Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alex Ekubo Celebrates 2 Million Followers On Instagram With Memo To His Future Wife

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Actor Alex Ekubo Celebrates 2 Million Followers On Instagram With Memo To His Future Wife

Nollywood actor Alex Ekubo now has Two million people following him on Instagram. .....He also sent a sweet memo to his future wife.LOL

39 comments:

1. Alex, your acting is improving but is the highest of all insult to call yourself a method actor!

Kindly go understudy Vincent D'onofrio, then you'll understand what it truly means to be a method actor.

2. When i saw that method actor,i cringed and laughed, Alex ,method actor how,to me he still cannot act,it is just mot there.

2. So handsome, yet so unattractive

1. Lol... Same way I see him

2. Gbam! Ijie! He's handsome but not attractive.

3. I agree with you on that unattractive part... something just repels

4. Wow, what a description

5. I see him the same way...can't explain why but I still don't see him as a good actor.

LEPπŸ˜›

6. When you are too busy getting on with life that you don't "feel" yourself or are overly self conscious and yet still scrub up nice

Then that is an attractive man

Na hot boy complex for im mind

7. Hahahaha. I get what you mean. He is also likeable and unlikable. I can't even place my hand on it. But keep living your truth boy pay us no attention.lol

8. Ah ah! See real SDK Poet here 🀣🀣
      @Kokolet you hit the nail on the head gbagam!!

9. I can relate to this Kokolet. There's something that doesn't make me go waoh despite he is good looking.

10. My feelings exactly. Attractive but unattractive. Likeable but unlikeable.

3. this boy that cant act to save his life? i dont know who is worse him or ik ogbonna? anyway congrats 2m fan no be moi moi.

1. Yaba left escapee18 April 2019 at 10:56

Why do you think theyre friends?

2. YLE, did Finny say they were friends?

3. E better pass Ik small

4. Anon 11:32, you are the one misunderstanding YLE's statement na. Read to comprehend please.

4. He's handsome but unattractive.

1. Yaba left escapee18 April 2019 at 10:57

Ah ah.... you and kokolet said the same thing, then it must be true

2. It does not matter. Hid girlfriend is hot and successful.

3. Being unattractive isnt an insult, we are not all attractive physically

4. Annon 11:07 please take a chill pill. Saying someone is unattractive doesn't mean an insult. Too many trouble finders everywhere

5. This boy's acting skill is zero. IN fact below zero. If he wants to progress in his acting carrer, I suggest he enrols in a drama school, if not he will be featuring only in Onyi Alex or Ebube's rubbish movies.

6. Men that fine like ladies are not attractive to me. I love them looking rugged.

1. You must love Hanks anuku πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Method actor? That’s an insult to that word Alex. U r a clown actor and we love u like that. HBD very witty somebody

8. ...and then, I saw.."Method Actor"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My dear Alex,I'm sorry to say, but you are not, you are no where near. Even some "good" actors cannot do the "method".
    Reserve that title for the likes of Adrien Brody, Christian Bale, The only Al Pacino, Charlize Theron, Robert De niro, Cate Blanchet, Joaquin Phoenix and the almighty and one and only Daniel Day Lewis. Now, these are method actors.. And you do not compare darling.

Congrats on your 2 million followers though. ❤

9. Another terrible actor is one Ray Emodi. Please being tall and fine is not a license to act.

1. Ray's acting, hmm. Such a fine dude but his acting sucks big time I'm sorry to say.

Ik and Alex, I tend not to watch their movies, just not for me.

10. Alex,it is an insult to call yourself a method actor,you know nothing about it.