Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

#ouch #rainy #coldish #tuesday #hustletime #nawah #shockedbyondwords #amazinggrace #grudgefree #dontgetittwisteditsreal #exploreyourpositivevibes #stayontheboulevardofdreamers #yesdreamscancometrue #astalabista

Good Morning................

Waking up today is enough proof that God is about to do awesome things in your life!
Those of you who have lost hope,please do not despair,OK?

Please,if you have an advert to send in that warrants you using photos that are not yours,then you are not ready to enter ''the next level''...Please go and find a good spot and use your phone to make your own photos.....OR WAIT,do the things you have and the photo you lifted not the same thing?

Please do the needful!!!....
Also please reduce the long text of your adverts and if your photos are over four then do a picmix.....get it?

Have a positive and magnificently Blessed day...
Kisses!

202 comments:

1. Ladybug, I saw your shout yesterday, how are you doing?

People should take it easy bringing kids to suffer, why bring kids to suffer? I feel for this kids... And the people that can take care of kids, just have one or two and the ones that ain't doing so well, will have up to six, it's really annoying...

That's how one woman, gave birth to quadruplets, this past weekend.. All in the name of looking for a male child and she has two girls already... It's well

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘 😘

1. Good morning to you too!

My amebo antenna is up. So was a male child amongst the quadruplets?

2. How I wish the kids can sue those parents for bringing to earth to share in their poverty life😎😎😎😎

3. Hope she's got a male child now

4. Yes, three male and one female... Now she has 3female and 3male

2. If there is a first time to a thing in life, then there should be a last time to anything as well. The problem with humanity is that, they often don't know when to stop until they are stop by life itself.

1. Yinmu, why should I stop living a good life 😎😎😎😎

2. Buggy you got the context of my message wrong lolzzz.

3. TLovely day..thank you oh Lord for life and good health

1. Most people screaming here about kids born to struggling parents are delusional...
      Some were raised in poverty,still struggling with poverty now..
      Most parents started comfortably but life happened to them.. Nobody choosed poverty.

That isn't an excuse for some who keep breeding after they went from Grace to grass..

Let us be careful of our words.Life can humble you any minute.

Good morning.

2. I was only thanking God.*vonfused face*n

4. Good morning all.

Thanks be to GOD the father of light and life who has given light to guide us through this troubled earth. I pray all glory be to His name.

Have a pleasant day.

5. A particular child in class has been shouting PTT(PDP) with his hands raised. You know they say children are spirits, is it possible, he is seeing something,I am not????😟😟,Hmm(continues arranging lunch boxes.)

6. Ronalda,your testimony is very amazing, I pray God blesses you and your family with more testimonies. I also pray to share my testimony here by Faith in Jesus name.

Anonymous trolling me,come out of your anonymous mode and face me now,why are you afraid? I don't know wetin I do you oooo.

Emesiere to all bvs, do all have a wonderful day!

1. Yinmu, you might even be the anonymous trolling yourself 😎😎😎😎

2. Emesiere nde ufan. Idem eh?

3. Welcome once again madam IAM too busy for blogs

4. But na you say you dont have time for yourself not to talk of visiting blogs daily, yet you are always here hourly

7. Ronalda,your testimony is very amazing, I pray God blesses you and your family with more testimonies. I also pray to share my testimony here by Faith in Jesus name.

Anonymous trolling me,come out of your anonymous mode and face me now,why are you afraid? I don't know wetin I do you oooo.

Emesiere to all bvs, do all have a wonderful day!

1. Abeg rest, we don hear😎😎😎😎

2. @ I AM, thanks darling, the God Who did it for me is already on your case and you will testify sooner than later, in Jesus' Name, amen!

e-hugs and kisses.

8. Replies
    1. You decided to separate them today😎😎😎😎

9. Good morning everyone!

It's a great day to be alive.

God loves you dearly!

10. Goodmorning everyone may our day be filled with happiness

11. Love the hashtags. Lemme add money #neverstopbelieving #somedayordayone
    Have a good day bvs!

12. *mine not money pls πŸ˜€

1. All join😎😎😎😎😎

13. I am tired. I am so tired.

1. What again?
      Wedding date don shift?

2. Wedding planning is not easy 😎😎😎😎

3. Eka,have bought d Nimitz perf,u recommend

4. Eeh!! Are u preggers?congrats o.

5. Did u like it, @ola yemi???

No, I'm just tired of my work place.

And yea, lady bug, wedding planning is not easy. Can't wait for it to come and go

6. I wonder why i didnt feel stressed for one day while planning my wedding. Two years ago during my trad i was so laidback my mom did all the running around! last year during my white i was so laidback people didnt understand how i arrived my wedding location less than 3 days to my wedding. i didnt even see my wedding dress until the night before my wedding. My husband was more active than i was !

14. Amen to your prayers. Surviving as a Nigerian in these times is enough to be grateful to God for.

15. I came here first πŸ‘

16. Hi bvs,blessed morning to us all,adios

17. Good morning ☺.Thanking God for a beautiful morning.Hey Stella,Olori,Mrs Sharon,Lady bug. howdy people.

1. Trolling as usual 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Good morning to u too dear🀣🀣

18. Up and thankful to God. Its certainly going to be a beautiful day.

Good morning Stella. Wetin dey shock you beyond words?

Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day!

19. BV Ronalda, your testimony moved me. That is what we call a miracle. Thank God for you and the family. Good morning everyone.

1. Since I heard you stay in Ife, I've just been remembering my school, the best of them all GREAT IFE!😎😎😎😎

2. GREEEEEEAAAATTTTT!!!!!!!!! I also finished from OAU buggie.

3. Lady Buggie when did you attend Great Ife. No b College of Education Abeokuta you go?πŸ™„hiannest

4. Thanks baby girl. Amen to your prayers.

e-kisses.

20. una good morning oo, has anyone tried evergreen C9 for weight loss before? did it work??

1. I have! Save ya money, It doesn't work shit.

2. Clean 9 worked for my SIL, but the fat came back after. Like times 2 πŸ˜‚

21. Please guys, when exactly can one start antenatal??

1. Immediately you confirm you're pregnant 😎😎😎😎

2. Once you confirm you are pregnant see a doctor.They'll tell you when to start.usually from 2 months.congratulations

3. immediately pls. You need to confirm the pregnancy is the right place (and not ectopic).

22. from a place nobody believe in us we believe in ourselves

#GOAT™

23. Yaba left escapee5 March 2019 at 08:07

A prophet that cannot prophesy the outcome of his own marriage, is that one prophet? And you feel the need to protect his long orchestrated scam, "Pls if you've not walked in his shoes dont judge him"... but you'all will lay our poor Ubi on the cross & crucify him, do u know his struggles controlling his dick?

1. If you ask me who I go ask? Fake pastors everywhere. @Blessed Princess

24. Good morning lovelies 😘😘

When Abraham was expecting just Isaac, God gave him a nation.When Solomon was expecting just wisdom, God made him the wisest king ever. I don't know what you are expecting from God in this new Month,He will provide it for you. As you are stepping out today in this month of March, May God bless u beyond your expectations!

Continue to March into your unending glory.This month is your month because He will single you out for that your heart desires in Jesus name.

25. Up and thankful.Ehen why will Facebook be showing me my ex's babe as people you may know,how i take know her???

26. I am here to say thank you to everyone for comforting me during this time. I really wish I could mention and appreciate each person but to avoid missing anyone, you all made me feel loved and I’m blessed to have this online family that are always available to celebrate my joys and support me when I grieve. May grieving be far from your homes.

Congratulations Cynthia Iyede, May God keep the new born.
    Ronalda, May your testimony remain permanent. The devil won’t steal your joy, God bless you and yours.

Stella, thank you for the post. I appreciate. God bless you today and always for all that you do.

1. Amen. Doppelganger my love, welcome back. Am a fan of yours. Missed your comments. Hope you're good?

2. Awwww! Doppelganger honey please accept my heart felt condolence on your dad's passing. I'm sure he is in a better place, my love.

Amen to your prayers and thanks for the warm wishes.

e-hugs and kisses.

27. Good morning everyone.
    Up and thankful to the Almighty God for life, good health and family.
    Always fill your heart with positive thoughts because out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.
    It is well with you and I in Jesus name.
    Castle, hope the story continues today? 😘

28. The scripture says the devil roams to and fro, looking for who to devour.
    He is never tired and will never give up. He constantly tries to pull those who serve God down, especially Pastors.

So, make it a point of duty to pray for your Pastor. On a daily basis. Pray for him to continously overcome the trap/set up of satan. He is a human. Susceptible to same temptations as yours.

The devil tries frustrating them, their work, in everyway possible.
    When a Pastor falls, it's not time to rejoice, but to pray for his restoration and salvation of his soul.

Good morning

1. Make it a point of duty to pray for yourself. The duty lies solely in your court. All the prayers in the world won't stop you from winning unless you CONSCIOUSLY WORK towards it. The Bible says WORK out your salvation with fear and trembling. NOT WORK out your pastor's salvation.
      Stop making excuses for them.

29. Ronalda, your testimony is amazing..... God is forever faithful!!!

Retired Slay Queen, i forgot to screnshot the comment where you talked abut brushes, that's why I've been asking you to send me a mail as i cannot see yours!!

Castle, i missed most of your stories, comman gimme naaaah😭😭😭

Nigeria is getting difficult and hard by the day, try to get out before we all get trapped in here!!!

Ehen, did Mercy Aigbe do her body?? The picture i saw at Kwam1's party doesnt look like Photoshop oooh, her hips were snacthed bikonuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So Lilian and E-Money?? We need RHI plix dear Stella

Good Morning Lovelies......

1. With all these your busybody, when do you actually have time to the said job 😎😎😎

2. My dear, where I wan start? Good morning Cookie.

3. Lmao buggie, you be real mumu🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.... You even get mouth to dey call person busybody?? You?? If you can have a job and also be a nuisance here, why can't someone else have a job and have time too?? EhOhElπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Miss you too sha!!

Castle.... From the top😭😭😭😭😭

4. Thanks my love.

e-kisses.

30. a particular married man has been disturbing me for over a year now.He told me he loves sex too much and is tired of disturbing his wife for it since she doesn't like it.He has been begging me to help his wife by sleeping with him so he doesn't disturb her too much.He promises to take care of me and my entire family as he is really loaded.I have turned him down severally but I recently lost my job and the pressure from home is killing.Is there no way men can actually help ladies these days without asking for sex in return?

1. Chai... you don already gree.

2. No need asking us the obvious, your mind is already set to agree to man's proposal 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Then what are you waiting for? Why not give it a try. @Blessed Princess

4. So is only sex u r gud for?may God provide a betr job fr u,bcos I kno is bcos u dnt HV an income dt is y u wnt to consider him

31. πŸ™ƒπŸ™‚πŸ˜‡☺️πŸ˜‰

32. those saying the man in yesterday's chronicle was overreacting.if your maiden name is so dear to you,why bother getting married.if not for women wahala what's there in taking your husband's name or at most add it to your maiden name and bear the two.twenty first century wife is not only when you slap your mother in-law

33. wives once you noticed your hubby is going digital, please go digital too, don't remain an analog wife, dress to entice him, else someone else will do outside.

1. YIMU! All these still can't change a wandering D mi dear.

2. Yinmu, even when both of are digital, a man that will do outside will do😎😎😎😎

34. Good morning beautiful Stella and lovely BVs.
    Many have gone. I've been so sad after I learnt of Kwame Owusu's death from the anon yesterday. And for nearly ten years? Gosh! Very fantastic actor, the best Ghana had ever produced. I liked him eh, we liked him at home, my elder brother was his biggest fan. I also loved that he spoke Igbo in some of his movies. Many have gone o, very many have gone.
    No stories today jare, still mourning Kwame.
    Mimi Love, how come you know. We call him Mpa the Mpa. πŸ˜‚
    Amebonawork, Mpa's new girlfriend eh? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Castle,why now?see how I've been scrolling to read ur story. The only way u can make up for this is to write d whole thing tomorrow Biko.Thanks in advance.

2. Yes o! Mpa di young @heart. Just negodu his electricity stunt na. Me love him. Lol

3. For real??? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

35. good morning my people
    I need a miracle that will sound like a lie to people when they hear about it

36. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    I bless God for a new day.

I've been completely glued to my phone, reading the very interesting Buttons series by Penelope Sky, courtesy of any book app.

Let me go and catch up with yesterday's post before I feel left out mbok

37. BBN double wahala recap issa goal.lets go there. Good morning all

1. It's see gobbe sha, they haven't started showing double wahala yet

38. Good morning everyone....

Do have a blessed day ahead.

1. How is our baby doing? @Blessed Princess

39. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 070847147545 March 2019 at 08:18

Up and thankful, I feel refreshed in and out. Its a beautiful day to smile again.

40. A certain man is about to be arrested for money laundering. he will be bursted by an airport official, at the point when the plane is about to make its final preparation for take off. Where he hid this money will amaze you

A certain actress who is married to an entertainer is currently pregnant but keeping it on the low, she needs to pray fervently against miscarriage. I saw her pregnant and suddenly, her stomach was flat and she didn't have a child with her... I rebuke every power of Miscarriage in Jesus name.

A certain gospel musician with a very beautiful wife (family) is about to be hit with scandal... I see a very big scandal which rocked his home and exposed his wife to mockery. This scandal emanated from adultery which resulted in CHILDREN, not one or two... The woman in the picture is known to his (the singer's) wife, the wife is currently looking at the strange woman with corner eye but oga is telling her to relax. Uncle please send that cousin or whoever you are housing, out of your house. pray for your family, pray against every spirit of infidelity, and avoid any strange woman because the scandal i saw is nothing like social media has ever encountered.

I have delivered my message, my conscience can now rest... Please pray for them

1. WOW who is this oh.................please send me a mail

2. I pray that they all find peace. @Blessed Princess

3. So, what do we call this? News,rumour or prophecy?πŸ™„

4. πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜±

5. 😳😳😳😳😳

41. Thank God for the grace to be alive.
    Good morning to all the bvs and to big sister Stella

42. May God disappoint our enemies. Amen

43. Up and thankful......Thank God for the gift of life, it isn't by my power or might but because of his mercies upon my life. Be Glorified o lord!

44. whats IELTS and TOEFL, and why is it needed in intl scholarship application.tried applying fr some but they always ask for it

1. Some of you are educated but not learned, so this is the kind of person I put up to on this blog, hian!😎😎😎😎

2. Most Schools exempt applications from countries with English as their official language. Check very well. Nigeria is in that list.

3. madam ladybug sabinus, the one who knows it all.i don notice you already,and also have a nice day

4. @anonymous i avnt seen any with such exemption,

5. @ Dede there are exceptions eg schools in Canada do not ask except you are applying in Quebec

45. Good morning bvs,thank God for another beautiful day.I am so confused right now,I av been job hunting since last year after my service,but since none is forthcoming, I decided to learn fashion designing close to my house,I av been to like 5 places,2 of them is for unisex while d remaining 3 are for female only(all 50k). But d pblm now is I av a baby and d place I really wish to learn (unisex and he is very good and trendy),d man said he cannot allow me to come with my baby cos I will not be focused, while d oda unisex guy said I can bring my boy till he starts school,but d pblm i av with d oda guy is DAT when u asked him to show me samples of his work,I was not really satisfied with it compared to d first guy. 2 of d females also said I can come with my baby,now my questions are:
    1. Should I look for a day care to put my boy and go for d first unisex guy?
    2. Should I manage d second unisex guy?
    3. Should I just learn with any of d women DAT sews female only? Thanks

1. Please if you can afford it, i suggest you put your boy in day care and go for the guy that you said is good or any other one you choose but please let your boy go to the day care so that you can concentrate and learn...With your kid there, i doubt that you can concentrate.

2. wherever you choose to learn, best option is to put your baby in a good creche. you can't concentrate if your baby is around. i did it myself and I am done learning and working on my own now

3. I think men pays higher than women, I will advise you to go for male only. But first make sure your boy is in save hand. @Blessed Princess

46. I lost a brother here and I had to send his body back to Nigeria with a cousin cos seeing my mother in pain would break me....I know I know ...toxic masculinity ...but I can’t help it....I cringe as the funeral draws closer....I don’t think I even want to attend the funeral cos it has this finality to him being dead and gone .....
    Those that has lost a sibling....did you ever get over it? Did life ever get back to the way it was? How long did you sit on that fence between denial and acceptance? Did time fill the hallowness deep down your stomach

1. Time remove the pain, hurt, numbness and somehow fills the void.
      But you can never forget them.
      Everyone's healing/recovery process differs. Just take each day as it comes.

Sorry for your loss.

2. You are one of my favorite bvs. So sorry for your loss. It's only time that heals such wounds.

3. You are one of my favorite bvs. So sorry for your loss. It's only time that heals such wounds.

4. my sympathies,may God give you the grace to bear the loss

5. I guess life just goes on anyhow. After denial comes acceptance. There’s no set time. You just wake up one day and you just notice you are will I say fine? But you keep their memories with you forever. I’m talking from how I felt with my dad’s death and I also hear it’s not the same for everybody. May his soul rest in peace. May God grant your family comfort. Amen.

6. So sorry for your loss, may God Almighty comfort and strengthen you.

7. So sorry for your loss dear.
      The loss of a loved one is so painful that it never completely goes away.
      May his soul rest in peace and may God give your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
      It is well

8. OMG!!!
      So sorry for ur loss
      May God console u and ur families... Oh dear

9. Wishing you hope in the midst of sorrow, comfort in the midst of pain.
      This was me some years ago. I was in denial for a long long time, but reality soon dawned.
      All this type of way you're feeling would pass.....with time.
      Do attend the funeral. In future, you might regret you didn't get to say goodbye.

Peace be with you.

10. So sad,may God console u wt time u will gt over it bt u can't forget him

11. So sorry for your lost. The holy Spirit will comfort you and your family. I feel for your mum the most, but it's well. @Blessed Princess

12. So sorry dear... It's so painful. Life sometimes becomes so cruel and unfair. Most times the vaccum is hard to replace. I wish you quick healing of the mind.

13. Si sorry for ur loss. Lost my immediate younger bro 4yrs ago I remember him daily

14. So sorry for your loss dear. May God add beauty to his ashes...

15. So sorry...It doesn't go away but with time you will feel better. Take heart

16. My condolences. Please take heart. God will console you and the family.

17. Eeh yah !!! So sorry for your loss. Ndonu oh

18. So sorry King.. God comfort you and fam in this time. Rip to him.

19. May his soul find eternal rest and may God comfort you all. Please attend his funeral to soak in the enormity of your loss and to bid him farewell. A day will come when you'd be thankful you did. Ndo o.

20. So sorry to read this. May God console you and your family.

47. I cant keep calm!!THE Strip gave me two lines this morning.it feels so surreal (first time mom)I can't thank God enough for this gift. Make una praise this God for me o.

1. Congratulations!😎😎😎😎

2. Congratulations dearie

3. Congratulations, may God protect you and the little one.

4. Wow. Good news. You shall carry your baby to term and deliver safely in Jesus'Name.

5. Congrats. @Blessed Princess

6. Big congratulations dear.

7. I celebrate with you. Congrats.

8. Congratulations sweetheart

48. as I'm getting older I'm realizing all I really want is peace and stability

Good morning everyone,here is me wishing we all have a lovely and blessed day😊

1. A good wife will give you peace. @Blessed Princess

49. congratulations to anon 08:29
    God keep all the kids I have gotten o, but please do let me ever test positive to pregnancy test oo, my period is late,im scared, I did IUD two years ago

1. God will grant you your heart desire. @Blessed Princess

50. Good morning lovelies
    Aju mbaise lady, pls are you still selling?

51. morning to u all.. wish u all a blissful day ahead

52. BV I am king Eze, so sorry for your loss! Losing a family member is very hard you think of what you could have done to keep the person alive! Time is the healer dwell on good memories about your brother. I lost my dear mother and elder sister in a space of 6 months I was broken I couldn't function. I felt like my world was over but I thank God now am in a better place I remember them with fond memories! Pour your heart to God he alone can ease your pain! Pay your last respects and move on. He will always be in your memory forever! May his gentle soul rest in peace. So sorry dear for what you are going through!

53. am Living in fear! God Pls rescue Me

54. UNN WILL NOT KILL US WITH LECTURES OO

55. Okay Stella nwayioma i have taken note of your vital point. Blessings on you