Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Whoopi Goldberg Launches Range Of Weed-Infused Products To Help Ease Period Pain

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Actress Whoopi Goldberg Launches Range Of Weed-Infused Products To Help Ease Period Pain

American Actress Whoopi Goldberg (60 years) has announced that she is launching a new line of products that claims to help women who suffer from menstrual stomach cramps.

The product which will be infused with Marijuana is to help women going through period pain.....
The product which will be released next month will not get you high but relieve the period pain in a calming and relaxing way.

It will only be available in California to people with medical marijuana cards due to the federal ban on the drug.

from dailymail.co.uk

19 comments:

1. Nice. I have never taken drugs to ease period pain all my life. (pain is minor though) Our grandma never allowed it. Said, it will help you bear labour pains When the time comes since it's like mini labour.

1. archaic thinking. i take painkillers and i ll have an epidural when its time to have children. Why on earth would anybody want to be in pains?

2. So as educated/exposed as you might be, you didn't think you were in any position to correct your grandma?
      So you're expected to be going through "mini labour" monthly from about 14 till whenever you'll be having children?
      Really sad...

3. Lol no be small archaic thinking. Stat there and endure pain when you can easily take pain killers. Team epidural for life.

2. I need those drugs, my last menstrual cramps was horrible, God have mercy on me.

3. I get sick anytime my period is approaching. The pain is hell.

1. Take Fervin aka peirosicam (did i get that correctly)

4. i need it oh the cramps i am having now ehh
    my left leg is suffering all the mp cramps and pain should we now talk about lower abdomen jeez

1. Go to a good chemist (original sold) and ask for Gabapentin 300mg(yes - it is used for many other purposes but it is also a major pain reliever for period pain). Combine with aleve/naproxen 1 or 2-200mg(find your tolerance level). You will sleep, wake up and chances are you will not have anymore pain for the rest of your period that week. Of course consult your doctor and never take more than 4-200mg aleve in one day nor more than 3-300mg of Gabapentin. Or go with your doctors recommendation. If you have period pains, start taking your pain meds at least two days before your period comes. We women know when it is about to arrive; this way goes a long way preparing the body against pain, se you get. These two combination will solve the period pain problems of 90% of women. Try not to abuse the Gabapentin o!!!! It can be habit forming and can do other damages if over used. Just use it for the first two days of your period, the most painful two days. No more. Best kept secret.

5. She is smart. Women have periods for about 40yrs, most have period pains so her clientele is assured.

6. If you're having period pains please grate ginger, add a little bit of salt and boil for 10 minutes. Allow to cool. Drink 2 times a day for 3 days and say bye bye to period pains. Also good for recurring typhoid and malaria. It's what work for me, now I don't complain of period pain anymore.

7. 50 naira worth of ginger should be okay.

8. It will be Nice o, But some People will definitely get High body No be the same o..

9. She want women to start taking gulf

10. Please how soon is it going to be available in Nigeria! Because I have seen people go through this pain and all I do is empathize...