Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mofe Duncan Confirms His Marriage Crashed Over A Year Ago

Friday, April 12, 2019

Actor Mofe Duncan Confirms His Marriage Crashed Over A Year Ago

Nollywood actor Mofe Duncan has revealed his marriage to his Jessica crashed for over a year ago....This revelation is coming after Jessica dropped that she was no loner married....

31 comments:

1. Dramaless seperation, well I still have tolotolo and puffhill for some continuous drama.

1. So he gave a robust reply๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Wont be surprised if sex was one of the reasons they broke up, he might not be performing well in the other room. Lemme sha face front and drink my beer.๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. I watched Purgatory last 9t and had a bad nightmare. Him and my love Deyemi. I woke up and prayed against death for both of them, I didn’t know it was this! Well thank God is not death like seen in my dream.

3. Aww sorry to hear about their marriage not working out. God knows best.

Were they in a long distance marriage?

4. @anon19:36. Lol amebo oshi

2. I loved you both together. If this makes both of you happy. Then be happy.

3. I would like to know the major cause of divorce
    1 --- in general
    2 --- amongst celebrities

Plus I really dont see the need of announcing divorce .

Just move on in peace .

1. I may be wrong but this guy doesn't seem like a serious person.

2. @ anon 19:30
      I didnt even know he was married plus yes he has that
      I'm unseriou look

However a divorce is never a good thing
      I just keep wondering how things broke down irretrievably.

1. Yes just like that! No drama.. at least in public

5. Didn’t even know he was married. But never pegged him for the marrying type. I just don’t know why. Something about him just gives me chills sometimes even though I like his acting and like him in movies. I always shudder whenever I imagine his personality behind the cameras. Maybe it has absolutely nothing to do with him...... might be because there’s something very Sanmi-ish about his looks. If anyone here went to L University in the UK about 20-15 years ago, you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about. Fine boy with personal scary, scandalous and atrocious attributes. Hmmmm, best of luck to Mofe and his ex wife sha.

1. Anon, please drop Sanmi's gist. He was my colleague and they do look alike.

6. The way marriages are crashing these days is a no no for me. Please Stella I don't know if you can do a post about the major causes of divorce

7. Nollywood marriages be like China products... dem no dey last๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    This is his 3rd marriage that has crashed now. Ladies, any man has been married and divorced at least twice is a huge red flag. Just look at T-billz, Churchill, Solomon Akiyesi and the rest of them. These ones aren't husbands but baggages and unnecessary stress.

1. His 3rd marriage???
      Wow
      Okay now this is serious
      We need to appoint an investigator

2. Hahahahahaha
      I just remembered Solomon akiyesi whatever his name is
      Hahahahahahhaha
      He must have hooked up with one Gullible desperado

3. Kenneth Okonkwo got it right with his 3rd wife

4. You MUST be DENSE
      MOFE DUNCAN not RMD if thats what you are thinking. Bladclat! How can you just open your stinking teeth and spew rubbish. 3rd marriage ko. 60th ni.

8. When he stopped flaunting her on IG some months after marriage I knew there was trouble in paradise. Good luck to them.

1. Some months ke? Be truthful. He flaunted her till 2017 sef and that was 2years after the marriage.

2. Alternative Facts13 April 2019 at 05:26

Monitoring spirits

9. I don't understand what the 'hugs' is all about. All these failed Marriages should be considering a contract marriage, it saves time energy and hugs.

1. Exactly

Its becoming a norm for these celebrities .

10. Thank Godness they didn't bring forth any child into this,both can easily move on.
    A friend is getting married again after 5yrs of divorce,no kids. The guy has never been married.

11. I just remembered when they were dating and he bought her that massive teddy and she was blushing up and down. I was just thinking that this guy has found an unproblematic ajebutter. I'm not a hater but he seems very opportunistic to me. Also, I'm pretty sure I saw his picture on a dating site some years ago but I suspect it was a scammer using his picture.