Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Witness Details How Nigerian Drug Dealer Killed And Dismembered Teen In Italy

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Witness Details How Nigerian Drug Dealer Killed And Dismembered Teen In Italy

More shocking details have emerged in the trial of Nigerian drug dealer Innocent Oseghale who is accused of killing the Italian 18-year-old Pamela Mastropietro last year.

A key witness in the trial, Vincenzo Marino, made the shocking revelation in court. Marino had been detained in prison at the same time as Oseghale and claimed to have overheard him admit to the murder.

According to Il Giornale, Marino said that the Nigerian drug dealer stabbed the Italian teen immediately after having s#x with her. “They had a fight, they pushed, Oseghale stabbed her in the liver and after a first stab Pamela fell to the ground,” he said.

The witness went on to add that following the initial stabbing, Oseghale left the scene to fetch another man to help him dispose of Mastropietro’s body and then “returned home, convinced him that Pamela was dead and started dismembering from the foot.”

The Nigerian is then alleged to have stabbed the teen again after she allegedly tried to cry out.

According to Marino, Oseghale did not name who his accomplice was. “He had washed [the body] with bleach because it would not have been known if she had died of an overdose or murdered,” he said.

“He said there was a sack in the fridge to put the pieces in, but they did not fit in there and that he had to cut it and put it in two suitcases,” Marino added.

The suitcases, which were left on the side of the road, were discovered in February last year in the Italian commune of Pollenza sparking a national uproar and provoking a mass shooting attempt targeting migrants by 28-year-old Luca Traini, who allegedly knew the victim.

from nationalhelm

*Hmmm I am sure he was also taking the drugs he was selling...He will never escape Justice in Europe...

22 comments:

1. OMG....this guy is so wicked

2. Benin people na them spoil our name abroad.

1. I know whose handwriting this is, but your igbo brothers re the "igwe" of killing and drug peddling.

2. Hahahaha.....two fools. Both annons yet annon 11:22 knows who annon 9:36 is.

3. Osagie is an Edo name all right but NOT from Benin .

3. Damn!!!my Edo people, why kill..

4. When your name is against you....you had an opportunity to leave Nigeria, instead of making your life better you chose a destructive part. Rot in jail.

1. Na so oo, u get opportunity u say nor go let crime go

5. What a wicked man, shame on you.
    Never will you return to Nigeria alife.

6. Flatinos na them.
    Developing places that dont need developing.
    See his face, this one enter thru Lybia

7. Is Obvious he Pass Through Libya, monkey Face ya'll will be roasted Alive..

8. Wickedness of man

9. Who the hell can look at that face and want him to climb on top of them, especially a young sprightly girl. If he is truly guilty then he should face the death penalty. So many men feel entitled to women's bodies as though that is the sole reason for our creation. I feel like parents should start getting sentenced with their children when they do these kinds of crimes, perhaps if they know there is a penalty for turning out a bad child they would think twice about being a parent and put more effort into raising children of good character.

10. Errrm the only witness said he heard him admitting to murder in prison..nawa even our fellow nigerian are even crucifying him. The witness of a guy has been given a deal by the DA. They need to close the gruesome case who else could be use as a scape goat if not a black man. Please nobody should insult him. That is not our way of killing...tgose white serial killers kill and butcher. The guy might be guilty of drugs but that murder no way.

1. Same thing I was going to say @ lady banks

2. You said my mind thanks for reasoning wella cos that's not the African way of killing

11. Replies
    1. Enter your reply...wickedness rot in jail u bastard

12. Bar none, Edo/ Benin is really the axis of evil: the type of murder that will make even satan shudder; prostitution, wickedness, drugs, slave trade even in 2019, rituals, gangs/occults/thuggery; blackmailing innocent people, especially, unsuspecting women bcos an Edo man could not get a fresh pomo to gbensh. Nawa

13. You made love and then killed the love you enjoyed. He should be examine if something is wrong in his brain. Pls. he must be put under serious psychiatric examination.