Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Tonto Dikeh Posts Hot Photo And Pours Encomium On Herself

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Actor Tonto Dikeh Posts Hot Photo And Pours Encomium On Herself

On Wednesday April 24th was woman crush Wednesday and actor cum drama queen Tonto Dikeh poured Encomiums on herself..............

53 comments:

1. She kinda looks like me here. Tonto is fire literally 🔥🔥😍. Her body is getting curvier by the day.

2. This is how human being God created well, will just decide to turn herself into a doll. Na wa oo! Anyway whatever sails her boat.

#Vikenx-virus

3. Hmmmm! Tonto, where's your bra?

1. Stella, your tailor dey annual leave?

2. Anne k
      Hahahahhhhha

Maternity leave

4. Stell u forgot to cover the chest?😀😁😂

5. Radical for Jesus be exposing body anyhow. It is well with you Tonto

6. Yes ooo. If you dont crush on yourself who will? Carry go King Tonto

7. Radical for amadioha

8. Stella u no cover today?

9. Please which brain is she talking about?? 😂😂😂...

1. See them haters... where she has gotten to, you guys can never attain.. sdk keypad warriors and giveaway hustlers.

2. Where has she gotten to? Has she ever slept on the bridge before? Abi she don't enter sambisa ? Defender oshi

3. She is talking about your brain she borrowed. You dislike someone does not mean you should trivialize their achievements. She has done well for herself so far.She is still young and will continue to do more. Haters put thick rubber band on your necks and pull it hard.

10. Where's the empty brain aboki nyariya,oya come and crush on your role model.

11. I guess sdk tailor is off duty today 😂 😂 Nice gown Tonto

12. Stella wetin happen?
    Our blog Ankara don finish?
    Why you no cover her bwest as usual?

1. its now an open secret,dem no dy hide am again

2. Lol, Stella tailor dey on strike

3. The machine spoil

4. The tailor is on sick leave.

5. Stella obioma tailor don sleep forget work lol

13. Stella I'm surprised you didn't amend this her outfit for us as the professional tailor that you is hahahaha

14. Replies
    1. 😂😂🤣 radical for sango

2. Radical for Sanyo cracked me up😂

3. 😂😂😂.....OMG..radical for Sango???? Hahahahahaha

15. brain my ass. she got no brain.

1. You that has brain where has it taken you to? Only on sdk blog you have power.. atulu

16. Brain? As in brain? Which brain, where how?

1. Amadioha strike your big head there.. be looking for brain, you wey never chop since morning..

2. Totoh be replyinv comments...welcome ma

17. U look good, Tonto. Life is for d living, so do ur thing ,girl. All d best, mama T.

18. These girls think that beauty is being fair with a pretty face.
    It is a lot more than that.
    A lot of whores, even brothel whores have that and more.

But those things there, are they breasts or akpu obi?

1. Shut the hell up hypocrite.. nobody said you should be as dark as charcoal.. Tonto is a very pretty lady and none of you blog visitors can beat her beauty.. abi no be una dey send pictures for ihn?

2. @12:36
      We basically said the same thing
      she has a pretty face but
      being beautiful is a different thing all together
      go and google and learn the difference between
      "beauty" and "pretty".
      Guy, no need to shut me up, I aired my opinion
      you may not agree with me but do so responsibly.

19. If you have a beautiful face and an ugly heart,you are still ugly....it doesn't change much!