Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victims Of Collapsed Building Reportedly Need Blood...

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Victims Of Collapsed Building Reportedly Need Blood...

It is reported that victims of the collapsed building yesterday need blood .....
If check out the info if you are healthy and can give Blood.....

20 comments:

1. This has to be the worst news of the week.. Why poor innocent children ??? I have already gone to donate some blood. The hospital is packed , choked and filled with lots of people. Parents are wailing.. This is a Black week in Lagos. Innocent lives of children lost. I have donated, if you are around the area, kindly donate to save lives if you can.

1. Lagos Island General Hospital

2. I hope the hospital won't still ask parents to pay for the blood cos that's their handwork

3. Even though blood is donated, it still has to be screened and processed. So yes, the parents may have to pay a little token.

2. Lord have mercy !!!!

3. I've been so heart broken since yesterday, feeling for those kids ,the thought of those children being trapped makes me sick πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜“

4. They should please screen the blood thoroughly before transfusion o! Because Naija health sector can complicate issues nor be here. May God grant these young innocent children divine and speedy recovery .

1. That's another thing @ your first sentence.

5. Can people living in abuja participate pls. I want to donate but I'm far away. Anyone in Lagos ready to donate? I will pay

6. Oh dear😒 I'm not around now, would ve donated as a general donor.😳😳 this is so painful,poor innocent kids.

7. It well with them....😒

8. Hope they won't ask the parents to pay for the blood after free donation.

1. The governor said the statr government will take care of all medical bills.

9. I wish I could donate but I'm in Abuja. Oh

10. Wish I'm in Lagos, would have love to donate... It's well