Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WICKED DOCTOR Accused Of Sleeping With His Patient Tells His Side Of The Story

Thursday, March 28, 2019

WICKED DOCTOR Accused Of Sleeping With His Patient Tells His Side Of The Story

Tijjani Faruk, the Sokoto medical doctor accused of sedating and raping a married patient, has confessed to having s#x with the patient before investigative panel set up by the ministry of Health to investigate the matter.

In an audio recording of the panel sitting exclusively obtained by DAILY NIGERIAN, the doctor was heard admitting to having s#x with the patient but later said the s#x was without penetration.

“To the best of my recollection, the only time she came to common room was that very Saturday, which she came with a small girl.

“I have something to say here. I want us to trash this issue. The truth of the matter we had s#x Zuwaira (not her real name). Yes, yes I am saying this,” Mr Faruk confessed.

But when the panel reminded him about the gravity of his confessions, he made U-turn, saying there was no penetration during the s#x and it was not rape.

“I did not rape Zuwaira. I swear to Almighty Allah, know that I am saying this because we are all men here. Zuwaira came to me not once, twice or trice.”

Again, the panel again cut in to remind him that all his confessions were in record, and then Mr Faruk tried to change the narrative.

“The s#x I had with her is not the type you penetrate, not that. I am sorry if the word s#x is what penetration means… Not that. She just came and played with me. The truth is that we played to that extent.

“And when I noticed her antics, that was the day I started avoiding her. As I noted in my statement, I started avoiding her because of her advances towards me.

“The truth is that I never had s#xual penetration into Zuwaira.”

Again, one of the panel members interjected, asking rhetorically: “so it was just romance”?

“Yes, it was just that. Let me just say romance,” Mr Faruk added.

But in her testimony, the alleged rape victim, Zuwaira, said he actually had s#x with her when he administered sedative injection to her.

“I swear to Almighty Allah I am saying the truth. If what I said on Dr Tijjani is not the truth, provide me with Holy Qur’an, let me take ablution and take oath with it.

“On the fateful day he raped me, Dr Tijjani called my husband and asked him to send me to him the next day at 10am for further medical examination.

“When I met him in his office, he asked me to go and wait for him in the theatre.

“There was nobody in the theatre except two of us. He administered intravenous injection on me, saying it will make me lose sensation during the examination.

“He then asked me to lie on a bed and undress. I started losing consciousness as he prodded on my body. I could remember the swinging moments I felt before he asked me to dress up.

“As I managed to dress up, he then called a girl to lead me to common room as I complained about the dizziness.

“There was another bed in the common room where I lay. After that I completely lost consciousness.

“At around 7pm, I woke up to see sperm all over me. He was just by the side.

“When I asked him why he raped me, he apologized and warned me not to tell my husband as it could lead me to divorce.

“When I asked him what should I tell my husband if he raised issues over why I stayed long with him, Dr Tijjani said I shouldn’t bother as he would call my husband to explain to him.

“Dr Tijjani actually raped me and sought my forgiveness when I regained consciousness,” she told the panel.

*Fact is that there are so many Doctors like this out there who sleep with their patients without consent..It is unethical and so so wrong...Nothing can excuse this act at all .....

35 comments:

1. Chai, see how sex can make some Doctors misyan.

1. This is a very dangerous man. It's not his first time.

2. So oga dakita, u dont know d difference btw sex and romance? Abeg do u die. Dont know why they are keeping him alive. What then happened to d woman's womb or was that not part of the allegations?

2. Yaba left escapee28 March 2019 at 09:13

If a man has absolute control over his sexual urge, hes way stronger than The Rock (Dwayne).

3. He is still lying. Thank God for the understanding husband.

4. Men that cannot control themselves.
    These how they end up.
    National disgrace.

5. Imagine his cock and bull story, only God knows how many patients I might have raped

6. Foolish Dr, that was how one was dondlingmy breast when I went for breast examination, I felt uncomfortable and told him he said was I not the one that came for check up? I just stood up and left, I didn't even wait for the result.

1. But how will he check ur breast without touching them?

2. Anon 10:52, I am not the poster but you will know when breast examination turn to breast fondling.

7. The lady's husband must be a really gentleman according to Fela. What on earth will they allow this beast to open month to trash out rubbish. Useless animal in doctor coat!

8. Because of few minutes enjoyment he will lose his licence and might go to jail, waramess

1. After all the yrs of study and research, na wa o...
      Lack of control will make him lose it all, pussy wey full everywhere

9. See how this one will end his career and lose his licence just because his manhood did the thinking for him and controlled him.

10. That woman has a very good man as a husband. That is what save her from all this mess.
    In this north? That a man can even divorce his wife cos men are too looking at her!

God Almighty judge that dokita if he is guilty

11. That woman has a very good man as a husband. That is what save her from all this mess.
    In this north? That a man can even divorce his wife cos men are too looking at her!

God Almighty judge that dokita if he is guilty

12. He has been doing it for a long time. It's time for he to face the music

13. That's why& how nigerian medical professionals & other educated ones r among the top highest instances who will loose their licenses or be sued, fined or enter troubles for having issues with boundaries.
    Even ordinary communication can sometimes be better only done in open public, with transparency or best put in writing instead of doing back & forth..."i said or u said kind of thing."

The respect for boundaries & awareness of self control is the beginning of wisdom.

14. Which one is sex without penetration again ? Nawa ooo

15. This one's head is not correct at all. Mtchewww

16. Good yarns Stella; a lot of doctors do it (especially in Nigeria)
    I been yarn am the day wey you blog this story first.
    Ahaaaaa, wey all the Sisis wey send thunder and mad dogs to my smooth nyansh
    when I yarn am?
    make una come send am to Stella na? 😊😊😊😊

1. So e pain you? I don't see you castigating the doctor the way you shout naija girls, yeye chauvinist!!

2. Wow, another ghost don sign off? "chauvinist?"
      Nne eh, plenty ghosts get exciting sign off names for this blog o!
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

17. He isn't even scared, had to pick a married woman. Had the audacity to even call her husbands phone.
    This doc is sick in the head. I bet he's a serial rapist, but the other women have been scared to report becos of stigma.

18. How about lab technicians (male) when I was pregnant I did an infection test where I was given something like a cotton bud to swap my V.3 years later I had stomach ache n was directed to do another v.swap by d hospital. I went with. Hubby cus I couldn't stand straight cus of pains. When it was time to meet d lab tech,I noticed he was forming too sexy or maybe not(I just can't place it). He told me to lay on d bed n open n V while d do d swap. I told him in pains that to d best of my knowledge I d patient can d swap by myself before he angrily gave d bud to me to use it in another room where I say a female tech after doing it I left to meet my husband down stairs n told him all that happened. He described d lab guys (he leaps) N said he noticed d guy was flirting in words with a married woman there in d hospital.i sent my hubby to get d result for me a week later cus I didn't want to see d lab he-goat

1. My dear many docs are flirts. There is one always saying inappropriate things to me,asking about my sex life etc but I just brush it off. The day i told my husband things he says that one was angry and wanted to report him because it's our family hospital. I had to beg him to let it go. I know how to handle the guy.
      Now when he starts I shut him up immediately and he has stopped.

2. Well if one has an infection of the genital tract which I’m suspecting that’s what caused the pain,an endocervical swab has to be done. That can only be done by opening the vaginal with a cusco speculum and picking with a sterile swab. You can’t do that by yourself can you?

19. even if it is romance sef, or to even tell your patients they are sexy, it is wrong. this guy deserve 26yr in jail.

20. Doctor's village people finally caught up with him.

21. Se obo tan ni igboro ni ? why rape when he can easily get his own wife, marry and have sex legitimately?

22. You’ve obviously contaminated it, that’s for sure. Next time, ask for a patron, that’s what civilized world do