Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Blows Hot Hot Hot!!!

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Actress Omoni Oboli Blows Hot Hot Hot!!!

Wow!!
Is the heat waves in Nigeria causing people to be pissed off easily?.Actress Omoni Oboli who rarely gets involved in online drama,threw a shade at someone yesterday evening..

LOL@dem no dey cut friendship put for pot!

71 comments:

1. ...no need telling her, she knows alot of people dont like her cus shes a snake.
    By the way she has alot of ugly sneakers.

1. Lol@ ugly sneakers

2. I'm sure u are one of the ones she bit. Oloshi

3. You people calling her a snake, are you experts on reptilian behavioural patterns or are you fellow snakes?

Leave her alone. A lot of you are rats, pigs, weasels and donkeys. You're still animals. Rubbish.

4. I don’t like Omoni but her footwear is far from being ugly!....

5. I like the babe but she too dey flaunt family and forming sweet 16

6. Queen spoke the truth for once .Omoni has lovely sneakers just like me.

7. Anony I agree with u on dem sneakers 😂😂😂 omoni buy more of vans or retro Nike,they always stand out.

8. No dear,the 👟 is not ugly just say the truth,and remember to take a lot water too

9. Those sneakers are cute...…..

10. Lmao ugly sneakers killed me, she really doesn't look like a good person to me tho, I said what I said

11. What is there not to like about Omoni? Her looks? Isn't she pretty, tall and slim? Attitude? She is no bitch naw, is she? Her career? She acts and writes well enough for Nollywood standard. Dosent she? Her sneakers...well, i dont think they are ugly either. Are they?
      Or is there something you guys know about her that we dont or have forgotten?

12. @Saphire I'm indifference about Omoni but she's far from 'acts well' she's a terrible actress.

1. I don't know omoni beyond the social media posts.So, I can't judge anyone based on face value.. Most people here are always harsh in speaking about celebrities as if they live with them.
      What she posted isn't my business because she isn't referring to me.

3. Lol 😂😂😂
    So true... The heat is affecting people's temper

4. Omoni I think that meme show be for you,... You are the miss goody two shoes who wants to be everybody's friend and be on everybody's good book.

1. See how U just sit and conclude about the life of someone who's a stranger to U... Its well oo!

2. Just Bella, you met her on your TV right?

5. Mgbeke red bag on ugly trainers..

1. Mgbeke fool that is colour blind. Is that red in your eyes?

6. 😂😂😂😂

7. 😂 😂, you too tell the person don't bring it online

8. why do i feel there is a storm in the famous 4 camp? what do i know?

1. She has a life with other friends outside the famous 4 hope you know own that...he life doesn't revolve around them.

LEP😛

2. Nothing. Your brain is a void.

9. wow! Dubai connection gone sour? We are watching with keen interest.

10. I smell trouble in that ship.

11. Coming from someone who pretends a lot! Omoni take your own advice too...

12. Hahaha she no even sabi vex

13. Who would like to even be friends with a two face woman like her?
    Ojoooomi...

1. Says one of the queens of two facedness

2. And you are what Princess. I think four face then.

3. Princess U know this, how? Kindly explain pls...

14. Beautiful woman after 3 grown sons she's still cute.

15. A LOT OF PEOPLE SEEM TO HSVE SIMILAR OPINION ABOUT YOU, AS 2 FACED PRETENDER. PREACH TO THYSELF FIRST.

1. Opinions formed from online posts? That's no reasonable opinion.

16. I just sense that this woman no be better person

17. I hope is not Omoni Oboli and her 3 friends. I don't believe in women friendship of 4people.If the number is 3.Its no longer friendship but a crowded classroom. Omoni Oboli with the good body genes.

18. The way she held the bag sef.. Like, y’all must see this my new bag.. Nobody can force friendships. No need to rant. Move on already.

1. Hahahahaha@y'all must see my new bag

2. She was with Toke M.yesterday.

3. You will choke on jealousy soon.

4. Those of you accusing her of being two faced, have you had any personal encounter with her? Or you are judging her based on hearsay and assumptions? Stop with the defamation..... Some of you just hating coz she still look good After having kids.

5. So na today you know say she said show her bags. smhh

6. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🙆🙆🙆🙆

7. Let her flaunt the bag biko. That Chanel bag is well over 1m if you convert it.
      I trust she wont carry the fake, so she gats to flaunt.

8. The bag is fake, you can tell from the flap at the top, it’s not structured. No I’m not hating blog people.

9. Which bag is over 1million?
      biko rest!

10. Very very fake

11. Jealousy will suffocate and kill some of you one day.
      Her shoe is ugly,her bag is fake.
      Did she borrow money from any of you to buy the fake bag.
      And you will see most of them in SDK party and face of IHN and they are fugly and lack dress sense.

12. 15.00 And if the bag is fake. Do you want to go and beat her???
      You too rest on Omoni matter na. Nna no dey ever tire.

19. Omoni it is well with you. I love those sneakers. Olori will one day call you for mine so that I can feel funkified

20. Ranting isn't necessary, you'll just move on. No time for unnecessary friendship.

21. I think she’s about to release a new movie. And she knows how social media works. Throw tantrum... attract bloggers.. �� you are back in the news.

22. I bet she’s referring to herself!🙄🙄🙄 original pretender

23. The owner of the shade should come claim it, we need drama

24. Aunty change your shoe game....💃💃💃

25. Nice sneakers ma'am🤑🤑

26. TOE just saying , if you know you know

1. We know oh. Wise men bank where?