Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mike Ezuruonye Seizes Pirated Copies Of Chief Daddy Movie From A Hawker In Traffic

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Actor Mike Ezuruonye Seizes Pirated Copies Of Chief Daddy Movie From A Hawker In Traffic

Actor Mike Ezuruonye seized some movies in traffic today..........

43 comments:

1. I don't understand. Is he in Chief Daddy?
    Abi e dey find Mo Abudu good grace so she will cast him in her next movie.
    Pirating is wrong I understand but I don't think it's in Mike's place to do this. He can always report to authorities. Let Mike also tell me he hasn't worn any fake designer brand b4. I find this somehow,sorry.

1. Does he have to be? Remb he is ibo not a 2 side faced hypocrite

2. This Mike eh, hes not far from the way he acts in movies. I feel so sorry for his wife, the kind things she go de see

3. It will start with beating.
      After standing for hours under the sun, they'd pour their frustration on you, wether theyre selling a contraband or not...
      Theres a proper way to do things

4. Anon 21.25 hahahaha so who is the 2 faced hypocrite now. He is igbo means what? Better tell him to stop denying his daughter and take care of his responsibilities instead of harrasing ppl hustling to feed their own family. I see no greater hypocrisy than that.
      Let him go deal with the mkters. The actual boot-leggers.

5. Beds or whatever you are bitter and senseless

6. You people are the reason Nigeria will remain this way. Hypocrites. Atleast we know him, who the hell are you??? Ok stellas blog celebrity..nonsense and beds

7. Anon 9.29 hahahahaha who sounds bitter. You are a fraustrated soul. Being senseless is in your DNA.

2. Yaba left escapee2 April 2019 at 20:38

This albino wont tell you the truth that he actually bought it...
    Those hurstlers under the sun will scatter that windscreen....
    Why not trace the home & destroy the machine, as your mind reach!
    Even your original flesh and blood you deny the girl, youre here saying you stand against piracy.

1. Oh dear😥😥😥

2. I thought so too. He probably bought it, pulled anti piracy stunt to trend and most importantly get MO's attention. Mike should go and take care of his child. Wicked man!

3. Keep up same energy in your family!!

4. Mike, You try but does that solve the problem of piracy...

5. Hope all the music u listen to in d comfort of ur home, car are original copies? Nice.

1. Yaba left escapee2 April 2019 at 21:25

Dont mind the busy body...
      Even the stupid "Nollywood" name was copied from Hollywood.

He knows the area he'd attempt such rubbish, if at all he trully seized it, he should go to Oshodi & try his luck, they'd beat him up while recording it & sell that video 😂😂...

6. Well, how many copies will he be able to seize from how many hawkers in different states. Things have spoil, full stop.

1. Small small we shall conquer substandard products. Including d bottle water u drink. Once u r done with d item destroy it

7. When you want to uproot a tree, do you cut off the fruits, or you harvest the root? I'm asking for a friend.

1. you harvest the root na LMAO!

8. How many will he Seize nah him go tire oooo..

9. That boy na small boy now...go try am with those boys wey sun don beat taya for Maryland
    Eye service mofo

10. Mike go to the root and do the needful

11. He is not serious, why don't he report to the agency that is in charge of piracy issues, if those hawkers revolt and beat him up now he will have no one but himself to blame.

12. Wetin the worry this one? Oga who send you msg?

13. If I hear he seized it. They would have destroyed him physically and emotionally before he left with the copies. Proper treatment of his fuck up for all the evil he’s done plus one.

Also, these boys in traffic aren’t the problem. They don’t even know they’re doing something illegal. To them it’s plain pure hustle. If he is indeed saying the truth because we know he’s a shameless liar then he has removed food from the mouth of an ignorant hustler.

Ivannah

1. They are not ignorant .
      People should make a living without stealing from others

14. See this oversabi, don't go face your own problems.

1. Are you facing yours...nonsense

15. Funny there is nothing much anyone can do

16. This guy is grossly overrating his celeb status. He left leprosy to deal with heat rash, why not go to the source where these things are being cut into CD's or better still involve the appropriate agency to do the needful.

17. leave piracy matter that is how we Nigerians roll.if not that he is in d movie industry,pirated film will be d order of his day

18. Nigerians are so annoying, someone did something laudable instead of you to applaud him, you are typing trash☺️

1. It is not his place. An actor abroad won't do that. Rather he will go report to police and they will close down the source.

2. My dear, I just tire for my fellow countrymen.
      I buy these pirated copies sometimes and feel guilty afterwards became I know it's wrong. But I wouldn't have bought if it's not there. Piracy is bad and should be eradicated anyhow, anywhere.
      Kudos Mike.

-Castle Windsor.

3. Your brain is trash, if not you wouldnt support what he did... lemme tell you even if u see find your stolen car with another man driving it, you need a police/lawyer with all your proper documents to retrieve it, theres a right way to do things. You & the mike no get sense, imagine him even taking pics as proof to share on social media, mumu man.

4. And they are complaining about buhari kikikiki. You cant get what you dont deserve

19. It's a useless movie any way who cares?
    You will protect some crap movie but you deny your own son cos he's albino. Lost priorities

20. Maybe hes hoping to kiss mo abudus ass to cast him in one of her Overrated movies

21. Sometimes I wonder if nigerians are cursed. Look at the comments. Some of you will die if a client refuses to pay your dues or if your idea is stolen by a friend. Always sending anonymous comments to sdk about how life is unfair and the truth is y'all are wicked!

If they keep on allowing this to happen how much are the movie makers earning? Before a track is available for download (Hollywood) you know how many has been sold?? Smh

22. I stand to be corrected but I know producers collect huge money from alaba boys to get permit to pirate their movie. Go and watch the movie,it's not cinema DOP,so wat are will talking about. The producer is aware about it after she had made her money from cinema