Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Shows Off 'Cheap' Dress She Bought......

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Shows Off 'Cheap' Dress She Bought......

Controversial Celeb Tonto Dikeh has a new mindset and her message is positive.....

43 comments:

1. Good things come cheap sometimes

2. Yes, the dress is fine... I like.
    But, that doesn't stop them from posting and posing with replica of luxurious items.

1. See shedding @your last statements....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. Can y'all see why people go all out to do body enhancement? 😊 One of the tricks is that it makes almost everything look good on you. Yup! Cheap stuff, pricey stuff, all look nice cos your body gives it a good fit.

1. You have a point. Some clothes sits ugly on some body type that's why I don't like following trend. I wear what fits my body type.

2. Chikito, you are right

3. No Chikito, some people are naturally attractive no matter what. It's just an inborn thing, not even their physical looks can justify it....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

4. @11:44 & @13:27 look at all those IG models who sell clothes. ALL of them have had their bodies touched. You see $5 dress looking *peng* on them. You wee now buy and be looking basic. Kikikiki. You gerrit?

@chim-oma I hear ya! 😊

5. When you have a nice body, everything works

4. Tonto I have finally seen something I can relate with when it comes to you as a person. My mom would always tell people that if it’s not expensive I won’t buy and it was true. When you know ‘brokeness’ your mentality go change. My friends say I will soon go back to the former me, I don’t want to biko.

5. Ok o! All I see is her acquired hips. It came out well in this pix than the one she was pictured wearing a leather black skirt few days ago where she was dancing with Bobrisky. It was looking sooo fugly there. Wetin be my own sef?!

1. But she looked good in it na.i prefer that look to this...

6. How did they get 44 naira change in Nigeria bikonu?
    Why these aturesses dey lie eh?

1. I guess it’s only cash transaction you do. You don’t pay with your ATM abi, continue showing the world how ignorant you are. You think you are doing me😏

2. She probably didn't buy it in naira

3. Probably bought it in pounds or dollars. It looks like a primark gown

4. So the aturesses dey convert money as small as 44 naira in pounds value to naira eh?
      And that Munachi there dey receive change with ATM card eh?
      Abi ya own (runs) don reach to dey carry POS waka eh?

7. With a banging body, even okrika gown 800 would look hot, lipo without bum enhancement is a little over a million bucks...savings activated.

8. Mama King😍😍😍

9. Cute u Tonto, working hard to get this kinda body, #naturally tho..... The hips, height and boobs are there, just a flatter tummy and am good to good πŸ˜ŽπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. I go for what fits me, not all about the price.

11. Stylishly trying to show us her fake curve.wehdone ma.

CHILE

12. Charity Dike!

13. I used to drive a Lexus RX 350 2012 model and a hyundai 2017 for my wife..but I realised even ordinary original shocks is over 200k for the lexus, the sensors are crazily expensive, every light on the dash board have to be checked with a machine and this was an everyday car I use for work, ...everything was just expensive,everyone was calling me big boy and calls and beggers all around with all manners of problems, I couldn't even add money to the house I was building since 2016, I received sense in December 2018 and sold it, I bought a 2007 corolla and my wife nearly went mad, I had to assure her that I didn't lost my job or running broke neither am I planning to do uber....its just cutting cost from unnecessary expenditures, that car runs good, durable and the shocks are less than 10k, 7k fills the tank and it takes me 10days, even the beggers have chilled cos they think oga don broke....the good thing is that am currently roofing my house(what i couldnt do the whole 2018) my wife have refused to drive that car but am soo okay with it, she can permanently hold the other one....

1. God bless you, wisdom is very necessary.

2. Sense we not kee you oga!!
      I sold my SUV and got a regular tokunbo 2004 toyota car last year. I was spending sooo much on maintenance and it just didnt add up at some point. Guess what? I have used the car for one year and serviced only twice and the parts are damn cheap!! Compared to that armed robber SUV i was with. And I dont bloody care who think I'm broke. Who them epp???

3. Wish there was a "like" icon here...best decision ever,wish u well.

4. See a Nigerian man. "My house" my house. Once you get married, it our house.

14. Nice one I am a working class lady who drives 2007 highlander jeep the kind of nice jackets suits I pick at Cele bus stop for N500 u will not believe it until I tell you.

15. I feel like giving u a hug, my husband bought 2 Range Rover jeep and every small thing needs machine to check it b4 working on it and much money must be spent .I've pleaded to him to sell them and get a smaller one just to cut cost he refused.

16. Well, if you don't have that shape then that kind of dress isn't a good idea

17. But she buys all her fake designers from prettiwomann .even her son is always clad in fake designers. Everything she wears is fake from China. She cant afford the authentic.