Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke Announces Birth Of 2nd Son JJ

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Actor Jim Iyke Announces Birth Of 2nd Son JJ

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke has announced that he has welcomed his second patter of tiny feet.....

Congrats and welcome JJ!!!

41 comments:

1. Jim iyke has an almost teenage son he has refused to fully accept. The boy is his striking image, his mum is not the social media type so Jim is safe from drama. That's why it is good to know your worth as a woman . Dust yourself and keep forging ahead, no need to die on top man that doesn't care for his seed.

2. Congrats to him, where is his wife?

1. Might even be his sisters child, who knows... niece and nephew can still be referred to as family

3. That's a big baby for a newborn, looks like he'll be taller than his father. Congratulations Jimmy.

1. Skittles? Lmao
      Y'all never forget anything

5. Congrats.. I never knew he had a son already.

1. Waec question. I did Christian religious knowledge. Hahahaha

6. Is James Ikechukwu married?
    To whom and on what occassion?

1. JAMB question.

Answer if you have time.

0 marks.

7. Lion begets a 'lionnny', congrats proud Daddy, Gladys' boy. You and your friend Egberi Papa are sharp shooters.
    May God grant you all the wisdom to raise them right.

8. Thought his wife na oyibo wey black baby from come now

1. oyibo no fit born black pikin abi, nonsense.

2. Comot my face before I won you slap nananana

3. Comot my face before I woz you slap nananana

9. Congratulations Jim. God's blessings on your baby.

10. Welcome nwa biara uwa.
    But that baby up there is not a new born or am I not seeing well?

11. Jim the empty vessel . Well, thank God for your child other than this , what else do you have going on ? Watch your friend Timaya who has a real focus unlike a noise maker like you .. Gold digger

1. Living a VERY fake life.

2. Anonymous 16:34..you have so much hate in you.
      People don't make progress with this level of bitterness .Just allow him to live his fake life in peace

12. This is jim second child, don't know whether he married to the girl. The girl is English and a Lawyer and according to her she didn't know jim was a celebrity when they started dating and jim said that the part he loved about her cos he never knew who he was.

I don't know whether they broke up oh but the first child bird by the girl was a baby girl.

The news then was all over the place na, with even the girl pictures

1. She is not English. Her name is Dana Kinduryte, from Lithuania.

2. She is a baby mama.

3. who is the mother of his little son Harvis.

4. This baby here is not a mixed race child

13. That don't look like a new born

14. I thought jim is married/dating a white girl that gave birth to his first child, how come this baby is black? Wish you all the best.

15. I can tell the kids are super good looking already.
    This baby daddy and baby mama by choice things strong o !
    Hope the kids are from the same vineyard Jim ?