Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday IHN

Shout Out.........!!!!

....BEFORE YOU GET MARRIED

I read some stories online about the marital issues and problems some people go through and I have to say this; the same way some women go to pastors to tell them who their husband is, some visit native doctors, I mean 'Babalawo' to show them husband, if not I don't understand how a human being will be behaving like someone donkey vomited to a person he pledged undying love to.
Oh, and women, before you begin to rejoice, this goes both ways...(Stella's side eyes for you)

How exactly do you people spend your courtship period?

Going to Coldstone and Dominoes and taking pictures for the gram?
Trying out all the sexual positions; ceiling fan style, crouching tiger hidden dragon, snake in the monkey shadow, to know if you can both coauthor another Kama Sutra?
You all read too much Mills and Boon!

Let me tell you this,
If you have never had a misunderstanding with your partner, where you see how they handle conflict, my dear, you have not seen the other side side of him or her.

Some will come to say, he/she hid it from me.
No human being is a Chameleon, you saw the signs but decided to ignore them.

Some will say he told me he will change...
Na those ones I dey laff pass....
Somebody that was toasting you, when im suppose dey pretend give you, e no do am, na when e don hook the fish finish, carry am wholesale e go change abi?
If his/her parents couldn't change , you can't either. Only God can change people.

Or an accident...
When they have amnesia...
And forget their names...
And never recover....
Like in the movies....

Bottom line is this, no one is perfect, we just pick the amount of crazy we can handle and settle. Everyone of us has a deal breaker, find yours and know where to draw the line.
If you fell in love with him because he was spending money on you, don't begin to lament tomorrow when you see nwiii, enjoy the money and move on.
If you fell in love with her because of the figure 8, Onku, wen you begin to hear nwii, look into her eyes, you will see the reflection of your stupidity.
Suck it up and move on..

Marriage is not a bed of roses, use your courtship period to get to know each other properly biko.!. I happen to be an Admin on Facebook, this whole admin please hide my ID tire me sef.

Ndewo nu!

*Ndewo ooooo....

............................................................................................................

BLOOD GROUPS FOR YOUR INFO

A+ can donate to A+, AB+ O+ can donate to O+, A+, B+, AB+ B+ can donate to B+, AB+ AB+ can donate to AB+ A- can donate to A+, A-, AB+, AB- O- can donate Everyone B- can donate to B+, B-, AB+, AB- AB- can donate to AB+, AB- 

Do you Know your blood group?

...........................................................................................................

SLOW LEARNERS

For people who grew up in the South West, especially those who attended government schools, the jingle “olodo rabata, oju eja lo mo je…” is a familiar tune. If you think about it, in your school experiences, you’d recall a particular classmate who was not very bright academically/socially or in sports. Maybe that somebody was you. 

These sets of individuals would always come first from the bottom, get beaten by teachers, scolded by parents/guardians and taunted by classmates. There’d be regular class repeats, carry-overs, extra lessons, remedial classes, expulsion; a thorn in the teachers flesh and supposedly a “waste of school fees.”

What if you knew that about half the time, the child is not to blame? What if I told you that a good percentage of these children grow up to excel in different areas of specialization or become prodigies.

In every classroom, there would be that student whose hands are raised even before the teacher is done asking the questions. And there would be some who will never seem to get it until the same thing is repeated over and over again. They are slow learners, quite different from people who are learning disabled. Learning disability could arise from a number of factors, which unfortunately we would not talk about in this post, however, If one took a standardized I.Q test, any score below 70 is an indication that there is a disability e.g autism or dyscalculia. 

Slow learners however may score higher than 70, they do not have a learning disability, they are simply slower in catching up.
Sometimes the fault is with the system that does not create the capacity to cater to all types of learners (visual, audio, reading/writing and kinesthetic. For example, you do not keep a kinesthetic individual sitted on a spot for long and expect such to assimilate), perhaps only a gentle extra prodding in love would do the trick or it might be a case needing medical/psychological attention. 

Whichever it is, do not be hasty in labeling an individual without knowing the cause of behavior. They just might pleasantly shock you in the future.

Do you have an experience or know of someone who was the dredge of the class, (I for one am an example when it came to mathematics) only to surprise everyone later in life as a diamond in the rough. Kindly share their story or yours. Cheers.

BV BV ESTHER

..........................................................................................................

PUBLIC HEALTH SPECIALIST KOSY LECTURES ON MAINTAINING HYGIENE DURING MENSTRUATION

So as a public Health Specialist, I always feel the need to educate girls and women about their Health, and how to take proper charge of their bodies.

I was able to go to go to Marjor international school in Ikate Surulere to speak to 130 female students about the needs to maintain proper hygiene during Menstruation.

Some of these young beautiful girls are not properly educated on how to take care of their selves during their menstrual period, thereby causing themselves infection and spreading infections..

It would surprise you to know that some girls who do not have access to sanitary pads, end up using rags, leaves, dirty clothes, newspapers, old clothes etc to protect themselves.

This is very unhygienic.

I had to educate them on the proper ways to wear their sanitary pads, disposal etc
-How to maintain proper hygiene
I was also able to give all 130 students free Sanitary pads ( Lady care)

If you are a teacher and would love me to come speak with your students about Menstruation and proper hygiene

Please let me know OK..

I strongly believe that together we can stop the STAIN, SHAME, and STIGMA associated with Menstruation.
Thanks
Kosi 

Well done Kosy and God bless you!!!

:..........................................................................................................

Bargain selling at giveaway price!!!...

Selling my MacBook pro Laptop to take care of urgent need. It's fast and fantastic to use, for students and professionals. It has few scratches around. Button and screen works perfectly comes with charger. However it has some faults. 1. Extremely slow in charging. 2. Battery last for just 2hrs. 3. And one of the speaker is bad. Please Note These faults are repairable at less price. Selling at 100k. Negotiable for serious buyers.

My location is Lekki/Ajah. Lagos. Interested persons should please call me or WhatsApp 09097617898

Honesty like you have displayed is good but i am wondering you will find any buyer at this price!!!!

..............................................................................................................

UNIFORM

Your Organisation uniform is a marketing tool is a true reflection of your company it can either attract client or turn them away. that why you need the service of professional to take care of your uniform. consult me for the best material, right color, and best design that will suit the company.
we
School Uniform
security uniform
office wear
medical wear
Jersey
Sport wear
monogramming
screen printing
cooperate wears ETC
contact us via WhatsApp or call 07082988692

............................................................................................................

FLAT SHARING

Please I’m looking for female I can share flat with in Lagos. I would really appreciate if the person is a Living Faith Church member. Please the rent should not be expensive, but conducive. Please call me on 09056832246

...........................................................................................................

Fikz Haven

Are you tired of buying low quality fabrics at outrageous prices?
Do you have an event coming up and need someone to attend to your Asoebi needs?
Do you need a personal shopper for fabrics and fashion accessories?

Trouble not! Let's fix it for you.
Contact us at Fikz Haven for all your fabrics fix.
Instagram: Fikz_Haven
Facebook: Fikz Haven
WhatsApp: 08098224532
Call:0902 246 9992 ,0706 817 3529
Email: fikzhaven@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................

OLAWEALTH ANKARA DISTRIBUTOR.

Make #50,000 in a Month.
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces.

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..
Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

A Plot of Land for sale.

A well motorable plot of land is up for sale at Ibeju Lekki, behind Mayfair gardens.
Asking price is #10m. Interested reach 08187903414.

.........................................................................................................

COURIER COY NEEDED

I need the service of a courier company that can help deliver letters to different locations within Lekki Phase 1.
Any Courier Company that can do this should please reach out to me through 08052715844.

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Our Audit firm with Head Office in Abuja is in need of Audit Trainee.Qualification: B.Sc, HND Accounting or lCAN ATS. Experience: 2 years Post Qualification. Interested applicants should forward their Applications and CVs to the email below, nalamin389@yahoo.com

.......................................................................................................

134 comments:

1. @yesterday anonymous 14:27pm.
    No matter your situation always thank God, some people have it worse off than you. A woman told me her story yesterday and I didn't wait for her to finish before I started thanking God for my life. She lost her son last week Wednesday after spending millions, she had borrowed so much from where she works that all her salary is used to pay off her loan,so every month she has nothing to take home. She has also borrowed from her work co-operative and micro finance. When she and her family went to the hospital to take her son corpse, they were told to pay #98,000 before the corpse will be released .She hasn't been able to raise the money, on sunday her landlady gave her quit notice. She wasn't owing but from what she heard, that's what her landlady does every year so she can get agreement and agency from new tenant. Where will she go with six children including her dead son's kids. My dear Anonymous so you see why you should still thank God. Thank God that you are still alive to have a fucked life, most of the victims of the Ethiopian airline crash would have done anything to be alive and have a fucked life.
    Remember there is always always always something to be thankful for. If you can't be thankful for what you have, be thankful for what you've escaped.
    Dear Anonymous, there might be obstacles in your path, things you don’t understand. Don’t fall apart. The Lord your God, the Good Shepherd, is with you. Let your mind rest. You’ve worried about that problem long enough. Leave it to God. "Let no man mock your GOD
    Whatever has delayed you or has not come to YOU yet,tell them
    "MY GOD IS AWARE"
    and will show up at HIS TIMING"πŸ™.

1. Nice write-up.people should open their mind and see that life challenges is part of living.. How you react to it could be positive or negative.

2. So sad
      She needs to do birth control urgently

3. IHN to make brain.... Pls bv if u sell affordable children okirika wear within Bariga, kindly call call me i need cloths for my 6years baby girl.. 08186366194

4. I don't know whether to talk to.my neighbour or not. How can she decided not to open the gate from inside for me to enter/after calling her? Called her she refused to pick her calls but when her hubby called her, she picked that she wasn't arround, immediately her friend came up, she opened the door, nawa o. Had to call one Hausa boy to climb over n open d gate for me.Make I hand her over to God and she's even preggy. God pls help me/us.no

5. That was what my brother was going through in the hands of our tenants. He was home alone and whenever he returns from work at night they won't open the gate for him. We had to make a hole in the gate so that your hand can pass through and you could open the gate by yourself.

1. Blood group info is quite confusing. Wish it could be done right cos it is such useful information The importance of the full stop or return key and new line for a new sentence cannot be overemphasized. Stella please help

2. Exactly @14.28.The info lacked clarity because of punctuation. Please use a full stop after each and start the next on a new line.

@ the lady looking for a female to share a flat with, why the preference for a LFC member?
      I am sorry, but I won't share a flat with someone who is particular about a denomination. Is being a Christian not OK for you?
      If you really want your church member, rent a flat and look for a flatmate in your church.

3. I almost married my ancestor last year cos I just like them older and can't deal with guys in or around my age bracket. I didn't know I carried over grown baby.

Currently dating my age mate and the peace of mind no be here.Who ancestor help biko?

1. Thats how you people will be multiplying your bodycounts with yeye values

2. I'm sure the sex part will be more fun than wrinkle balls

3. That your ancestor was bad market doesn't mean it's same for all and that your age mate brings peace doesn't also mean its same for all, if e no help you doesn't mean e no help others

4. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss. I pray this one give you all the joy and peace of mind you need. I like them older though. @Blessed Princess

5. @anonymous14:16
      Na you hold torch for us when we dey do? Kpele ooo na market person sabi im dey buy,its not my fault if you share cookie while dating.

@14:25
      Ewwwwwwww,no be that kain old na.

@Chidinma:
      12yrs older than I am,not granpaish considering my age lol.

14:32
      Speaking for myself

14:36
      Amen dear,I like them older too oo.Highest I have dated was 6yrs older than I am so when I met this dude his being 12yrs older wasn't an issue till he started displaying.Na so I πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️.

My now being with someone that we can reason on same wave length got me thinking why did I ever consider the nna anyi in the first place?πŸ€”

Kisses you all,It's been a good day to Gods glory.

6. @Blessed Princess look at the reply to Seelord on spontaneous post.

True true na you write am?

I will be back.

1. Good afternoon to you. @Blessed Princess

5. Samsung S10 is out! Oya eyin slay mamas yallow pawpaw

On ur Nyash
    Set tohtoh
    Go! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Ikwalwakwakwakwalwa

1. Hahaha Kelvin,easy on slay queens.Good afternoon blog visitors.Can one really know a Han being to 100%?sometimes after years of marriage they'll shock you beyond belief.It's really the grace of God that keeps one in marriage.

6. This hygiene thing during menstruation serious o. I don see girls wey no dey bath for like three days during them red lights. No be say water no dey o. Na so them dey live. Them come near you join dey ask wetin dey smell.

7. I was reading Sp on Banky and I agree with majority of the comments. Banky is a green snake under green grass biko. What has Banky done for etiosa or lagos people to deserve their vote? What has he used his status as a celeb to do for anyone positively before? It would have been a perfect opportunity to help his best friend who needed help even with rehab or consellor but no oh, the mummy's boy dump him and couldn't even invite him for his wedding. Very unforgiving. Meaning if he won, the places that don't vote for him will suffer abi? You have done nothing for the commonner but wants their vote. He wants to compare himself with someone that helped reduce traffic everyday. Why didn't he organise concert since to raise funds for people? But he could organise for campaign and even beg for donations when he has never done anything good for them. Kappish
    Nobody should say he tried oh. Any celeb or popular person that launches a party will equally succeed good or bad. Be it David, Don jazzy, dj cuppy, korede, dangote, Oritsefemi, Mo Abudu etc. Any of that launches a party will do well in 3 months cos Nigerians like popularity
    Banky should fix his life first and make peace with his environment. If you cannot handle the problems of your friends and rather settle with ready made, how do you want to handle the problem of Eti-osa?

1. Leave matter for people wey know that Nivea roll-on ambassador, i de look Doppel and Eka spewing trash on matter they dont know, all you know about Banky is what you read on the internet, i can bet u didnt even know he had a love child.... ure running mouth that he sponsored skale thru Uni, do u know the good things Hitler did for ppl of west germany? Susu might find out what she has signed up for much later, i hope he changes for her.

2. Haba! How do you know he didn't help his friend? Because the friend didn't carry placard? Did the friend tell you that Banky didn't invite or forgive him? When was he supposed to raise funds for the common people - was it the first, second or third time he was fighting cancer? What has he used his status to do - scholarships he has given from his own pocket, nko? Or is it until he brings camera crew to snap him giving Caprisun, biscuits and one exercise book to children - like some celebs & their NGOs - that you'll know what he has done?

3. It's like Banky didn't give in to your online begging for you to leave SP and still come to IHN to cry

4. Anon 14.30, hating fools such as this, u totally ignore them. Arguments like these are not worth the stress at all

5. You are the same anon ranting like a demented person on SP.

Ok we have heard, he is a bad person, can you rest now?

If you like don't go and sort out your own issues, carry Bankyw matter for head like wig or punk whilst yours is staring you in the face.

8. I thought I have heard it all until I hear say APC votes dey raise like ejebu garri if e reach INEC office. @Blessed Princess

9. God is forever the greatest in any terms of conflict or trouble you seem to be stressed about...know this God is still in control how you preserve and keep your faith form will determine how big your miracle and testimony will be..,okay GUYSπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

10. I read the in house news of yesterday.i was saying girls should wash their pussies and also after pooing.i totally agree .so after going to the toilet.you will only use tissue to cleanup.how will you be feeling.please after using tissue use water to wash yourself very well or are you saying tissue is better than water.that is why beautiful girls o.immediately she removes pant.everywhere will be smelling.that is why northern ladies hardly smell cos they cant even piss without using water.but here educated lady o go shit n just wear pant.i am a guy i know what i am talking about.

1. You are a guy and yo do not know what you are talking about.. So for example places where the sink (water) is outside the toilet you expect me to fetch water carry cup or a bowl and go into the toilet like a bush person? ... you can use wet wipes if that's convenient but miss me with that bullshit about using water .. not everyone uses pit latrine biko

2. If somebody smell your bum now it will still smell...Go lick your northerner Anus

3. I'm sure it's that dirty Bitch and South whatever that's writing this under anon. Let me tell you. Tissues wipe the bum very clean. Just take a long strip of tissue and keep wiping and folding until your bum is clean. No big deal at all. How can your fingers enter deep in your bum? It's only tissue that can go that deep and remove everything. And that dirty practice can only be done over pit latrine. You can't do that over water cistern. Like please tell me how you'll position yourself while washing to avoid water splashing on your clothes?

11. I might say hello don't be surprise when I say hello

#GOAT™

1. Danny how are you today?
      I'm still waiting for a reply oh

2. Nobody weird pass you sha.

3. Yayyyyyyyyy! Where is that anon on my Danny's case? He has answered you with ogbonge blog greetings from Mars o. Danny boy! Anu a na gba egbe, o na micha lollipop. #GOAT

4. Amebonawork, is that a reply... He hasnt even said Hello! He said he might.

5. na only anonymous dy reply you

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Kosi for the win ..fine girl with nice heart...
    Hot afternoon here In Lagos..

13. Signing out Meme is on point...
    Stella thanks for the sign out Meme..
    Moving on immediately no looking back again...

Good afternoon blog visitors...

1. Thats the way forward. And while at it, engage yourself with something else.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It is well dear, if u go school, try connect with old peeps, learn a skill and distribute cards to church members. join whatsapp groups to exhibit ur trade. if u sabi drive , then find uber partner. i left my parents house at almost 37yrs. when you wake up na him be ur morning

15. πŸ˜«πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”...Black wednWednein Lagos State..see broken parents.
    May God keep us safe always.

RIP to the dead..

16. Hello bvs.
    Good job Kosy.

Very true Esther;your post is enlightening. We all have our pace not only in learning but in life as well.

To my twitter folks-hope everyone is "smelling fresh" in this hot weather πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Cheers!

17. Good afternoon. This afternoon when I alighted from Keke, I gave the driver #100 for him to give me balance of #50. He brought out one folded #50 and gave me, when I opened it, I found out that, in fact, I declare this me story inconclusive
    @Blessed Princess

1. Lol u found out dt is torn,I do collect it every time,and na curse I dey curse anytime dey gv me such mony

18. Its been a while here. Hello everyone!!!

My BELOVED, how are you?

Kisses 🀣🀣🀣

19. Good afternoon lovelies

I resumed work and I feel like going back home
    Choi..... Counting down seriously

Kosi, you are doing a great Job....God bless you πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Courting will let you know one another but you can't know someone behavior 100%.Even our parents are still getting to know each other forever.

20. Good afternpon to you all..

To the BV whose email is showing "customer care" when you send a mail,this is what to do..

1) Log into your email on your device or Pc..open your mail and go to "Settings"..

2) Scroll down and search for "Your Name" then edit it to your choice name and save..That's all

If you want it easier,download "Email" or "Gmail" app from play store,then sign into your email,after that click the "Three straight line at the top of the page and locate "Settings" then "Your name" and edit to what you like..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Thank you so much for your response. God bless you

21. If youre missing someone, then it means you've not had a replacement that does what he/she did for you... or you wouldnt miss them, you'd barely even remember them.

Why should i spend 100k on a used apple lappy with some faults when i can get a brand new HP for 120-130? All for apple name, when bomb is not in my head?

22. IHN is here! Erm... stellz, that laptop is an expensive laptop and i think 100k is fair enough. Hope you get a buyer poster. Have a good day everyone.

23. how can an Adult not know his blood group bikonu? I am A+ with genotype AA known that since i was 13.

People who share flats how do u do it? Lord knows i cannot fit, i am damn too neat and dirt conscious. you cant come to my house eat and drop the dirty dish in the sink without washing immediatly. How do i stay with someone who only sweep and cleans the house at weekends? na die be that na.

*skips outta post*

24. Am at a cross road.thinking of aborting my 4months pregnancy. Have bin browsing since yesterday. I am in a deep mess.

1. When fuck was sweeting you, did you write us to express your pleasure?
      Pls this blog is not a reheb for people in pain from koro-koro decisions they made.
      Carry your wahala commot here.

2. if Ronaldo's mom had aborted him,there wont have been a ronaldo today,pls keep the child.....

3. While I am here praying and fasting to conceive and someone is thinking of aborting. God please visit me this Month.

4. Abeg, I take Baba God beg you. DON'T SHOOT.
      That boy wey dey bounce for ya womb so, im hand dey up
      in surrender, no shoot.

Na so I beg my neighbor wey im fiance dump make im no shoot,
      she no gree, tell me say she dey travel. Na the last time I see am be dat o.
      Na die o.

5. Poster pls, I am begging you in the name of God Almighty. Can you birth the baby and give me pls?
      If you are looking for where to stay, come stay with me till after birth.
      I promise, the baby and I will have nothing to do with you forever.
      Infact, you will consider the child aborted.
      Pls give me that baby.

25. Am at a cross road.thinking of aborting my 4months pregnancy. Have bin browsing since yesterday. I am in a deep mess.anybody don remove for 4 months?how is d process like.Stella pls post

1. Oh dear..
      How could u?
      Why will u?
      Pls think about it again..

2. Hmmmm very risky. Go to a good hospital but why do you want to remove that beautiful baby.

Not good to fuck illegally

3. Keep that baby,hearts been beating since 12 weeks, placenta formed, limbs developing.
      Whatever, you are going through face it with courage.
      You will overcome.
      Hugs

4. You would have to be induced for labor and push the foetus out..cause you're past the 1St trimester.. get to a good doctor quick, the longer you delay the riskier it gets to remove and hide..

5. Please do not remove that innocent baby.

6. @Yori
      Make she go good hospital go do what, you too be murderer?

26. @Before you get married memo up there, exactly what I pointed out last week and some persons took it personal and attacked me here.

Marriage doesn't change people and if actually it does, then it is a little fractions of people it does. People actually saw the signs while dating but ignored with the hope that he or she will change because they were too desperate to be married. No man just woke up one morning in marriage and start cheating, neither does a woman start over night partying.

I still maintain that marriages doesn't fail, rather it is the individual people in marriage that failed the institution of matrimony.

The foot note is on point. Some memories can't be wished away in life.

27. Kudos to those people that intentionally stay away from the blog for a few weeks, come back and ask after themselves in anonymous mode or have people ask about them.

Send someone to drop message about how their phone is damaged. Have someone buy a new phone for them.

And voila! Wish fulfilled!

Ye are the real mvps!!

If u like, catch sub that isn't urs.

1. Nnuku is on this table

2. na wah,are you speaking from experience?

3. Ron
      Pidgin writer
      Ayaoba

Many crooked minds, Eka no worry devil go punish them

4. So what's your business if they asked after themselves? Why re you pained πŸ˜• mind your business and stop shading people. You re becoming a nuisance nowadays

28. Dear Ceaser,
    You are really bitter. You habor so much spite for the opposite sex and it is not healthy.
    No one deserves to be treated the way you were but I suggest you find a way to use this experience as shears to prune you into a better person.
    I have followed your comments on this blog and I see that you have very deep pains and anger. I do not know if this stems from the betrayal by your fiancΓ©e or from experiences you may have had as a kid.
    Whichever it might be, I tell you there's a better way. Live simply. Laugh freely. Love truly. Love in this context doesn't just mean the love of the opposite sex. I mean love for life and all it encompasses.
    Embrace the beauty of the world. Travel,be spontaneous, try new things, put a smile on someone's face, reach out and touch they needy.
    There's a lot of wickedness and ugliness in this world no doubt about that. But there's also beauty and kindness if only we know where to look.
    Some day when you are old and grey, you might look back and wonder why you spent so much time hating instead of loving.
    Live! And make each day count.

Please not that my message to you is gender and religion neutral.
    Whoever you are male, female or bisexual, Christian Muslim or Hindu, you only live once. Make it count

1. But u dropped this on sp early enough na

2. Ceasar, breathe and read this twice.
      Drink water too, and let go of all the anger and disappointment.
      In trying to get even, sometimes we hurt ourselves.
      You will be fine.

29. Dear Ceaser,
    You are really bitter. You habor so much spite for the opposite sex and it is not healthy.
    No one deserves to be treated the way you were but I suggest you find a way to use this experience as shears to prune you into a better person.
    I have followed your comments on this blog and I see that you have very deep pains and anger. I do not know if this stems from the betrayal by your fiancΓ©e or from experiences you may have had as a kid.
    Whichever it might be, I tell you there's a better way. Live simply. Laugh freely. Love truly. Love in this context doesn't just mean the love of the opposite sex. I mean love for life and all it encompasses.
    Embrace the beauty of the world. Travel,be spontaneous, try new things, put a smile on someone's face, reach out and touch they needy.
    There's a lot of wickedness and ugliness in this world no doubt about that. But there's also beauty and kindness if only we know where to look.
    Some day when you are old and grey, you might look back and wonder why you spent so much time hating instead of loving.

Whoever you are male, female or bisexual, Christian Muslim or Hindu, you only live once. Make it count

30. When doing good, keep the cameras away.

If you can't keep them away, don't publicize them with your own hand!

1. Best solution, do ur own good and keep the cameras away. Do not dictate for people how they should do theirs

2. You're the one who needs to keep your fingers away if you have nothing good to write.

31. I’m really starting to hate that phrase give them “hot hot” it’s like Lagos weather is following Lilian on instagram.The weather is so damn hot.

1. Me too, and she's not hot o, that's the funniest part, I won't hate it if it's someone like Mercy Johnson or Omotola that's using such word because they are truly HOT

32. Sabulus Castle Nwa Windsor, aga apialu gi omu na ani before idere anyi maka ikwokirikwo of you and Chuba. did you reach there okpukpu agbado gi na aka or the story eji aka na osisi? abi your are just being stingy with the gist?
    how can you high our spirit with your gist and when we are about to climax , you disappear? checkie the something , if you are in our shoes how will you feel?
    iru ana enene enene adighi mma itu mbo. why I'm saying this is ka mmadu na ibe ya hara ibo onwe ha aja... Lol

Sabu Sabu nwa come and finish this gist.

1. Her loss of virginity tory .it must sweetπŸ˜›πŸ˜—πŸ‘«πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’ƒ

33. Well done Kosy! God bless you.

*Castle Windsor disappoint me. Iyenenke disappointment o* That's how I've been waking extra early since last week, no show. You must bring that ikwa iko gist whether the devil likes it or yes. Ah ahn!

As for Beverly Osu, God wee forgive you for making Kizz Daniel sing in tongues on verse 2 of "MADU". Chaiiiiii!!! Annie, as Baba dey warn you so, no go do pass yourself o. You know what you signed up for before you put head, abeg we no wan hear stories that touch o. May the Lord continue to grant you all the grace that you need on this journey. Hmmmm...

Castleeeeeeeeee!!!!!

1. Take things lightly then act your age. You're turning a nuisanceπŸ™„πŸ™„

34. Dear Ceaser,

1. It is enough na. Are you the girlfriend

2. ceaser abeg listen,this is the 3rd time dis is being posted

35. God bless you Kosi.Those girls could just have been me in the 90's.I started menstruating in jss 3 at about 13years and from day one,my Mum gave me pieces of wrapper to be using. I thought that was what everyone uses, didn't know there was something like sanitary pad. We didn't really mix up with other kids because my Dad was very strict and my Mum comes home during weekends because of her job. She was a teacher and the best Mum anyone could ever ask for, but she had 5 of us and they were just making ends meet. I was in school one day and health awareness group of ladies came and distributed sanitary pads and told us what they were for.To say I was happy was just an understatement. Using pieces of wrapper then was so uncomfortable and very smelly. I will pad it and be walking as though I had a pillow in between my legs and then I will still wash and re-use. There was always this very unpleasant smell of stale blood that followed me about anytime I was on.Chai!So from that day onwards, I started saving my lunch money and was buying pad for myself every month.Thanks so much Kosi, you could just have saved some girls with this singular act of yours.

1. That was in those days. I don't think there's any parent that'll give their children wrappers for menstruation in these modern times. At worst, they give you tissue.

2. My Mum did same too. I can relate.

36. Am I the only one that scrolls through castle's stories.. apart from the fact that heterosexual love has been over flogged and romanticized.. they are boring.. oh well.. kudos to the readers.. no knowledge is a "west"..

1. if one person no go market, market no go know say the person no come.

BTW, how come you know say na story she dey tell since you dey skip am?

2. Hahahahaha. Don't worry. Others love it. I am lazy when it is very long epistles. Sometimes I don't read just jump it.

Castle keep it up

3. Lol...happy I'm not alone. Was beginning to think I'm missing a lot

4. Me three, naturally I don't like knowing about someone's personal life, so I skip. Castle no offense, I'm just weird like that.

5. No be only u o.I do jump and pass,not use to reading LONG epistles o.

37. Lol...I'm sure Kosi sent that hygiene post as a stand alone post and Stella decided to use it and complete IHN.

38. This life sef...that piece about the not so bright students got me thinking. Most of the people I went to school with that have been getting federal government jobs are those that were not intelligent. Those of us that made 2'1 are still hustling with nothing tangible. I used to always take 1st position when I was in primary school. In my secondary school, I never went below 2nd position and this was in a class of above 50 students. But look at me today...I just tire

39. Please how can I participate on in house news

1. Do you mean 'Face of In house News'? If yes, just send your picture with a little write up if need be to Stella's mail(Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com)

2. Laura don't mind them o, πŸ˜‹ You will need to fill a form with your identity card, then scan it and send to Stella. You can collect the former from Beloved the P.AπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

40. when is the next IHN coming up?

41. Pls the vacancy for the Audit trainee. The email address is not going. pls send. The correct email.

42. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

43. Good afternoon people
    Lagos Shopper, thanks for your response.

Aside Tejuosho and Idumota, anyone know where I can get beading materials and the tools in Lagos?

44. Kudos to Kisi.
    I remember telling my students during NYSC that P and G came to our school every year to distribute Always pad. And even Milo too made drinks for us, they were just looking at me surprised especially that about Always.

But they told me Indomie came one time to cook for them.

45. Someone is looking for to share a flat and specifically wants a church member.
    You people are unbelievable.
    Most People who carry church matter for head their attitude stinks.

1. Unbelievable! Exactly what I said. I wouldn't share a space with such individual. She's going to be trouble and bring one headache.
      I have always believed from experience, that religious fanatics have the worst character. The lady proved me right again and again.

Good luck to whoever takes you in.

46. kudos to you kosi. Givers never lack, you will never lack and your source will never dry. Amen.