Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Daniella Okeke Says Bae Own A Private Jet #FvckYouChallenge

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Actor Daniella Okeke Says Bae Own A Private Jet #FvckYouChallenge

Actor Daniella Okeke joined joined the list of those who posted their Kizz Daniel Inspired #fvckyouchallenge....

28 comments:

1. Please don’t come tomorrow to say the ‘Bae’ you were referring to is not the Bae you are with now....

Btw, Never knew she was a good actor. Saw one of her movies briefly, Even though the storyline was wack, I loved her delivery.
    I don’t know the name of the movie but she made beads for the Governor or commissioner.

1. I dont like her acting though esp when she was in Johnson,s

2. Iphie dearie my love.

3. I think we need better directors too. Sometimes a director can bring out the best in an actor

4. Yes I first saw her on Johnson’s and thought she was mediocre.
      This particular movie made me change my mind.

Anon my lover.

Sapiosexual, Exactly! The story lines are usually Bleh.

2. This challenge is becoming something else

3. Lying-ass-poop-eating-ass ho 😬

4. 😁😁🀣🀣🀣

5. its like i am the only one that doesnt understand the head or tail of this new challenge. Didnt even bother listening to the original. When the F word is used alot its a huge turn off

1. You are not alone, I'm still confused about this fuck you challenge whatever

2. Thank you. It’s a huge turn off. Whatever message it has is lost on me.

3. Huge turn-off indeed.

6. The comment of nanaakuaaddo..I am not understanding it

1. I don't even understand the handle. Akuko ndo.

7. When they begin to talk about your going to Dubai and eating sh*t and being drilled in your sh*t hole, be ready to bear it.
    This is how it starts. The same you will come and tell us how you are a "hard working woman" and no man is footing your bills.

8. whats with this fuck you challenge?

9. Abegiiiii!!!!!
    The only Fvck song I can relate to is the one done by Dr.Dre ft.Snoop Dogg and Devin The Dude.

10. Eva Alordiah's fvck you challenge is dope.

11. Mtcheew. .if bae owns jet wetin come be our own insideπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•the jet fit even be like my magical broomstick wey I dey use for night, All na jetsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. jisos hahahahah Kidjo you will not send someone to early grave.....your private jhet and her private jet no be de same ooo

2. Anon it's because you've not seen my private night jet, it's even better and safer than theirs. ..
      FlyBeninAirNow