Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Based Actress Victoria Inyama Says Women Brought Sin And Death Into The World...

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

UK Based Actress Victoria Inyama Says Women Brought Sin And Death Into The World...

UK Based Nigerian actress Victoria Inyama talks about the Relationship between a man and a woman as is stipulated in the Bible and says you can correct her if she is wrong......

You either agree with her or disagree....

She post on the 'gram...

” D bible teaches that women brought sin and death into d world, precipitated d fall of d race. Marriage 4 her was to be a condition of bondage, maternity a period of suffering and anguish Leviticus 12:2-5, she must live in silence 
and subjection and must always be dependant on man’s bounty 4 all her material wants and 4 all d information she might desire,? 1st Corinthians 14:34-35 Eccles 25:22@ Of d woman came d beginning of sin, and through her we all die! ( Really?) Eccles 25:26 @ If a Woman goes out without d husband’s permission, cut her off and divorce her() what of d man? 

What happens?? Genesis 3:16@ Did God in heaven really tell d male writers to write that “I will greatly multiply thy sorrow and conception? In sorrow thou shall bring forth children and thy desire shall be to thy husband and he shall rule over thee? (Really) Religionists often seems this verse as justification and reason 4 d pain and punishment (sin) of childbirth and mankind. Christians and other religions place women lower than men in d ranking of Godly order. Genesis 3:16 started it all. 

Religion and Culture group/sect are male dominated although was highly influenced in d beginning by women but over generations with d translation of d Old Testament into Modern understandable language, d woman’s place has been faded away and replaced by a belief system of a jealous, scatological, male ruled religion.

Our dear apostle Paul adds his in 1st cor 11:3-12, 1st Tim 2:8-15, 1st Peter 3:1-7, Eph 5:22-24, Col 3:18-19   D one d Christian ‘man’ uses d most Eph 5:22-24 permits husbands to do anything to their wives and she must still be submitting ( I see)  1st Tim 2:11-14, d woman should learn in subjection  but I suffer not a woman to teach nor to usurp authority over d man but to be in silence  .

For Adam was first formed, then Eve and Adam was not deceived but d woman being deceived was in transgression.
This is just some of them, I may be wrong as my English may not be too correct but feel free to constructively correct me! I dey here.
#learning #laughing #livin #loving
I have 2 sons and am training them up to Respect, Value and never see a woman as a threat cause jealousy join these laws  '' 

*I dont even get where she is going with this...........

30 comments:

1. Women brought life..as In another human into the world.. So shut up

1. When you stop glaring at people’s husbands in shopping malls( you know what I am talking about) then maybe you can be taken seriously..... the nerve of this woman

2. So what does she want us to go now?

1. She wants all women all over the world to kill themselves because I don’t get it myself.

2. That the men of those days saw women as evil, trash

3. The headline is misleading. The point she was trying to make is all jumbled up in her annoying write up.

She just wants to jabber.

4. This is what is called “no head, no tail”
      How can someone just decide to quote bible verses and jumble mumble them together without the Holy Spirit’s guidance. Fafaffa fowl...at her age

3. Religion is opium of the people! Torah were written on semitic background without recourse to modern day feminism ideology.

1. So feminism is now your scriptures or standard for eternity. Please find the truth and cling to it and stop deceiving yourself with the feminism.

4. My dear, woman is a symbol of everything good and beautiful. That Eve fell to the temptation of the devil does not mean that she brought sin into the world. Adam fell to the same temptation too. The bible says, "By one man (the devil).... sin came into the world..." and by one man (Jesus Christ), righteousness/salvation came (Rom5:12-21; 1Cor. 15:21) . Let's stop the blame game and take responsibility to change our ways, be you a man or a woman. That same devil is in our world today leading many to hell and the same Jesus Christ is also in our world today, leading many to heaven. it's a personal choice.

5. Thank you Stella. Victoria, what busstop are you headed to?

6. Abeg who nor get work make that person read and explain to us wetin she dey yarn😏😏😏

7. Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the Law, he was killed to give us Freedom, I have also set before you life and death, choose your choice. If she decides to live in the curse, her choice, if she decides to choose and live in the blessing her choice. Morning fellas

1. So after redeeming us n taking away d curse,did labour pain stop? Did we stop being under man? Did d suffering of mankind stop?

8. Stella this is a continuation of a post she made earlier.i personally asked her to talk about the religious aspect.. u misunderstood her..pls start from d first post..Victoria is so intelligent I go tru all her post..read d first one then u will understand the second one better..she never said women brought son and death

1. Thank you 09:28! I didn’t read her previous posts but I know exactly what she’s getting at or at least have an idea. You cannot alway use the Bible to justify everything. Plus a lot of people especially men use certain scriptures when convenient. Lord knows what women did to deserve all this. The matriarchy has just been inserted into so many things that now even our so called educated and open minded men use “religion” and “culture” as an excuse to treat women shabbily just like second-hand slaves. Sex slave, labor slave, slave to cook and clean, slave to manipulate, slave to work for them while they claim all the that’s achieved from it, slave to raise their children ........ the list just goes on

9. In a society, family, community, race, tribe or place where the women r treated badly, excluded, stigmatized or systematically destroyed, IT IS NEVER SUCCESSFUL!
    * The pain & sufferings of those women will directly or indirectly touch everyone
    *the offsprings or bloodline of those women r damaged goods & only the intervention of God can set them right!
    *the lack or absence of fruitful contribution, success & positive outcome from women is a curse on their society, family & people.
    *women r not just biological productive vessels, but nurturing, and THE SYMBOL OF PRODUCTIVE LIFE IN EVERY SENSE!!!
    A WOMAN DOES NOT HAVE TO BEAR A CHILD TO BE PRODUCTIVE, NOR BE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO BE A GENUIS!!!

1. May God richly bless you! Women are now killing men and people will call them “devil”. What else did you expect from damaged goods? The way one person treats another is no justification for taking the other person’s life but when you’ve been getting emotionally, economically, psychologically and systematically damaged for decades, it’ll start showing one way or the other. Damaged women have been doing unthinkable things for decades like killing their step kids, destroying one another etc. Thay just started focusing their aggression back on their main/systemic aggressors and that’s why we’re seeing more of such news. Men should have started doing something and putting women’s human feeling and nature into consideration but they didn’t really care because it didn’t directly affect them. That “it’s a man’s world” attitude is actually killing a lot of men because they’re no longer getting away with things like they used to especially those who victimize already damaged women. Most women don’t even know their breaking point until they actually reach it and it could be too late by then. It is time to heal now and change our attitudes towards women. They’re human beings too and can break at any point. I prefer a world where everybody is safe and happy. Children, women and men.

10. Mtcheew. Madame after eating bellyfull, you are now yarning. .abeg leave us in Nigeria o

11. I'm confused, like what's the aim of this write-up?

12. ..years ago I thought about this, The men saw women as slaves, 3rd hand citizens. The women were treated anyhow because they were saw as slaves and helpless woman being. Just like the white and black r/ship. up till now some whites sees Blacks as criminals, slaves. Anything black is described as evil, when a black man kills its terrorist, while a white man its mental issue.

13. Ma personally I was not in that garden,so I don't know why I am being blamed for the sin.It's false accusation and bearing of false witness,just that I don't have time,I would have challenged this in Court.Victoria I was not there!

14. It seems she wants to make a point but doesn't know how to.

15. What does African religion and spirituality say about the creation of mankind? How is it that so many Africans know what their colonizers religious writings say, but not their own? If life began in Africa then traditional African religion should know the truth of creation. Let us as African ppl look toward traditional African religion and spirituality in 2019. The continent is full of different beliefs and practices find one that appeal to you and practice it. Enough of taking on the religions beliefs of ppl who hate us and see us as beneath them anyway. Some of you who are so proud to be whatever outsider religion are being held in slavery in some places, others of you can't even go to certain religious houses of worship because you are not wanted there. Look to Africa for your succor and turn away from the beliefs of your enemies who held your ancestors in captivity then and now. Look to Africa!

16. Hmmm is Victoria okay, I hear say there are many mental people acting normal in London.

17. Hm this one is going cuckoo...

18. This is what happens when people start reading and translating the Bible without proper guidance and foundation... You end up confused and support the wrong notion that is rulling your mind... The fall of man and subsequent subjection of womanhood is the work of the devil. For millennia the woman who was the glory of man in creation has been brought down... But in the same Genesis 3:15 God promised a victory of the woman through her son... Man's victory and restoration was also by a woman... The only thing is that women of today have failed to realise that that restoration is not be competing with Man but rule man by submitting just the Blessed Virgin Mary won the heart of God by submitting to God.... Behold the handmaid of the Lord, do unto me according to your Word.

19. She is trying to say that the society is using religion to relagate women to the background hence why they expect women to take alots of nonsense from men yet smile that's where she is going.