Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, March 21, 2019

THURSDAY IHN

WOW weekend is almost here!!!!

*wink*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GLADYS

I have been on life's voyage like every living being.. I have had my good and bad seasons.. I've fallen and fallen, and have risen all the time with the Lord by my side..
Today I celebrate me, the sister, daughter, friend and mother I ll be someday..
God has been faithful to me..
Happy birthday to mua..
It's me glad_thrifts_and_beds
Thank you Stella for this platform and all my customers..

Happy Birthday babe geh..Have a nice one!!!

..........................................................................................................................................................

ANN COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Stellastic ,
I hope I " kwalify" to be face of in house. I am Magicann, Thanks a bunch

Yes you kwalify.....

..............................................................................................................................................................

MAVIN IS FOUR YEARS OLD ALREADY!

Yesterday 20th was my son Mavin's birthday,please help me post so my fellow bvs can celebrate with us as he was celebrated here on his birth,his 1st,2nd and 3rd birthday,the young man is now 4.Its been God all the way.

Happy birthday son.we love you.

Make una manage this

Happy Belated birthday Mavin!!!!

.........................................................................................................

MEMO TO THE COUPLE HAVING TITHING ISSUES AND HOW THEY CAN RESOLVE IT

I thought I should share a few tips on how this couple can resolve this tithing/money issues.

I want to say to the man,

#1 It is wrong for you to force your wife to tithe. If she doesn't want to, let her be. I say this because I am born again and I know. If you want to do something for the Lord, do it from your heart else it is useless when you do it.

#2 Your joint account ought to be your savings/project account. You put money there and forget it. You don't take money out of it for personal use.

#3 Do not put the total of your household income into the joint account! You both will keep having issues if you do that. Instead, decide on the amount of money you both will be putting in your joint account, eg 60%. 10% for your tithe. The remaining 30% for your personal spending on daily needs.

Let's say you receive your salary:

1)Take out your tithe(10%).

2)Take out the agreed amount for your joint account(60%).

3)Then the remaining 30% is for your personal spending and running day to day activities.

That money you were asked to contribute for your pastor's birthday should come from your personal money not your joint account. If you want to send money to your mother, do it from your personal money stashed up in another account and leave the joint account alone.

Your wife too should put in 60% of her salary and 40% is for her personal dealings since she doesn't believe in tithing. Don't blame your wife and don't impose your personal dealings on her. Do it this way and I believe this issue will be resolved and everyone is happy.

...........................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER
PREGNANCY CRAVINGS

The first trimester in pregnancy can be one 'helluva' hormonal ride. This minute you feel like throwing up all over the place, the next moment you just feel so weak and tired you want to curl up in bed and sleep through the whole day. On two occasions, I remember throwing up at the bus stop immediately I alighted from the bus because I perceived the smell of moimoi.

The only food that stayed down during this period and curbed the metallic taste in my mouth was dry crackers and bitter lemon Schweppes. In fact, it became my staple and I only stopped as a result of doctor's advice.

Countless times I would tell hubby I didn't want to eat home cooked meals and he would rush off to get me what I wanted and I would only eat a little portion and lose interest in the remaining food.

My second trimester was a different ball game crave-wise . It was the udara/agbalumo season. I ate the ones that were as sweet as sugar and the ones that had you wincing because of its sourness all with relish. In fact I ate it so much I experienced loose bowels and lost so much fluid I had to be admitted in the hospital. Thereafter, hubby banned it. Lol.

My second pregnancy was a lot less dramatic but I still had my food preference. The only food I found appealing was okpa wrapped in leaves. Some days when hubby was not at work, he would board a bus all the way to Ikeja Along to look for Okpa. Sometimes, he would walk down as far as Computer Village to see if he could find anyone hawking Okpa. When he eventually found it, he would buy so much you would think we were celebrating okpa festival. Some of it ended up being wasted.

Looking back, I always heave a sigh of relief because those days are gone for good and I can eat comfortably without the fear of nausea.

Well done Mrs Dee,from next week,you will become a stand alone column for being consistent.

As for me,when i was pregnant,the only thing i wanted to eat was Okro soup and garri made with half boiled water....

I remember how difficult it was using the toilet from 8months...the sitting down was a proble cos of the big tummy ,,kai!!!

............................................................................................................

What We Want vs What God Wants

Matt 7:7

Sometimes, people pray because they've already decided what they want and they're trying to manipulate God. That's the real reason some people give money to churches or pastors. And because they're trying to be crafty (Job 5:12), they'll run into a Balaam (Numbers 22:17). A prophet for hire; someone who will take your money and your gifts, yet not deliver what you chose for yourself. See eh, that a pastor says something, doesn't mean God has said or endorsed it.

But the second part of 2 Chronicles 20:20 said...

I know. It's just that God wasn't under any obligation to agree with Samuel who took one look at Eliab and said, "SURELY this is the one". (1 Samuel 16:6-7) Even if someone is a genuine man or woman of God, as long as they're saying something that God didn't expressly tell them to say - you're on your own. You can't manipulate God into giving somebody something by starting with, "If I be a wo/man of God..." but you can deceive your congregation. (Jeremiah 6: 13-15; Ezekiel 13; Jeremiah 23: 1-4, 10-40). You can't force a "Yes" out of God just cos someone cleaned out their account or did any other thing that God didn't send them.

"But He honoured Moses!" Numbers 20: 7-11. Yes, and that singular act kept the Moses - that dared God to destroy him instead of the Israelites (Numbers 14: 11-21), the Moses that God stood up to defend (Numbers 12: 4-9) - out of the Promised Land (Numbers 20: 12).

The same God that remembered David when his own father forgot his existence (1 Samuel 16: 11-12) didn't shift after He said David's first son with Bathsheba would die (2 Samuel 12: 14-18).

But what do you mean sef? Hezekiah begged and God added 15yrs to his life! 2 Kings 20: 1-6

True. And he entertained the king of Babylon with terrible consequences (2 Kings 20: 12-18, 21). Then, at some point in those 15 years, Hezekiah fathered Manasseh who turned out to be the worst king that Israel had, undid all the good his father did and birthed Amon who was just as bad (2 Kings 21). So, consider what you're asking for.

Some "Yes" you hear, please have sense (Numbers 22: 20-33). It might be the sarcastic type that if you follow, you will learn a bitter lesson. It's like when you tell a child not to do something and they keep bothering you. All your "Don't open that door" is followed by "Pleeeeease na". There will come a time you'll say, "OK, go" and the child thinks they're very clever and persuasive. Till they open the door and see a hungry doberman hanging onto the burglary proof that was just behind the door they opened. But they were told to go. Yes, because they were being answered according to the idol that was already in their heart (Ezekiel 14: 2-3, 7, 9-11).

Some of you will make a thing, place or a person an idol in your heart, then you start dreaming about them and claim God showed them to you in a dream.

But the Bible said God will give me the desires of my heart? Psalm 37: 4

Yes, IF you delight yourself in Him! How can you truly delight yourself in God, yet want what belongs to someone else or something that doesn't please Him? God is not anybody's houseboy or dog that fetches anything you like. He's not a genie in a bottle. He's not a Spice Girl asking you to "tell me what you want, what you really really want". As you get closer to God, your tastes (desires for certain things) will change. That's an interpretation of "give" that people don't consider - He will dictate the desires of your heart. And this is the crux of the matter - our human understanding is very limited, yet we use that as a basis to decide and demand what we think we want. We've become too clever, too woke, too educated, too desperate, too self-sufficient, too New Age to stop for a second and ask God, "What should I ask for? What do You think I should do?" Are we afraid we won't like what we'll hear?

............................................................................................................

DO NOT TAKE THE LAW INTO YOUR HANDS

I don't know why most people take laws into their hands

this afternoon in my compound angry youths with canes, machetes and some hard stuffs were beating and flogging two boys non-stop now what was their offence? They are gay..

one of the boy's father reported them to the chairman and they were caught in d act, the man wept bitterly that he has sold some of his properties just to send him to school but he has refused to go 'say na to fuck anus touch dry chest wey sweet am'. their bodies were covered wit blood, broken heads..even poured them pepper water.. it was that bad that his mother came begging but they didnt listen..what if one of them dies who will dey hold? at the end of the day dey were also fined 2 pay some money.

Today my neighbour is in prison becuz he tied up a little boy of about 9 to 10yrs that the boy tried to molest his 2 year old girl child.. he beat up the boy until he fainted that was how police came and took him away he's in prison now suffering.. no matter your anger PLS DO NOT TAKE LAWS TO HANDS

Every crime must go through due process,people do not know their rights in Nigeria...why is that man in jail?He can get out on bail and be charged appropriately..And where is the little boy that supposedly tried to abuse his kid?getting special help or left to grow up to become a rapist?..NA WAH!!

..........................................................................................................

Contact us for your quality Sneakers  . 

We sell wholesale and retail too. Contact details. Whatsapp number 08038156675. Instagram @ewurumpatience

..............................................................................................................................................................

Nigerian made footwear

Genuine leather slippers available for sale.
The footwear is light in weight and best for our weather.
Price range within 4000 - 6000, you can pre Order if your size is not available. Please note delivery is not free.
Kindly contact 07056528709.

........................................................................................................................................................

Private mathematics and basic science home tutor.

Are you in need of a male mathematics and basic science home made tutor with the ability to impact knowledge into the students? A tutor with the ability to know the strength and weakness of each student.

........................................................................................................................................................

Trendy baby girls gladiator sandals available in sz 30-35
WhatsApp 0808 655 0562 to order

.........................................................................................................

JELLY SHOES FOR ALL SEASONS

Come Rain come shine look smashing in our affordable jelly shoes. you can go for the cooperate or casual look in our JELLY SHOES.... We have in wholesale and retail prices...
CONTACTS: 08037151649, 08084082421

.............................................................................................................

Beautiful fabrics available @desolaexquisite at affordable prices. Kindly contact us today on 08146478482 or on Instagram @desolaexquisite.

MAKE UP FOR SALE

Buy your original makeup, cosmetic and beauty products online and instore at retail and wholesale price from us.

We stock your favourite products like mac,blackopal, blackup, zikel ,tara , zaron ,Marykay, vee products, 3d to 5d human hair lashes, l'oreal, maybelline, Revlon, glamazon, ben_nye , sacha, elf , la girl, morphe , iman, flawless, flori Roberts, office, ferrarucci, glam gal, glam's. And many other types of makeup or beauty products you want.

Buy with confidence from us as we guarantee you 101% authentic and money back guaranteed.
Check out our Instagram page dearface_makeupstore

Or you can visit our store at no 22 akonwonjo road egbeda Lagos or WhatsApp us on 08066458385...

177 comments:

1. God will take that dark hour and use it to launch you into a new level of your destiny. What you’ve lost is not the end; it’s a new beginning. He doesn’t waste anything. It’s preparing you for where He’s taking you. He has beauty for those ashes. You haven’t seen your best days. He’s about to scare you again. He’s about to bring new opportunities, new relationships, things so amazing that you feel intimidated. Don’t shrink back; step into the new. God wants you to dream again, to laugh again, to love again, to believe again. JoelOsteen

1. what u want and what God wants.there is this business I want to start done all the study,it looks very profitable but involves lots of fund, about starting and decided to pray about it n d revelations am getting isn't pleasant.hubby says pray to God to change it to b pleasant.but then what u want and what God wants.may God continue to direct our steps in life.

2. Happy birthday to the mavin and Gladys

3. Thank you Mrs Sharon
      Gladys

4. Anon 14:36 I don't know you, but I feel your answer is here - https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/03/tuesday-ihn_19.html?m=1 - titled "Stop Praying; God Has Answered You". You're having those revelations for a reason

2. The weather is very hot. IHN is here.

1. Already raining in Port Harcourt. I hope it rain well so it won't cause heat.

2. Its raining cats and dogs in Jos presently!

3. in house news is here, please where can I get hot water bottle, jumai and konga delivery price is too much.

1. Market no dey your area.

2. if you pay before delivery you'll get 5% discount.

3. anonymous 14.37 market no dey my area, asking me silly question.
      anonymous 14.39 thanks I will try the payment before delivery thing.

4. Happy birthday Gladys
    God bless Your new age.

Happy birthday to you Mavin
    God bless you dear...

Beautiful Ann

5. Beautiful faces of ihn,Happy birthday to the celebrants

6. there is a way that seems right to a man

you know the rest

#GOAT™

7. Olori when you have new collections I want to buy size 36/37

1. Contact the one up there na

2. Anno 14:25, please is your product cheap like Oloris' product

8. good afternoon beautiful BVs . Happy birthday son wishing you more beautiful years ahead

9. IHN don land gidigba. Happy birthday Gladys,many more years on mother earth.
    Businesses up there,I pray more sales on ur behalf.
    I just read the chronicle on tithing, I just hope and pray the lady receives sense.
    Pregnancy cravings? Well, I didnt have or rather I had little. Pregnancy no be beans o. May God bless those TTC........
    Default smile,how's Canada and how's our blog son?

10. Today is my birthday and wow, I've been overwhelmed with emotions especially because of acts of love from the kids.

They brought gifts to me that may se funny to others but mean the world to me. Letters of love and appreciation from those who have gifts and who couldn't give. Even the primary school students were not left out.

One student even gave me cash that I tried to turn down thinking it may be part of his food/transport fare but he vehemently refused to take it back.

It's been a really good year for me.

I will particularly want to use this medium to apologise to those I have been rude to, warranted or not, I am sorry.

The real groove continues tomorrow. Can't wait. I have bought a cute little dress already.

1. Happy Birthday Darling. God bless you

2. Happy birthday dear. Age in grace.

3. Happy birthday to u
      😀😁😂ur kids really love u

4. Happy birthday to you Joy
      May heaven continually shine the light on you

5. Happy birthday. Live long and prosper

6. Happy birthday to u,wishing more years in good health and wealth

7. Happy birthday Eka. Many more years of bliss

8. Happy birthday joy,May your day be joyful

9. Happy birthday Beautiful babe.
      Live long and remain you.

10. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day .

11. Happy birthday to you.

12. Wow you and my mum are celebrating today. Happy birthday!. Have fun

13. Happy birthday dear... More beautiful years to you

14. Happy birthday dear... More beautiful years to you

15. Happy birthday...cheers and have fun.

16. Happy birthday Eka Joy

17. Happy birthday darling. Cheers!

18. Happy birthday Joy... May joy filled your heart always.

19. Happy birthday and may God perfect all that concerns you.

20. Happy birthday Eka, many more years

21. Happy birthday Joy. May joy never cease from your life as you add another year today. God bless you real good.

22. Thanks guys. I really appreciate

23. Happy birthday Joy,God bless you

24. Happy Birthday dear. Live long and prosper.

25. Happy birthday dearie

26. Happy Birthday Eka, God bless you more.

@Gladys and Mavin, wishing you both a happy birthday. May God's grace and blessings never cease in your lives.

27. Happy birthday Eka Joy,may ur happiness last forever!

28. Happy birthday Eka Joy. May heaven continue to smile on you.

29. Happy birthday Eka J 🎉🎈🎂.
      Many more of today will be celebrated.

30. Pleasant surprises21 March 2019 at 18:24

HBD may JOY fill your hear

31. Happy birthday eka.

32. Happy birthday Eka joy....May the best and only the best always locate you in all your endeavors amen

33. Happy birthday to you.

11. Sometimes, to just watch winchy winchy movie go dey hungry pelzon.
    Make I satisfy my cravings jare.
    On a YouTube level.

1. you done get belle dey you dey get cravings

12. Happy birthday glad thrifts. Wishing you more sales.

Little boy. Happy birthday. God bless you real good.

13. I need to be loved. This heartache is killing me.
    What do you call a husband that sent you packing and vowed not to ever want anything to do with you again?

1. Pls try and move on.I love u.right here,if u need someone to talk to

2. Have u gone on ur knees.some things r just not normal

3. Is he under a spell or there is something you did wrong?

4. What did you do? He didn't just wake up one morning and kick you out right?

5. God will settle everything that concerns you

6. Madam what did you do wrong? Except he is mentally deranged before he can do such.

7. May God come throughfor you .

8. promising star ur gbeborun is on another level, anyways madam tell us what happened o

14. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Busy Day already..🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

See yall...💕💕💕💕💕💕💕❤❤💙❤💙❤💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜❤❤💜💙💙💙💙❤💜💜💜💜💙💙💙💙💙

15. ****************************************
    From Spontaneous post:

Anonymous 21 March 2019 at 08:03
    Please how do you put an end to pain on your body that started after a gun shot in the dream?

Excerpt from one of the books I possess on dreams interpretation:

GUN SHOT:When you dream that you were shot, it means that the enemy has PLACED SOME PROBLEMS AND AFFLICTION into your life.

PRAYER: Every bullet deposited inside my life, come out by fire in Jesus name.

My Input:
    Get a big bucket and fill it up with drinkable water. Read Psalm 119: from beginning to the end (preferably while naked) into the water and drink up as you like. Make sure you pray before you drink the water. You can pour some into bottles and refrigerate if you like taking chilled water.

The pain is spiritual and the word of GOD is spirit and life (John 6:63 and Hebrews 4:12-13).

So use the word of GOD to terminate the plans of the evil ones in your life.

Also try to set an alarm to wake you up in the night to pray. I prefer you pray while naked because it's an effective method of praying.

1. Please which scripture is it written that praying naked is an effective method of praying?

2. Anonymous 15:29 there is no particular pattern or laid down rules on how one should position themselves when praying. If one chooses to pray naked, it is their personal belief and conviction in doing so.

David sang to God almost naked and it wasn't recorded as a crime or sin before God, rather Michaur the daughter of Saul who castigated David's naked dance became infertile till death. She couldn't bear forth a child. So its not a crime to pray naked.

3. Isaiah20:2

4. Anon 17:21 chapter 3-6 will explain to you why Isaiah stripped naked. It's not good enough to isolate a single verse, it's better to read the ones before and after it to gain more insight or if not yet clear, ask them Holy Spirit for clarification.

Teejay has a better view on it. It's not a crime, it's just a matter of the leading one gets. I've never prayed naked, will I in future? I don't know. But I won't cast stones on one who does so alone n his/her privacy. Note... Alone in privacy. Not in a church or beside the river or what have you or with someone other than ones spouse as the case may be.

16. Good afternoon lovelies...

I had different cravings with each month, sugarcane, popcorn, kilishi,uli kuli( it was this one that weak my hubby) pregnancy is another world on it's own. Congratulations on your stand alone post Mrs Dee.

Stella ehh if I no love you wetin I gain😘😘😘😘😘 thank you for this platform.

17. Your sign out meme is so on point.
    Most times, desperation, despair, impatience leads people into making alot of mistakes, short changing their values and integrity.
    I believe in waiting for God's timing in everything.
    It may not happen or arrive at my time, but I am certain when it eventually comes, it will be God's timing and it will be right in time.
    God is the owner of time. Nothing can be too late for Him. Keep trusting, keep believing.

Good afternoon people.

18. Pls what is happening to nasarawa state University, are they not going to release second list??? They've started lectures and some people are yet to be given admission, my sister has been admitted through jamb caps but the school is yet to release the school admission list for them to register and they already gave deadline for registration which is ending next week , what kind of a school is that, gosh so slow

1. Yeah it happens those on first list will begin lectures while other list is not out. By the time you're given admission you'll be left behind in so many things

19. Good Hot Afternoon

Happy birthday to all the celebrant, May God bless y'all

That's a very good advice for the tithing couple. 👌👌

May customers fall on all sellers. The adverts really look so nice and attractive 👏👏👏👏

20. Happy Birthday celebration to all celebrating today. May God bless you all with good health and long life. Great sales to all advertisers here.

As for those mentioning names of those that wished them happy birthday in appreciation, I don't see anything wrong with that. People should let them be and allow them do their thing. Everyone mustn't be like you to start with.

@the foot note, so true and convincing. Some drinks are poisoned chalice, and more also a Greek gifts.

21. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers

22. I see lovely stuffs online but the fear of buying substandard products as well as the delivery charges deter me from buying.

Haven't we got Enugu BVs that sell wears here?

If yes, kindly notify me.

I need to get sneakers and sweatshirts for my proposed trip.

1. Pls just contact me. I promise to give you good price. I'm the owner of those sneakers 👆.delivery 50/50.

23. Pls.how i go cook my stew wey no go sour easily.we no dey get light at all.how i go make stew in the morning n in the evening will be tasting somehow.

1. For stew,fry your tomato mixture very well before adding meat stock or water. Then always remove the cooking spoon from the pot. Don't cover it fully immediately after cooking, let the steam go out first. You can also warm it lightly after dishing stew for everyone. I hope this helps

2. Allow the tomatoes to fry very well

3. After warming your stew, do not cover the pot completely, leave it half open for the vapour to go out. Make sure it's all out before you cover it completely .

I hope this helps

4. boil your grinded pepper first before frying

5. Just make sure you use enough oil to cover the stew top. That's way germs can't enter to sour the stew.

24. Good day to you all...how una dey?
    Beautiful faces up there.

25. i can't comment or reply a comment on spontaneous post, i don't know whats wrong.

Thanks anonymous for taking out time to analyse and answer my questions.
    God bless you.

I hope you see this.

26. Happy birthday to the beautiful faces of ihn, Gladys God bless you new age stellastic I wish you the best, marvin may God provide for your parents to take care of you.

27. Happy birthday Ann, you look like babe that will sabi fight o.

28. *True Situation Analysis of Life.*

After Secondary School..
    All your classmates gone in different directions in the world.

Some have completed universities and are now:
    Doctors,
    Engineers,
    Teachers,
    Pilots,
    Lawyers,
    Administrators, etc.

Some are married,
    Some have given birth,
    Some are still searching and waiting on the Lord.
    Some are dead, don't forget that too.

And others are on the sick bed,
    Some are running their higher degrees: Masters, PHD, etc.

Some haven't even gained admission into the tertiary institution and may NEVER be able to.

Some own companies,
    Some are now Directors and major shareholders in global companies.

But how do you feel
    When you meet your classmates, and it seems like he/she has accomplished their dreams and you're not yet close to yours? So many thoughts run through your mind, right? First, you think God has not been fair to you.

How about the ones you meet on the street wearing dirty cloths and still struggling for survival ?
    Do you get the same thoughts running through your mind? I guess, NO.

Don't forget too that some are already dead. Somehow it feels natural to have that feeling of jealous for those mates who seem better off, but it is really unnecessary.

There is no room for regrets,
    We are all different and our paths to greatness are also not the same in distance.

Some might have arrived earlier before you and some after you, but whatever level you find yourself in life,
    Please keep trying to break limitations and move further.

Celebrate the success of others, its an indication that yours too shall surely come.

Your friend buys a car now, be happy with him/ her. Remember when you'll buy yours, theirs might not be the latest again. There's no permanent champion, but current champion.

Life is not about competition, do not be in a race with anyone; remember, we may seem to be reading the same book but different chapters at different times.

What you're passing through today;
    Write it down because one day the world would be ready to read it, they'll become part of your success story.

There's no height you cannot attain, believe in yourself, define your goals, recognize distractions and don't stop striving.

Spend time teaching yourself, because those things that mainly take people to the top are the things they devoted their time to develop.

Don't be intimidated by your friend's success, the sky is wide enough for birds to fly without touching one another.

Value every little thing that God brings into our life, love God and obey Him. For with God, all things are possible.

*Now to those who are on top Never forget to give a helping hand to those who are down.Because Life is full of uncertainties; the one you pull up today, may be the one to hold your hands and prevent you from falling tomorrow*

#Copied#

29. Happy birthday Gladys

30. Regina's mother owns the house and the car of last month. the small girl is following the step of davido. House wey them don dey build since when, besides her mother I think was given dome small appointment years ago. Abi you think say her mother no dey use 'I am an actress and Regina's mum take find connection and contract? .

31. My new guy from s/m is everything.see veins for preek .chei .i am bless.my life is complete now.i done see the cure for my depression.

1. Aheeeem Mrs Veinous Preek 😁
      no Côme drop stories that touch the chest later o 😂

2. 😰😰 chei all your problems are no over.

3. na real cure for depression

32. All the cards used. na wa ooo. God pass all the users. IHN right on time

33. Happy birthday to the celebrants!Many happy returns.

Beautiful items for sale. May customers locate all the sellers.

34. Everyday bvs are getting govt work.but una still dey curse buhari.God go judge una.for me.this govt favour my family o.my dad pension was paid .two of us don get fg work.i thankGod

1. I pray Buhari regime will favour me also as i need a good Federal govt work

35. those sneakers are damn cute. who will buy me the grey color sneaker? where is my blog boo?

over feeding is bad, had so much to eat and now i cant walk. choi

36. How can somebody wey no get work go dey get hardon everytime.abi dem swear for me

1. Until you are willing to change your position, your situation can never change.

2. An idle mind they say is the devil's work shop. When you no get work wetin you expect

3. Oga go hustle oh, at all at all na em bad. Until you impregnate someone's child with this your constant hard on na that time you to know SUFFER!!!

37. Happy birthday to the celebrants. Just got my I.d. Have a great day ahead everyone

1. This my chocolate that you guys are liking like this. First it was sweet chocolate, then Mrs chocolate, now it's city chocolate. Lmao

It's simply chocolate.
      Nothing more, nothing less.

38. Please o, when is the beat time to have a heart to heart talk with your spouse? Is it when he/she is deeply asleep and enjoying every minute of it, because me ehn, I don't joke with my sleep o, or is it when somebody is eating???

1. Do u pray together? Why not Early morning after prayers or at night before going to bed ..

39. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

40. IHN is here. Please BVs help me as I am new in Abuja. Where can I buy affordable stuffs for Preggy women. Stuffs like Maternity Bras, cream for the stomach and shoes...Nagode.

1. Wuse, Utako or Garki market.

2. If you check the places Omeh mentioned and they're too expensive for you, enter a #100 coaster to Maraba market.

3. Thank you so much

41. Pregnancy craving is mild for some and extreme for some. I remember my course mate craving mango cashew cooked and roasted corn so bad that if she doesn't get it she won't come for class. She can trek miles just to get any of it she won't have lecture materials and complain of no money but will use all the money on her to buy any of the things she's craving. It got so bad that a friend of ours insisted that one can actually control what you crave during pregnancy that it's long throat and God gave ability to control anything. Though to me I think it is what it is though some people's cravings can be annoying.

42. Happy birthday Gladys and Marvin. God bless you both.

43. Happy birthday to the celebrants. Just got my I.d. Have a great day ahead

44. Happy birthday Gladys and the cutie young man. Best wishes

45. I took TT(Tetanus) injection in my upper arm yesterday, and by this morning the spot is swollen and really painful, I can't even raise my hand. is this normal?

1. Absolutely normal, it will subside with time.
      Do not massage the spot

46. Marvin is so cute,brown chocolate. Happy birthday son,may you be a delight to God and your parents. Happy birthday Gladys.

47. IHN Gbam!

Happy birthay to the celebrants

48. My husband maltreated me in my first trimester. I was always crying. Asked him to get me something to eat once and he didn’t come back for 6 hours. I was so weak and tired. Still very bitter about it all. I was always crying then. His behavior was totally despicable.

1. Forgive him. I experienced same bcos he didnt want a kid. When d kid came, he didnt let her rest. Always carrying her and ignored me join. You just need to love yourself

49. I love Nelson Mandela quotes. Mandela is truly a great man that have the love for humanity in his heart. One of my favorite Mandela's quote is "Resentment is like drinking a poison hoping it will kill ur enemies. For anyone harboring anger, bitterness, malice know that you will find it difficult to progress in life because God won't uplift you if you have unforgiving spirit. For those with cheating husband ask God to prevent your hubby from cheating bcus if you leave ur hubby's fresh young girls are waiting to reap where they did not sow.The only best time to leave a marriage is when there are cases of domestic violence which I don't support. But if it's based on cheating 8 out of 10 men cheat. I am condoning men's cheating. But the power to make a marriage still lies with the women folk. We don't need to accept shit bcus we want to get married. But women are great builders. I am proudly a feminist.

1. How can a feminist accept cheating spouse, thats a contradiction pls

2. So many contradictions in what you wrote and I'm not referring to the Nelson Mandela quote.

50. The problem be say since Naija talk say ndi ora ike nsi ga eje nga for 14 years,
    they never even take anybody go court not to talk of jail them.
    To beat them no be the solution. If them commit murder, them worse pass persin wey fork
    ike nsi.

51. Happy birthday to Gladys and Mavin.

the tithe chronicle husband, your wife is busy paying your debt and you used the money you are supposed to use to pay your mother's hospital bill to pay for pastor's birthday gift, Sorry .

52. Oh that little boy is cute! Happy Birthday Mavin, continue to grow in good health, favour and grace. God bless you and your parents.
    Happy Birthday Glad. May the grace of God move you to greater heights in Jesus'Name. Amen.

1. Omalicha Nwafor How you de.
      How’s za baiby girl of life 😁. Hailing things from over here 😘💕

2. I'm very fine nwanyi mara mma. Baby is doing great. Thank you dearie 😘 😍

53. Dear Tithe poster, this advice up here is everything.
    I hope you find peace with this answer and don’t keep unnecessary malice with your wife.
    Leave her to her God. He doesn’t deal with her same way he does you. Trust him to help her but remember you are not God.
    There is wisdom in this advice up there

54. Happy birthday Gladys and Marvin.

Nice write up about the memo for tithing issue. Good afternoon all

55. 'What we want Vs what God wants' is an excellent piece IMO. I wish I knew who wrote it so I can follow you on SM. People need to hear the "bitter" truth.

Happy birthday to the celebrants. Pregnancy and cravings are a matter of different strokes for different folks really @Mama Dee.

56. Replies
    1. Hi Beauty. Hope you are good now? How is school and your hustle? Always take good care of yourself.

57. NTI release our results. How can one write exams since 2017 and up till now, no results?

58. Stella thanks for the sneakers ad. God bless your kind heart. Amen.

59. happy bufday to my booboo and all the celebrants.