Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

Lovely day...........................

FORMER 'KOPA' VIVIAN COVERS IHN

Stella. I want to wish myself a happy birthday and also welcome myself into the favor market... this time last year I was in tears because I lost my father. But God of Wonders saw me through... May he be praised and exalted::

AMEN!!!....Congratulations..

...........................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO:

Please if you do not have original photos for what you sell,make yours end only text for your advert..I will not post for you with photos that are not yours cause if the owner attempts to sue,i am the one who gets the hard knock!!!

Olawealth,you also need to make photos for your new hustle of kiddies birthday packs........I dont know how Olori did her advert meme but her advert is the best....Please contact her to help you if she can or compose a good text and send ...Una don hear oh..Make nobody come tell me my life history on top this matter.

Wey those people wey dey fight or wey dey show themsefs?tomorrow is boxing ring...no advert at all at all since e be like say una don begin do shakara to advertise for free...*tongue click*

..............................................................................................................

UN-NAMED BV COVERS IHN

Good Day Stella,

I am sending you my pictures to use as face of INH, I cut my hair recently and I’ve just been feeling myself.
It feels thrilling to do this, since I’m usually quite conservative about the internet.

*For your mind now you dey code make nobody know you?you asked me to remove your ID and your email or its contact is nameless...if i dont use now,you will say i have special friends and you are not one of them...

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good afternoon Stellz, I really dont know where this belongs but I need to vent. I am tired, been married for 7years with two lovely kids. Hubby has been in and out of the country for some period now. My challenge is, he says he will pay school fees while I take care of the feeding. But I have argued that if I have money he shouldnt dictate how I spend it to me. Please note that I have always shouldered responsibilities in the house from inception. But I am upset that he can make it a priority, isnt it the duty of a man to take care of his family.? When the woman decides to help it shouldnt be on his insistence it should be out of her own free will. I just feel I am married to someone who just doesnt like to shoulder responsibilities. Theres a lot more to say, I just wish to hear other peoples opinion on this.

So you mean you didnt test this man before you Married him?He didnt show signs?He must have but you must have been too blinded by love to see it.....Wetin you want us to tell you now?

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Some husband’s can pretend for Africa. For mine to call me baby or sweet names dey hard am but when there are visitors in d house, u will be hearing babyyyy, sweetheart, honey upandan. Lol I told him I hate people like that, don’t change bkos a stranger is in d house.

If he calls me baby because anyone is around, I answer yes Uncle. Lmao 

Such an unromantic man. 

When I ask him for money he won’t give me but he’ll be quick to tell me to use from mine when people are around to show off that there’s plenty money in my account. Today his brother was around, he just said ''baby please get fuel 5k and oil in the car when you go out please''. I told him ''oga my account is empty, I only have six hundred naira in it'' (I lied) his brother was shocked because they think it’s millions millions he’s giving me. I should use my small business money to be doing paparazzi... thank you sir 🙄

Hahaahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

...........................................................................................................................................................

STOP PRAYING;GOD HAS ANSWERED YOU!!!!

Sometimes, we pray and say we didn't get an answer. But the truth is - we got an answer, we just don't like what we heard.

Matt 7:7 needs to be juxtaposed with James 4: 2-4. And when you ask, you ask because you want to spend it on your lusts." There are specific ventures God will not bless, no matter how hard you pray. Because He didn't send you, and you know. No matter which pastor pours groundnut oil on you. Sometimes, you know deep down that the demon you're fighting is your pride or your obstinacy.

"My daughter, I will send you your own husband."
"No! My Bible says God will give me the desire of my heart. I want to get married in a pepper-dem wedding that will shut down Instagram, this year. Even if it's second wife, God will grant me favour. Afterall, the husband of Queen Esther had a whole harem but she was the favoured one. And Queen Vashti had to be removed for Queen Esther to be installed. And Esther positioned herself to be favoured with oils and perfumes." 

At this point, you don't realise that like Samson, the Spirit of God has actually left you. So you legit think you're arguing with God, but in reality you're just talking to yourself like a mad person. Until that man's wife arranges for area boys to beat, rape and pour acid on you. And on top of that, you discover the man has been trying to use you for rituals. You've gone and roped yourself with a mad husband of an equally insane wife. Then, you'll now be calling God's name in a situation that you told Him to gerrout.

Some of you know deep down that your time to return to Africa has come. But you don't like what God said, so you act like you're deaf. So you start going around, looking for what isn't missing. "Ah, they said this pastor has immigration anointing. Everyone he prays for, gets their papers." You'll go and do it, and the small paper you were managing before will miss completely. That's when Immigration Office will write to tell you they can't find your passport, so that means you have never made an application. Now, they're threatening you with deportation.

"My son, make apple pies and kunu. Get a stand outside Auditorium A of your church after second service and sell it."
"God, that's not possible. A whole me! First Class double degree holder from foreign universities. I can work on three different continents. If You wanted me to sell this, You wouldn't have allowed me travel abroad to study in the first place. I am the head, not the tail."
Till you try to pay for a job in Shell and realise you've paid an undercover EFCC operative. Then, they publicly parade a whole you with your multiple degrees in the media. Shebi if you had jejely obeyed God, you wouldn't have been in the problem you're from which now asking Him to deliver you.

Sometimes, we pray about something that has been spoken because we're genuinely seeking clarification. Then, there are times we pray because we don't like the first thing we heard. We don't understand that God isn't under any obligation to bless what He didn't send you to do.

Hmmmmm in summary,when God has answered our prayers and we do not like his reply,we pretend we have not heard and continue praying?

:..........................................................................................................

HMMMMMM....

Why do fertility doctors exploit women that are trying to conceive so much,it is really disheartening.Went to see one and the secretary said I have to pay 10 thousand naira before I can see the doctor,of course that is the standing order.You haven’t even seen me and I have to dole out 10k just like that.You Guys should have pity on us please.I feel most fertility doctors are in it more for the money than actually helping us.Went to even see a local herbs Woman that prepare herbs for TTC women and that one is even charging 200k.

hmmmm.God help us.It is well.

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good day guys,pls I need you guys advice on an issue disturbing my mind.I work as a hostel mistress in a private school and also teach too,my payment is 30k and I have been working for one and the half years now I am willing to leave after this term but people have been advising me on staying since I havent gotten another job yet.My main purpose of leaving is that I work the whole of 7days without too much time for myself,going out is always a problem and I am 25yrs of age with no man in my life.All these are the reasons I want to leave,I am to leave to start a new life while the other part of want to stay till the end of third term.please what are your thought on this.Thank you.

Men these days dont go after a woman who has no job!!!

COMMENT SECTION

Fellow bvs

Pls help me with this case does your Supervisor at work have the right to call your line and start insulting you? Dose he have the right to wag his hands on you? Something happened and he called my line only for him to start cussing me on phone, in order for me not to talk back i ended the call, he called someone i was with and i told the person i will not take the call because he is insulting me. 

Next day i saw query, due to the occurrence of his insuit to me i was bold enough to let him know that even if i am his subordinate i do not think is professional to call my private line when i am off duty to insuit me.

Two days later now i got a query from my Hr that i should explain why disciplinary action should not be taken against me that my reply to the query that my Supervisor gave me was rude.

I told them firstly i am sorry that disciplinary action should not be taken against me because his action caused my reaction.

Do you have another Job?Instead of you to go and cool things down you went back to claim right in an organisation that your father does not own...Oshiomole of our time,well done oh....Please go and apologise or resign cause you might be sacked soon if you continue like this...

.......................................................................................................

GLOSSY-MART OMBRE ATTACHMENT

100g per pack,24inches..
It can be used for Braiding,Wig and Ghana-weaving.

Attachment is of a very high quality,tested and trusted..
Get it@1100naira per pack..
Call/whatsapp:08116202737 to place your order,Location is Lagos but we deliver Nationwide.

......................................................................................................

COCONUT OIL EXPELLER FOR SALE

A machine for extracting pure virgin coconut oil is available.
Any interested person should contact 08115783545 or 09053093906

UN-USED INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT:

I have an international passport I have
not used or opened and it will be expiring this year October. I was
told if I don't use it before October, it will be difficult to renew.
since I did it 5 years ago hoping to travel with it which didn't work
out........
please advice. what do I do

.........................................................................................................................................................

APARTMENT IN ABUJA NEEDED

I'm looking for an apartment in abuja.. Choices,: preferably Gwarinpa.,Budget : 3 bedroom duplex to 4bed room duplex and boys quarters(should b neat), it should b between 1mill-1.7m. Contact me on mzdizle@gmail.com.

........................................................................................................

For your mouth watering dishes, soups, cakes and small chops in Benin City. We at Piquant Bites have got you. Enjoy our ongoing promo package for small celebration packs. Thank you
Calls/ WhatsApp: 08034302499
Instagram: @piquant_bites

............................................................................................................

173 comments:

1. Good afternoon ooooh

Please who can teach me how to cook BANGA SOUP, the original one, not ignore version..... Bikonu!!!

Stella, maybe we should do a post on different tribe's soup and preparation!!!

1. Biko I am interested in knowing how to prepare banga soup too

2. 2nded, I want to learn 2

3. Madam cookie,google is your friend. From ingredients to preparation procedure is listed out.

4. Check videos YouTube cookie.

5. The way that soup has been 'hungrying' me these days eh, before I type the procedure finish here, I may see myself ontop bike heading to the market and I don't have that strength now😫.

This heat is much!

6. Madam Tbabe, i know that google is my friend but i can decide to ask my other friends here can't i?? Lol!!

Thanks Anon and Yellow sisi❤❤

Married chick and Anon 14;16, join the queue then🤣🤣🤣🤣

Choice, is it that serious?? Lol!!Doh

7. To the lady who says fertility doctors are out to collect money, I feel your pain and hope God answers you this year. Concerning the fee charged ,there's something called consultation fee before seeing a specialist,every clinic would charge consulting fees . please locate a good fertility clinic for assessment,desist from herbal treatment,find the cause of the infertility ,then proceed for treatment afterwards,you'd be surprised that all you need is just a little assistance to have your baby.its well with you.

8. Abeg which one is the second version

2. Stela do snm for Easter. I need Love to find me.

3. You have done so much for me, I can not tell it all.... Narekelemo!!! , It I had ten thousand tongues it's still won't be enough! Jesus!!! Narekelemo!!!......

What can I say other than thank you Lord, it's by his grace I'm alive to witness another birthday like this, I know greatness awaits me in this new stage of my life, because I serve a God who is greater than the greatest! Happy birthday to me, myself and I! Pls BVs say a word of prayer for me. Thanks . #excitedmuch# #birthdaycomesonceayear# #piscesqueen# #marchborn# #marchglory# #Jesusbaby#

1. Happy birthday darling.. God bless you real good.

2. Happy birthday. Live long and prosper

3. Happy birthday my dear. God bless your new age Amen

4. Happy Birthday to you, Just Bella. May God preserve and prosper you forever in good health and peace of mind. Congratulations!!!.

5. Happy birthday to you,many happy returns

6. If you know, you know.19 March 2019 at 14:27

Happy birthday just Bella, greater heights.

7. If you know, you know.19 March 2019 at 14:27

Happy birthday just Bella, greater heights.

8. Happy birthday Bella

9. Happy birthday to you and many more to come!! #teammarch#

10. Happy Birthday Bv just Bella
      Happy Birthday corper Vivian.I like your dentition..God Bless y'all.

Welcome Ihn..una doh!!

11. Happy birthday dear

12. Happy birthday bella. More graceful, fruitful and fulfilling years in JESUS name AMEN. God perfect all that concerns you

13. Happy birthday to you.. unlimited success is my prayer for you

14. Happy birthday. Wish you long life and prosperity in good health and wealth.

15. Happy birthday dear. Welcome to your year of celebration.

16. Happy birthday dear. Many happy returns

17. Happy birthday Bella
      Live Long and prosper darling

18. Happy birthday dear. God bless and keep you!

19. Happy birthday dear
      WULLNP
      Cheers 😘

20. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475419 March 2019 at 21:36

Happy birthday dear, God bless you all round.

B+

4. beautiful woman is another man's play thing

#GOAT™

1. Just like handsome man is another woman's toy and ATM.

2. If you know, you know.19 March 2019 at 14:28

What kinda stupid reasoning is that?

3. It's Lucky Dube, people!

5. So I have seen the supposed MJ documentary, olboy! Some graphic details no lies, but common give MJ a break! Y now? These boys were 7 at the Tim! Pls let MJ be biko

1. That "they were 7 at the time" you say. Does their age make them lesser victims? I'm an MJ fan too but...if really he abused those guys then my love for a sexual predator is regrettable.

2. I marvel at the rationalization of immoral and criminal acts. If these boys were your sons, would you have written this?

6. Just finished eating pounded yam and Oha soup. I need to learn how to cook that soup

Good afternoon my people

7. In other news, so if I spray 'Shumukh' in ikeja, will they smell me at Ajagbandi??? I need answers pls! 14mill for a Perfume? Fuck me!😘😲

8. I want to do pregnancy test tomorrow. I pray it will be positive
    BVs pray for me please, I'm so scared

1. You will get a big positive yes in Jesus name

2. Let it be in your favour girl. Amen

3. It will come out positive and for me too by his grace

4. it will be positive in Jesus name and you will carry the pregnancy successfully and give birth successfully.

9. Good afternoon lovelies 😘😘

This sun has made me forgot all I read oo

Memes are not difficult, snap your original pictures in a very good background.Download photogrid and insert your pictures. You can customize your name and put prices.

Please who knows about menstruation cups. Is it healthy to use.Is it available in Nigeria.Side eyes at SDK

1. Lol olori, will the cup be in between your legs when walking... Rolls eyes

10. TRAFFICKING FROM SCHOOL 

My heart breaks for the girl child.
    From cradle to grave, she is at the mercy of pedophiles, traffickers, rapists, sexual predators, intimidation, gender discrimination, workplace inequality, etc.

My colleague's help is missing! The help (14 year old) who came last year from the village, was enrolled into JSS in a school nearby.
    Sooner than later,  the guardian saw signs of her involvement with boys and wanted to take her home but she begged she'll stop. Infact this last Christmas, my colleague made sure she travelled with all her belongings. After the festivities, the help's mum pleaded for her return.

To summarize, the help and 2 others absconded from school. One of them got a link that will supposedly give them a high paying job out of town and shared with her friends. The link has been arrested and investigations revealed that young girls within the help's age-group are always on transit from the link's apartment. 
    Currently, the missing young girls have been moved to an unknown place and the link is still in denial.

The help has contacted her father from God-knows-where. She refused to disclose their location but said she's very happy and will start work soon. She said she left because she lacked freedom.

Sadly, that law enforcement agency that prides itself as being our friends, are demanding a huge sum to track the number.

I hope they are redeemed before they are turned to sex slaves. 

11. Congrats corper Vivian...

Sign out meme is so on point...

Adura agba...

12. I just read eka's comment this morning about giving people money.madam how much you dey even give sef.even finny come join .you people think anybody go die because you dont give.dont ever give again.lets see if people go die. people that clearly needs help will be feeling wetin i dont know.mtceeeeeeww

1. Miss Aboki why u no use ur ID😋
      Eka for peel u like onions

13. IHN news of laive. Pls who knows what i can use on my locs to make it grow faster? Biko help me oo

1. I'll come back to read recommendations, I'm locking my hair soon.

14. You will get there. You will find happiness. You will be okay. Because there are so many tomorrows in this world. So many sunrises, and so many new beginnings. Everything is in constant flux, including you. You will get to a place where you feel like you are exactly where you need to be. Your past doesn’t need to dictate your future. Just because things have been hard doesn’t mean they will always be hard. And just because you haven’t been happy in a long time doesn’t mean that you can’t or won’t be happy moving forward. Make space in your life for things to go well. And remind yourself that it’s okay to want goodness. It’s okay to want life to be easier. You’re not weak for wanting to love your life, or for wanting to love yourself. You don’t have to be constantly fighting to prove your worth to yourself or to the world. You’re allowed to show up and choose happiness. You’re allowed to see the light, even if you’ve been living in the dark. You’re allowed to have hope about your future.

I know the world can feel heavy sometimes. I know that at times you will feel worn down by the weight. But take heart in the truth that bad times never last. They come through, and they shake your world and stir up your tears. They leave you feeling scared and alone in the darkness. But they always, without fail, pass through. The hard times phase in and out like the moon. And you’ll pave your own path through the darkness. Your story isn’t over. It’s just beginning. You just have to make sure you keep going, and you have to promise not to quit just before the good times begin. Just before the light at the end of the tunnel comes into view. Because believe it or not, you are in for something wonderful. So hold on tight, and wait for the tides to change. They always do.

1. I am encouraged by this piece as usual,thanks Fluffycakes

15. So I finally watched chief daddy, the so called biggest movie of the year from "nollywood" though and the only thing I can say is shame on whoever hyped this trash of a movie, it was a failed attempt at remaking of Ini edo's in the cupboard and yvonne nelson's house of gold. The only thing that worked for this movie is the array of stars in the movie and of course Mo Abudu's media connection with the so called cinema owners, cos this movie doesn't deserve to run the length of time it did in cinemas, to the extent of blocking viewing times for much better movies that were showing at the cinemas at that time. That being said Mo Abudu we're tired of your empty movies give us something better, something we can actually appreciate in your next outing in the cinemas, no more unnecessary party scenes, give us a movie that has depth! P.S I really pity all those that paid money in the cinemas to watch this crap! Stella enable my comment abeg....

1. Thank you, I share you sentiments. Annoying and not worth the time wasted watching it.

16. I need correct guy to pound me like fufu.i no understand this my boyfriend.30mins everything is over.i will soon dump him.me wey dey go 4hours .mitceeeeeewwww

1. Osheey Venza Pro 😂😂 you go soon jam the one way go pound you pussy outta ya mouth 🤣🤣 bad shildren everywhere 😁

17. IHN

That comment above about the pretentious husband got me laughing so hard. Madam I like the style you are using on him, cunning man die, cunning man bury am. lol

18. Good afternoon bvs, pls I don't know exactly what is wrong with my skin, today I am very fair, tomorrow I will be looking dark, I am currently using st Ives lotion and idole papaya soap,I am somehow okay with d lotion but think I should change d soap..,I am thinking of NANO EXTRA WHITE SOAP as someone suggested it is very nice, pls I need ur suggestions. Thanks

19. Why do people stigmatize divorcees?

What is being divorced like?

20. IHN has landed, Stella thanks for the free adverts, u be better person. The jewelry lady, U forgot to add ur contact details and name too.

21. Stella why all these girls for s/m urgly now.5 ladies .all no one is even manageable.i no fit abeg.when i am not a brokeass

22. All these people showing us nysc certificate, should we tell them the truth?

1. What stupid truth. You dummy be deceiving your self. She will be successful and employ you as a cleaner as you an enemy of progress. Envious onumpama

2. Children of anger everywhere. He or she said it as a joke and you have just taken it to a whole new dimension nawa.

bb london your truth might not be their truth. 🤷🏾‍♀️ Same thing I told someone on my whatsapp.

3. Anon 15:42, live and love. We are not quarreling. I was just joking. Thanks Kiks, I pray my truth will be theirs anyway. I became very successful immediately after nysc.

4. I’m happy to hear that bb.

23. Replies
    1. Yes Congrats Vivian. She's so beautiful

24. Good afternoon to us all. May God bless our hustles.
    Happy Birthday to you, Vivian, may God come through for you. Congratulations!.

25. Beautiful afternoon the sun is really hot.

Women are the ones carrying the loads in the family. Poster let your abroadian husband know you are o 4 by 4 level. Ground no level again for nija since APC took over. It is well with you.

Hahahaha funny lady i like your style. Dont mind ypur horseband. He is even commanding you. Good you told him the truth.

God bless us all. Those in pains just know that Gof loves you. Every tears would bring you joy and not sadnesd.
    There is always light at the end of the tunnel.

Happy selling alln.

26. I think the constitution should be amended.so that buhari will do 3th term.i dont trust these other politicians

27. It's not enough that you dimmed your photo almost to oblivion, you now requested to be unknown. 😩😩

28. Bí onírèsé bá kọ̀ tí ò fín igbá mọ́, èyí tó ti fín ò leè parun.
    Even if the calabash carver no longer carves calabashes, those already carved will still remain.
    [We are outlived by our legacy.]

29. I am very much in love with my boss, how the heck did i get here???! This is me venting, not proud of it al all..

1. I bet that your boss is married . Pls face ur front

30. Do you know that if you suddenly start thinking about someone it simply means the person is thinking about you too or thought about u first

If you notice that you just can't stop thinking about someone, it simply means the person also can't stop thinking about you too

Learn to trust ur instincts

1. Can you please tell us the basis of this? Or is it scientifically abi anatomically proven? I have been thinking of someone since last month, i'd be glad to know he's doing the same too.

2. pure lies. i have been thinking of anthony joshua alot lately does it mean he is also thinking about me?

3. Finny it can only with somebody that knows u on a personal level, Google is ur friend

4. True, yesterday an old friend that I haven't spoken to for a long time pooped into my head and I was saying when I get to work I'll call him, wen I got to work I forgot about it then imagine my shock wen I came back from my oga's office to find out that I actually missed a call from dis same friend of mine, so yes it's true, anonymous it doesn't work that way, if you force urself to think about someone, it won't work pls

5. I always think about my ex Chike, does it mean his thinking about me too.

31. To the lady with hubby who like to show off, lol @no paparazi with your biz money.

@the TTC lady, the money is probably consultation fee. The truth is, quality healthcare is not cheap. You can try another clinic. However, if the Ob/Gyn comes highly recommended, you can save up and go for his evaluation. Oya see herbs woman nah, a whopping 200k?!

To the 25 year old BV working in a school, please try and make the most use of your free time to socialize with friends and family. Don't leave your job like that.

The BV with supervisor ish at work, you lack tact. You mean you were rude in your reply to the query? You unwittingly gave hard evidence to your supervisor. You need emotional maturity in the workplace to handle such things going forward.

1. My own fertility clinic is 50k to see th MD and 40k to see others. To be paid just once though.

32. First timer here... Welcome me y'all.... Lol

33. Don’t limit your challenges instead challenge your limits

Here is me wishing everybody a lovely day😊

34. I smile knowing that each new day brings me closer to my testimonies.
    welcome IHN. Our durable and affordable bags are still available. We are here to make you happy.

35. Stella darling please don’t end free advert .
    Pls I have a product I want to advertise and also giveaways . It will arrive next week.
    Biko

36. When it seems God hasn’t answered your prayers it means it has a better plan for you. The Bible says God has given us everything pertaining to live and godliness, it also says He will grant the desires of our heart, the gist in everything is to know the will of God for your life which is the tricky thing because most people don’t hear or just assume but God will never permit I live in sorrows or in poverty because I am a heir of the kingdom and my father owns the world.... there are so many msyteries of prayers that we really don’t understand, do you know been merciful to people attracts God’s mercies to you? Am so confident that God will always grant the desires of my heart and I know as long as he sits on the throne I can never be forgotten

37. Beads by Steph(08084069663)19 March 2019 at 14:36

IHN is here.

Stella thanks for posting my advert (Beads).

Want to look good and stand out at every event?

Kindly contact Beads by Steph on 08084069663 for your gorgeous, trendy, unique, quality and affordable beads. Thanks

38. If men don't go after women that don't have jobs. Then kudos to our grand fathers that married our grand mothers. Must job be a yardstick before loving a woman. That's why if my ex come back to me I can't date him not to talk of marrying him again. He left when he saw that I started my masters program and I quitted my 20k teaching job. Now I have gotten a government job .Praise be to God and my Msc program is running to an end. Who says God can't answer prayers.

1. Quit not quitted. Quit has no past tense

2. ...no one is saying job is a yardstick but we are equally saying, no man wants a jobless wife. Its a fact. At least save or get a better one before you quit. And yes, your husband is your husband, you can meet him anywhere. Intact even in that school. Just do what you ought to do and leave the rest to God

39. All these my married sisters who feel entitled to "their money in marriage", you are all gradually packing up your marriages. How does two become one?
    How do you love someone without sharing finances with the person?
    You ladies are not being realistic in expecting a husband to shoulder every responsibility in the house while you use the money you earn to buy Brazilian hair and fake nails and bla bla bla.
    Are you ladies for real?
    Una go begin share fork from before even marriage start but una no go share shishi with una husbands?
    That one no be marriage o, na co-habitation with fringe benefits e be so.
    Okay, who dey kpakasia ahu now they write sdk, no be una selfish self?
    Wake up sisis before una marriages scatter in the winds o.

1. You will just carry your two left hand and be typing rubbish, most women are acting based on the way they are treated by this men.
      How many men are willing to do house chores and shoulder responsibilities of the home front, yet a woman will work, do housework, take care of kids and still contribute 50% to house finance.
      Then the same man will come tomorrow and tell her she’s looking haggard and older than her age and starts cheating like my friends dog of a husband.
      Please leave women alone. Do you and let them do them.

A girl has no name

2. The truth is if you earn money try and do something in the house. If you husband says no fine you stay off. However , we have seen women complain that there husband those not allow them do anything in the house

40. Really don't know what I have till I saw your sign out meme,that is my blood group and I will start applying it to all I do now,the ttc woman,just get a good general hospital and you will get good gynecologist there,may the Lord answer us all.Good afternoon everyone,please I am interested about the un used passport too as mine was un-used till it expires and I want to go for renewal too😕😕

1. M’y very first passport expired without being used and I didn’t have problems renewing it @ Ikoyi immigration office. They female officer in charge just stamped across all the pages before giving it back to me. I don’t think it’s a problem at their office if you have valid reason.

2. Its is an issue, my last passport that i renewed was not used at all and i wasnt asked any question when i got the last one.

3. Its not an issue, my last passport was never used and i renewed last year. No questions were asked and i got the new one.

41. Lol!! Jesus!!I sometimes fail to understand the rules of marriage, honestly I live by God’s grace in it but I honestly believe there is nothing wrong helping out if you can in a home. There is nothing wrong sharing the responsibilities at home, If you don’t want to take up a lot of the expenses then have an account where you both can contribute for school fees, house rent, and the up keep but the truth is that feeding the family is little compared to paying the school fees or house rent. So whenever you can appreciate your husband so when he has extra he can extend to you remembering you do your part of the expenses and also appreciate him for what he does. It really isn’t easy for them. For those of them that do their part well, they also wish they can do more.

1. Good, I know you are male though

42. These bead makers should be innovative, same style of beads everywhere, copy your south african counterparts.

43. My mother in law came to visit us on Saturday and will be leaving on Friday, I just can't wait for her to go, she has been competing with me for my husbands attention, I am pregnant and dis my first pregnancy so I deserve the attention more, yesterday she claimed she wasn't feeling fine, he had to sleep in her room, infact he has been sleeping in her room for the past two days now,
    today she woke up early to prepare breakfast, someone that claimed she wasn't feeling fine o,we will be together in the house gisting but once hubby comes back, mama will change, she won't talk to me anymore only her son,eversince she came I have not had a long conversation with my baby, she's the one that has been talking to him till midnight, watching zee world and forcing him to watch it with her, he is her last child so he can't complain else mama will just start drama, I will be in the room expecting him to come but he won't until I sleep off, she is starving me of my husbands attention and my favourite (sex) and I don't like it,now she has started driving my car like it's hers, burning my fuel without replacing it, if I complain hubby will say I complain too much but he can't give his mother his own car to drive, it is me that Is good to sacrifice my fuel and the safety of my car because she drives recklessly like someone that is drunk, I have never seen a woman drive like that, I just can't wait for her to go please

1. Friday is almost here..just endure small

2. Eayah I feel your pain. You have tried. Just keep praying that she leaves by Friday.

I don't blame 21st century wives who wished death to MILs.

Manage her oooo because you too will become one. Take this as a learning experience

3. Just endure, look at her like she’s your mom and overlook her shortcomings. You have your hubby for life.
      You too will become a MIL someday

4. Remember that the way you treat her is the same way your DIL will treat you, winch.

5. Of it was your mother, would you say all these. The other to peace of mind is taking your husband’s family like yours. It will make you tolerate them better

6. HMM I thought I will read that she abuses you or influences her son (your hubby) to abuse you.

The beauty of your post is that you are pregnant so one way or another you will be a mum in law to somebody too.

Life na turn by turn..

44. So because there are few jobs in Nigeria people should be eating shit from so called superiors at work? Fact of the matter is he had no right to insult her. At worst, he should have given her a query. It depends on the organization sha all these mushroom one man’s business will even give frog jump if care is not taken. It is well with you my dear.
    BV with the pretentious husband na you fit am well. Hahahahahaha @ yes uncle.
    Vivian congratulations. 🍾🎉🎈 Keep smiling.
    Piquant Bites got me salivating. May the opportunity present itself for me to patronize you.

45. Hmmmm. I am just here living my life. This doctor boo I met in Abuja is all over me. Let's see how it goes

1. You people are still seeing how it goes since that time? Na wa oh

2. Hope his name did not start with E and ends with a. Just passing

46. Pls SDK post my other comment on trafficking.

47. Stella, I support Cookie's suggestion on doing a post about different tribe's soup and preparation. Something to spice up the kitchen

48. IHN! Beautiful Copper shone, happy birthday. No shopping/relocation sales spree today

49. Thanks Stella... I love you very much.... Happy birthday to me...

50. The poster with abusive supervisor, I understand your grievance but dropping the call wasn't the best action on your part.i don't know how organised your work place is but for me call record has been my saviour.

51. That Nameless bv reminds me of Bv omotolani Briana the sharp mouth....Hmm.

52. Sdk congrats on all the Taiwos and Kehindes your blog has born.
    I found this on sp post.

Shuga girl19 March 2019 at 09:06
    Holla everyone!!!!
    Olawealth, congrats again, I admire your ambition a lot, more grace fall on you
    In other news, if u were to make 2 blog visitors siblings, who should you pair??
    I'd pick lady bug and ANG, kidjo and aproko Queen as sisters😋😋
    Add urs

Anonymous19 March 2019 at 11:59
    CherishD and Fulani
    Chikito and Doppelganger
    Ayaoba and Dada Toyosi

Yori yori and Nkiru Iwuchukwu
    Oki Royalty and Pidgin writer
    Olori Orente and Bee 10

Rhoda Rex and Posh Hajia
    Ron and Sweet Mum
    Martins Aboy and Isaacson
    Xhlrted P and King XOXO Mystery

OlaWealth and Kelvin(Stellacous)
    Viva Ciara and Cynthia Iyede
    IyaOshorongbe and Queen & Boss

Swag La Fresh and Same girl
    Teejay and Sky
    Sandy Yo and Shooter gyal

Goodness Mercy and Reasonable D
    Epistlegang and ThatNigerDeltaG
    Castle Windsor and Ivah

Retired Slay Q and OCDealer
    Flakky williams and Mrs Gee
    Sharon Aminu and Omeh

IPHIE dearie and Beds n Roses
    Becky Baka and Ifeyinwa Austin
    Modella and Aproko Queen

Miss Ess and Tessbaby
    Etsako Pearl and Stella Maris B
    Finny and Blackberry

About to be siblings that sweet pass is Goodness and mercy with Reasonable Doubt. 2 kolo😃

1. Kikikikiki
      Nothing much..... Bee 10 has been my twinnie since😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahaha
      Ladybug and tj will kill their parent..

3. chikito and shooter

53. IHN is here again. I appreciate God more when I hear what TTC women pass through trying to carry their own baby. Anyway, God is still at HIS throne answering prayers at the appropriate time.

54. Good afternoon everyone. The 25yr old hostel mistress, don't quit ur job because you want to find a man,ur man is to find you @ d appointed time,no matter where you are, have dis @ d back of your mind, your reason for leaving is not tangible.
    The woman with d pretending husband, ur story made me laugh out loud......
    Those advertising, more customers to you.

55. Is there any Nigerian Doctor who works in Saudi Arabia here?If there is anyone here,please I have some questions to ask you.

56. Congratulations Vivian.
    Bv with cunning hubby, wisdom is profitable to direct.
    Bv doing hostel mistress job, you should have off days, utilize the opportunity and source for another job. Do not resign when you don't have a plan b.
    Good afternoon everyone.

57. Oh God where do you people find these kind of husbands that say I will pay school fees while wife feeds the home? Where now? God forbid bad thing!
    2nd face of in-house news looks creepy.
    Boarding house mistress you are young, but don't quit yet. Have a good plan on ground before quoting that job. Try dating maybe online or date guys that will understand your time schedule. Don't rush out of job because some of these guys don't want broke babes. I pray you meet a good guy soon.

1. See you see single mother. Giving you guys sense of responsibility is good sometimes . know this now. Or u carry you feminism as a single mother

58. Congrats Vivi . you so beautiful may God grant you all your heart desires. Success is your today and always. Amen

Your skin is poping girl

59. Enter your comment...The hostel mistress, don't go anywhere work is had to find, men don't go after jobless women oooo, save the little you can now have experience in administration it will help you later on in life. Why leave a job that offers you accommodation, feeding and no transport or rent to waste. if u add the accommodation money, feeding money and no transport wastage its more than 80,000 at the end oooo. be wise

60. gosh i feel for ttc women. i wish i can get pregnant for y'all aswear. life is so unfair.

1. Finny, it is not easy at all
      All what she listed is a tip of the ice berg
      Someone would have built a bungalow conveniently........That journey is so draining.

That's why I Waka pass and shake my head when one says they want to terminate if it's a girl.

61. Married women, don't ever accept the responsibility of feeding that's what will drain you pick maybe rent or light, gas and water bills if you must contribute. Feeding drains I repeat...drains you

1. Loud it!!!
      Those at the back wont hear now

2. The worst.
      Feeding is what takes money the most. Everyday 265 days, 3 times a day plus snacks, outings etc

62. Madam complaining about consultation fee, that’s how it’s done abroad when you visit a private practice, no matter how minor your case is you must pay consultation fee before seeing the doctor, their naija counterparts are beginning to copy their style...
    Poster that got query, don’t mind your supervisor he doesn’t have the rights to call and insult you. He is not professional at all....msteewww

63. Hot afternoon here...

To the 25yrs single hostel mistress, my advice is quit that job. I'm not saying this because I have job for you. 30k for hostel mistress plus teaching is too small, all your life is on this job, single guy will not come and knock hostel door to ask you out oo, you will only be left with shaku shaku single guys in the school that will even think they're doing you favor by asking you out. You can remain there if only you want to keep participating on snm. Please take that bold step to resign, by so doing, you will get another job that will help you have time for yourself. I'm talking from experience.
    #diaryofhostelmistress.

64. BV Oshiomole of our time, so you don't have a record of your supervisor calling and insulting you on your private line, but you emailed him rude message. AKA record he can take anywhere, and you have nothing to back up your story. See you, see unemployment in your very near future.

65. Good afternoon BVs, happy birthday corp member(ex). Job should not a condition for marriage, though is necessary a lady has a job before going into marriage. Ladies, please be financially empowered before going into marriage. Guys, please shine your eyes o, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

66. Happy birthday copper, God bless your new age and open a new chapter in your life.

67. To the guy that has not used his International Passport, you don't have any problem.
    Used or Un-used passport, you will still have to go through the same procedure to acquire new one(re-issue)

68. The person with the unruly slave driver supervisor, draft a good response to that query. Don't claim right, just state your points and tender a humble apology. Trust me, he will never call you again after work hours. They will tag you difficult, just do your job. Otherwise, slave drivers will match you without remorse.
    As for the reissue of unused passport, there is not problem there. If you are in Abuja, i can help u with a contact who will do it expressly for you.