution??? What happened to our morals, our values?? Lord, please heal the world make it a better place...

1. Judgina keep weeping... what if prostitution is not involved in it?

2. It’s terrible. But it’s Nigeria. Is it true she massively reduced her age too?

3. Shut up your mouth anon anon 13:55, it's not prostitution o, it's just magic, lol.

7. Stella now u believe what bvs where saying.
    This big god life na wa oo

8. This girl be making one feel broke or something. 😭😭

1. You are the one making yourself feel broke. Can you do what she’s doing abeg live your own life. What’s a 20 year old doing with Mercedes benz

2. you right, anon. Formatic has a way of making me feel silly.

9. A man is funding her lifestyle. I pity fools who look up to this glorified prostitutes claiming actresses

10. Even bloggers, SDK included fuel all this materialism and fake lifestyle with words like hardwork pays. Hard work on their backs you mean.

1. SDK is being sarcastic.

Anonymous X

11. my girlfriend you see what a younger p**** is bringing home ! how dare?you cheat on me just because of lil things like. seeing movies in cinemas, bow of pizza, transport fare

1. If you gave her all that she won't have cheated, why not work hard after all the men that do this things for girls don't have two heads

2. Please add recharge card.

3. 😂😂 no be small add recharge card

12. Too much money! This kind God o, I never see your type o.... 💃🍾🍻🍹

1. kind God ooo blessed be your holy name. congrats to her. hard work pays. But harder harder pays more.

13. You can't make me feel bad. No.

14. Be it married or single if she is dating the man steady ,why not? It's ok for her man to take care of her.hypocrites as if u all don't date married men the only difference is they don't do shit for you. She is an adult

1. Please if you date married men do that in peace and don't bring all of us into it to make yourself feel better. Ewu

15. Anon13:52 what is she doing as an adult lady that you are not doing,sex? Pls enuf of d hypocrisy abeg. You will tell us now that you haven't gbenshed a married man abeg jor

1. Keep trying to justify your useless lifestyle. Everybody isn't you that go about sleeping with married men for money

2. My problem with these people is the urge to show off when the source of heir income is questionable. Why draw attention to yourself and your maga?
      Even if it is a married man, do you want people to start monitoring una waka?
      You can live the life and do it codedly, not saying don't put out stuff on sm but tone it down. Nobody holy pass.

3. this kind God ooo blessed be your holy name. congrats to her. hard work pays. But harder harder pays more.

16. if what you guys are saying is true, is it not statutory rape considering the fact she's 16, why are some men so useless?? busy sleeping comfortably with a girl not up to 18, please y'all should be nicer to her, the poor girl is the victim here
    congrats dear

1. She’s not really 16 and the age of consent in Nigeria is quite low, below 16.

2. They’re using her destiny to renew their charms. 😀😃😃😁😆

17. Anonymous it's not E money it's Atiku who's behind everything

18. Kennet Azia is one of her sponsors

19. Regina Daniels, continue to deceive yourself about hardwork. Who even recognize you as an actress in the first place? All these waka pass actress will start showing their new houses and whips whereas those veterans who have built Nollywood are still trekking. We dont say people like regina should not buy what they like but should stop deceiving people that the money is Legit. Is just as Mercy Johnson, the husband snatcher, is now deceiving Nigerians that her new body shape is as a result of hardwork at the gym. Do what you like with your body, either through surgery or selling your pussy or anus, but dont bounce on the intelligence of Nigerians

20. Hopefully she actually try to break into Hollywood. She is young enough to give Hollywood a go. Now that she already has a luxury home and car the big material achievements are taken care of. What now, Regina? A corporation, Hollywood, an education?

1. There are many talented artists stranded in Hollywood fighting to break in. Who is Regina Daniel?

2. Hollywood How??????
      With which 'ingrish'?
      Abi is it Hollywood aba you mean?

3. It’s called sarcasm Dumb fucks

21. At least better young actresses i love like Eki Okoro or Echelon Mbadiwe dont have foolish mothers who are pimps and encourage their kids to be selling their body for money.

Regina you cannot act, name one unforgettable excellent award winning movie you acted, even if you act 1000 movies a year, it doesn't amount to the lifestyle you are portraying to your young gullible followers.

Be a proud Ashawo and own it. Dont lie and say hard work from acting.

1. I beg tell them

2. Those names you mentioned we don't know them,doing Lagos movies doesnt make you a great actor, most Lagos actors cannot even actm

3. That's because Echelon for instance choose quality movies not quantity mediocre movies like regina. Shes not a hoe like regina

22. Prostitution is not a sin ask Jesus Christ

1. Anon 18:04, you are tremendously stupid.

2. Ur need to console urself shouldn't drive u to blasphemy. Mary Magdalene ran to the Lord Jesus' feet IN REPENTANCE and didn't look back thereafter. She wasn't going around vibrating in her sins and asking 'who holy pass?'

23. A teen actress indeed, lol....being a man now is pretty difficult,may be that was the reason bobrisky left the group.

1. Stale.. quote is all over the internet

24. ned nwoko pdp delta senate contestant we see ur handwork..,all the pj flying, house n cars ...asaba ppl say ned wants to marry regina as 8th wife ....chief daddy ned nwoko wehdone sir