Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Based Nigeria Lady Confronts Pastor On The Streets Of London For Assaulting Her When She Was A Little Girl

Thursday, March 14, 2019

UK Based Nigeria Lady Confronts Pastor On The Streets Of London For Assaulting Her When She Was A Little Girl

The Lady with Facebook name Toyin So Strong Owolabi is not only calling out the named Pastor but has also stopped talking to her Mother for taking sides with the Pastor.....Her story is Pathetic and she opened a gofundme page where she told her shocking story.....

In this You tube video,she records herself confronting the Preacher

The story found on this link goes thus....

''This is AMOS******** THE H.O.D of CCC(celestial church of Christ UK/IRELAND.

He molested me when I was a child. I was tricked into thinking that he had been arrested. Only to find out a few years back that not only did my mother do nothing... but she was still 'very' close to him and attending his church events with my sister. My sister was the first person that found me after the abuse happened. The first witness to my distress and confession. Still she supports my mothers lies. My mother has not only put me in danger but other children over a 30yr period by doing nothing. All this just to be in a very comfortable and high position in her church environment. #SHAMEONYOU

Child abuse is taboo in the Nigerian community and beyond. We need to clear the smoke screen... clean up the garbage for TOMORROW'S CHILDREN!

I have had many years to heal and get help in order to be the survivor you see today. But it has not been easy.

On the 27/02/19 I finally got my chance to expose him! (See video) the rest will most definitely go down in history. It's gonna be stressful but I'm ready for whomever wants to try me!

My mother is standing firmly with her church and this SWINE PEDO FATUNSIN. I hope my older brother comes forward as he also is a witness to the after events of that very day.

The list of things needed you can only imagine. But in order to fight this I will need monetary support. CCC have a large following plus money to support this beast. But I have POWER and no finance. A one woman army coming for his arse!

To to all of his supporters... you will eat your words.

To my mother... I pity you.

To my brother and sister... do the right thing.

To PEDO FATUSIN I'M COMING FOR YOUR ARSE!!! I ALSO CHALLENGE YOU, MY MOTHER, SISTER AND BROTHER TO A LIE DETECTOR TEST!

ANYTIME ANYPLACE!

LET THE GAMES BEGIN!

#Toyinsostrong
#STOPCHILDABUSE
#PROTECTYOURCHILDREN
#ChurchToo
#MetooMVMNT
IG: @toyinsostrong
Twitter: @toyinsostrong
FB: Toyin So Strong Owolabi

If you are a survivor like myself of abuse @ CCC then please reach out. I'm here for you. Be inspired by me to do the same. The freedom I feel is magical.

Many have asked me "T aren't you scared?"

My reply: I cannot think of anything more scary than being cornered in your bedroom by a grown ass man! What more do I have to be frightened of???? #BRINGIT

MESSAGE TO ALL PEDOPHILES:

WE GROW UP YOU KNOW LOL #Karma

ALSO KEEP YOUR HANDS TO YOURSELF!!!!! #Toyinsostrong''

What do you think about this call out?

55 comments:

1. Many nigerian women live for their church appraisal, the like the feeling of been important in church and will protect it at all costs even to the detriment of their own children....Her mother and sister who helped a full grown man get away with the crime should Bury their heads in shame.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. LEP AKA valour

2. The full gist is that the PASTOR used to be her mother's secret lover when she was a child. He visits them in their home. And during one of his visits, he molested her. She told her mother and sister. Mother promised to arrest him, but never did. She later found out that the mother and PASTOR even became closer. And the PASTOR gave the mom a high position in church. Till today, the mother worships in the pastor's church. And the mother told her family members to block the daughter on social media, that she is lying and all that.. in a bid to cover up her own shit. Now, this lady wants justice and has been going all over social media, while the church has been protecting the said man.

Ask me how i know the story, I read her story on a popular Facebook female page yesterday.

It is well. Say no to child molestation.

3. When you see pastors preaching in dark glasses that means they are phsycopaths. They don't want people to see their eyes because they are lieing. This fatusin guy is a bleaching evil psychopath. His end will be soon but Toyin should report him to the police asap.

4. Every time this kind of thing happens, I remb the lady that spoke about her mother, the evil convent they do in church. Na real wa, Nne keep hiding your families o

2. I support her calling him out but I feel she's also trying to cash out on the issue. Otherwise, why ask for money? Plenty noise on Social Media is enough to roast his ass. Calling out the man and making monetary request in the same breath seem'somehow' to me.
    What do I even know 🀷🏻

1. Why she needs money? That man will sue her to court and you think her lawyer will accept smiles or a pot of soup as payment? If he's heading a large church, then know that he has millions at his disposal.

2. @Ralu thanks for the explanation. I wasn't looking at it from the angle you just painted. I quite understand it now. Thanks

3. 100% in support of the call out. No hiding place for pedophile.

4. I support her calling him out but I feel she's also trying to cash out on the issue. Otherwise, why ask for money? Plenty noise on Social Media is enough to roast his ass. Calling out the man and making monetary request in the same breath seem'somehow' to me.
    What do I even know 🀷🏻

1. Same thought I have!!! But like you said, 'what do we know"?

2. Because she needs to go to court and get him to pay for his crimes.
      CCC members are very rich, they will support the man, but she herself is a one man army, that's why she needs help

3. Before you open your mouth and judge someone, please get your fact right. Go through her Facebook page, you will see she has been posting about this and all. She even posted her story on a particular female group page yesterday. When you go through her FB page, come back and tell us if it's still for the money. I pray your kids don't fall victim of child molestation.

Say no to child molestation!!!!

4. You no too much abeg, no police for that country wey she fit report to and if you don't have money for the fight leave him to God. This your gofundme I no understand o, e bi like format to cash out. Its well with you.

5. A boy my grandmother was training attempted raping me when i was just 4. He must have been btw 17 or 18. He was already kissing and fondling my flat chest. if not for the neighbours kids that came in to call me to play and stopped it.
      I just went to spend the weekend in my grandma's house. I never told a soul. People around just noticed I started disliking the so called uncle.
      30yrs later this guy is now a pastor and thinks I can't remember. He has been blowing up my phone asking for one money or the other. Sob stories that his child is sick. My hubby even said why aren't I giving him. That okay he will give me the money to give him so he can stop disturbing. When I told my grandma of his persistent calls she said i shld ignore him as he always has different sob stories. He has begged all the old people for money they have given him. It is now time for the kids.
      I could not even tell my husband what he did. I just avoid his calls. You feel what you did to a 4yr old child she can't remember ?

6. @Anike. I believe you are a woman. Do you pray for your child to go through this? All you saw was the GO fund me, as if you even have a Kobo to contribute. Na your type dey beg for instagram...

7. Peel dear pls forgive and move on pls dear

5. Chai! Baba Fatusi

6. wow but what is the purpose of the go fund me page ..

1. To pay for adequate legal representation: toe to toe in court with the Celestial Church's attorney at some point.

7. wonderful, I'm in full support. let us learn to expose these demons and stop protecting them.

8. Kai....this is so stupid.

1. Like your kind of stupidity abi, ode,child molester

9. Stella, I would confront my abuser if I ever see him again. Many of you have no idea about what it means to be sexually abused as a child. It is to deep that words can never explain the feeling. I'm tired of hearing and reading about sexual abuse against women and girls... it makes me sick and I hate the approach that Nigerians give to such issue. Even if I type from now till tomorrow anyone who hasn't been sexually abused will never understand.

10. When we talk about sexual abuse many people think that these victims are blowing things out of proportion. How would a mother know about such and still keep quiet? Why are some women like this? Don't be surprised an average Nigerian mum would keep quiet and watch her husband or other relatives abuse her daughter. I'm not surprised at such behavior. They worry about what the society would say.

1. Whilst I don't support the mother, I think there might have been an element of fear.

All these babas can do and undo; I hope she doesn't end up in a mental hospital.

2. Are you surprised?? It's on this same blog that a woman kept mum on her husband molesting her daughter severally. After several call out by people, she still refused to come out. If your children can't trust you to keep them safe in this kind of situation, who will then do that?

11. Okokobioko. Fake pastors everywhere. @Blessed Princess

12. Why did the mother protect the man?

1. @ Charity bino, the man is his secret lover since the lady has bn a child

13. Before we start adjuging this case, got 2 questions for the lady - why did she have to wait this long (guess shd be over 20 or 22years) to cry out on this issue? I also guess this happened when d man was still unbornagain Christian. (still in da world) y not bring it up then? 2. Y raise a gofund me for your case if you have a serious issue to pursue? This do not add up at all. We should learn to analyze cases critically and realistically before passing judgements please. Lots of fake news flying around with the intention of pulling others down.

1. Anon 10.47. You are a child molester, can see from your post. Gerrarahia! How many parents take time to listen to their children? Do you know how many kids are bn molested daily. The cardinal that was sentenced nko? Did the first child he did it to open up? Why did it take so many years before the victims of Rkelly abuse came out and opened up? Stop displaying your stupidity online. Ode!

2. pls never ask a victim why they waited so long. That thing sickens me, do you know the courage it takes to come out to face an elderly person in authority(a parent,teacher,pastor e.g) especially when that abuse is perpetuated as a child. Can you have the courage at 12, at 15, you may not have that courage till your 30s when you are completely non dependent on the parties involved which includes her mother.
      For the go-fund me I don't know her reasons, but a logical explanation is she wants to hire her own team of lawyers, and doesn't want to go through public defender which may take longer. Cost of lawyers in the UK will run into thousands she probably doesn't have.

3. She waited until she was ready to talk about it.How easy do you think it is to open up about sexual abuse?Some people spend their lives in therapy,in mental institutions for one singular act and you are asking why she waited this long.

4. So you didn't see it happened as a child or you are just blind. Bring it to who? As a child if her mom didn't do anything how was she to have brought it up,pray you don't experience such in this your life cause it will be bad. Do you know the guts it takes for one to speak up? M sure you don't,maybe when you do you will understand. And that man has always been a pastor, for the account she obviously need the money to fight the man or you think it's not money that will be used,you were also blind not to also see where she was calling on survivor like her to join the fight

5. God bless you Anon 11.25, beds and roses, kamikaze and Anon 11.55. You have all spoken well. I'm sure anon 10.47 is probably a member of that church. That's his reason for his stupid write-up. And he's probably a child molester too, anuofia! You that is an adult, how much courage do you have, not to talk about a kid. Mama or papa, use your brain.....

14. Supported!!!!
    He needs to be call out..
    Nonsense

15. I was raped by a minister when I was 19, is that also child abuse?

1. No that is simply rape..

2. That is “simply” rape. Like it makes it any less grave than child abuse.

16. Thank you for posting the story. This was shared by the so called lady on a group on Facebook. I am sending you this because of the judges and jury that were saying she wants to cash out on the story and why open a go-fund me. Thank you for all you do for humanities, Mrs SDK. Here goes her story:

I wanted to share my childabuse experience with you all.

I was molested by my mothers then secret boyfriend and church member. Once told... my mother assured me that he would be arrested. He never came to our house again so I assumed justice had been served. That incident shaped me and taught me not to love myself.

I had difficult teen years and continued to seek love in the wrong places. Still against all odds managing to be somebody and raise a beautiful family. I have always kept my distance from my family because of this as well as other childhood trauma and neglect.

In 98' I saw this man and was filled with rage. I shouted to him then began to chase him with my then 2yr old in the buggy. He was young enough to run then and he did. In 2013 I saw his profile on FB. I inboxed him and finally told him what I thought of him and told him he was a danger to children. He read the message and blocked me straight?? Why now??πŸ‘€ A friend then told me that he had deleted his whole church FB page. Again why??πŸ‘€

To my horror a few years back I discovered that my mother not only .. did nothing but was still 'very close' to this beast. I found out by seeing she had been tagged on FB in his church harvest photos. I was devastated. I gathered my broken self and went to confront my mother. She told me to 'get over it' along with a few other shocking statements that I cannot repeat in here. Since then I have just been healing and educating myself. But still always imagined the day I would actually confront this child molester.

On 27/02/19 I saw him and confronted him capturing what footage I could of him confessing. He did not confess? Be he did say 'how close' him and my mother are but claims not to remember ME or what he did to me that very day. I posted this online and the rest is history.

Childabuse in the Nigerian community is rife! We need to speak up! Open our eyes and protect our children! Don't trust every uncle with your child. Stop leaving them with anyone because you can. Ask them questions. Teach them body safety. More importantly make sure they can come to you. Believe them when they tell you.

30 or so years later this individual is the head of a well known church. Praying over people with access to millions of children. My mother and sister have chosen to stand with their church and the child molester. Even though my sister was the first on the scene after the abuse and the first to see my distress and hear my confession. She is supporting my mother in a lie. As of this moment it is me against a man in a very high ordained (by man) position with millions of followers worldwide. But I am not afraid. So many people have asked me "Toyin? Aren't you scared?"

My reply: I cannot think of anything more scary than being cornered in your bedroom as a child's by a grown arse man!!!!

WHOM SHALL I FEAR??🀷🏿‍♀️

1. This is so sad. May our kids never be victims of such in Jesus name.

2. Yes, why open a go fund me page? Sexual abuse is a criminal offence and is covered under legal aid funding in UK. She doesn't need to pay anything if she can prove she doesn't have money to fund her case. Opening a go fund me page is suspicious.

3. Anon 11.45.... This is sad. Anon 14.57, shut up, child molester oshi.

17. The pastors' name is even somehow' FatuSIN, the part of Sin in his name means a lot

18. Some mothers deserve jungle justice

1. A girl in my school confided in people her biological father use to sleep with her as a child. The school authorities called the parents, only the mother came and they informed her.
      Till date they are still married.

19. I know a twin that finished from Uni Abuja that there father sleeps with. One is married now with a very handsome son but the other is still in the house. I don't think she has control over the situation, because she seems to even love porn of daughter and father having sex. Its almost apart of her and she doesn't know where to turn to. People need to pray for such victims.

20. He think he is free because years have past... many men sexually abuse women and never get punished but will stay online and throw stone

1. So true. Yet, it's a matter of time now before they are smoked out: no more hiding place for the wicked. Oluritun, CPA, the rapist, you are next.

21. I saw this story on FIN in facebook

22. Please everyone do not let us pass judgement or point fingers at anyone. We how do we it's TRUE, no mother in her sense will condone such a thing no matter who you are. I don't know why this lady has not gone to the police. She does not need go fund me. She should just go to the police station to report the case, why ranting online? Police will take care of the matter, they will charge him if its TRUE. So I don't understand the go fund me at all.